Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Eupen

Search for a car rental

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Eupen

car image placeholder
  • Trusted by 7 million customers and counting
  • Special low rates available here
  • Huge selection of cars, locations, companies
  • Rent a car coupons & deals
  • Easy searching & booking.
Rent a car in 60 seconds

Recently Booked Avis Car Rentals from $ 27.77/day

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Mazda Cx5 or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 5
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.80 /day

($ 222.41 total)


Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.81 /day

($ 111.25 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.87 /day

($ 83.62 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.88 /day

($ 27.88 total)


Prices are based on bookings made during the previous 42 days. Price is dynamic and varies based on the date of the booking, length of rental and car class. There is no guarantee this price will be in effect at the time of your search.

Avis Rental Car Reviews

Car rental rating: 4.53 out of 5 with 225 ratings

Avis

"Staff was amazing and made a stressful trip, much easier. thank you"

(Reviewed on October 13, 2015 )

Avis

"outstanding experience"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )


Avis

"Superb!"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )

Avis

"Thanks! No complaints! :)"

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )


Avis

"I was expecting a mid sized SUV and got a Jeep Patriot, which is a cracker box on wheels. The check in girl was awesome and the man at the counter at pick was very good, too. I feel that for the price I paid I should hav..." Read more

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )

Avis

"Excellent experience. It would be better if they provide pick up/drop off service."

(Reviewed on October 07, 2015 )


Avis

"Great experience"

(Reviewed on October 04, 2015 )

Avis

"Ashley from Avis was outstanding, very helpful and made the experience (even though expensive because it was last minute) very enjoyable."

(Reviewed on October 03, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience with avis"

(Reviewed on October 02, 2015 )

Avis

"THE SITE IS AWESOME"

(Reviewed on October 01, 2015 )


Avis

"Thank you for the great service and friendly service"

(Reviewed on September 28, 2015 )

Avis

"I put yes for good value, but did not shop around. I'm hoping I did the best I could..."

(Reviewed on September 27, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience"

(Reviewed on September 25, 2015 )

Avis

"The desk agent who processed my reservation at pick-up was very professional and helpful. She had a difficult customer while I was present and was amazing in her restraint in resolving that person's issues. I found her t..." Read more

(Reviewed on September 22, 2015 )


Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.

Avis Car Rentals in Eupen: What you need to know

With so many neighborhoods in Liege, like Eupen, worth exploring, you'll wish for your own ride to check out everything there is to do in this city. The city buses, while inexpensive, may not drive you to exactly where you need to go. Ridesharing, like Uber or Lyft, can be convenient, but you may be surprised by how many cities don't have service. Additionally, if you plan to go all over Eupen and the surrounding areas, the cost can add up.

If you want the easiest way to get around town for an affordable price, then you've found the best spot. CarRentals.com works with several of the top dealers in the industry. The first rental car business to be located in an airport, Avis has over seventy years of providing vehicles to travelers from all over. With over five-thousand locations worldwide and a diverse fleet of vehicles, Avis is sure to give you a great experience from pick-up to drop-off.

Frequently asked questions

How do I find the best rates on a Eupen Avis rental car?

CarRentals.com always strives to get you the best rate. Nonetheless, there are ways to get an even lower price on your upcoming booking:

  • Compare and contrast all the deals available
  • Book as far in advance as possible. You will usually save more and get the car of your choice
  • Be aware of any cost for an added driver, fuel policy, and mileage limits. That way you can make sure you know the total cost before you book your car
  • Determine the car you'll need for your vacation. Don't rent more car than you need

A bit of knowledge can go a long way to increase your savings.

Do I need to bring anything special when I pick up my rental car in Eupen?

Make sure to bring your credit card, as well as your driver's license.

What is the minimum age to rent a car?

Most suppliers, like Avis, require that you at least be 21 years old to rent a car. But, there might be an added charge if you are under 25 or for higher category cars in particular. Read through Avis's to find any additional charges will be before you rent your car

What kind of Avis rental car should I get for my trip?

That depends on how many people you are traveling with and what you'll be doing when you visit Eupen. If you are having a bit of trouble picking the right car, be sure to read over our chart below. We have compared the most popular vehicle categories for you:

Car TypeBest forCategory includes
Full Size SUVTo take on any kind of terrain and sightseeingBMW X3, Ford Explorer, or similar
Full SizeFor large groups that want better fuel economy than an SUVInfiniti Q50, Ford Fusion, or similar
Compact CarFor those looking to save the most on their tripToyota Yaris, Nissan Versa, or similar

Is insurance necessary when you rent a car in Belgium?

Almost all countries require the driver to have insurance. You may be able to buy interim insurance through the Avis. Although many of the major card issuers, like MasterCard or Discover, offer some insurance, there are usually restrictions. For instance, you may not be covered if you reserve a larger or luxury vehicle. Make sure to check Avis's policy before you decide.

Do I need to pay a deposit when I book my Avis car rental?

Avis, like many other rental agencies, requires a deposit when you book. The amount can vary greatly depending on which vehicle you reserve. Furthermore, make sure there is enough available on your credit card to cover a deposit.

What is the fuel policy on my Avis car rental?

At CarRentals.com, we recommend a full tank policy. You receive the vehicle topped off. However, if you return the rental with less than the amount you received it with, most companies will charge a premium, and sometimes up to 3X the amount of current gas prices to refill it. For a cheaper rate, it is best to find a gas station before returning the vehicle to Avis.

Should I get unlimited miles when I rent a car in Eupen?

Many suppliers offer unlimited miles, but you need to ensure it is part of the bundle that you are purchasing. It's helpful to know how far you want to drive so you can plan your trip ahead of time. Although most car rental suppliers offer unlimited mileage, if it isn't part of your package, those miles can pile up—and so can the extra cost. You may want to have unlimited miles if you are pondering some road trips to explore everything that is in Liege.

Book Today for Great Rates

With everything there is to do in Liege, having the keys to your own vehicle lets you sightsee at your own pace. When you're ready to explore more of Belgium, you can leave wherever you want, without trying to signal for a taxi or sign up for a ride-share.

Before your next business or leisure venture, book your Avis Eupen rental car and drive to all the must-do activities at your own pace. Reserve through CarRentals.com and hit the roads in Liege, Belgium.