close
NL flag Would you like to use our Dutch website?
We've noticed that you are visiting a version of our website that doesn't match your current location. Using our local website helps ensure you get the most relevant prices and supply.
No, continue to German website
close
DE flag Would you like to use our German website?
We've noticed that you are visiting a version of our website that doesn't match your current location. Using our local website helps ensure you get the most relevant prices and supply.
No, continue to Dutch website
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Euskirchen

Search for a car rental

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Euskirchen

check_circle Free cancellation on most bookings

car image placeholder
  • Trusted by 7 million customers and counting
  • Special low rates available here
  • Huge selection of cars, locations, companies
  • Rent a car coupons & deals
  • Easy searching & booking.
Rent a car in 60 seconds

Recently Booked Avis Car Rentals from $ 27.77/day

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Mazda Cx5 or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 5
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.80 /day

($ 222.41 total)


Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.81 /day

($ 111.25 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.87 /day

($ 83.62 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.88 /day

($ 27.88 total)


Prices are based on bookings made during the previous 42 days. Price is dynamic and varies based on the date of the booking, length of rental and car class. There is no guarantee this price will be in effect at the time of your search.

Avis Rental Car Reviews

Car rental rating: 4.53 out of 5 with 225 ratings

Avis

"Staff was amazing and made a stressful trip, much easier. thank you"

(Reviewed on October 13, 2015 )

Avis

"outstanding experience"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )


Avis

"Superb!"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )

Avis

"Thanks! No complaints! :)"

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )


Avis

"I was expecting a mid sized SUV and got a Jeep Patriot, which is a cracker box on wheels. The check in girl was awesome and the man at the counter at pick was very good, too. I feel that for the price I paid I should hav..." Read more

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )

Avis

"Excellent experience. It would be better if they provide pick up/drop off service."

(Reviewed on October 07, 2015 )


Avis

"Great experience"

(Reviewed on October 04, 2015 )

Avis

"Ashley from Avis was outstanding, very helpful and made the experience (even though expensive because it was last minute) very enjoyable."

(Reviewed on October 03, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience with avis"

(Reviewed on October 02, 2015 )

Avis

"THE SITE IS AWESOME"

(Reviewed on October 01, 2015 )


Avis

"Thank you for the great service and friendly service"

(Reviewed on September 28, 2015 )

Avis

"I put yes for good value, but did not shop around. I'm hoping I did the best I could..."

(Reviewed on September 27, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience"

(Reviewed on September 25, 2015 )

Avis

"The desk agent who processed my reservation at pick-up was very professional and helpful. She had a difficult customer while I was present and was amazing in her restraint in resolving that person's issues. I found her t..." Read more

(Reviewed on September 22, 2015 )


Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.

Avis Car Rentals in Euskirchen: What you need to know

There are so many neighborhoods in Bonn that are worth exploring, you will want a vehicle to check out everything there is to do here. The city buses, while inexpensive, may not get you close to where you desire. Ride hailing, like Uber or Lyft, can be convenient, but smaller towns may not have regular service. Additionally, if you plan to go all over Euskirchen and the surrounding areas, the cost can add up.

If you want the easiest way to get around town for a great rate, then you are in the right place. CarRentals.com works with the top companies. Avis was the first rental car business located in an airport and they have over 70 years of providing cars to travelers from all over. With over five-thousand locations all over the world and a diverse fleet of autos, Avis is sure to give you a great experience from when you pick up your car to when you drop it off.

Frequently asked questions

How do I get the best deals on a Euskirchen Avis rental car?

We always tries to get you the best price. But, there are ways to get an even lower price on your next rental:

  • Compare the prices of vehicles
  • Try to avoid pick-ups or drop-offs at airports, which typically are more expensive
  • Know ahead of time how much mileage/fuel you may use
  • Search and reserve as far in advance as you can

A bit of knowledge can go a long way to more savings.

What should I have with me when I pick up my rental car in Euskirchen?

Be sure to carry with you your credit card, as well as your driver's license.

What's 's minimum age to rent a car Euskirchen?

Avis's minimum age to rent a car is 21. Make sure to review Avis's policy, as there may be limitations if you are under 25 or for higher category vehicles in particular.

Is there a particular car I should book for my trip?

That all depends on your needs and what activities you want to do in Euskirchen. If you are having a little trouble choosing, make sure to go over our chart below. We have compared the most popular types of vehicles for you:

Car TypeBest forCategory includes
Full Size SUVBest for families who need a comfortable ride and have safety as a top priorityBMW X3, Ford Edge, or similar
Full SizeFamilies with luggage and a need for spaceInfiniti Q50, Ford Fusion, or similar
Economy or Compact CarFor those looking to save the most on their tripFiat 500, Nissan Versa Note, or similar

Does Euskirchen require car insurance?

When driving in Euskirchen or the rest of country, you'll need insurance. Avis requires that you show proof of insurance before you pick up your car. Almost all countries require the driver to have insurance. You may be able to purchase additional insurance through Avis for your trip, if you are concerned your insurance won't cover you while traveling through Germany.

Many major card issuers, like Visa or Discover, give some insurance on your rental, however, there are usually restrictions. For example, they may not cover your rental car if you reserve a larger or luxury vehicle. Make sure to check Avis's policy before you decide.

Do I need to pay a deposit when I book my Avis car rental?

Avis, like many other rental agencies, requires a deposit when you make your reservation. The deposit can vary greatly based on the type of automobile. Also, make sure there is enough available on your credit card to cover a deposit.

Do I have to return my Avis rental with a full tank?

Avis and most other rental car companies provide you a full tank policy. We suggest bringing the car back topped off. To avoid any added expenses, fill up your tank before bringing the car rental to Avis.

Do I need unlimited miles when I drive in Euskirchen?

Many suppliers will offer unlimited miles, but you need to make sure it is part of the bundle. It's helpful to know how far you want to drive so you can plan your trip in advance. Although most car rental companies offer unlimited mileage, if it isn't part of your package, you could face additional cost. You may want to have unlimited miles if you are planning to find out what else is in Bonn.

Reserve Your Ride Today!

With everything there is to do in Bonn, having access to your own set of wheels lets you sightsee at your own pace. When you are ready to explore more of Germany, you can drive wherever you want, without waiting for your ride to pick you up or looking through a bus schedule.

Heading out of town soon? Book your Avis Euskirchen rent-a-car and drive to all the must-see sights. Book through CarRentals.com and hit the streets in Bonn, Germany.