close
NL flag Would you like to use our Dutch website?
We've noticed that you are visiting a version of our website that doesn't match your current location. Using our local website helps ensure you get the most relevant prices and supply.
No, continue to German website
close
DE flag Would you like to use our German website?
We've noticed that you are visiting a version of our website that doesn't match your current location. Using our local website helps ensure you get the most relevant prices and supply.
No, continue to Dutch website
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Epinay Sur Seine

Search for a car rental

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Epinay Sur Seine

check_circle Free cancellation on most bookings

car image placeholder
  • Trusted by 7 million customers and counting
  • Special low rates available here
  • Huge selection of cars, locations, companies
  • Rent a car coupons & deals
  • Easy searching & booking.
Rent a car in 60 seconds

Recently Booked Avis Car Rentals from $ 27.77/day

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Mazda Cx5 or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 5
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.80 /day

($ 222.41 total)


Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.81 /day

($ 111.25 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.87 /day

($ 83.62 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.88 /day

($ 27.88 total)


Prices are based on bookings made during the previous 42 days. Price is dynamic and varies based on the date of the booking, length of rental and car class. There is no guarantee this price will be in effect at the time of your search.

Avis Rental Car Reviews

Car rental rating: 4.53 out of 5 with 225 ratings

Avis

"Staff was amazing and made a stressful trip, much easier. thank you"

(Reviewed on October 13, 2015 )

Avis

"outstanding experience"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )


Avis

"Superb!"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )

Avis

"Thanks! No complaints! :)"

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )


Avis

"I was expecting a mid sized SUV and got a Jeep Patriot, which is a cracker box on wheels. The check in girl was awesome and the man at the counter at pick was very good, too. I feel that for the price I paid I should hav..." Read more

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )

Avis

"Excellent experience. It would be better if they provide pick up/drop off service."

(Reviewed on October 07, 2015 )


Avis

"Great experience"

(Reviewed on October 04, 2015 )

Avis

"Ashley from Avis was outstanding, very helpful and made the experience (even though expensive because it was last minute) very enjoyable."

(Reviewed on October 03, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience with avis"

(Reviewed on October 02, 2015 )

Avis

"THE SITE IS AWESOME"

(Reviewed on October 01, 2015 )


Avis

"Thank you for the great service and friendly service"

(Reviewed on September 28, 2015 )

Avis

"I put yes for good value, but did not shop around. I'm hoping I did the best I could..."

(Reviewed on September 27, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience"

(Reviewed on September 25, 2015 )

Avis

"The desk agent who processed my reservation at pick-up was very professional and helpful. She had a difficult customer while I was present and was amazing in her restraint in resolving that person's issues. I found her t..." Read more

(Reviewed on September 22, 2015 )


Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.

Avis Car Rentals in Epinay Sur Seine: What you need to know

With plenty of neighborhoods in Paris, such as Epinay Sur Seine, worth exploring, you will want your own ride to check out everything there is to do here. Local buses, while cheap, may not drive you to exactly where you need to go. Ridesharing is convenient, but rural areas may not have regular service. Additionally, the cost of going from here to there can start to add up.

If you want the convenience to go where you need to at a good rate, then you're in the right place. We work with the finest dealers in the industry. Avis was the first car rental business located in an airport and they have over 70 years of providing rentals to travelers from all over. With over five-thousand locations internationally and an assorted fleet of automobiles, Avis is sure to offer you a great experience from beginning to end.

Frequently asked questions

How do I get an Epinay Sur Seine Avis car rental at a great price?

You are on your way to locating the best deal on your car rental with CarRentals.com. However, there are ways to get an even lower price on your upcoming rental:

  • Read through the mileage policy to avoid any surprise fees
  • Reserve your vehicle as far ahead of time as possible
  • Avoid airport pick-ups or drop-offs if possible; they generally are more expensive
  • Compare daily and weekly rates; you may save more if you rent the car for longer

A bit of knowledge goes a long way to increase your savings.

What documents do I need when I get my vehicle in Epinay Sur Seine?

You will need to present your credit card, as well as your driver's license.

What is the minimum age to rent a car in Epinay Sur Seine?

Avis's minimum age to rent a car is 21. Some rentals, especially higher category vehicles (luxury, SUVs, etc.), may have an added fee if you are under 25. Make sure to review Avis's policy to determine what the total cost is before you book.

Is there a particular car I should rent for my trip?

That all depends on your needs and what you'll be doing when you visit Epinay Sur Seine. If you are having a bit of trouble picking the right car, be sure to read over the table below. We have compared the most popular vehicle categories for you:

Car TypeBest forCategory includes
Full Size SUVBest for families who want comfort and have safety as a top priorityFord Edge, Jaguar F-Pace, or similar
Full SizeIf you plan on doing plenty of exploring and want a comfortable rideToyota Camry, Nissan Altima, or similar
Economy or Compact CarEasy to park and have great miles per gallonFiat 500, Nissan Versa Note, or similar

Is insurance required when you rent a car in France?

When driving in Epinay Sur Seine or the rest of country, you'll need insurance. Avis requires that you show proof of insurance before you rent a car. Many countries require the driver to have insurance. You might be able to purchase additional insurance through Avis, if you know your insurance won't cover your rental.

The major credit card issuers (MasterCard, Visa, American Express and Discover) will typically provide some coverage. However, many of them have restrictions, like not covering larger vehicles like premium models or some SUVs. It is best to call and find out exactly what your credit card will cover and how much before you head to Paris.

Does Avis require a deposit at the time of booking my rental car?

Avis, like many other rental car companies, requires a deposit upon reservation. The sum can vary greatly depending on the size of the car. Also, make sure there is enough available on your credit card to make the deposit.

Do I have to fill up the tank before I take my car back to Avis?

At CarRentals.com, we advise a full to full policy. You receive the vehicle with a full tank. If you return the rental with less than the amount you received it with, most companies will charge a premium, and sometimes up to triple the amount of current gas prices to refill it. To avoid any added expenses, fill up your tank before returning the vehicle to Avis.

Can I add unlimited mileage when renting a car in Epinay Sur Seine?

Most suppliers provide unlimited miles, but you need to make sure it's part of your package. It's helpful to know how much you want to drive so you can plan your trip in advance. Although most rental car companies offer unlimited mileage, if it isn't part of your rental agreement, those miles can pile up—and so can the extra cost. You may want unlimited miles if you're planning to find out all that Paris has to offer, or even France.

Reserve Your Ride Today!

With so much to do and see in Paris, having access to an auto lets you explore at your own pace. When you're ready to discover more of France, you can drive wherever you like, without trying to signal for a taxi or sign up for a ride-share.

Before your next vacation, book your Avis Epinay Sur Seine rent-a-car and take off to all the must-do activities. Reserve with CarRentals.com and hit the streets in Paris, France.