Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Concord

Search for a car rental

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Concord

car image placeholder
  • Trusted by 7 million customers and counting
  • Special low rates available here
  • Huge selection of cars, locations, companies
  • Rent a car coupons & deals
  • Easy searching & booking.
Rent a car in 60 seconds

Recently Booked Avis Car Rentals from $ 27.77/day

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Mazda Cx5 or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 5
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.80 /day

($ 222.41 total)


Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.81 /day

($ 111.25 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.87 /day

($ 83.62 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.88 /day

($ 27.88 total)


Prices are based on bookings made during the previous 42 days. Price is dynamic and varies based on the date of the booking, length of rental and car class. There is no guarantee this price will be in effect at the time of your search.

Avis Rental Car Reviews

Car rental rating: 4.53 out of 5 with 225 ratings

Avis

"Staff was amazing and made a stressful trip, much easier. thank you"

(Reviewed on October 13, 2015 )

Avis

"outstanding experience"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )


Avis

"Superb!"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )

Avis

"Thanks! No complaints! :)"

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )


Avis

"I was expecting a mid sized SUV and got a Jeep Patriot, which is a cracker box on wheels. The check in girl was awesome and the man at the counter at pick was very good, too. I feel that for the price I paid I should hav..." Read more

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )

Avis

"Excellent experience. It would be better if they provide pick up/drop off service."

(Reviewed on October 07, 2015 )


Avis

"Great experience"

(Reviewed on October 04, 2015 )

Avis

"Ashley from Avis was outstanding, very helpful and made the experience (even though expensive because it was last minute) very enjoyable."

(Reviewed on October 03, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience with avis"

(Reviewed on October 02, 2015 )

Avis

"THE SITE IS AWESOME"

(Reviewed on October 01, 2015 )


Avis

"Thank you for the great service and friendly service"

(Reviewed on September 28, 2015 )

Avis

"I put yes for good value, but did not shop around. I'm hoping I did the best I could..."

(Reviewed on September 27, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience"

(Reviewed on September 25, 2015 )

Avis

"The desk agent who processed my reservation at pick-up was very professional and helpful. She had a difficult customer while I was present and was amazing in her restraint in resolving that person's issues. I found her t..." Read more

(Reviewed on September 22, 2015 )


Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.

Avis Car Rentals in Concord: What you need to know

With plenty of neighborhoods in Manchester, like Concord, worth exploring, you'll wish for a vehicle to check out all there is to do in this city. Buses or metro, while affordable, may not drive you to precisely where you need to go. Ride hailing, like Uber or Lyft, is convenient, but small towns may not have regular service. Additionally, if you plan to go all over Concord and the surrounding areas, the cost can add up.

If you want convenience for a fantastic price, then you're in the right spot. CarRentals.com works with some of the best companies. The first rental car business located in an airport, Avis has over 70 years of providing cars to visitors from all over. With over five-thousand locations internationally and a diverse fleet of automobiles, Avis is sure to give you a great experience from beginning to end.

Frequently asked questions

How do I get the best rates on a Concord Avis car rental?

We always tries to get you the best deal. Nonetheless, there are ways to get an even cheaper price on your upcoming rental:

  • Check the mileage policy to avoid any surprise fees
  • Reserve your rental car as far in advance as possible
  • Avoid airport pick-ups or drop-offs if possible; they tend to be more expensive
  • Compare daily and weekly rates; you may save more with a longer rental

A bit of knowledge can go a long way to increase your savings.

Do I need to bring anything special when I get my car in Concord?

Make sure to present your credit card, as well as your driver's license.

How old do I have to be to rent a car in Concord?

Avis's minimum age to rent a car is 21. Make sure to check Avis's policies, as there may be added fees if you are under 25 or for larger or higher category vehicles in particular.

What kind of Avis rental car should I get for my trip to Concord?

That depends on your needs and what activities you want to do in Concord. If you are having difficulty choosing, make sure to go over the chart below. We have compared the most popular categories for you:

Car TypeBest forCategory includes
Full Size SUVTo take on any kind of terrain and sightseeingBMW X3, Ford Explorer, or similar
Full SizeFor large groups that want better fuel economy than an SUVToyota Camry, Nissan Altima, or similar
HybridThose looking for a fuel-efficient vehicleHonda Civic, Kia Optima, or similar

Does the United States require car insurance?

When driving in Concord or the rest of the U.S. of A., you will need insurance. Avis requires that you show proof of insurance before you rent a car. Most countries require driver's insurance. You may be able to pay for interim insurance through Avis. Additionally, as a United States citizen, you can also add on Collision Damage Coverage with CarRentals.com during checkout.

The major credit cards (MasterCard, Visa, American Express and Discover) will typically provide some coverage. But many of them have restrictions, such as not covering larger vehicles like premium models or some SUVs. Make sure to find out exactly what your credit card will cover and how much before you head to Manchester.

Do I need to put down a deposit on my Avis rental car?

Avis, like several other rental companies, requires a deposit when you book. The amount can vary greatly based on the type of automobile. Also, make sure you have enough available on your credit card to cover a deposit.

Do I have to return my Avis rental with a full tank?

At CarRentals.com, we advise a full tank policy. You should get your vehicle with a full tank, and you will want to return it topped off. If you want to save some money, fill up your tank before you bring your car back to Avis. Stations close to airports or car rental places tend to have higher prices.

Can I add unlimited mileage when booking a car in Concord?

Many suppliers provide unlimited miles, but you want to make sure it's part of the bundle. It's helpful to think about how many miles you will be driving on your trip to Concord. You don't want to be surprised with any additional fees if you don't have unlimited miles, so make certain you read the company's policy. You may need to have unlimited miles if you are imagining some road trips to find out what else is in Manchester.

Book Today for Great Rates

With so much to do and see in Manchester, having access to a ride lets you sightsee at your own pace. When you're ready to discover more of the U.S. of A, you can leave wherever you want, without having to coordinate ride-hailing services or spend time waiting for the bus.

Heading out of town soon? Book your Avis Concord car rental and take off to all the must-do activities. Book with CarRentals.com and hit the streets in Manchester, New Hamshire.