close
NL flag Would you like to use our Dutch website?
We've noticed that you are visiting a version of our website that doesn't match your current location. Using our local website helps ensure you get the most relevant prices and supply.
No, continue to German website
close
DE flag Would you like to use our German website?
We've noticed that you are visiting a version of our website that doesn't match your current location. Using our local website helps ensure you get the most relevant prices and supply.
No, continue to Dutch website
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Civitanova Marche

Search for a car rental

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Civitanova Marche

check_circle Free cancellation on most bookings

car image placeholder
  • Trusted by 7 million customers and counting
  • Special low rates available here
  • Huge selection of cars, locations, companies
  • Rent a car coupons & deals
  • Easy searching & booking.
Rent a car in 60 seconds

Recently Booked Avis Car Rentals from $ 27.77/day

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Mazda Cx5 or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 5
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.80 /day

($ 222.41 total)


Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.81 /day

($ 111.25 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.87 /day

($ 83.62 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.88 /day

($ 27.88 total)


Prices are based on bookings made during the previous 42 days. Price is dynamic and varies based on the date of the booking, length of rental and car class. There is no guarantee this price will be in effect at the time of your search.

Avis Rental Car Reviews

Car rental rating: 4.53 out of 5 with 225 ratings

Avis

"Staff was amazing and made a stressful trip, much easier. thank you"

(Reviewed on October 13, 2015 )

Avis

"outstanding experience"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )


Avis

"Superb!"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )

Avis

"Thanks! No complaints! :)"

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )


Avis

"I was expecting a mid sized SUV and got a Jeep Patriot, which is a cracker box on wheels. The check in girl was awesome and the man at the counter at pick was very good, too. I feel that for the price I paid I should hav..." Read more

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )

Avis

"Excellent experience. It would be better if they provide pick up/drop off service."

(Reviewed on October 07, 2015 )


Avis

"Great experience"

(Reviewed on October 04, 2015 )

Avis

"Ashley from Avis was outstanding, very helpful and made the experience (even though expensive because it was last minute) very enjoyable."

(Reviewed on October 03, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience with avis"

(Reviewed on October 02, 2015 )

Avis

"THE SITE IS AWESOME"

(Reviewed on October 01, 2015 )


Avis

"Thank you for the great service and friendly service"

(Reviewed on September 28, 2015 )

Avis

"I put yes for good value, but did not shop around. I'm hoping I did the best I could..."

(Reviewed on September 27, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience"

(Reviewed on September 25, 2015 )

Avis

"The desk agent who processed my reservation at pick-up was very professional and helpful. She had a difficult customer while I was present and was amazing in her restraint in resolving that person's issues. I found her t..." Read more

(Reviewed on September 22, 2015 )


Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.

Avis Car Rentals in civitanova marche: What you need to know

With plenty of neighborhoods in macerata, like civitanova marche, worth exploring, you'll need a ride to check out everything there is to do in this city. Buses or metro, while cheap, may not get you close to your destination. Ride hailing, like Uber or Lyft, can be convenient, but you'd be surprised by how many areas don't have service. Plus, the cost of going from here to there can start to add up.

If you want convenience for a good price, then you're in the right place. CarRentals.com works with many of the top rental car companies in the business. Avis was the first car rental company located in an airport and have over seventy years of providing cars to visitors from all over. With over 5,000 locations globally and a diverse fleet of automobiles, Avis is sure to offer you a great experience from when you pick up your car to when you drop it off.

Frequently asked questions about renting a car

How do I get a civitanova marche Avis car rental at a great rate?

You're well on your way to getting the best rate on your car rental by going through us. Nevertheless, to increase your savings on your trip to civitanova marche you can do a few things:

  • Read through the mileage policy to avoid any surprise expenses
  • Reserve your rental car as far in advance as possible
  • Avoid airport pick-ups or drop-offs if possible; they generally are pricier
  • Compare weekly and daily rates; you might save more if you rent the car for longer

A bit of knowledge goes a long way to lower your rate.

Do I need to bring anything special when I get my vehicle in civitanova marche?

Make sure to carry with you your credit card, as well as your driver's license.

What is the minimum age to rent a car?

Most suppliers, like Avis, set the minimum age to rent a car at 21. But, you may find that there is an added fee if you are under 25 or for larger or higher category cars especially. Go over Avis's to discover what the exact price will be before you book your rental

What kind of Avis rental car should I get for my trip to civitanova marche?

That all depends on your needs and what you'll be doing when you visit civitanova marche. If you are having difficulty picking the right car, make sure to look over our table below. We have compared the most popular types of cars for you:

Car TypeBest forCategory includes
Luxury or Premium classWhen you really want to go all out on your vacation to civitanova marcheInfiniti, Audi, or similar
SUVFamilies with a lot of luggage and a need for spaceDodge Grand Caravan, Nissan Quest, or similar
Compact CarCouple or two friends heading to the beach and backToyota Yaris, Nissan Versa, or similar

Do I need insurance when I rent a car in ?

Most countries require the driver to have insurance. You may be able to purchase additional insurance through Avis for your trip, if you know your insurance won't cover your rental. Although many of the major card issuers, like MasterCard or Discover, provide some coverage, there are usually restrictions. For example, they may not cover your rental car if you book a larger or luxury vehicle. Make sure to check Avis's policy before you decide.

Do I need to pay a deposit when I book my Avis car rental?

Avis, like several other rental companies, requires a deposit when you make your reservation. The deposit can vary greatly based on the size of the car. Additionally, make sure you have enough available on your credit card to pay a deposit.

What is the fuel policy on my Avis car rental?

At CarRentals.com, we suggest a full to full policy. You pick up your Avis rental with a full tank, and you should bring it back it topped off. If you want to keep your expenses lower, find a filling station before bringing the car rental to Avis.

Why should I get unlimited miles in civitanova marche?

The majority of suppliers provide unlimited miles, but you need to make sure it's part of the package that you are purchasing. It's useful to know how far you want to drive so you can plan your trip ahead of time. Although most car rental companies offer unlimited mileage, if it isn't part of your rental agreement, those miles can pile up—and so can the extra cost. You may need to have unlimited miles if you are planning to explore what else macerata has to offer, or even the rest of the region.

Book Today for Great Rates

With everything there is to do in macerata, having access to a car lets you explore at your own pace. When you are ready to discover more of , you can leave wherever you want, without having to coordinate ride-hailing services or spend time waiting for the bus.

Before you head out of town, book your Avis civitanova marche rent-a-car and drive to all the must-do activities. Go with CarRentals.com and hit the highway.