Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Foiano Della Chiana

Search for a car rental

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Foiano Della Chiana

car image placeholder
  • Trusted by 7 million customers and counting
  • Special low rates available here
  • Huge selection of cars, locations, companies
  • Rent a car coupons & deals
  • Easy searching & booking.
Rent a car in 60 seconds

Recently Booked Avis Car Rentals from $ 27.77/day

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Mazda Cx5 or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 5
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.80 /day

($ 222.41 total)


Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.81 /day

($ 111.25 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.87 /day

($ 83.62 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.88 /day

($ 27.88 total)


Prices are based on bookings made during the previous 42 days. Price is dynamic and varies based on the date of the booking, length of rental and car class. There is no guarantee this price will be in effect at the time of your search.

Avis Rental Car Reviews

Car rental rating: 4.53 out of 5 with 225 ratings

Avis

"Staff was amazing and made a stressful trip, much easier. thank you"

(Reviewed on October 13, 2015 )

Avis

"outstanding experience"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )


Avis

"Superb!"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )

Avis

"Thanks! No complaints! :)"

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )


Avis

"I was expecting a mid sized SUV and got a Jeep Patriot, which is a cracker box on wheels. The check in girl was awesome and the man at the counter at pick was very good, too. I feel that for the price I paid I should hav..." Read more

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )

Avis

"Excellent experience. It would be better if they provide pick up/drop off service."

(Reviewed on October 07, 2015 )


Avis

"Great experience"

(Reviewed on October 04, 2015 )

Avis

"Ashley from Avis was outstanding, very helpful and made the experience (even though expensive because it was last minute) very enjoyable."

(Reviewed on October 03, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience with avis"

(Reviewed on October 02, 2015 )

Avis

"THE SITE IS AWESOME"

(Reviewed on October 01, 2015 )


Avis

"Thank you for the great service and friendly service"

(Reviewed on September 28, 2015 )

Avis

"I put yes for good value, but did not shop around. I'm hoping I did the best I could..."

(Reviewed on September 27, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience"

(Reviewed on September 25, 2015 )

Avis

"The desk agent who processed my reservation at pick-up was very professional and helpful. She had a difficult customer while I was present and was amazing in her restraint in resolving that person's issues. I found her t..." Read more

(Reviewed on September 22, 2015 )


Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.

Avis Car Rentals in Foiano Della Chiana: What you need to know

There are so many neighborhoods in Arezzo that are worth exploring, you will wish for your own vehicle to check out all there is to do in this city. Public transportation, while inexpensive, drop you off far from where you desire. Ride hailing can be convenient, but small towns may not have regular service. Additionally, the cost of going from here to there can really add up.

If you want convenience for a good price, then you are in the right spot. We work with several of the finest companies. Avis was the first car rental business located in an airport and have over 70 years of providing vehicles to travelers from all over. With a diverse fleet of vehicles and over five-thousand locations internationally, Avis is sure to give you a great experience from when you pick up your car to when you drop it off.

Frequently asked questions

How do I get a Foiano Della Chiana Avis rental car at a great price?

You are well on your way to locating the best deal on your car rental when you use us. Nevertheless, to get the most savings when you travel to Foiano Della Chiana you can do a few things:

  • Compare and contrast the rates for a few suppliers on the type of car you want
  • Book as far in advance as possible. You will usually get the vehicle of your choice and save more
  • Check the fuel and mileage policies. You don't want to be surprised with any added costs
  • Decide the vehicle you'll need for your vacation. Don't rent more car than you need

A little knowledge can go a long way to lower your rate.

What should I carry with me when I pick up my car rental in Foiano Della Chiana?

Be sure to carry with you your credit card, as well as your driver's license.

What's 's minimum age to rent a car Foiano Della Chiana?

Most suppliers, like Avis, require that you at least be 21 years old to rent a car. But, there might be an added fee if you are under the age of 25 or for larger or higher category cars in particular. Go through Avis's to determine what the exact rate is before you reserve your rental

What kind of Avis rental car should I get for my trip?

That depends on your needs and what you'll be doing when you visit Foiano Della Chiana. If you are having difficulty deciding, be sure to look over the chart below. We have compared the most popular categories for you:

Car TypeBest forCategory includes
LuxuryEveryone who wants to travel Foiano Della Chiana in styleInfiniti, Audi, or similar
Minivan or SUVFamilies with plenty of luggage and a need for spaceDodge Grand Caravan, Nissan Quest, or similar
Economy or Compact CarCouple or two friends heading to the beach and backToyota Yaris, Nissan Versa, or similar

Do I need insurance when I rent a car in Italy?

Many countries require driver's insurance. You may be able to purchase temporary coverage with the Avis. Although many major card issuers, like MasterCard or Discover, provide some insurance, there are usually restrictions. For example, you may not be covered if you book a larger or luxury vehicle. Make sure to check Avis's policy before you decide.

Does Avis require a deposit at the time of booking my rental car?

Avis, like many other rental agencies, requires a deposit when you book. The amount can vary greatly based on the size of the car. Additionally, make sure you have enough on your credit card to put down a deposit.

Do I have to return my Avis rental with a full tank?

Avis and most other rental car suppliers provide you a full tank policy. At CarRentals.com, we recommend returning the car filled up. If you want to save some money, it is best to find a gas station before bringing the car rental to Avis.

Why should I get unlimited miles in Foiano Della Chiana?

Many suppliers provide unlimited miles, but you want to make sure it's part of the package that you are purchasing. It's helpful to think about how many miles you will be driving on your trip to Foiano Della Chiana. You don't want to be surprised with any additional fees if you don't have unlimited miles, so make certain you read the supplier's policy. You may need unlimited miles if you're planning to explore what else is in Arezzo.

Reserve Your Ride Today!

With everything there is to do in Arezzo, having access to a vehicle lets you explore at your own pace. When you are ready to check out more of Italy, you can leave wherever you want, without having to coordinate ride-hailing services or hanging out a stop waiting for the bus.

Before you head out of town, book your Avis Foiano Della Chiana rent-a-car and take off to all the must-see sights at your own pace. Reserve through CarRentals.com and hit the highway in Arezzo, Italy.