close
NL flag Would you like to use our Dutch website?
We've noticed that you are visiting a version of our website that doesn't match your current location. Using our local website helps ensure you get the most relevant prices and supply.
No, continue to German website
close
DE flag Would you like to use our German website?
We've noticed that you are visiting a version of our website that doesn't match your current location. Using our local website helps ensure you get the most relevant prices and supply.
No, continue to Dutch website
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Fabriano

Search for a car rental

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Fabriano

check_circle Free cancellation on most bookings

car image placeholder
  • Trusted by 7 million customers and counting
  • Special low rates available here
  • Huge selection of cars, locations, companies
  • Rent a car coupons & deals
  • Easy searching & booking.
Rent a car in 60 seconds

Recently Booked Avis Car Rentals from $ 27.77/day

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Mazda Cx5 or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 5
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.80 /day

($ 222.41 total)


Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.81 /day

($ 111.25 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.87 /day

($ 83.62 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.88 /day

($ 27.88 total)


Prices are based on bookings made during the previous 42 days. Price is dynamic and varies based on the date of the booking, length of rental and car class. There is no guarantee this price will be in effect at the time of your search.

Avis Rental Car Reviews

Car rental rating: 4.53 out of 5 with 225 ratings

Avis

"Staff was amazing and made a stressful trip, much easier. thank you"

(Reviewed on October 13, 2015 )

Avis

"outstanding experience"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )


Avis

"Superb!"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )

Avis

"Thanks! No complaints! :)"

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )


Avis

"I was expecting a mid sized SUV and got a Jeep Patriot, which is a cracker box on wheels. The check in girl was awesome and the man at the counter at pick was very good, too. I feel that for the price I paid I should hav..." Read more

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )

Avis

"Excellent experience. It would be better if they provide pick up/drop off service."

(Reviewed on October 07, 2015 )


Avis

"Great experience"

(Reviewed on October 04, 2015 )

Avis

"Ashley from Avis was outstanding, very helpful and made the experience (even though expensive because it was last minute) very enjoyable."

(Reviewed on October 03, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience with avis"

(Reviewed on October 02, 2015 )

Avis

"THE SITE IS AWESOME"

(Reviewed on October 01, 2015 )


Avis

"Thank you for the great service and friendly service"

(Reviewed on September 28, 2015 )

Avis

"I put yes for good value, but did not shop around. I'm hoping I did the best I could..."

(Reviewed on September 27, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience"

(Reviewed on September 25, 2015 )

Avis

"The desk agent who processed my reservation at pick-up was very professional and helpful. She had a difficult customer while I was present and was amazing in her restraint in resolving that person's issues. I found her t..." Read more

(Reviewed on September 22, 2015 )


Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.

Avis Car Rentals in fabriano: What you need to know

With plenty of neighborhoods in ancona, like fabriano, worth exploring, you'll need an automobile to check out all there is to do in this city. Public transportation, while cheap, drop you off far from where you desire. Ridesharing, like Uber or Lyft, can be convenient, but rural areas may not have timely service. Additionally, if you plan to go all over fabriano and the surrounding areas, the cost can add up.

If you want the simplest way to get around town at an affordable rate, then you've found the right spot. We work with the finest companies. The first rental car business to be located in an airport, Avis has over seventy years of providing rental cars to visitors from all over. With an assorted fleet of automobiles and over five-thousand locations globally, Avis is sure to give you a great experience from pick-up to drop-off.

Frequently asked questions

How do I find the best deals on a fabriano Avis rental car?

CarRentals.com always tries to get you the best deal. However, there are ways to get an even cheaper price on your next rental:

  • Compare the prices of vehicles
  • Try to avoid pick-ups or drop-offs at airports, which can cost more
  • Know ahead of time the amount of mileage/fuel you may use
  • Search and reserve as far in advance as you can

A bit of knowledge goes a long way to increase your savings.

Which forms of identification should I bring when I pick up my car rental in fabriano?

Make sure to present your credit card, as well as your driver's license.

How old do I have to be to rent a car in fabriano?

Most suppliers, like Avis, set the minimum age to rent a car at 21. But, you may find that there is an additional charge if you are under 25 or for higher category cars in particular. Read through Avis's to discover any additional charges is before you book your rental

Is there a particular car I should book for my trip to fabriano?

That all depends on your needs and what you'll be doing when you visit fabriano. If you are having difficulty choosing, make sure to read over the chart below. We have compared the most popular vehicle categories for you:

Car TypeBest forCategory includes
Full Size SUVTo take on any kind of terrain and enjoy great viewsBMW X3, Ford Edge, or similar
Full SizeFamilies with suitcases and a need for spaceChevrolet Impala, Toyota Camry , or similar
HybridThose looking for a fuel-efficient vehicleHonda Civic, Kia Optima, or similar

Does fabriano require car insurance?

Most countries require driver's insurance. You may be able to purchase additional insurance through Avis, if you know your insurance won't cover you while traveling through the country. Many major card issuers, like Visa or Discover, give some insurance on your rental; however, there are usually restrictions. For instance, they may not cover your rental car if you book a larger or luxury vehicle. Make sure to check Avis's policy before you decide.

Do I need to pay a deposit on my Avis rental car?

Avis, like many other rental car companies, requires a deposit upon reservation. The deposit can vary greatly based on the type of automobile. Also, make sure you have enough available on your credit card to cover a deposit.

Do I have to return my Avis rental with a full tank?

Avis and most other suppliers give you a full tank policy. At CarRentals.com, we encourage bringing your car back filled up. If you want to keep your expenses lower, fill up your tank before you bring it back to Avis. Stations near or around airports or car rental places tend to have higher prices.

Should I get unlimited miles when I rent a car in fabriano?

Many suppliers provide unlimited miles, but you want to ensure it's part of the bundle. It's useful to know how far you want to drive so you can plan your trip in advance. Although most car rental companies offer unlimited mileage, if it isn't part of your rental agreement, you could face additional cost. You may want to get unlimited miles if you are planning to explore everything that ancona has to offer, or even the rest of the region.

Reserve Your Ride Today!

With so much to do and see in ancona, having access to an automobile lets you sightsee at your own pace. When you are ready to check out more of , you can drive when you want, without trying to signal for a cab or sign up for a ride-share.

Heading out of town soon? Book your Avis fabriano rental car and take off to all the items on your itinerary. Reserve with CarRentals.com and hit the streets.