close
NL flag Would you like to use our Dutch website?
We've noticed that you are visiting a version of our website that doesn't match your current location. Using our local website helps ensure you get the most relevant prices and supply.
No, continue to German website
close
DE flag Would you like to use our German website?
We've noticed that you are visiting a version of our website that doesn't match your current location. Using our local website helps ensure you get the most relevant prices and supply.
No, continue to Dutch website
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Levallois Perret

Search for a car rental

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Levallois Perret

check_circle Free cancellation on most bookings

car image placeholder
  • Trusted by 7 million customers and counting
  • Special low rates available here
  • Huge selection of cars, locations, companies
  • Rent a car coupons & deals
  • Easy searching & booking.
Rent a car in 60 seconds

Recently Booked Avis Car Rentals from $ 27.77/day

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Mazda Cx5 or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 5
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.80 /day

($ 222.41 total)


Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.81 /day

($ 111.25 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.87 /day

($ 83.62 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.88 /day

($ 27.88 total)


Prices are based on bookings made during the previous 42 days. Price is dynamic and varies based on the date of the booking, length of rental and car class. There is no guarantee this price will be in effect at the time of your search.

Avis Rental Car Reviews

Car rental rating: 4.53 out of 5 with 225 ratings

Avis

"Staff was amazing and made a stressful trip, much easier. thank you"

(Reviewed on October 13, 2015 )

Avis

"outstanding experience"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )


Avis

"Superb!"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )

Avis

"Thanks! No complaints! :)"

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )


Avis

"I was expecting a mid sized SUV and got a Jeep Patriot, which is a cracker box on wheels. The check in girl was awesome and the man at the counter at pick was very good, too. I feel that for the price I paid I should hav..." Read more

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )

Avis

"Excellent experience. It would be better if they provide pick up/drop off service."

(Reviewed on October 07, 2015 )


Avis

"Great experience"

(Reviewed on October 04, 2015 )

Avis

"Ashley from Avis was outstanding, very helpful and made the experience (even though expensive because it was last minute) very enjoyable."

(Reviewed on October 03, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience with avis"

(Reviewed on October 02, 2015 )

Avis

"THE SITE IS AWESOME"

(Reviewed on October 01, 2015 )


Avis

"Thank you for the great service and friendly service"

(Reviewed on September 28, 2015 )

Avis

"I put yes for good value, but did not shop around. I'm hoping I did the best I could..."

(Reviewed on September 27, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience"

(Reviewed on September 25, 2015 )

Avis

"The desk agent who processed my reservation at pick-up was very professional and helpful. She had a difficult customer while I was present and was amazing in her restraint in resolving that person's issues. I found her t..." Read more

(Reviewed on September 22, 2015 )


Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.

Avis Car Rentals in Levallois Perret: What you need to know

Levallois Perret is just one of many neighborhoods in Paris that are worth exploring, and, you'll need your own vehicle to check out everything there is to do around the area. Buses or metro, while affordable, may not get you close to where you desire. Ridesharing can be convenient, but you may be surprised by how many areas they don't serve. Additionally, the cost of going from here to there can really add up.

If you want the convenience to go where you need to for an affordable rate, then you're in the right place. CarRentals.com works with several of the best car rental dealers in the business. Avis was the first rent-a-car business located in an airport and have over 70 years of providing vehicles to travelers from all over. With a diverse fleet of cars and over five-thousand locations worldwide, Avis is sure to offer you a great experience from when you pick up your car to when you drop it off.

Frequently asked questions about renting a car

How do I get a Levallois Perret Avis car rental at a great rate?

You are well on your way to locating the best price on your car rental when you use us. However, there are ways to get an even cheaper price on your upcoming rental:

  • Compare and contrast all the deals available
  • Book as far in advance as possible. You will usually get your vehicle of your choice and save more
  • Make sure you are aware of any cost for a mileage limits, fuel policy, and additional drivers. That way you will know the actual cost before you book your car
  • Don't rent more car than you need. Normally, the smaller the car, the lower the rate

A little knowledge goes a long way to increase your savings.

What documents do I need when I pick up my vehicle in Levallois Perret?

You'll need to bring your driver's permit and a credit card in your name.

How old do I have to be to rent a car in Levallois Perret?

Most suppliers, like Avis, set the minimum age to rent a car at 21. However, you may find that there is an additional charge if you are under the age of 25 or for higher category cars in particular. Read through Avis's to figure out what the exact rate will be before you rent your car

What kind of Avis rental car should I get for my trip?

That depends on your needs and what you'll be doing when you visit Levallois Perret. If you are having a bit of trouble deciding, be sure to look over our table below. We've compared the most popular vehicle categories for you:

Car TypeBest forCategory includes
PremiumWhen you want to travel Levallois Perret in styleInfiniti, Audi, or similar
MinivanFamily trips where you need additional roomChrysler Pacifica, Dodge Grand Caravan, or similar
Economy CarEasy to park and have great gas mileageFiat 500, Nissan Versa Note, or similar

Is insurance necessary when you rent a car in France?

The majority of countries require the driver to have insurance. You might be able to purchase additional insurance through Avis for your trip, if you think your insurance won't cover your rental. Although many of the major card issuers, like Visa or American Express, offer some coverage, there are usually restrictions. For example, they may not cover your rental car if you book a larger or luxury vehicle. Make sure to check Avis's policy before you decide.

Does Avis require a deposit at the time of booking my rental car?

Avis, like several other rental car companies, requires a deposit upon reservation. The deposit can vary greatly depending on the size of the car. Additionally, make sure there is enough funds on your credit card to make the deposit.

Do I have to return my Avis rental with a full tank?

Avis and most other rental car suppliers provide you a full tank policy. At CarRentals.com, we recommend bringing it back with a full tank. If you want to keep your expenses lower, find a filling station before you bring it back to Avis.

Why should I get unlimited miles in Levallois Perret?

Many suppliers offer unlimited miles, but you need to make sure it is part of your bundle that you are purchasing. It's important to consider how much driving you will be doing ahead of time. You don't want to be surprised with any additional fees if you don't have unlimited miles, so be sure you read the company's policy. You may need to get unlimited miles if you are planning to find out everything that is in Paris.

Book Today for Great Rates

With everything there is to do in Paris, having access to your own ride lets you sightsee at your own pace. When you're ready to discover more of France, you can go wherever you want, without waiting for your ride to pick you up or memorizing a bus schedule.

Heading out of town soon? Book your Avis Levallois Perret car rental and zip off to take in all the must-do activities. Reserve with CarRentals.com and hit the highway in Paris, France.