Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Lezignan Corbieres

Search for a car rental

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Lezignan Corbieres

car image placeholder
  • Trusted by 7 million customers and counting
  • Special low rates available here
  • Huge selection of cars, locations, companies
  • Rent a car coupons & deals
  • Easy searching & booking.
Rent a car in 60 seconds

Recently Booked Avis Car Rentals from $ 27.77/day

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Mazda Cx5 or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 5
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.80 /day

($ 222.41 total)


Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.81 /day

($ 111.25 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.87 /day

($ 83.62 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.88 /day

($ 27.88 total)


Prices are based on bookings made during the previous 42 days. Price is dynamic and varies based on the date of the booking, length of rental and car class. There is no guarantee this price will be in effect at the time of your search.

Avis Rental Car Reviews

Car rental rating: 4.53 out of 5 with 225 ratings

Avis

"Staff was amazing and made a stressful trip, much easier. thank you"

(Reviewed on October 13, 2015 )

Avis

"outstanding experience"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )


Avis

"Superb!"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )

Avis

"Thanks! No complaints! :)"

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )


Avis

"I was expecting a mid sized SUV and got a Jeep Patriot, which is a cracker box on wheels. The check in girl was awesome and the man at the counter at pick was very good, too. I feel that for the price I paid I should hav..." Read more

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )

Avis

"Excellent experience. It would be better if they provide pick up/drop off service."

(Reviewed on October 07, 2015 )


Avis

"Great experience"

(Reviewed on October 04, 2015 )

Avis

"Ashley from Avis was outstanding, very helpful and made the experience (even though expensive because it was last minute) very enjoyable."

(Reviewed on October 03, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience with avis"

(Reviewed on October 02, 2015 )

Avis

"THE SITE IS AWESOME"

(Reviewed on October 01, 2015 )


Avis

"Thank you for the great service and friendly service"

(Reviewed on September 28, 2015 )

Avis

"I put yes for good value, but did not shop around. I'm hoping I did the best I could..."

(Reviewed on September 27, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience"

(Reviewed on September 25, 2015 )

Avis

"The desk agent who processed my reservation at pick-up was very professional and helpful. She had a difficult customer while I was present and was amazing in her restraint in resolving that person's issues. I found her t..." Read more

(Reviewed on September 22, 2015 )


Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.

Avis Car Rentals in Lezignan Corbieres: What you need to know

Lezignan Corbieres is just one of many neighborhoods in Narbonne that are worth exploring, and, you'll wish for your own automobile to check out all there is to do around the area. Buses or metro, while affordable, may not take you to right where you want to go. Ride hailing is convenient, but you'd be surprised by which cities they don't serve. Additionally, if you plan to go all over Lezignan Corbieres and the surrounding areas, the cost can add up.

If you want the convenience to go where you need to for a fantastic price, then you are in the right spot. We work with several of the top car rental dealers in the world. Avis was the first rent-a-car company to be located in an airport and have over 70 years of providing cars to travelers from all over. With over 5,000 locations internationally and a diverse fleet of autos, Avis is sure to provide you a great experience from beginning to end.

Frequently asked questions

How do I get a Lezignan Corbieres Avis rental car at a great price?

You are on your way to getting the best deal on your car rental with CarRentals.com. However, there are ways to get an even lower price on your next booking:

  • Compare vehicle pricing before you book
  • Avoid airport pick-ups or drop-offs, which usually are more expensive
  • Know ahead of time how much mileage/fuel you may use
  • Search and reserve as far in advance as you can

A little knowledge goes a long way to more savings.

Which forms of identification do I need when I pick up my rental car in Lezignan Corbieres?

Make sure to carry with you your credit card, as well as your driver's license.

How old do I have to be to rent a car?

Most suppliers, like Avis, set the minimum age to rent a car at 21. Please note, there might be an additional fee if you are under the age of 25 or for larger or higher category cars especially. Read through Avis's to figure out any additional charges is before you rent your car

Is there a particular vehicle I should rent for my trip to Lezignan Corbieres?

That depends on your needs and what you'll be doing when you visit Lezignan Corbieres. If you are having a little trouble deciding, be sure to read over the chart below. We've compared the most popular types of cars for you:

Car TypeBest forCategory includes
Full Size SUVPerfect for families who need a comfortable ride and to fit in all their luggageFord Explorer, KIA Sorento, BMW X3, or similar
Full SizePlanning a big trip with a large group of friends or family membersHyundai Sonata, Ford Fusion, or similar
Economy or Compact CarWhen saving money is a top priorityFord Fiesta, Chevrolet Spark, or similar

Does Lezignan Corbieres require car insurance?

Most countries require driver's insurance. You may be able to purchase temporary insurance with the Avis. Most credit card issuers (Discover, American Express, Visa and MasterCard) will cover your car rental. However, many of them have restrictions, such as not covering larger vehicles like premium models or some SUVs. Make sure to call and find out what kind of coverage is offered before you travel to Narbonne.

Does Avis require a deposit at the time of booking my rental car?

Avis, like several other rental agencies, requires a deposit when you book. The sum can vary greatly depending on which vehicle you reserve. Furthermore, make sure there is enough funds on your credit card to lay down a deposit.

Do I have to return my Avis rental with a full tank?

We recommend a full tank policy. You receive the car with a full tank, and you should return it with a full tank of gas. If you want to keep your expenses lower, it is best to fill up your tank before returning the rental car to Avis. Stations close to airports or car rental places tend to have higher prices.

Can I get unlimited mileage when booking a car in Lezignan Corbieres?

Many suppliers will offer unlimited miles, but you need to ensure it is part of your package that you are purchasing. It's useful to know how far you want to drive so you can plan your trip ahead of time. Although most car rental suppliers offer unlimited mileage, if it isn't part of your package, those miles can pile up—and so can the extra cost. You may need unlimited miles if you are imagining some road trips to see what else Narbonne has to offer, or even France.

Reserve Your Ride Today!

With so much to do and see in Narbonne, having your own set of wheels lets you explore at your own pace. When you are ready to check out more of France, you can drive wherever you want, without waiting for your ride to pick you up or memorizing a bus schedule.

Heading out of town soon? Book your Avis Lezignan Corbieres car rental and take off to all the must-do activities. Reserve through CarRentals.com and hit the streets in Narbonne, France.