Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Kungens Kurva

Search for a car rental

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Kungens Kurva

car image placeholder
  • Trusted by 7 million customers and counting
  • Special low rates available here
  • Huge selection of cars, locations, companies
  • Rent a car coupons & deals
  • Easy searching & booking.
Rent a car in 60 seconds

Recently Booked Avis Car Rentals from $ 27.77/day

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Mazda Cx5 or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 5
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.80 /day

($ 222.41 total)


Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.81 /day

($ 111.25 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.87 /day

($ 83.62 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.88 /day

($ 27.88 total)


Prices are based on bookings made during the previous 42 days. Price is dynamic and varies based on the date of the booking, length of rental and car class. There is no guarantee this price will be in effect at the time of your search.

Avis Rental Car Reviews

Car rental rating: 4.53 out of 5 with 225 ratings

Avis

"Staff was amazing and made a stressful trip, much easier. thank you"

(Reviewed on October 13, 2015 )

Avis

"outstanding experience"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )


Avis

"Superb!"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )

Avis

"Thanks! No complaints! :)"

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )


Avis

"I was expecting a mid sized SUV and got a Jeep Patriot, which is a cracker box on wheels. The check in girl was awesome and the man at the counter at pick was very good, too. I feel that for the price I paid I should hav..." Read more

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )

Avis

"Excellent experience. It would be better if they provide pick up/drop off service."

(Reviewed on October 07, 2015 )


Avis

"Great experience"

(Reviewed on October 04, 2015 )

Avis

"Ashley from Avis was outstanding, very helpful and made the experience (even though expensive because it was last minute) very enjoyable."

(Reviewed on October 03, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience with avis"

(Reviewed on October 02, 2015 )

Avis

"THE SITE IS AWESOME"

(Reviewed on October 01, 2015 )


Avis

"Thank you for the great service and friendly service"

(Reviewed on September 28, 2015 )

Avis

"I put yes for good value, but did not shop around. I'm hoping I did the best I could..."

(Reviewed on September 27, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience"

(Reviewed on September 25, 2015 )

Avis

"The desk agent who processed my reservation at pick-up was very professional and helpful. She had a difficult customer while I was present and was amazing in her restraint in resolving that person's issues. I found her t..." Read more

(Reviewed on September 22, 2015 )


Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.

Avis Car Rentals in Kungens Kurva: What you need to know

With so many neighborhoods in Stockholm, such as Kungens Kurva, worth exploring, you'll need a car to check out all there is to do around the area. Buses or metro, while inexpensive, drop you off far from where you wanted to go. Ride hailing is convenient, but rural areas may not have regular service. Additionally, the cost of going from here to there can start to add up.

If you want convenience at an affordable price, then you're in the right place. CarRentals.com works with the finest dealers in the world. The first rental car company to be located in an airport, Avis has over seventy years of providing vehicles to visitors from all over. With an assorted fleet of automobiles and over five-thousand locations internationally, Avis is sure to offer you a great experience from beginning to end.

Frequently asked questions about renting a car

How do I get the best rates on a Kungens Kurva Avis car rental?

You are on your way to locating the best rate on your car rental with us. Nevertheless, there are ways to get an even cheaper price on your upcoming booking:

  • Compare the prices of vehicles
  • Try to avoid airport pick-ups or drop-offs, which typically cost more
  • Know ahead of time how much fuel/mileage you may use
  • Search and reserve as far in advance as you can

A bit of knowledge goes a long way to lower your rate.

Which forms of identification should I bring when I pick up my car rental in Kungens Kurva?

Be sure to present your driver's permit and a credit card in your name.

What's 's minimum age to rent a car Kungens Kurva?

Avis's minimum age to rent a car is 21. Make sure to review Avis's policies, as there may be limitations if you are under 25 or for larger or higher category vehicles especially.

Is there a particular vehicle I should book for my trip to Kungens Kurva?

That all depends on your needs and what activities you want to do in Kungens Kurva. If you are having a bit of trouble choosing, be sure to look over the table below. We have compared the most popular types of vehicles for you:

Car TypeBest forCategory includes
PremiumWhen you feel like you deserve the bestCadillac XTS, Camaro, or similar
Minivan or SUVFamily trips where you need additional roomChrysler Town & Country, Dodge Grand Caravan, or similar
Economy CarFor those looking to save the most on their tripChevrolet Spark, Vauxhall Corsa, or similar

Does Kungens Kurva require car insurance?

When cruising through Kungens Kurva or the rest of country, you will need insurance. Avis requires that you show proof of insurance before you rent a car. Most countries require the driver to have insurance. You might be able to buy additional insurance through Avis for your trip, if you are concerned your insurance won't cover your rental.

Many major card issuers, like Visa or American Express, offer some coverage, but there are usually restrictions. For example, you may not be covered if you get a larger or luxury vehicle. Make sure to check Avis's policy before you decide.

Does Avis require a deposit at the time of booking my rental car?

Avis, like many other rental companies, requires a deposit upon reservation. The sum can vary greatly depending on the type of automobile. Furthermore, be sure you have enough funds on your credit card to put down the deposit.

Do I have to return my Avis rental with a full tank?

Avis and most other suppliers provide you a full to full tank policy. At CarRentals.com, we suggest returning the car with a full tank of gas. For a cheaper rate, it is best to fill up your tank before returning the car rental to Avis.

Should I get unlimited miles when I rent a car in Kungens Kurva?

Many suppliers will offer unlimited miles, but you need to make sure it is part of the package. It's helpful to determine how much driving you will be doing ahead of time. You don't want to be surprised with any overages if you don't have unlimited miles, so make sure you understand the supplier's policy. You may want unlimited miles if you're pondering some road trips to see what else is in Stockholm.

Book Today for Great Rates

With so much to do and see in Stockholm, having access to your own set of wheels lets you explore at your own pace. When you're ready to explore more of Sweden, you can leave wherever you want, without having to wait for the bus or hail a taxi.

Heading out of town soon? Book your Avis Kungens Kurva rental car and visit all the must-see sights. Reserve through CarRentals.com and hit the streets in Stockholm, Sweden.