close
NL flag Would you like to use our Dutch website?
We've noticed that you are visiting a version of our website that doesn't match your current location. Using our local website helps ensure you get the most relevant prices and supply.
No, continue to German website
close
DE flag Would you like to use our German website?
We've noticed that you are visiting a version of our website that doesn't match your current location. Using our local website helps ensure you get the most relevant prices and supply.
No, continue to Dutch website
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Cordoba

Search for a car rental

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Cordoba

check_circle Free cancellation on most bookings

car image placeholder
  • Trusted by 7 million customers and counting
  • Special low rates available here
  • Huge selection of cars, locations, companies
  • Rent a car coupons & deals
  • Easy searching & booking.
Rent a car in 60 seconds

Recently Booked Avis Car Rentals from $ 27.77/day

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Mazda Cx5 or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 5
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.80 /day

($ 222.41 total)


Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.81 /day

($ 111.25 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.87 /day

($ 83.62 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.88 /day

($ 27.88 total)


Prices are based on bookings made during the previous 42 days. Price is dynamic and varies based on the date of the booking, length of rental and car class. There is no guarantee this price will be in effect at the time of your search.

Avis Rental Car Reviews

Car rental rating: 4.53 out of 5 with 225 ratings

Avis

"Staff was amazing and made a stressful trip, much easier. thank you"

(Reviewed on October 13, 2015 )

Avis

"outstanding experience"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )


Avis

"Superb!"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )

Avis

"Thanks! No complaints! :)"

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )


Avis

"I was expecting a mid sized SUV and got a Jeep Patriot, which is a cracker box on wheels. The check in girl was awesome and the man at the counter at pick was very good, too. I feel that for the price I paid I should hav..." Read more

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )

Avis

"Excellent experience. It would be better if they provide pick up/drop off service."

(Reviewed on October 07, 2015 )


Avis

"Great experience"

(Reviewed on October 04, 2015 )

Avis

"Ashley from Avis was outstanding, very helpful and made the experience (even though expensive because it was last minute) very enjoyable."

(Reviewed on October 03, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience with avis"

(Reviewed on October 02, 2015 )

Avis

"THE SITE IS AWESOME"

(Reviewed on October 01, 2015 )


Avis

"Thank you for the great service and friendly service"

(Reviewed on September 28, 2015 )

Avis

"I put yes for good value, but did not shop around. I'm hoping I did the best I could..."

(Reviewed on September 27, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience"

(Reviewed on September 25, 2015 )

Avis

"The desk agent who processed my reservation at pick-up was very professional and helpful. She had a difficult customer while I was present and was amazing in her restraint in resolving that person's issues. I found her t..." Read more

(Reviewed on September 22, 2015 )


Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.

Avis Car Rentals in Cordoba : All you need to know

If you want to see everything Cordoba has to offer, there is no better way to do so from behind the wheel of a rental car from Avis. Stop wasting your vacation waiting on the bus, or wasting money here and there with ride-shares or taxis. Having your own ride allows you to go to the areas you want to see the most, when you want. Make your upcoming trip to Spain even more enjoyable with an Avis rental car.

CarRentals.com puts you in the driver seat

With all there is to do and see in and around Cordoba, you'll be wanting to explore more than the area surrounding your hotel while on your trip. Whether you have to check out the cafe that has gotten great reviews across town or check out some of the local hot spots, you'll want your own car to see as much as you can while on your trip. No matter where you end up staying in Cordoba, if you want to get the most out of your time in the city, having access to your automobile is a must.

CarRentals.com works with many of the top businesses in the industry. Avis was the first car rental business to be located in an airport and they have over seventy years of providing rentals to visitors from all over. With over 5,000 locations globally and an assorted fleet of cars, Avis is sure to provide you a great experience from start to finish.

What you need to know about car rentals

How do I find the best rates on a Cordoba Avis car rental?

CarRentals.com always tries to get you the best price, no matter when you reserve your car. However, getting ahead of your visit can help you save even more. Make sure to not add an additional driver and check the mileage policy to avoid any surprise fees.

What should I bring with me when I pick up my car in Cordoba?

You'll need to carry with you credit card, as well as your driver's license.

What's the minimum age to rent a car in Cordoba?

Avis's minimum age to rent a car in Cordoba is 21. Take time to read through Avis's policies, as there could be added fees if you are under 25 or for higher category cars in particular.

Is there a particular vehicle I should get for my trip to Cordoba?

That depends on your needs and what activities you want to do in Cordoba. Compact or economy cars are ideal for short drives and are easier to park. If you are traveling with a bigger group, then a sedan or SUV will have more room for everyone's luggage and provide a more comfortable ride on longer trips. Those looking for a bit of extravagance on their Cordoba trip can choose the premium category to get a car like an Audi A4 or Cadillac XTS or similar.

Do I need insurance when I rent a car in Spain?

You are required to have insurance before you rent in Spain. Although many of the major card issuers, like Visa or American Express, offer some coverage, there are usually restrictions. For example, you may not be covered if you book a larger or luxury vehicle. Make sure to check credit card issuer's policy before you decide. Otherwise, as a United States citizen, you can book Collision Damage Coverage through CarRentals.com at checkout.

Does Avis require a deposit at the time of booking my rental car?

Avis requires a deposit when you book your rental. Avis will block the deposit on your credit once you book your car for your trip to Cordoba. Please note that the deposit will vary greatly depending on the make and model of the car.

What is the fuel policy on my Avis car rental?

At CarRentals.com, we suggest a full tank policy. You pick up your Avis rental with a full tank. If you return your rental with less than the amount that you received it with, most companies will charge a premium, and sometimes up to 3X the amount of current gas prices to refill it. For a cheaper rate, it is best to fill up your tank before you return the car to Avis.

Why should I get unlimited miles?

Cordoba definitely has its charms, but you may want to take to the road again after you've checked off all the activities here.

Does Cordoba Avis offer one-way car rentals?

Avis typically offers one-way rentals. You may find it easier to drop off your rental car at another Avis. Be aware there may be an additional fee when you choose one-way.

Book today for great rates

With so much to do and see in Cordoba, having access to your own ride lets you explore at your own pace. When you're ready to see more of Spain, you can go when you like, without waiting for your ride to pick you up or memorizing a bus schedule.

Before you head out of town, book your Avis Cordoba rent-a-car and take off to all the must-see sights. Book with CarRentals.com and hit the road in Cordoba, Spain.