Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Charenton Le Pont

Search for a car rental

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Charenton Le Pont

car image placeholder
  • Trusted by 7 million customers and counting
  • Special low rates available here
  • Huge selection of cars, locations, companies
  • Rent a car coupons & deals
  • Easy searching & booking.
Rent a car in 60 seconds

Recently Booked Avis Car Rentals from $ 27.77/day

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Mazda Cx5 or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 5
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.80 /day

($ 222.41 total)


Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.81 /day

($ 111.25 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.87 /day

($ 83.62 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.88 /day

($ 27.88 total)


Prices are based on bookings made during the previous 42 days. Price is dynamic and varies based on the date of the booking, length of rental and car class. There is no guarantee this price will be in effect at the time of your search.

Avis Rental Car Reviews

Car rental rating: 4.53 out of 5 with 225 ratings

Avis

"Staff was amazing and made a stressful trip, much easier. thank you"

(Reviewed on October 13, 2015 )

Avis

"outstanding experience"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )


Avis

"Superb!"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )

Avis

"Thanks! No complaints! :)"

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )


Avis

"I was expecting a mid sized SUV and got a Jeep Patriot, which is a cracker box on wheels. The check in girl was awesome and the man at the counter at pick was very good, too. I feel that for the price I paid I should hav..." Read more

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )

Avis

"Excellent experience. It would be better if they provide pick up/drop off service."

(Reviewed on October 07, 2015 )


Avis

"Great experience"

(Reviewed on October 04, 2015 )

Avis

"Ashley from Avis was outstanding, very helpful and made the experience (even though expensive because it was last minute) very enjoyable."

(Reviewed on October 03, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience with avis"

(Reviewed on October 02, 2015 )

Avis

"THE SITE IS AWESOME"

(Reviewed on October 01, 2015 )


Avis

"Thank you for the great service and friendly service"

(Reviewed on September 28, 2015 )

Avis

"I put yes for good value, but did not shop around. I'm hoping I did the best I could..."

(Reviewed on September 27, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience"

(Reviewed on September 25, 2015 )

Avis

"The desk agent who processed my reservation at pick-up was very professional and helpful. She had a difficult customer while I was present and was amazing in her restraint in resolving that person's issues. I found her t..." Read more

(Reviewed on September 22, 2015 )


Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.

Avis Car Rentals in Charenton Le Pont: What you need to know

With so many neighborhoods in Paris, like Charenton Le Pont, worth exploring, you will want a vehicle to check out everything there is to do here. Public transportation, while inexpensive, may not drop you off right where you need to go. Ride hailing, like Uber or Lyft, can be convenient, but smaller towns may not have regular service. Plus, if you plan to go all over Charenton Le Pont and the surrounding areas, the cost can add up.

If you want convenience at a great price, then you are in the right spot. We work with the most dependable car rental dealers in the business. The first rent-a-car company located in an airport, Avis has over seventy years of providing cars to visitors from all over. With over five-thousand locations all over the world and an assorted fleet of vehicles, Avis is sure to provide you a great experience from pick-up to drop-off.

Frequently asked questions

How do I get the best deals on a Charenton Le Pont Avis car rental?

You are well on your way to finding the best deal on your car rental by going through CarRentals.com. But, to get the most savings on your trip to Charenton Le Pont you can do a few things:

  • Compare the prices of vehicles
  • Avoid airport pick-ups and drop-offs, which typically cost more
  • Determine ahead of time how much mileage/fuel you may use
  • Search and reserve as far in advance as you can

A little knowledge can go a long way to lower your price.

What documents do I need when I pick up my rental car in Charenton Le Pont?

You will need to present your credit card, as well as your driver's license.

How old do I have to be to rent a car in Charenton Le Pont?

Most suppliers, like Avis, set the minimum age to rent a car at 21. Please note, there might be an additional fee if you are under 25 or for larger or higher category vehicles in particular. Go through Avis's to find any additional fees will be before you rent your vehicle

What kind of Avis rental car should I get for my trip?

That depends on your needs and what you'll be doing when you visit Charenton Le Pont. If you are having a little trouble picking the right car, be sure to look over the table below. We've compared the most popular vehicle categories for you:

Car TypeBest forCategory includes
Full Size SUVBest for families who need a comfortable ride and have safety as a top priorityJaguar F-Pace, Hyundai Santa Fe, or similar
Full SizeIf you plan on doing a lot of driving and want a comfy rideChevrolet Impala, Toyota Camry , or similar
HybridThose looking for a fuel-efficient vehicleHonda Civic, Kia Optima, or similar

Does Charenton Le Pont require car insurance?

Most countries require driver's insurance. You might be able to buy additional insurance through Avis, if you know your insurance won't cover your rental during your trip. Although many of the major card issuers, like American Express or MasterCard, offer some coverage, there are usually restrictions. For instance, you may not be covered if you reserve a luxury or larger vehicle. Make sure to check Avis's policy before you decide.

Do I need to pay a deposit when I book my Avis car rental?

Avis, like many other rental car companies, requires a deposit upon reservation. The deposit can vary greatly depending on the type of automobile. Additionally, make sure there is enough available on your credit card to lay down the deposit.

What is the fuel policy on my Avis car rental?

Avis and most other suppliers provide you a full tank policy. We encourage returning your car with a full tank of gas. For a cheaper rate, find a filling station before you return the car to Avis.

Can I get unlimited mileage when booking a car in Charenton Le Pont?

Many suppliers provide unlimited miles, but you want to make sure it's part of your package. It's useful to know how much you want to drive so you can plan your trip ahead of time. Although most rental car suppliers offer unlimited mileage, if it isn't part of your package, those miles can pile up—and so can the extra cost. You may need unlimited miles if you are planning to find out what else is in Paris.

Reserve Your Ride Today!

With so much to do and see in Paris, having your own ride lets you sightsee at your own pace. When you're ready to check out more of France, you can go wherever you like, without waiting for your ride to pick you up or having to be committed to a bus schedule.

Heading out of town soon? Book your Avis Charenton Le Pont car rental and take off to all the must-see sights at your leisure. Book with CarRentals.com and hit the roads in Paris, France.