Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Citta Di Castello

Search for a car rental

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Citta Di Castello

car image placeholder
  • Trusted by 7 million customers and counting
  • Special low rates available here
  • Huge selection of cars, locations, companies
  • Rent a car coupons & deals
  • Easy searching & booking.
Rent a car in 60 seconds

Recently Booked Avis Car Rentals from $ 27.77/day

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Mazda Cx5 or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 5
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.80 /day

($ 222.41 total)


Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.81 /day

($ 111.25 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.87 /day

($ 83.62 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.88 /day

($ 27.88 total)


Prices are based on bookings made during the previous 42 days. Price is dynamic and varies based on the date of the booking, length of rental and car class. There is no guarantee this price will be in effect at the time of your search.

Avis Rental Car Reviews

Car rental rating: 4.53 out of 5 with 225 ratings

Avis

"Staff was amazing and made a stressful trip, much easier. thank you"

(Reviewed on October 13, 2015 )

Avis

"outstanding experience"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )


Avis

"Superb!"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )

Avis

"Thanks! No complaints! :)"

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )


Avis

"I was expecting a mid sized SUV and got a Jeep Patriot, which is a cracker box on wheels. The check in girl was awesome and the man at the counter at pick was very good, too. I feel that for the price I paid I should hav..." Read more

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )

Avis

"Excellent experience. It would be better if they provide pick up/drop off service."

(Reviewed on October 07, 2015 )


Avis

"Great experience"

(Reviewed on October 04, 2015 )

Avis

"Ashley from Avis was outstanding, very helpful and made the experience (even though expensive because it was last minute) very enjoyable."

(Reviewed on October 03, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience with avis"

(Reviewed on October 02, 2015 )

Avis

"THE SITE IS AWESOME"

(Reviewed on October 01, 2015 )


Avis

"Thank you for the great service and friendly service"

(Reviewed on September 28, 2015 )

Avis

"I put yes for good value, but did not shop around. I'm hoping I did the best I could..."

(Reviewed on September 27, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience"

(Reviewed on September 25, 2015 )

Avis

"The desk agent who processed my reservation at pick-up was very professional and helpful. She had a difficult customer while I was present and was amazing in her restraint in resolving that person's issues. I found her t..." Read more

(Reviewed on September 22, 2015 )


Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.

Avis Car Rentals in Citta Di Castello: All you need to know

If you want to see everything Citta Di Castello has to offer, there is no better way to do so from behind the wheel of a rental car from Avis. Stop spending your vacation waiting on the bus, or wasting money here and there with ride-shares or taxis. Having your own vehicle enables you to go to the locations you want to see the most, whenever you want. Make your upcoming getaway to Italy more enjoyable with an Avis rental car.

Why drive with CarRentals.com?

With everything to do in and around the Citta Di Castello area, you'll be wanting to explore more than just the area surrounding your hotel during your visit. Whether you have to have dinner at that well-reviewed chophouse across town or see some of the best local favorites, you'll need your own vehicle to see and do as much as possible during your getaway. Wherever you drive to in Citta Di Castello, if you wish to get the most out of your visit, having your automobile is a must.

CarRentals.com works with many of the finest rental car dealers in the industry. Avis was the first rental car company to be located in an airport and have over 70 years of providing cars to visitors from all over. With a diverse fleet of automobiles and over five-thousand locations internationally, Avis is sure to offer you a great experience from start to finish.

Frequently asked questions

How do I find the best prices on a Citta Di Castello Avis car rental?

CarRentals.com strives to get you the best rates, no matter when you reserve your car. However, booking your car ahead of time can help keep spending low. Be sure to go over the mileage policy and keeping it to one driver will reduce your expense.

What should I have with me when I get my car rental in Citta Di Castello?

You'll need to present credit card, as well as your driver's license.

What's Citta Di Castello's minimum age to rent a car?

Avis's minimum age to rent a car in Citta Di Castello is 21. Some rentals, especially higher category vehicles, may have an added fee if you are under 25. Make sure to check Avis's policy to know what the total cost is before you book.

Is there a particular car I should get for my trip to Citta Di Castello?

That depends on how many people you are traveling with and what activities you want to do in Citta Di Castello. Economy or compact automobiles are easier to park and great for short commutes. If you are traveling with family or friends, then a SUV or mid-size vehicle will have enough room for all of you and be a more comfortable ride on longer commutes. Those looking for a little extravagance on their Citta Di Castello trip can choose the premium category for a car like a Mercedes C-Class or Audi A4 or similar.

Is insurance required when you rent a car in Italy?

In Italy you do need to have insurance before you rent. Although many of the major card issuers, like MasterCard or Discover, give some coverage, there are usually restrictions. For instance, they may not cover your rental car if you book a larger or luxury vehicle. Make sure to check credit card company's policy before you decide. Otherwise, as a United States citizen, you can book Collision Damage Coverage through CarRentals.com at checkout.

Do I need to pay a deposit when I book my Avis car rental?

Avis does require a deposit when you book your rental. Avis will block the deposit on your credit once you book your car for your trip to Citta Di Castello. Please be aware that the deposit can vary greatly depending on the model and make of the rental.

Do I have to return my Avis rental with a full tank?

We advise a full tank policy. You should receive your vehicle with full tank, and you should return it filled up. If you want to save some money, it is best to find a gas station before you return the car to Avis. Stations near airports or car rental places tend to have higher prices.

Do I need unlimited miles when I drive in Citta Di Castello?

Citta Di Castello certainly has its charms, but you may want to hit the road after you've checked off all the activities here.

Can I get a one-way rental from Avis?

Avis usually offers one-way rentals. You may find it more convenient to drop off your vehicle at another location. Be aware there may be an additional charge when you choose one-way.

Reserve your ride today!

With so much to do and see in Citta Di Castello, having your own set of wheels lets you explore at your own pace. When you are ready to see more of Italy, you can go wherever you like, without trying to hail a taxi or sign up for a ride-share.

Before you head out of town, book your Avis Citta Di Castello car rental and zip off to take in all the items on your itinerary. Go with CarRentals.com and drive the road in Citta Di Castello, Italy.