Car Rentals print logo

Search for Avis car rental deals in Florida

Search for a car rental

Search for Avis car rental deals in Florida

car image placeholder
  • Trusted by 5 million customers and counting
  • Special low rates available here
  • Huge selection of cars, locations, companies
  • Exclusive rent a car coupons & deals
  • Easy searching & booking.
Rent a car in 60 seconds

Recently Booked Avis Car Rentals in Florida from $ 20.55/day

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 20.55 /day

($ 20.55 total)

Intermediate

(Honda Civic or Similar)

intermediate
  • 5
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.57 /day

($ 27.57 total)

Fullsize

(Kia Optima or Similar)

fullsize
  • 5
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.80 /day

($ 917.43 total)


Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 29.74 /day

($ 29.74 total)

Standard

(Hyundai Santa Fe or Similar)

standard
  • 5
  • 5
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 41.68 /day

($ 166.73 total)

Mini

(Toyota Sienna or Similar)

mini
  • 2
  • 2
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 50.62 /day

($ 253.09 total)


Prices are based on bookings made during the previous 42 days. Price is dynamic and varies based on the date of the booking, length of rental and car class. There is no guarantee this price will be in effect at the time of your search.

Avis Rental Car Reviews in Florida

Car rental rating: 4.32 out of 5 with 19 ratings

Avis

"I put yes for good value, but did not shop around. I'm hoping I did the best I could..." ELENA

(Reviewed on September 27, 2015 )

Avis

"Rose was wonderful! So helpful and friendly. That's rare in Miami airport." WENDY

(Reviewed on August 25, 2015 )


Avis

"No problems and great service." WILLIAM

(Reviewed on August 03, 2015 )

Avis

"Great service & Great vehicle. A priority was MPG and agent delivered!!! My Avis counter agent was terrific." ED

(Reviewed on July 31, 2015 )


Avis

"At the desk I asked for a Full Size car and was offered an Altima. But the trunk is not as good as in a Ford Fusion. They gave me a Fusion after I asked politely. Great car. Great service." JOHN

(Reviewed on May 18, 2015 )

Avis

"Staff was excellent ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐" BARBARA

(Reviewed on October 31, 2014 )


Avis

"Great service...did not like the ford fiesta" STEPHEN

(Reviewed on October 24, 2014 )

Avis

"SETH J WAS AWESOME!!!!!" ORNELLA

(Reviewed on September 21, 2014 )


Avis

"no complaints" FRED

(Reviewed on July 19, 2014 )

Avis

"The Largo Avis desk person was awesome! My whole experience was excellent." CHRISTINE

(Reviewed on July 07, 2014 )


Avis

"We had a great experience and will use you again for sure!" JAMES

(Reviewed on June 01, 2014 )

Avis

"Great Experience! I absolutely love your website and will always use it to rent vehicles!" HJAMES

(Reviewed on April 22, 2014 )


Avis

"Best deals on the net!" FRANK

(Reviewed on April 08, 2014 )

Avis

"Very good experience" ANDREW

(Reviewed on March 31, 2014 )


About Avis in Florida

Explore Florida with your very own set of rental wheels. Whether you’re traveling for a weekend business trip or need something more long term for a romantic getaway or quality time with the kids, book your Avis Florida car rentals today. Here on CarRentals.com, we’re proud to partner with Avis. A leader in the rental car industry, the company supplies us with their premier fleet of vehicles. So you can get behind the wheel of a cute compact for solo sojourns or rent something more spacious if you’re traveling with loved ones.
Forget waiting around for expensive cab rides and confusing buses, and book a cheap Avis rent a car in Florida. And when you book today on CarRentals.com, you gain access to the best deals around, guaranteed. So get started today and reserve your Avis rental cars in Florida, this way, you’ll have more money in your pocket to tour the state’s top attractions.