close
NL flag Would you like to use our Dutch website?
We've noticed that you are visiting a version of our website that doesn't match your current location. Using our local website helps ensure you get the most relevant prices and supply.
No, continue to German website
close
DE flag Would you like to use our German website?
We've noticed that you are visiting a version of our website that doesn't match your current location. Using our local website helps ensure you get the most relevant prices and supply.
No, continue to Dutch website
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Lebanon

Search for a car rental

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Lebanon

check_circle Free cancellation on most bookings

car image placeholder
  • Trusted by 7 million customers and counting
  • Special low rates available here
  • Huge selection of cars, locations, companies
  • Rent a car coupons & deals
  • Easy searching & booking.
Rent a car in 60 seconds

Recently Booked Avis Car Rentals from $ 27.77/day

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Mazda Cx5 or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 5
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.80 /day

($ 222.41 total)


Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.81 /day

($ 111.25 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.87 /day

($ 83.62 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.88 /day

($ 27.88 total)


Prices are based on bookings made during the previous 42 days. Price is dynamic and varies based on the date of the booking, length of rental and car class. There is no guarantee this price will be in effect at the time of your search.

Avis Rental Car Reviews

Car rental rating: 4.53 out of 5 with 225 ratings

Avis

"Staff was amazing and made a stressful trip, much easier. thank you"

(Reviewed on October 13, 2015 )

Avis

"outstanding experience"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )


Avis

"Superb!"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )

Avis

"Thanks! No complaints! :)"

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )


Avis

"I was expecting a mid sized SUV and got a Jeep Patriot, which is a cracker box on wheels. The check in girl was awesome and the man at the counter at pick was very good, too. I feel that for the price I paid I should hav..." Read more

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )

Avis

"Excellent experience. It would be better if they provide pick up/drop off service."

(Reviewed on October 07, 2015 )


Avis

"Great experience"

(Reviewed on October 04, 2015 )

Avis

"Ashley from Avis was outstanding, very helpful and made the experience (even though expensive because it was last minute) very enjoyable."

(Reviewed on October 03, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience with avis"

(Reviewed on October 02, 2015 )

Avis

"THE SITE IS AWESOME"

(Reviewed on October 01, 2015 )


Avis

"Thank you for the great service and friendly service"

(Reviewed on September 28, 2015 )

Avis

"I put yes for good value, but did not shop around. I'm hoping I did the best I could..."

(Reviewed on September 27, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience"

(Reviewed on September 25, 2015 )

Avis

"The desk agent who processed my reservation at pick-up was very professional and helpful. She had a difficult customer while I was present and was amazing in her restraint in resolving that person's issues. I found her t..." Read more

(Reviewed on September 22, 2015 )


Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.

Avis Car Rentals in Lebanon : All you need to know

If you want to see everything Lebanon has to offer, there is no better way to do so from behind the wheel of a rental car from Avis. Don't spend your time waiting for the bus or hailing taxis to go to the sights. Having your own vehicle allows you to go to the sites you want to see the most, whenever you want. Make your next vacation to Lebanon even better with an Avis car rental.

Why drive with CarRentals.com?

With all there is to do in and around , you'll be wanting to explore more than just your hotel room during your trip. Whether you have to check out that latest restaurant across town or try some of the best local favorites, you'll need your own auto to see as much as you can while on your vacation. No matter where you end up staying in , if you wish to get the most out of your time in the city, having your automobile is a must.

CarRentals.com works with many of the top businesses in the business. Avis was the first rent-a-car business located in an airport and have over seventy years of providing cars to travelers from all over. With a diverse fleet of autos and over 5,000 locations globally, Avis is sure to give you a great experience from pick-up to drop-off.

Frequently asked questions

How do I get a Lebanon Avis rental car at a great rate?

CarRentals.com always tries to get you the best price, no matter when you book. But booking your car well ahead of your trip can help keep spending low. Be sure to read the mileage policy and keeping it to one driver will reduce your expense.

Do I need to bring anything special when I pick up my rental car in Lebanon?

You'll need to present your driver's permit and a credit card in your name.

How old do I have to be to rent a car in Lebanon?

Avis's minimum age to rent a car in Lebanon is 21. Some rentals, especially higher category vehicles, may have an additional fee if you are under 25. Take time to read through Avis's policy to know what the total cost is for you.

What kind of Avis rental car should I get for my trip to Lebanon?

That all depends on your needs and what you'll be doing when you visit Lebanon. Economy or compact automobiles are great for short drives and are easier to park. If you are traveling with family or friends, then a SUV or a sedan will have more room for everyone's luggage and provide a more comfortable ride on longer drives. Those looking for a dash of extravagance on their trip can choose the premium category to get a car like a Mercedes C-Class or Audi A4 or similar.

Does Lebanon require car insurance?

In Lebanon you do need to have insurance before you rent. Although many of the major card issuers, like Visa and MasterCard, give some coverage, there are usually restrictions. For instance, you may not be covered if you book a luxury or larger vehicle. Make sure to check credit card company's policy before you decide. Additionally, as a United States citizen, you can add on Collision Damage Coverage through CarRentals.com at checkout.

Do I need to pay a deposit when I book my Avis car rental?

Avis requires a deposit when you book your rental. Avis will block the deposit on your credit once you reserve your car for your trip to Lebanon. Please be aware that the deposit will vary greatly depending on the make and model of the rental.

What is the fuel policy on my Avis car rental?

At CarRentals.com, we advise a full to full policy. You should get your automobile with a full tank, and you will want to refuel up to the amount you picked the car up with. To avoid any added expenses, it is best to fill up your tank before you bring the car back to Avis.

Should I get unlimited miles when I rent a car in Lebanon?

Lebanon definitely has its charms, but you may want to hit the road again after you've checked off all the activities in Lebanon.

Does Lebanon Avis offer one-way car rentals?

Avis offers one-way rentals in most cases. You may find it more convenient to return your rental car at another Avis. However, there is typically an additional fee when you opt for one-way.

Reserve your ride today!

With so much to do and see in Lebanon, having your own automobile lets you explore at your own pace. When you are ready to discover more of Lebanon, you can leave wherever you want to, without having to coordinate a ride-share or wait for the bus.

Before your next trip, book your Avis Lebanon car rental and zip off to take in all the must-do activities at your own pace. Go with CarRentals.com and speed along the highway in Lebanon, Lebanon.