close
NL flag Would you like to use our Dutch website?
We've noticed that you are visiting a version of our website that doesn't match your current location. Using our local website helps ensure you get the most relevant prices and supply.
No, continue to German website
close
DE flag Would you like to use our German website?
We've noticed that you are visiting a version of our website that doesn't match your current location. Using our local website helps ensure you get the most relevant prices and supply.
No, continue to Dutch website
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Jeonnam

Search for a car rental

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Jeonnam

check_circle Free cancellation on most bookings

car image placeholder
  • Trusted by 7 million customers and counting
  • Special low rates available here
  • Huge selection of cars, locations, companies
  • Rent a car coupons & deals
  • Easy searching & booking.
Rent a car in 60 seconds

Recently Booked Avis Car Rentals from $ 27.77/day

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Mazda Cx5 or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 5
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.80 /day

($ 222.41 total)


Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.81 /day

($ 111.25 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.87 /day

($ 83.62 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.88 /day

($ 27.88 total)


Prices are based on bookings made during the previous 42 days. Price is dynamic and varies based on the date of the booking, length of rental and car class. There is no guarantee this price will be in effect at the time of your search.

Avis Rental Car Reviews

Car rental rating: 4.53 out of 5 with 225 ratings

Avis

"Staff was amazing and made a stressful trip, much easier. thank you"

(Reviewed on October 13, 2015 )

Avis

"outstanding experience"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )


Avis

"Superb!"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )

Avis

"Thanks! No complaints! :)"

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )


Avis

"I was expecting a mid sized SUV and got a Jeep Patriot, which is a cracker box on wheels. The check in girl was awesome and the man at the counter at pick was very good, too. I feel that for the price I paid I should hav..." Read more

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )

Avis

"Excellent experience. It would be better if they provide pick up/drop off service."

(Reviewed on October 07, 2015 )


Avis

"Great experience"

(Reviewed on October 04, 2015 )

Avis

"Ashley from Avis was outstanding, very helpful and made the experience (even though expensive because it was last minute) very enjoyable."

(Reviewed on October 03, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience with avis"

(Reviewed on October 02, 2015 )

Avis

"THE SITE IS AWESOME"

(Reviewed on October 01, 2015 )


Avis

"Thank you for the great service and friendly service"

(Reviewed on September 28, 2015 )

Avis

"I put yes for good value, but did not shop around. I'm hoping I did the best I could..."

(Reviewed on September 27, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience"

(Reviewed on September 25, 2015 )

Avis

"The desk agent who processed my reservation at pick-up was very professional and helpful. She had a difficult customer while I was present and was amazing in her restraint in resolving that person's issues. I found her t..." Read more

(Reviewed on September 22, 2015 )


Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.

Avis Car Rentals in Jeonnam : All you need to know

There is no better way to see everything Jeonnam has to offer than by getting behind the wheel of your Avis rental car. Don't waste time waiting for the bus or hailing taxis to go to the sights. When you have the keys to your own car, you can go anywhere you want to go, when you want. Make your next getaway to South Korea even better with an Avis rental car.

Why drive with CarRentals.com?

With everything to do and see in and around Jeonnam, you'll be wanting to explore more than the area surrounding your hotel while on your visit. Whether you have to try that new cafe across town or check out some of the best local favorites, you'll need your own set of wheels to explore as much as possible while on your trip. Whatever you have planned in Jeonnam, if you wish to get the most out of your time in the city, having access to your car is key.

CarRentals.com works with some of the top rental car businesses. Avis was the first rent-a-car company to be located in an airport and they have over seventy years of providing rentals to travelers from all over. With an assorted fleet of cars and over five-thousand locations all over the world, Avis is sure to give you a great experience from when you pick up your car to when you drop it off.

Frequently asked questions

How do I get a Jeonnam Avis rental car at a great price?

We try to get you the lowest rates, no matter when you book. However, getting ahead of time can help you save even more. Make sure to check the mileage policy and don't add an extra driver to avoid any surprise fees.

Do I need to bring anything special when I pick up my car rental in Jeonnam?

Make sure to present your driver's license and a credit card in your name.

What's Jeonnam's minimum age to rent a car?

Avis's minimum age to rent a car in Jeonnam is 21. Some rentals, especially higher category vehicles, may have an additional fee if you are under 25. Make sure to review Avis's policies to find out if there is an additional cost before you book.

What kind of Avis rental car should I get for my trip to Jeonnam?

That all depends on your needs and what activities you want to do in Jeonnam. Compact or economy vehicles are great for short drives and are easier to park. If you are traveling with a bigger group, then a SUV or a sedan will have more room for everyone's bags and be a more comfortable ride on longer drives. Those looking for a bit of luxury on their Jeonnam trip can choose the premium category to get a car like a Cadillac or Audi or similar.

Does South Korea require car insurance?

In South Korea you do need to have insurance before you rent a car from Avis. Many major credit cards (Discover, American Express, Visa and MasterCard) typically offer coverage. However, many of them have restrictions, such as not covering bigger vehicles, like trucks or SUVs. Make sure to find out exactly what your credit card will cover and how much before you head to Jeonnam. Additionally, as a United States citizen, you can add on Collision Damage Coverage with CarRentals.com at checkout.

Does Avis require a deposit at the time of booking my rental car?

Avis requires a deposit when you book your rental car. Avis will block the deposit on your credit once you book your rental for your trip. Please note that the deposit may vary greatly depending on the model and make of the vehicle.

Do I have to return my Avis rental with a full tank?

At CarRentals.com, we suggest a full to full policy. You should get into your vehicle with a full tank, and you will want to refuel up to the amount you picked the car up with. For a cheaper rate, it is best to fill up your tank before you return the car to Avis.

Why should I get unlimited miles?

Jeonnam certainly has its charms, but you may want to hit the road after you've checked off all the activities here.

Can I get a one-way rental from Avis?

Avis offers one-way rentals in most cases. You may find it easier to drop off your rental at a different location. Don't forget there is typically an additional fee when you opt for one-way.

Reserve your ride today!

With so much to do and see in Jeonnam, having access to an auto lets you explore at your own pace. When you're ready to check out more of South Korea, you can leave when you like, without waiting for your ride to pick you up or looking through a bus schedule.

Before you head out of town, book your Avis Jeonnam rental car and take off to all the must-do activities. Book through CarRentals.com and cruise the road in Jeonnam, South Korea.