Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Jundiai

Search for a car rental

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Jundiai

car image placeholder
  • Trusted by 7 million customers and counting
  • Special low rates available here
  • Huge selection of cars, locations, companies
  • Rent a car coupons & deals
  • Easy searching & booking.
Rent a car in 60 seconds

Recently Booked Avis Car Rentals from $ 27.77/day

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Mazda Cx5 or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 5
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.80 /day

($ 222.41 total)


Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.81 /day

($ 111.25 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.87 /day

($ 83.62 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.88 /day

($ 27.88 total)


Prices are based on bookings made during the previous 42 days. Price is dynamic and varies based on the date of the booking, length of rental and car class. There is no guarantee this price will be in effect at the time of your search.

Avis Rental Car Reviews

Car rental rating: 4.53 out of 5 with 225 ratings

Avis

"Staff was amazing and made a stressful trip, much easier. thank you"

(Reviewed on October 13, 2015 )

Avis

"outstanding experience"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )


Avis

"Superb!"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )

Avis

"Thanks! No complaints! :)"

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )


Avis

"I was expecting a mid sized SUV and got a Jeep Patriot, which is a cracker box on wheels. The check in girl was awesome and the man at the counter at pick was very good, too. I feel that for the price I paid I should hav..." Read more

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )

Avis

"Excellent experience. It would be better if they provide pick up/drop off service."

(Reviewed on October 07, 2015 )


Avis

"Great experience"

(Reviewed on October 04, 2015 )

Avis

"Ashley from Avis was outstanding, very helpful and made the experience (even though expensive because it was last minute) very enjoyable."

(Reviewed on October 03, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience with avis"

(Reviewed on October 02, 2015 )

Avis

"THE SITE IS AWESOME"

(Reviewed on October 01, 2015 )


Avis

"Thank you for the great service and friendly service"

(Reviewed on September 28, 2015 )

Avis

"I put yes for good value, but did not shop around. I'm hoping I did the best I could..."

(Reviewed on September 27, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience"

(Reviewed on September 25, 2015 )

Avis

"The desk agent who processed my reservation at pick-up was very professional and helpful. She had a difficult customer while I was present and was amazing in her restraint in resolving that person's issues. I found her t..." Read more

(Reviewed on September 22, 2015 )


Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.

Avis Car Rentals in Jundiai: What you need to know

There are so many neighborhoods in Campinas that are worth exploring, you will wish for your own ride to check out all there is to do here. Public transportation, while inexpensive, drop you off far from where you wanted to go. Ride hailing is convenient, but small towns may not have regular service. Plus, the cost of going from here to there can really add up.

If you want convenience for a good price, then you have found the best place. We work with some of the most dependable car rental companies. Avis was the first rental car business to be located in an airport and they have over seventy years of providing cars to visitors from all over. With an assorted fleet of cars and over five-thousand locations worldwide, Avis is sure to offer you a great experience from when you pick up your car to when you drop it off.

Frequently asked questions

How do I get a Jundiai Avis rental car at a great price?

CarRentals.com always strives to get you the best deal. But, you can try to do a couple things to keep your upcoming booking affordable:

  • Read through the mileage policy to avoid any surprises
  • Book your car rental as far in advance as possible
  • Avoid airport pick-ups or drop-offs if possible; they tend to be more expensive
  • Compare daily and weekly rates; you might save more if you rent the car for longer

A bit of knowledge can go a long way to increase your savings.

What should I have with me when I get my car rental in Jundiai?

You will need to carry with you your driver's permit and a credit card in your name.

What is the minimum age to rent a car in Jundiai?

Most suppliers, like Avis, set the minimum age to rent a car at 21. However, you may find that there is an additional fee if you are under the age of 25 or for higher category rentals in particular. Go through Avis's to discover what the exact charge will be before you book your rental

What kind of Avis rental car should I get for my trip?

That all depends on your needs and what you'll be doing when you visit Jundiai. If you are having trouble deciding, make sure to look over our chart below. We have compared the most popular vehicle categories for you:

Car TypeBest forCategory includes
Full Size SUVTo take on any kind of terrain and enjoy great viewsFord Edge, Jaguar F-Pace, or similar
Full SizeNeed extra room and comfort, but with the handling of a sedanInfiniti Q50, Hyundai Sonata, or similar
Compact CarFor those looking to save the most on their tripFord Fiesta, Chevrolet Spark, or similar

Do I need insurance when I rent a car in Brazil?

The majority of countries require the driver to have insurance. You may be able to buy temporary insurance with the Avis. Although many major card issuers, like Visa or American Express, offer some coverage, there are usually restrictions. For example, they may not cover your rental car if you get a larger or luxury vehicle. Make sure to check Avis's policy before you decide.

Do I need to put down a deposit on my Avis rental car?

Avis, like many other rental car companies, requires a deposit when you book. The deposit can vary greatly depending on the size of the car. Additionally, make sure you have enough funds on your credit card to pay the deposit.

What is the fuel policy on my Avis car rental?

We suggest a full to full policy. You receive the car with a full tank, and you should return it topped off. If you want to keep your expenses lower, fill up your tank before you return the car to Avis. Stations near or around airports or car rental places tend to have higher prices.

Should I get unlimited miles when I rent a car in Jundiai?

The majority of suppliers will offer unlimited miles, but you want to make sure it's part of your bundle. It's important to calculate how much driving you will be doing on your trip to Jundiai. You don't want to be surprised with any overages if you don't have unlimited miles, so be sure you go through the supplier's policy. You may need unlimited miles if you are pondering some road trips to discover everything that is in Campinas.

Reserve Your Ride Today!

With everything there is to do in Campinas, having access to a set of wheels lets you sightsee at your own pace. When you're ready to explore more of Brazil, you can leave wherever you want, without having to hanging out a stop waiting for the bus or hail a taxicab.

Before you head out of town, book your Avis Jundiai rent-a-car and drive to all the must-do activities at your own pace. Go with CarRentals.com and hit the streets in Campinas, Brazil.