Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Jinju

Search for a car rental

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Jinju

check_circle Free cancellation on most bookings

car image placeholder
  • Trusted by 8 million customers and counting
  • Special low rates available here
  • Huge selection of cars, locations, companies
  • Rent a car coupons & deals
  • Easy searching & booking.
Rent a car in 60 seconds

Recently Booked Avis Car Rentals from $ 11.71/day

Fullsize

(Ford Taurus or Similar)

fullsize_elite
  • 5
  • 4-5
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 11.71 /day

($ 128.85 total)

Fullsize

(Ford Taurus or Similar)

fullsize_elite
  • 5
  • 4-5
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 14.63 /day

($ 73.15 total)

Fullsize

(Ford Taurus or Similar)

fullsize_elite
  • 5
  • 4-5
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 14.73 /day

($ 73.64 total)


Fullsize

(Ford Taurus or Similar)

fullsize_elite
  • 5
  • 4-5
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 14.75 /day

($ 73.74 total)

Mini

(Fiat Panda or Similar)

mini
  • 2
  • 4-5
  • Man.
  • A/C
$ 16.29 /day

($ 114.00 total)

Mini

(Fiat Panda or Similar)

mini
  • 2
  • 4-5
  • Man.
  • A/C
$ 16.29 /day

($ 114.00 total)


Prices are based on bookings made during the previous 42 days. Price is dynamic and varies based on the date of the booking, length of rental and car class. There is no guarantee this price will be in effect at the time of your search.

Avis Rental Car Reviews

Car rental rating: 4.53 out of 5 with 225 ratings

Avis

"Staff was amazing and made a stressful trip, much easier. thank you"

(Reviewed on October 13, 2015 )

Avis

"outstanding experience"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )


Avis

"Superb!"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )

Avis

"Thanks! No complaints! :)"

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )


Avis

"I was expecting a mid sized SUV and got a Jeep Patriot, which is a cracker box on wheels. The check in girl was awesome and the man at the counter at pick was very good, too. I feel that for the price I paid I should hav..." Read more

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )

Avis

"Excellent experience. It would be better if they provide pick up/drop off service."

(Reviewed on October 07, 2015 )


Avis

"Great experience"

(Reviewed on October 04, 2015 )

Avis

"Ashley from Avis was outstanding, very helpful and made the experience (even though expensive because it was last minute) very enjoyable."

(Reviewed on October 03, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience with avis"

(Reviewed on October 02, 2015 )

Avis

"THE SITE IS AWESOME"

(Reviewed on October 01, 2015 )


Avis

"Thank you for the great service and friendly service"

(Reviewed on September 28, 2015 )

Avis

"I put yes for good value, but did not shop around. I'm hoping I did the best I could..."

(Reviewed on September 27, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience"

(Reviewed on September 25, 2015 )

Avis

"The desk agent who processed my reservation at pick-up was very professional and helpful. She had a difficult customer while I was present and was amazing in her restraint in resolving that person's issues. I found her t..." Read more

(Reviewed on September 22, 2015 )


Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.

Avis Car Rentals in Jinju : All you need to know

If you want to see everything Jinju has to offer, there is no better way to do so from behind the wheel of a rental car from Avis. Don't spend time waiting for the bus or hailing taxis to go to the sights. Having your own car allows you to go to the places you want to see the most, whenever you want. Make your next getaway to North Korea even better with an Avis rental car.

CarRentals.com puts you in the driver seat

With all there is to do in and around the Jinju area, you'll want to explore more than your hotel room during your stay. Whether you are hoping to check out the cafe that has received fantastic reviews across town or check out some of the local favorites, you'll need your own auto to see and do as much as possible during your getaway. Whatever you end up doing in Jinju, if you want to get the most from your trip, having your automobile is a must.

We work with several of the finest car rental dealers in the business. Avis was the first rent-a-car company located in an airport and they have over seventy years of providing vehicles to visitors from all over. With over five-thousand locations worldwide and an assorted fleet of vehicles, Avis is sure to provide you a great experience from beginning to end.

Frequently asked questions

How do I find the best prices on a Jinju Avis car rental?

CarRentals.com strives to get you the best rates, whether you book. However, getting well ahead of your trip can help you save even more. Make sure to go over the mileage policy and keeping it to one driver will reduce your expense.

Do I need to bring anything special when I get my rental car in Jinju?

You will need to carry with you credit card, as well as your driver's license.

What's the minimum age to rent a car in Jinju?

Avis's minimum age to rent a car in Jinju is 21. Some rentals, especially higher category vehicles (luxury, SUVs, etc.), may have an additional fee if you are under 25. Take time to go over Avis's policies to determine if there is an additional cost before you book.

What kind of Avis rental car should I get for my trip to Jinju?

That depends on how many people you are traveling with and what you'll be doing when you visit Jinju. Economy or compact cars are easier to park and ideal for short commutes. If you are traveling with family or friends, then a SUV or mid-size vehicle will have more room for everyone's bags and provide a more comfortable ride. Those looking for a bit of extravagance on their Jinju getaway can choose the premium category to get a car like an Audi A4 or Cadillac XTS or similar.

Do I need insurance when I rent a car in North Korea?

You are required to have insurance before you rent a car in North Korea. Although many of the major card issuers, like Visa and MasterCard, give some coverage, there are usually restrictions. For instance, you may not be covered if you book a luxury or larger vehicle. Make sure to check credit card issuer's policy before you decide. Additionally, as a United States citizen, you can add on Collision Damage Coverage with CarRentals.com at checkout.

Do I need to pay a deposit when I book my Avis car rental?

Avis does require a deposit when you reserve your rental. Avis will block the deposit on your credit once you reserve your rental for your trip. Please note that the deposit can vary greatly based on the make and model of the vehicle.

What is the fuel policy on my Avis car rental?

At CarRentals.com, we encourage a full tank policy. You receive the car with a full tank, and you will want to refuel up to the amount you picked the car up with. To avoid any added expenses, it is best to fill up your tank before you bring it back to Avis. Stations near or around airports or car rental places tend to have higher prices.

Should I get unlimited miles when I rent a car in Jinju?

Jinju definitely has its charms, but you may want to hit the road after you've checked off all the activities in Jinju.

Does Jinju Avis offer one-way car rentals?

Avis usually offers one-way rentals. You may find it more convenient to drop off your vehicle at another location. However, there may be an additional charge when you pick one-way.

Reserve your ride today!

With so much to do and see in Jinju, having access to your own set of wheels lets you explore at your own pace. When you are ready to explore more of North Korea, you can go wherever you like, without waiting for your ride to pick you up or figuring out a bus schedule.

Before your next business or leisure venture, book your Avis Jinju rent-a-car and zip off to take in all the items on your itinerary at your own pace. Go with CarRentals.com and cruise the open road in Jinju, North Korea.