Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Courbevoie

Search for a car rental

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Courbevoie

car image placeholder
  • Trusted by 7 million customers and counting
  • Special low rates available here
  • Huge selection of cars, locations, companies
  • Rent a car coupons & deals
  • Easy searching & booking.
Rent a car in 60 seconds

Recently Booked Avis Car Rentals from $ 27.77/day

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Mazda Cx5 or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 5
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.80 /day

($ 222.41 total)


Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.81 /day

($ 111.25 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.87 /day

($ 83.62 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.88 /day

($ 27.88 total)


Prices are based on bookings made during the previous 42 days. Price is dynamic and varies based on the date of the booking, length of rental and car class. There is no guarantee this price will be in effect at the time of your search.

Avis Rental Car Reviews

Car rental rating: 4.53 out of 5 with 225 ratings

Avis

"Staff was amazing and made a stressful trip, much easier. thank you"

(Reviewed on October 13, 2015 )

Avis

"outstanding experience"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )


Avis

"Superb!"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )

Avis

"Thanks! No complaints! :)"

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )


Avis

"I was expecting a mid sized SUV and got a Jeep Patriot, which is a cracker box on wheels. The check in girl was awesome and the man at the counter at pick was very good, too. I feel that for the price I paid I should hav..." Read more

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )

Avis

"Excellent experience. It would be better if they provide pick up/drop off service."

(Reviewed on October 07, 2015 )


Avis

"Great experience"

(Reviewed on October 04, 2015 )

Avis

"Ashley from Avis was outstanding, very helpful and made the experience (even though expensive because it was last minute) very enjoyable."

(Reviewed on October 03, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience with avis"

(Reviewed on October 02, 2015 )

Avis

"THE SITE IS AWESOME"

(Reviewed on October 01, 2015 )


Avis

"Thank you for the great service and friendly service"

(Reviewed on September 28, 2015 )

Avis

"I put yes for good value, but did not shop around. I'm hoping I did the best I could..."

(Reviewed on September 27, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience"

(Reviewed on September 25, 2015 )

Avis

"The desk agent who processed my reservation at pick-up was very professional and helpful. She had a difficult customer while I was present and was amazing in her restraint in resolving that person's issues. I found her t..." Read more

(Reviewed on September 22, 2015 )


Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.

Avis Car Rentals in Courbevoie: What you need to know

Courbevoie is just one of many neighborhoods in Paris that are worth exploring, and, you'll want a ride to check out all there is to do here. Buses or metro, while affordable, may not drive you to precisely where you need to go. Ride hailing, like Uber or Lyft, can be convenient, but you may be surprised by how many areas don't have service. Additionally, the cost of going from here to there can really add up.

If you want the convenience to go where you need to for a good rate, then you have found the right spot. We work with the most dependable rental car businesses in the industry. The first rental car business located in an airport, Avis has over seventy years of providing rental cars to travelers from all over. With an assorted fleet of cars and over 5,000 locations worldwide, Avis is sure to give you a great experience from start to finish.

Frequently asked questions about renting a car

How do I get a Courbevoie Avis rental car at a great rate?

You're well on your way to locating the best price on your car rental by going through CarRentals.com. Nevertheless, to make sure you get the most savings on your tip to Courbevoie by doing a few things:

  • Compare vehicle pricing before you book
  • Avoid airport pick-ups or drop-offs, which typically are more expensive
  • Determine ahead of time the amount of mileage/fuel you may use
  • Search and reserve in advance

A bit of knowledge can go a long way to lower your price.

Which forms of identification should I bring when I pick up my car rental in Courbevoie?

Be sure to bring your credit card, as well as your driver's license.

What's 's minimum age to rent a car Courbevoie?

Most suppliers, like Avis, require that you at least be 21 years old to rent a car. Please note, you may find that there is an additional charge if you are under the age of 25 or for higher category vehicles especially. Go through Avis's to find what the exact charge is before you reserve your rental

Is there a particular vehicle I should get for my trip?

That depends on how many people you are traveling with and what you'll be doing when you visit Courbevoie. If you are having trouble choosing, make sure to look over the chart below. We have compared the most popular vehicle categories for you:

Car TypeBest forCategory includes
PremiumWhen you want to travel Courbevoie in styleAudi A4, Cadillac XTS, or similar
SUV or MinivanIf you plan on doing a lot of touring and want a comfortable rideToyota Rav 4, Dodge Grand Caravan, or similar
Compact CarFor those looking to save the most on their tripChevrolet Spark, Vauxhall Corsa, or similar

Is insurance necessary when you rent a car in France?

Most countries require driver's insurance. You may be able to buy additional insurance through Avis, if you are concerned your insurance won't cover you while traveling through France. Although many of the major card issuers, like MasterCard or Discover, offer some coverage, there are usually restrictions. For instance, they may not cover your rental car if you get a luxury or larger vehicle. Make sure to check Avis's policy before you decide.

Does Avis require a deposit at the time of booking my rental car?

Avis, like many other rental car agencies, requires a deposit upon reservation. The deposit can vary greatly depending on the size of the car. Furthermore, be sure you have enough funds on your credit card to pay the deposit.

Do I have to fill up the tank before I take my car back to Avis?

Avis and most other suppliers give you a full to full tank policy. At CarRentals.com, we encourage bringing it back topped off. If you want to keep your expenses lower, it is best to fill up your tank before you return the car to Avis. Stations near airports or car rental places tend to have higher prices.

Can I get unlimited mileage when booking a car in Courbevoie?

Many suppliers offer unlimited miles, but you need to make sure it is part of your bundle that you are purchasing. It's helpful to know how much you want to drive so you can plan your trip ahead of time. Although most rental car suppliers offer unlimited mileage, if it isn't part of your rental agreement, you could face additional cost. You may want unlimited miles if you're imagining some road trips to see everything that is in Paris.

Book Today for Great Rates

With everything there is to do in Paris, having access to your own car lets you explore at your own pace. When you are ready to explore more of France, you can go wherever you like, without waiting for your ride to pick you up or looking through a bus schedule.

Before you head out of town, book your Avis Courbevoie rent-a-car and zip off to take in all the must-do activities at your own pace. Book with CarRentals.com and hit the roads in Paris, France.