close
NL flag Would you like to use our Dutch website?
We've noticed that you are visiting a version of our website that doesn't match your current location. Using our local website helps ensure you get the most relevant prices and supply.
No, continue to German website
close
DE flag Would you like to use our German website?
We've noticed that you are visiting a version of our website that doesn't match your current location. Using our local website helps ensure you get the most relevant prices and supply.
No, continue to Dutch website
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Louviers

Search for a car rental

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Louviers

check_circle Free cancellation on most bookings

car image placeholder
  • Trusted by 7 million customers and counting
  • Special low rates available here
  • Huge selection of cars, locations, companies
  • Rent a car coupons & deals
  • Easy searching & booking.
Rent a car in 60 seconds

Recently Booked Avis Car Rentals from $ 27.77/day

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Mazda Cx5 or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 5
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.80 /day

($ 222.41 total)


Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.81 /day

($ 111.25 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.87 /day

($ 83.62 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.88 /day

($ 27.88 total)


Prices are based on bookings made during the previous 42 days. Price is dynamic and varies based on the date of the booking, length of rental and car class. There is no guarantee this price will be in effect at the time of your search.

Avis Rental Car Reviews

Car rental rating: 4.53 out of 5 with 225 ratings

Avis

"Staff was amazing and made a stressful trip, much easier. thank you"

(Reviewed on October 13, 2015 )

Avis

"outstanding experience"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )


Avis

"Superb!"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )

Avis

"Thanks! No complaints! :)"

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )


Avis

"I was expecting a mid sized SUV and got a Jeep Patriot, which is a cracker box on wheels. The check in girl was awesome and the man at the counter at pick was very good, too. I feel that for the price I paid I should hav..." Read more

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )

Avis

"Excellent experience. It would be better if they provide pick up/drop off service."

(Reviewed on October 07, 2015 )


Avis

"Great experience"

(Reviewed on October 04, 2015 )

Avis

"Ashley from Avis was outstanding, very helpful and made the experience (even though expensive because it was last minute) very enjoyable."

(Reviewed on October 03, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience with avis"

(Reviewed on October 02, 2015 )

Avis

"THE SITE IS AWESOME"

(Reviewed on October 01, 2015 )


Avis

"Thank you for the great service and friendly service"

(Reviewed on September 28, 2015 )

Avis

"I put yes for good value, but did not shop around. I'm hoping I did the best I could..."

(Reviewed on September 27, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience"

(Reviewed on September 25, 2015 )

Avis

"The desk agent who processed my reservation at pick-up was very professional and helpful. She had a difficult customer while I was present and was amazing in her restraint in resolving that person's issues. I found her t..." Read more

(Reviewed on September 22, 2015 )


Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.

Avis Car Rentals in Louviers : All you need to know

If you want to see everything Louviers has to offer, there is no better way to do so from behind the wheel of a rental car from Avis. Don't waste time waiting for the bus or hailing taxis to go to the sights. Having your own ride allows you to go to the sites you want to see the most, whenever you want. Make your next getaway to France even more enjoyable with an Avis rental car.

CarRentals.com puts you in the driver's seat

With all there is to do in and around , you'll want to take in more than just your hotel room during your stay. Whether you have to have dinner at the cafe that has received rave reviews across town or check out some of the local hot spots, you'll need your own set of wheels to see as much as possible during your stay. Whatever you have planned in , if you wish to get the most from your trip France, having your automobile is a must.

We work with the top companies. Avis was the first car rental company located in an airport and have over 70 years of providing rentals to travelers from all over. With over five-thousand locations worldwide and a diverse fleet of cars, Avis is sure to give you a great experience from beginning to end.

Frequently asked questions

How do I get a Louviers Avis rental car at a great price?

We strive to get you the lowest rates, whether you book. But getting well ahead of your visit can help keep spending low. Make sure to keep the car under one driver's name and go over the mileage policy to avoid any surprise fees.

What should I carry with me when I pick up my rental car in Louviers?

You will need to carry with you credit card, as well as your driver's license.

How old do I have to be to rent a car in Louviers?

Avis's minimum age to rent a car in Louviers is 21. Take time to review Avis's policy, as there may be additional fees if you are under 25 or for higher category rentals in particular.

What kind of Avis rental car should I get for my trip to Louviers?

That all depends on your needs and what activities you want to do in Louviers. Economy or compact cars are great for short drives and are easier to park. If you are traveling with a bigger group, then a SUV or a sedan is going to have more room for luggage and offer a more comfortable ride on longer commutes. Those looking for a little extravagance on their trip can choose the premium category to get a car like a Mercedes C-Class or Audi A4 or similar.

Is insurance required when you rent a car in France?

In France you do need to have insurance before you rent. Although many of the major card issuers, like Visa or Discover, give some coverage, there are usually restrictions. For instance, you may not be covered if you book a luxury or larger vehicle. Make sure to check credit card company's policy before you decide. Otherwise, as a United States citizen, you can also add on Collision Damage Coverage through CarRentals.com at checkout.

Do I need to pay a deposit when I book my Avis car rental?

Avis does require a deposit when you reserve your rental. Avis will block the deposit on your credit once you reserve your vehicle for your trip to Louviers. Please note that the deposit will vary greatly depending on the model and make of the car.

Do I have to return my Avis rental with a full tank?

At CarRentals.com, we suggest a full tank policy. You pick up your Avis rental with a full tank, and you will want to refuel up to the amount you picked the car up with. If you want to keep your expenses lower, it is best to find a gas station before you return the car to Avis. Stations near airports or car rental places tend to have higher prices.

Should I get unlimited miles when I rent a car in Louviers?

Louviers certainly has its charms, but you may want to take to the road again after you've checked off all the activities in Louviers.

Does Louviers Avis offer one-way car rentals?

Avis typically offers one-way rentals. You may find it easier to return your rental car at another location. Don't forget there is typically an additional fee when you choose one-way.

Book today for great rates

With so much to do and see in Louviers, having the keys to your own automobile lets you explore at your own pace. When you are ready to check out more of France, you can go wherever you like, without trying to wave down a taxicab or sign up for a ride-share.

Before your next business or leisure venture, book your Avis Louviers rental car and zip off to take in all the must-see sights. Reserve with CarRentals.com and drive the road in Louviers, France.