Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Conshohocken

Search for a car rental

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Conshohocken

car image placeholder
  • Trusted by 7 million customers and counting
  • Special low rates available here
  • Huge selection of cars, locations, companies
  • Rent a car coupons & deals
  • Easy searching & booking.
Rent a car in 60 seconds

Recently Booked Avis Car Rentals from $ 27.77/day

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Mazda Cx5 or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 5
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.80 /day

($ 222.41 total)


Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.81 /day

($ 111.25 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.87 /day

($ 83.62 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.88 /day

($ 27.88 total)


Prices are based on bookings made during the previous 42 days. Price is dynamic and varies based on the date of the booking, length of rental and car class. There is no guarantee this price will be in effect at the time of your search.

Avis Rental Car Reviews

Car rental rating: 4.53 out of 5 with 225 ratings

Avis

"Staff was amazing and made a stressful trip, much easier. thank you"

(Reviewed on October 13, 2015 )

Avis

"outstanding experience"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )


Avis

"Superb!"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )

Avis

"Thanks! No complaints! :)"

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )


Avis

"I was expecting a mid sized SUV and got a Jeep Patriot, which is a cracker box on wheels. The check in girl was awesome and the man at the counter at pick was very good, too. I feel that for the price I paid I should hav..." Read more

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )

Avis

"Excellent experience. It would be better if they provide pick up/drop off service."

(Reviewed on October 07, 2015 )


Avis

"Great experience"

(Reviewed on October 04, 2015 )

Avis

"Ashley from Avis was outstanding, very helpful and made the experience (even though expensive because it was last minute) very enjoyable."

(Reviewed on October 03, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience with avis"

(Reviewed on October 02, 2015 )

Avis

"THE SITE IS AWESOME"

(Reviewed on October 01, 2015 )


Avis

"Thank you for the great service and friendly service"

(Reviewed on September 28, 2015 )

Avis

"I put yes for good value, but did not shop around. I'm hoping I did the best I could..."

(Reviewed on September 27, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience"

(Reviewed on September 25, 2015 )

Avis

"The desk agent who processed my reservation at pick-up was very professional and helpful. She had a difficult customer while I was present and was amazing in her restraint in resolving that person's issues. I found her t..." Read more

(Reviewed on September 22, 2015 )


Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.

Avis Car Rentals in Collegeville: What you need to know

There are so many neighborhoods in Philadelphia that are worth exploring, you'll want your own automobile to check out everything there is to do around the area. Public transportation, while cheap, may not get you close to where you desire. Ridesharing, like Uber or Lyft, can be convenient, but rural areas may not have regular service. Plus, the cost of going from here to there can really add up.

If you want convenience at an affordable price, then you have found the right spot. CarRentals.com works with the finest car rental businesses in the world. The first car rental business to be located in an airport, Avis has over seventy years of providing cars to visitors from all over. With an assorted fleet of automobiles and over five-thousand locations internationally, Avis is sure to offer you a great experience from beginning to end.

Frequently asked questions about renting a car

How do I get a Collegeville Avis car rental at a great rate?

We always tries to get you the best price. But, to increase your savings on your trip to Collegeville you can do a few things:

  • Compare the prices of vehicles
  • Try to avoid airport pick-ups and drop-offs, which typically are more expensive
  • Determine ahead of time how much fuel/mileage you may use
  • Search and reserve in advance

A little knowledge can go a long way to more savings.

What do I need have with me when I pick up my car in Collegeville?

Make sure to present your credit card, as well as your driver's license.

How old do I have to be to rent a car in Collegeville?

Most suppliers, like Avis, require that you at least be 21 years old to rent a car. But, there might be an added fee if you are under 25 or for larger or higher category rentals especially. Read through Avis's to figure out what the exact charge will be before you book your rental

What kind of Avis rental car should I get for my trip?

That all depends on your needs and what activities you want to do in Collegeville. If you are having a little trouble deciding, make sure to go over our table below. We have compared the most popular types of cars for you:

Car TypeBest forCategory includes
PremiumWhen you want to travel Collegeville in styleCadillac XTS, Camaro, or similar
SUV or MinivanFamily vacations where you need additional roomJeep Grand Cherokee, Nissan Quest, or similar
Economy or Compact CarWhen saving money is a top priorityChevrolet Spark, Vauxhall Corsa, or similar

Does the U.S.A. require car insurance?

Many countries require driver's insurance. You might be able to buy additional insurance through Avis, if you are concerned your insurance won't cover your rental. Otherwise, as a U.S. citizen, you can also book Collision Damage Coverage with CarRentals.com at checkout. Many major card issuers, like American Express or MasterCard, offer some insurance on your rental; but, there are usually restrictions. For example, they may not cover your rental car if you get a larger or luxury vehicle. Make sure to check Avis's policy before you decide.

Do I need to pay a deposit on my Avis car rental?

Avis, like many other rental companies, requires a deposit when you book. The deposit can vary greatly depending on which vehicle you book. Also, make sure you have enough funds on your credit card to cover a deposit.

What is the fuel policy on my Avis car rental?

Avis and most other suppliers provide you a full tank policy. At CarRentals.com, we suggest returning it topped off. If you want to save some money, it is best to find a gas station before bringing the vehicle to Avis. Stations near airports or car rental places tend to have higher prices.

Why should I get unlimited miles in Collegeville?

Many suppliers offer unlimited miles, but you need to ensure it is part of your bundle that you are purchasing. It's helpful to figure out how many miles you will be driving ahead of time. You don't want to be hit with any surprise overages if you don't have unlimited miles, so make sure you read the company's policy. You may want unlimited miles if you are pondering some road trips to discover what else Philadelphia has to offer, or even the United States.

What is there to do around Collegeville?

Once you've explored Collegeville, you'll be happy that you have your own set of wheels. Not sure where to start your trip? If you have a set of clubs, it may be worthwhile to pack them. Head to Worcester Golf Club for day on the greens.

Book Today for Great Rates

Once you've explored the must-do activities in Philadelphia, having access to a set of wheels will allow you to see what else Pennsylvania offers. When you are ready to check out more of the United States, you can drive wherever you want, without waiting for your ride to pick you up or figuring out a bus schedule.

Heading out of town soon? Book your Avis Collegeville rent-a-car and take off to all the must-see sights. Book with CarRentals.com and hit the highway in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania.