Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Fuenlabrada

Search for a car rental

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Fuenlabrada

car image placeholder
  • Trusted by 7 million customers and counting
  • Special low rates available here
  • Huge selection of cars, locations, companies
  • Rent a car coupons & deals
  • Easy searching & booking.
Rent a car in 60 seconds

Recently Booked Avis Car Rentals from $ 27.77/day

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Mazda Cx5 or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 5
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.80 /day

($ 222.41 total)


Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.81 /day

($ 111.25 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.87 /day

($ 83.62 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.88 /day

($ 27.88 total)


Prices are based on bookings made during the previous 42 days. Price is dynamic and varies based on the date of the booking, length of rental and car class. There is no guarantee this price will be in effect at the time of your search.

Avis Rental Car Reviews

Car rental rating: 4.53 out of 5 with 225 ratings

Avis

"Staff was amazing and made a stressful trip, much easier. thank you"

(Reviewed on October 13, 2015 )

Avis

"outstanding experience"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )


Avis

"Superb!"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )

Avis

"Thanks! No complaints! :)"

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )


Avis

"I was expecting a mid sized SUV and got a Jeep Patriot, which is a cracker box on wheels. The check in girl was awesome and the man at the counter at pick was very good, too. I feel that for the price I paid I should hav..." Read more

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )

Avis

"Excellent experience. It would be better if they provide pick up/drop off service."

(Reviewed on October 07, 2015 )


Avis

"Great experience"

(Reviewed on October 04, 2015 )

Avis

"Ashley from Avis was outstanding, very helpful and made the experience (even though expensive because it was last minute) very enjoyable."

(Reviewed on October 03, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience with avis"

(Reviewed on October 02, 2015 )

Avis

"THE SITE IS AWESOME"

(Reviewed on October 01, 2015 )


Avis

"Thank you for the great service and friendly service"

(Reviewed on September 28, 2015 )

Avis

"I put yes for good value, but did not shop around. I'm hoping I did the best I could..."

(Reviewed on September 27, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience"

(Reviewed on September 25, 2015 )

Avis

"The desk agent who processed my reservation at pick-up was very professional and helpful. She had a difficult customer while I was present and was amazing in her restraint in resolving that person's issues. I found her t..." Read more

(Reviewed on September 22, 2015 )


Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.

Avis Car Rentals in Fuenlabrada: What you need to know

Fuenlabrada is just one of many neighborhoods in Madrid that are worth exploring, and, you'll wish for a car to check out everything there is to do around the area. Buses or metro, while inexpensive, drop you off far from your destination. Ride hailing can be convenient, but rural areas may not have regular service. Additionally, the cost of going from here to there can start to add up.

If you want the simplest way to get around town at a fantastic price, then you're in the right spot. CarRentals.com works with some of the top businesses. Avis was the first car rental business to be located in an airport and have over 70 years of providing vehicles to travelers from all over. With an assorted fleet of vehicles and over five-thousand locations worldwide, Avis is sure to provide you a great experience from beginning to end.

Frequently asked questions

How do I get the best rates on a Fuenlabrada Avis rental car?

You are on your way to locating the best rate on your car rental when you use us. However, there are ways to get an even cheaper price on your upcoming booking:

  • Compare vehicle pricing before you book
  • Try to avoid airport pick-ups or drop-offs, which typically are more expensive
  • Determine ahead of time how much fuel/mileage you may use
  • Search and reserve as far in advance as you can

A little knowledge can go a long way to increase your savings.

Do I need to bring anything special when I pick up my rental car in Fuenlabrada?

Be sure to bring your credit card, as well as your driver's license.

How old do I have to be to rent a car?

Avis's minimum age to rent a car is 21. Some rentals, especially higher category vehicles, may have an added fee if you are under 25. Take time to go over Avis's policies to know what the total cost is for you.

Is there a particular vehicle I should book for my trip?

That all depends on your needs and what activities you want to do in Fuenlabrada. If you are having trouble deciding, be sure to go over our chart below. We've compared the most popular types of cars for you:

Car TypeBest forCategory includes
Full Size SUVBest for families who want comfort and have safety as a top priorityFord Edge, Jaguar F-Pace, or similar
Full SizeFamilies with luggage and a need for spaceHyundai Sonata, Ford Fusion, or similar
Economy or Compact CarEasy to park and have great miles per gallonFord Fiesta, Chevrolet Spark, or similar

Does Fuenlabrada require car insurance?

When cruising through Fuenlabrada or the rest of country, you'll need insurance. Avis requires that you show proof of insurance before you pick up your vehicle. Many countries require the driver to have insurance. You may be able to purchase additional insurance through Avis for your trip, if you think your insurance won't cover your rental.

Many major card issuers, like MasterCard or Visa, offer some insurance on your rental, but there are usually restrictions. For example, you may not be covered if you get a luxury or larger vehicle. Make sure to check Avis's policy before you decide.

Do I need to pay a deposit when I book my Avis car rental?

Avis, like several other rental car agencies, requires a deposit upon reservation. The amount can vary greatly depending on the size of the car. Also, make sure there is enough available on your credit card to make the deposit.

Do I have to return my Avis rental with a full tank?

Avis and most other suppliers give you a full to full tank policy. We recommend returning your car topped off. If you want to keep your expenses lower, fill up your tank before bringing the vehicle to Avis.

Why should I get unlimited miles in Fuenlabrada?

The majority of suppliers will offer unlimited miles, but you want to ensure it's part of your package. It's helpful to know how much you want to drive so you can plan your trip in advance. Although most car rental suppliers offer unlimited mileage, if it isn't part of your package, you could face additional cost. You may want to get unlimited miles if you're planning to find out what else Madrid has to offer, or even Spain.

Reserve Your Ride Today!

With everything there is to do in Madrid, having the keys to your own vehicle lets you explore at your own pace. When you're ready to explore more of Spain, you can leave when you want, without trying to hail a cab or sign up for a ride-share.

Before your next getaway, book your Avis Fuenlabrada rent-a-car and visit all the must-see sights at your own pace. Go with CarRentals.com and hit the streets in Madrid, Spain.