Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Le Bourget

Search for a car rental

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Le Bourget

car image placeholder
  • Trusted by 7 million customers and counting
  • Special low rates available here
  • Huge selection of cars, locations, companies
  • Rent a car coupons & deals
  • Easy searching & booking.
Rent a car in 60 seconds

Recently Booked Avis Car Rentals from $ 27.77/day

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Mazda Cx5 or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 5
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.80 /day

($ 222.41 total)


Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.81 /day

($ 111.25 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.87 /day

($ 83.62 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.88 /day

($ 27.88 total)


Prices are based on bookings made during the previous 42 days. Price is dynamic and varies based on the date of the booking, length of rental and car class. There is no guarantee this price will be in effect at the time of your search.

Avis Rental Car Reviews

Car rental rating: 4.53 out of 5 with 225 ratings

Avis

"Staff was amazing and made a stressful trip, much easier. thank you"

(Reviewed on October 13, 2015 )

Avis

"outstanding experience"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )


Avis

"Superb!"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )

Avis

"Thanks! No complaints! :)"

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )


Avis

"I was expecting a mid sized SUV and got a Jeep Patriot, which is a cracker box on wheels. The check in girl was awesome and the man at the counter at pick was very good, too. I feel that for the price I paid I should hav..." Read more

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )

Avis

"Excellent experience. It would be better if they provide pick up/drop off service."

(Reviewed on October 07, 2015 )


Avis

"Great experience"

(Reviewed on October 04, 2015 )

Avis

"Ashley from Avis was outstanding, very helpful and made the experience (even though expensive because it was last minute) very enjoyable."

(Reviewed on October 03, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience with avis"

(Reviewed on October 02, 2015 )

Avis

"THE SITE IS AWESOME"

(Reviewed on October 01, 2015 )


Avis

"Thank you for the great service and friendly service"

(Reviewed on September 28, 2015 )

Avis

"I put yes for good value, but did not shop around. I'm hoping I did the best I could..."

(Reviewed on September 27, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience"

(Reviewed on September 25, 2015 )

Avis

"The desk agent who processed my reservation at pick-up was very professional and helpful. She had a difficult customer while I was present and was amazing in her restraint in resolving that person's issues. I found her t..." Read more

(Reviewed on September 22, 2015 )


Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.

Avis Car Rentals in Le Bourget: What you need to know

Le Bourget is just one of many neighborhoods in Paris that are worth exploring, and, you will want a car to check out everything there is to do here. Public transportation, while inexpensive, drop you off far from your destination. Ridesharing, like Uber or Lyft, can be convenient, but small towns may not have regular service. Additionally, if you plan to go all over Le Bourget and the surrounding areas, the cost can add up.

If you want the convenience to go where you need to at a great price, then you have found the best spot. CarRentals.com works with several of the most dependable car rental businesses in the business. The first rental car business to be located in an airport, Avis has over 70 years of providing vehicles to visitors from all over. With over 5,000 locations all over the world and an assorted fleet of cars, Avis is sure to give you a great experience from start to finish.

Frequently asked questions about renting a car

How do I get a Le Bourget Avis car rental at a great rate?

You are on your way to getting the best price on your car rental by going through CarRentals.com. However, there are ways to get an even lower price on your next booking:

  • Compare vehicle pricing before you book
  • Try to avoid pick-ups and drop-offs at airports, which usually are more expensive
  • Determine ahead of time how much mileage/fuel you may use
  • Search and reserve in advance

A bit of knowledge goes a long way to increase your savings.

Which forms of identification should I bring when I get my car rental in Le Bourget?

Make sure to present your driver's permit and a credit card in your name.

What's 's minimum age to rent a car Le Bourget?

Most suppliers, like Avis, set the minimum age to rent a car at 21. Please note, there might be an additional fee if you are under 25 or for larger or higher category rentals in particular. Read through Avis's to find what the exact fee is before you rent your car

What kind of Avis rental car should I get for my trip to Le Bourget?

That all depends on your needs and what you'll be doing when you visit Le Bourget. If you are having a little trouble picking the right car, be sure to read over the table below. We've compared the most popular types of cars for you:

Car TypeBest forCategory includes
Full Size SUVBest for families who want comfort and to fit in all their luggageBMW X3, Ford Explorer, or similar
Full SizeFamilies with bags and a need for spaceInfiniti Q50, Ford Fusion, or similar
Compact CarEasy to park and have great gas mileageChevrolet Spark, Vauxhall Corsa, or similar

Is insurance required when you rent a car in France?

The majority of countries require the driver to have insurance. You may be able to buy interim insurance with the Avis. Although many major card issuers, like MasterCard or Discover, provide some coverage, there are usually restrictions. For instance, you may not be covered if you reserve a luxury or larger vehicle. Make sure to check Avis's policy before you decide.

Do I need to pay a deposit on my Avis car rental?

Avis, like many other rental car companies, requires a deposit upon reservation. The amount can vary greatly based on the size of the car. Furthermore, be sure you have enough available on your credit card to make the deposit.

Do I have to return my Avis rental with a full tank?

We advise a full to full policy. You should get your automobile with a full tank, and you should bring it back it topped off. To avoid any added expenses, it is best to fill up your tank before you bring your car back to Avis. Stations near or around airports or car rental places tend to have higher prices.

Can I add unlimited mileage when renting a car in Le Bourget?

Many suppliers will offer unlimited miles, but you want to ensure it is part of the package. It's important to figure out how much driving you will be doing in and around Le Bourget. You don't want to be hit with any surprise overages if you don't have unlimited miles, so be sure you go through the supplier's policy. You may want unlimited miles if you're planning to discover everything that is in Paris.

Book Today for Great Rates

With everything there is to do in Paris, having the keys to your own car lets you explore at your own pace. When you're ready to see more of France, you can go wherever you like, without waiting for your ride to pick you up or looking through a bus schedule.

Heading out of town soon? Book your Avis Le Bourget car rental and take off to all the items on your itinerary. Go through CarRentals.com and hit the highway in Paris, France.