Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Fuerstenfeldbruck

Search for a car rental

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Fuerstenfeldbruck

car image placeholder
  • Trusted by 7 million customers and counting
  • Special low rates available here
  • Huge selection of cars, locations, companies
  • Rent a car coupons & deals
  • Easy searching & booking.
Rent a car in 60 seconds

Recently Booked Avis Car Rentals from $ 27.77/day

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Mazda Cx5 or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 5
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.80 /day

($ 222.41 total)


Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.81 /day

($ 111.25 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.87 /day

($ 83.62 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.88 /day

($ 27.88 total)


Prices are based on bookings made during the previous 42 days. Price is dynamic and varies based on the date of the booking, length of rental and car class. There is no guarantee this price will be in effect at the time of your search.

Avis Rental Car Reviews

Car rental rating: 4.53 out of 5 with 225 ratings

Avis

"Staff was amazing and made a stressful trip, much easier. thank you"

(Reviewed on October 13, 2015 )

Avis

"outstanding experience"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )


Avis

"Superb!"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )

Avis

"Thanks! No complaints! :)"

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )


Avis

"I was expecting a mid sized SUV and got a Jeep Patriot, which is a cracker box on wheels. The check in girl was awesome and the man at the counter at pick was very good, too. I feel that for the price I paid I should hav..." Read more

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )

Avis

"Excellent experience. It would be better if they provide pick up/drop off service."

(Reviewed on October 07, 2015 )


Avis

"Great experience"

(Reviewed on October 04, 2015 )

Avis

"Ashley from Avis was outstanding, very helpful and made the experience (even though expensive because it was last minute) very enjoyable."

(Reviewed on October 03, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience with avis"

(Reviewed on October 02, 2015 )

Avis

"THE SITE IS AWESOME"

(Reviewed on October 01, 2015 )


Avis

"Thank you for the great service and friendly service"

(Reviewed on September 28, 2015 )

Avis

"I put yes for good value, but did not shop around. I'm hoping I did the best I could..."

(Reviewed on September 27, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience"

(Reviewed on September 25, 2015 )

Avis

"The desk agent who processed my reservation at pick-up was very professional and helpful. She had a difficult customer while I was present and was amazing in her restraint in resolving that person's issues. I found her t..." Read more

(Reviewed on September 22, 2015 )


Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.

Avis Car Rentals in Fuerstenfeldbruck: What you need to know

There are so many neighborhoods in Munich that are worth exploring, you will want your own ride to check out all there is to do around the area. Local buses, while cheap, may not drop you off exactly where you want to go. Ridesharing can be convenient, but rural areas may not have timely service. Additionally, the cost of going from here to there can start to add up.

If you want convenience at an affordable price, then you have found the perfect spot. CarRentals.com works with several of the top rental car dealers. Avis was the first car rental company located in an airport and they have over seventy years of providing vehicles to visitors from all over. With over five-thousand locations internationally and a diverse fleet of vehicles, Avis is sure to offer you a great experience from start to finish.

Frequently asked questions about renting a car

How do I find the best prices on a Fuerstenfeldbruck Avis rental car?

We always tries to get you the best rate. Nonetheless, you can remember a couple things to keep your next booking affordable:

  • Compare daily and weekly rates from all the different suppliers
  • Book as far in advance as possible. You will usually get your vehicle of your choice and save more
  • Check the mileage and fuel policies. You don't want to be surprised with any additional costs
  • Decide the car you'll need for your vacation. Don't rent more car than you need

A little knowledge can go a long way to lower your price.

What should I have with me when I get my rental car in Fuerstenfeldbruck?

Be sure to bring your driver's license and a credit card in your name.

What's 's minimum age to rent a car Fuerstenfeldbruck?

Avis's minimum age to rent a car is 21. Make sure to check Avis's policies, as there may be limitations if you are under 25 or for larger or higher category vehicles in particular.

What kind of Avis rental car should I get for my trip to Fuerstenfeldbruck?

That depends on your needs and what you'll be doing when you visit Fuerstenfeldbruck. If you are having difficulty choosing, make sure to go over the chart below. We've compared the most popular types of vehicles for you:

Car TypeBest forCategory includes
PremiumWhen you feel like you need the bestMercedes C-Class, Cadillac XTS, or similar
SUV or MinivanSizable groups that need room for all their luggageHyundai Santa Fe, Nissan Quest, or similar
Economy or Compact CarWhen saving money is a top priorityFord Fiesta, Chevrolet Spark, or similar

Does Fuerstenfeldbruck require car insurance?

When cruising through Fuerstenfeldbruck or the rest of country, you'll need insurance. Avis requires that you show proof of insurance before you rent a car. Almost all countries require the driver to have insurance. You may be able to purchase temporary insurance with Avis.

Many major card issuers, like Visa or American Express, give some coverage, however, there are usually restrictions. For instance, you may not be covered if you reserve a larger or luxury vehicle. Make sure to check Avis's policy before you decide.

Do I need to pay a deposit when I book my Avis car rental?

Avis, like several other rental companies, requires a deposit upon reservation. The deposit can vary greatly depending on the type of vehicle. Also, make sure there is enough on your credit card to cover a deposit.

Do I have to return my Avis rental with a full tank?

We advise a full to full policy. You pick up your Avis rental with a full tank, and you will want to return it with a full tank. For a cheaper rate, it is best to fill up your tank before bringing the rental car to Avis. Stations near airports or car rental places tend to have higher prices.

Can I get unlimited mileage when booking a car in Fuerstenfeldbruck?

The majority of suppliers provide unlimited miles, but you want to make sure it's part of the package. It's helpful to know how far you want to drive so you can plan your trip ahead of time. Although most rental car suppliers offer unlimited mileage, if it isn't part of your rental agreement, those miles can pile up—and so can the extra cost. You may need to get unlimited miles if you're thinking of some road trips to see all that Munich has to offer, or even Germany.

Reserve Your Ride Today!

With so much to do and see in Munich, having access to an auto lets you sightsee at your own pace. When you're ready to see more of Germany, you can leave wherever you like, without trying to hail a cab or sign up for a ride-share.

Heading out of town soon? Book your Avis Fuerstenfeldbruck rental car and drive to all the items on your itinerary at your leisure. Go through CarRentals.com and hit the roads in Munich, Germany.