close
NL flag Would you like to use our Dutch website?
We've noticed that you are visiting a version of our website that doesn't match your current location. Using our local website helps ensure you get the most relevant prices and supply.
No, continue to German website
close
DE flag Would you like to use our German website?
We've noticed that you are visiting a version of our website that doesn't match your current location. Using our local website helps ensure you get the most relevant prices and supply.
No, continue to Dutch website
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Corbeil

Search for a car rental

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Corbeil

check_circle Free cancellation on most bookings

car image placeholder
  • Trusted by 7 million customers and counting
  • Special low rates available here
  • Huge selection of cars, locations, companies
  • Rent a car coupons & deals
  • Easy searching & booking.
Rent a car in 60 seconds

Recently Booked Avis Car Rentals from $ 27.77/day

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Mazda Cx5 or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 5
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.80 /day

($ 222.41 total)


Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.81 /day

($ 111.25 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.87 /day

($ 83.62 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.88 /day

($ 27.88 total)


Prices are based on bookings made during the previous 42 days. Price is dynamic and varies based on the date of the booking, length of rental and car class. There is no guarantee this price will be in effect at the time of your search.

Avis Rental Car Reviews

Car rental rating: 4.53 out of 5 with 225 ratings

Avis

"Staff was amazing and made a stressful trip, much easier. thank you"

(Reviewed on October 13, 2015 )

Avis

"outstanding experience"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )


Avis

"Superb!"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )

Avis

"Thanks! No complaints! :)"

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )


Avis

"I was expecting a mid sized SUV and got a Jeep Patriot, which is a cracker box on wheels. The check in girl was awesome and the man at the counter at pick was very good, too. I feel that for the price I paid I should hav..." Read more

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )

Avis

"Excellent experience. It would be better if they provide pick up/drop off service."

(Reviewed on October 07, 2015 )


Avis

"Great experience"

(Reviewed on October 04, 2015 )

Avis

"Ashley from Avis was outstanding, very helpful and made the experience (even though expensive because it was last minute) very enjoyable."

(Reviewed on October 03, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience with avis"

(Reviewed on October 02, 2015 )

Avis

"THE SITE IS AWESOME"

(Reviewed on October 01, 2015 )


Avis

"Thank you for the great service and friendly service"

(Reviewed on September 28, 2015 )

Avis

"I put yes for good value, but did not shop around. I'm hoping I did the best I could..."

(Reviewed on September 27, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience"

(Reviewed on September 25, 2015 )

Avis

"The desk agent who processed my reservation at pick-up was very professional and helpful. She had a difficult customer while I was present and was amazing in her restraint in resolving that person's issues. I found her t..." Read more

(Reviewed on September 22, 2015 )


Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.

Avis Car Rentals in Corbeil : All you need to know

There is no better way to see everything Corbeil has to offer than by getting behind the wheel of your Avis rental car. Stop spending your vacation waiting on the bus, or wasting money here and there with ride-shares or taxis. Having your own ride allows you to go to the attractions you want to see the most, whenever you want. Make your upcoming trip to France even more enjoyable with an Avis rental car.

Why drive with CarRentals.com?

With all there is to do in and around the Corbeil region, you'll be wanting to take in more than just the area surrounding your hotel during your trip. Whether you are hoping to check out that well-reviewed restaurant across town or see some of the best local favorites, you'll need your own set of wheels to see and do as much as you can while on your trip. Whatever you end up doing in Corbeil, if you wish to get the most out of your visit, having access to your vehicle is key.

CarRentals.com works with some of the top businesses. The first rental car company to be located in an airport, Avis has over 70 years of providing cars to visitors from all over. With over five-thousand locations internationally and an assorted fleet of autos, Avis is sure to offer you a great experience from when you pick up your car to when you drop it off.

What you need to know before you go

How do I get the best deals on a Corbeil Avis car rental?

CarRentals.com strives to get you the best price, whether you book. But reserving your car ahead of time can help keep spending low. Be sure to keep the car under one driver's name and read the mileage policy to avoid any unexpected fees.

What should I have with me when I get my vehicle in Corbeil?

You will need to present credit card, as well as your driver's license.

What's Corbeil's minimum age to rent a car?

Avis's minimum age to rent a car in Corbeil is 21. Make sure to review Avis's policy, as there could be added fees if you are under 25 or for higher category rentals especially.

Is there a particular vehicle I should get for my trip to Corbeil?

That all depends on your needs and what activities you want to do in Corbeil. Economy or compact automobiles are great for short commutes and are easier to park. If you are traveling with family or friends, then a sedan or SUV will have enough room for all of you and be a more comfortable ride. Those looking for a bit of luxury on their Corbeil getaway can choose a higher-end vehicle like a Cadillac or Audi or similar.

Does France require car insurance?

In France you do need to have insurance before you rent from Avis. Many of the major credit cards (Discover, American Express, Visa and MasterCard) usually cover your car rental. But many of them have restrictions, such as not covering larger vehicles, like trucks or SUVs. Make sure to call and find out exactly what your credit card will cover and how much before you head to Corbeil. Additionally, as a U.S. citizen, you can also purchase Collision Damage Coverage through CarRentals.com at checkout.

Do I need to pay a deposit when I book my Avis car rental?

Avis requires a deposit when you reserve your rental. Avis will block the deposit on your credit once you book your rental for your trip. Please be aware that the deposit can vary greatly depending on the model and make of the rental.

Do I have to return my Avis rental with a full tank?

We encourage a full to full policy. You should receive your automobile with full tank, and you should bring it back it filled up. To avoid any added expenses, it is best to fill up your tank before you bring it back to Avis.

Should I get unlimited miles when I drive in Corbeil?

Corbeil definitely has its charms, but you may want to take to the road again after you've checked off all the activities here.

Does Avis offer one-way rentals in Corbeil?

Avis usually offers one-way rentals. You may find it easier to return your rental car at another location. Don't forget there may be an additional fee when you pick one-way.

Book today for great rates

With so much to do and see in Corbeil, having your own ride lets you explore at your own pace. When you're ready to see more of France, you can leave when you like, without having to wait for the bus or hail a taxi.

Before you head out of town, book your Avis Corbeil rent-a-car and take off to all the must-do activities at your leisure. Reserve with CarRentals.com and speed along the open road in Corbeil, France.