close
NL flag Would you like to use our Dutch website?
We've noticed that you are visiting a version of our website that doesn't match your current location. Using our local website helps ensure you get the most relevant prices and supply.
No, continue to German website
close
DE flag Would you like to use our German website?
We've noticed that you are visiting a version of our website that doesn't match your current location. Using our local website helps ensure you get the most relevant prices and supply.
No, continue to Dutch website
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Kemer

Search for a car rental

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Kemer

check_circle Free cancellation on most bookings

car image placeholder
  • Trusted by 7 million customers and counting
  • Special low rates available here
  • Huge selection of cars, locations, companies
  • Rent a car coupons & deals
  • Easy searching & booking.
Rent a car in 60 seconds

Recently Booked Avis Car Rentals from $ 27.77/day

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Mazda Cx5 or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 5
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.80 /day

($ 222.41 total)


Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.81 /day

($ 111.25 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.87 /day

($ 83.62 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.88 /day

($ 27.88 total)


Prices are based on bookings made during the previous 42 days. Price is dynamic and varies based on the date of the booking, length of rental and car class. There is no guarantee this price will be in effect at the time of your search.

Avis Rental Car Reviews

Car rental rating: 4.53 out of 5 with 225 ratings

Avis

"Staff was amazing and made a stressful trip, much easier. thank you"

(Reviewed on October 13, 2015 )

Avis

"outstanding experience"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )


Avis

"Superb!"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )

Avis

"Thanks! No complaints! :)"

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )


Avis

"I was expecting a mid sized SUV and got a Jeep Patriot, which is a cracker box on wheels. The check in girl was awesome and the man at the counter at pick was very good, too. I feel that for the price I paid I should hav..." Read more

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )

Avis

"Excellent experience. It would be better if they provide pick up/drop off service."

(Reviewed on October 07, 2015 )


Avis

"Great experience"

(Reviewed on October 04, 2015 )

Avis

"Ashley from Avis was outstanding, very helpful and made the experience (even though expensive because it was last minute) very enjoyable."

(Reviewed on October 03, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience with avis"

(Reviewed on October 02, 2015 )

Avis

"THE SITE IS AWESOME"

(Reviewed on October 01, 2015 )


Avis

"Thank you for the great service and friendly service"

(Reviewed on September 28, 2015 )

Avis

"I put yes for good value, but did not shop around. I'm hoping I did the best I could..."

(Reviewed on September 27, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience"

(Reviewed on September 25, 2015 )

Avis

"The desk agent who processed my reservation at pick-up was very professional and helpful. She had a difficult customer while I was present and was amazing in her restraint in resolving that person's issues. I found her t..." Read more

(Reviewed on September 22, 2015 )


Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.

Avis Car Rentals in Kemer: What you need to know

Kemer is just one of many neighborhoods in Antalya that are worth exploring, and, you will need an automobile to check out all there is to do around the area. The city buses, while cheap, drop you off far from where you desire. Ride hailing can be convenient, but rural areas may not have regular service. Plus, the cost of going from here to there can start to add up.

If you want convenience for a fantastic rate, then you are in the right spot. We work with several of the most dependable dealers in the business. The first rent-a-car business to be located in an airport, Avis has over 70 years of providing vehicles to travelers from all over. With over five-thousand locations worldwide and an assorted fleet of cars, Avis is sure to offer you a great experience from start to finish.

Frequently asked questions

How do I get the best deals on a Kemer Avis rental car?

You're on your way to getting the best price on your car rental with us. Nevertheless, you can try to do a few things to keep your upcoming rental affordable:

  • Read the mileage policy to avoid any surprise fees
  • Book your rental as far in advance as you can
  • Avoid airport pick-ups and drop-offs if possible; they commonly are more expensive
  • Compare weekly and daily rates; you may save more if you rent the car for longer

A bit of knowledge goes a long way to lower your rate.

Do I need to bring anything special when I pick up my vehicle in Kemer?

You'll need to carry with you your credit card, as well as your driver's license.

How old do I have to be to rent a car?

Most suppliers, like Avis, set the minimum age to rent a car at 21. But, you may find that there is an added charge if you are under the age of 25 or for larger or higher category vehicles especially. Go over Avis's to find any additional charges will be before you book your car

What kind of Avis rental car should I get for my trip?

That depends on your needs and what you'll be doing when you visit Kemer. If you are having a little trouble deciding, make sure to go over the table below. We've compared the most popular categories for you:

Car TypeBest forCategory includes
Full Size SUVTo take on any kind of terrain and enjoy great viewsJaguar F-Pace, Hyundai Santa Fe, or similar
Full SizeFamilies with luggage and a need for spaceHyundai Sonata, Ford Fusion, or similar
HybridThose that want to get the most mpg on their tripHonda Civic, Kia Optima, or similar

Do I need insurance when I rent a car in Turkey?

Many countries require driver's insurance. You may be able to purchase temporary insurance with the Avis. Most credit cards (MasterCard, Visa, American Express and Discover) will provide some coverage. But many of them have restrictions, such as not covering large vehicles like premium models or some SUVs. It is best to call and find out what kind of coverage is offered before you travel to Antalya.

Does Avis require a deposit at the time of booking my rental car?

Avis, like many other rental agencies, requires a deposit when you book. The deposit can vary greatly based on which vehicle you reserve. Furthermore, be sure you have enough funds on your credit card to cover the deposit.

Do I have to return my Avis rental with a full tank?

At CarRentals.com, we advise a full to full policy. You pick up your Avis rental with a full tank, and you will want to return it filled up. If you want to save some money, find a gas station before you bring it back to Avis. Stations near or around airports or car rental places tend to have higher prices.

Why should I get unlimited miles in Kemer?

Most suppliers provide unlimited miles, but you want to ensure it is part of the bundle. It's important to figure out how many miles you will be driving in and around Kemer. You don't want to be hit with any surprise overages if you don't have unlimited miles, so make certain you understand the supplier's policy. You may want unlimited miles if you're thinking of some road trips to see everything that is in Antalya.

Book Today for Great Rates

With everything there is to do in Antalya, having the keys to your own auto lets you sightsee at your own pace. When you're ready to check out more of Turkey, you can leave wherever you want, without having to wait for the bus or wave down a taxi.

Heading out of town soon? Book your Avis Kemer rental car and take off to all the must-do activities at your leisure. Book with CarRentals.com and hit the highway in Antalya, Turkey.