close
NL flag Would you like to use our Dutch website?
We've noticed that you are visiting a version of our website that doesn't match your current location. Using our local website helps ensure you get the most relevant prices and supply.
No, continue to German website
close
DE flag Would you like to use our German website?
We've noticed that you are visiting a version of our website that doesn't match your current location. Using our local website helps ensure you get the most relevant prices and supply.
No, continue to Dutch website
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Fellbach

Search for a car rental

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Fellbach

check_circle Free cancellation on most bookings

car image placeholder
  • Trusted by 7 million customers and counting
  • Special low rates available here
  • Huge selection of cars, locations, companies
  • Rent a car coupons & deals
  • Easy searching & booking.
Rent a car in 60 seconds

Recently Booked Avis Car Rentals from $ 27.77/day

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Mazda Cx5 or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 5
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.80 /day

($ 222.41 total)


Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.81 /day

($ 111.25 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.87 /day

($ 83.62 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.88 /day

($ 27.88 total)


Prices are based on bookings made during the previous 42 days. Price is dynamic and varies based on the date of the booking, length of rental and car class. There is no guarantee this price will be in effect at the time of your search.

Avis Rental Car Reviews

Car rental rating: 4.53 out of 5 with 225 ratings

Avis

"Staff was amazing and made a stressful trip, much easier. thank you"

(Reviewed on October 13, 2015 )

Avis

"outstanding experience"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )


Avis

"Superb!"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )

Avis

"Thanks! No complaints! :)"

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )


Avis

"I was expecting a mid sized SUV and got a Jeep Patriot, which is a cracker box on wheels. The check in girl was awesome and the man at the counter at pick was very good, too. I feel that for the price I paid I should hav..." Read more

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )

Avis

"Excellent experience. It would be better if they provide pick up/drop off service."

(Reviewed on October 07, 2015 )


Avis

"Great experience"

(Reviewed on October 04, 2015 )

Avis

"Ashley from Avis was outstanding, very helpful and made the experience (even though expensive because it was last minute) very enjoyable."

(Reviewed on October 03, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience with avis"

(Reviewed on October 02, 2015 )

Avis

"THE SITE IS AWESOME"

(Reviewed on October 01, 2015 )


Avis

"Thank you for the great service and friendly service"

(Reviewed on September 28, 2015 )

Avis

"I put yes for good value, but did not shop around. I'm hoping I did the best I could..."

(Reviewed on September 27, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience"

(Reviewed on September 25, 2015 )

Avis

"The desk agent who processed my reservation at pick-up was very professional and helpful. She had a difficult customer while I was present and was amazing in her restraint in resolving that person's issues. I found her t..." Read more

(Reviewed on September 22, 2015 )


Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.

Avis Car Rentals in Fellbach: What you need to know

There are so many neighborhoods in Stuttgart that are worth exploring, you'll need your own ride to check out all there is to do in this city. The city buses, while inexpensive, may not drive you to right where you want to go. Ride hailing can be convenient, but you'd be surprised by how many areas they don't serve. Additionally, the cost of going from here to there can start to add up.

If you want the convenience to go where you need to for an affordable price, then you have found the perfect place. CarRentals.com works with some of the finest rental car dealers in the industry. The first rental car company located in an airport, Avis has over 70 years of providing cars to travelers from all over. With over five-thousand locations all over the world and a diverse fleet of autos, Avis is sure to provide you a great experience from beginning to end.

Frequently asked questions

How do I get a Fellbach Avis rental car at a great rate?

You're on your way to locating the best deal on your car rental when you use CarRentals.com. Nevertheless, to get the most savings on your tip to Fellbach by doing a few things:

  • Compare daily and weekly rates from all the different suppliers
  • Book as far in advance as possible. You will usually save more and get the car of your choice
  • Check the mileage and fuel policies. You don't want to be surprised with any added costs
  • Don't rent more car than you need. Usually, the smaller the car, the cheaper the rate

A bit of knowledge goes a long way to lower your price.

What documents do I need when I pick up my rental car in Fellbach?

You'll need to present your credit card, as well as your driver's license.

What's 's minimum age to rent a car Fellbach?

Most suppliers, like Avis, require that you at least be 21 years old to rent a car. Please note, there might be an additional fee if you are under the age of 25 or for larger or higher category cars especially. Go over Avis's to figure out what the exact charge is before you book your car

Is there a particular vehicle I should get for my trip?

That depends on how many people you are traveling with and what you'll be doing when you visit Fellbach. If you are having a little trouble deciding, make sure to go over our chart below. We have compared the most popular vehicle categories for you:

Car TypeBest forCategory includes
LuxuryIf you really want to go all out on your getaway to FellbachInfiniti Q50, Mercedes Benz CLA, or similar
SUV or MinivanFamily getaways where you need the extra roomDodge Grand Caravan, Nissan Quest, or similar
HybridThose looking for a fuel-efficient vehicleBMW i3, Kia Optima, or similar

Do I need insurance when I rent a car in Germany?

Most countries require the driver to have insurance. You may be able to purchase additional insurance through Avis for your trip, if you think your insurance won't cover your rental during your trip. Although many of the major card issuers, like Visa or American Express, give some insurance, there are usually restrictions. For example, you may not be covered if you book a luxury or larger vehicle. Make sure to check Avis's policy before you decide.

Do I need to pay a deposit when I book my Avis car rental?

Avis, like several other rental companies, requires a deposit when you book. The sum can vary greatly based on the type of automobile. Furthermore, make sure there is enough available on your credit card to pay a deposit.

What is the fuel policy on my Avis car rental?

Avis and most other rental car companies give you a full tank policy. At CarRentals.com, we suggest returning it with a full tank of gas. To avoid any added expenses, it is best to find a gas station before you bring the car back to Avis.

Do I need unlimited miles when I drive in Fellbach?

Most suppliers provide unlimited miles, but you want to ensure it's part of the bundle that you are purchasing. It's important to calculate how much driving you will be doing ahead of time. You don't want to be hit with any surprise overages if you don't have unlimited miles, so be certain you read the company's policy. You may need to have unlimited miles if you're planning to explore what else is in Stuttgart.

Book Today for Great Rates

With everything there is to do in Stuttgart, having access to a car lets you explore at your own pace. When you're ready to see more of Germany, you can leave wherever you like, without waiting for your ride to pick you up or looking through a bus schedule.

Heading out of town soon? Book your Avis Fellbach rent-a-car and zip off to take in all the items on your itinerary at your leisure. Book through CarRentals.com and hit the highway in Stuttgart, Germany.