Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Cetraro

Search for a car rental

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Cetraro

car image placeholder
  • Trusted by 7 million customers and counting
  • Special low rates available here
  • Huge selection of cars, locations, companies
  • Rent a car coupons & deals
  • Easy searching & booking.
Rent a car in 60 seconds

Recently Booked Avis Car Rentals from $ 27.77/day

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Mazda Cx5 or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 5
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.80 /day

($ 222.41 total)


Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.81 /day

($ 111.25 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.87 /day

($ 83.62 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.88 /day

($ 27.88 total)


Prices are based on bookings made during the previous 42 days. Price is dynamic and varies based on the date of the booking, length of rental and car class. There is no guarantee this price will be in effect at the time of your search.

Avis Rental Car Reviews

Car rental rating: 4.53 out of 5 with 225 ratings

Avis

"Staff was amazing and made a stressful trip, much easier. thank you"

(Reviewed on October 13, 2015 )

Avis

"outstanding experience"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )


Avis

"Superb!"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )

Avis

"Thanks! No complaints! :)"

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )


Avis

"I was expecting a mid sized SUV and got a Jeep Patriot, which is a cracker box on wheels. The check in girl was awesome and the man at the counter at pick was very good, too. I feel that for the price I paid I should hav..." Read more

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )

Avis

"Excellent experience. It would be better if they provide pick up/drop off service."

(Reviewed on October 07, 2015 )


Avis

"Great experience"

(Reviewed on October 04, 2015 )

Avis

"Ashley from Avis was outstanding, very helpful and made the experience (even though expensive because it was last minute) very enjoyable."

(Reviewed on October 03, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience with avis"

(Reviewed on October 02, 2015 )

Avis

"THE SITE IS AWESOME"

(Reviewed on October 01, 2015 )


Avis

"Thank you for the great service and friendly service"

(Reviewed on September 28, 2015 )

Avis

"I put yes for good value, but did not shop around. I'm hoping I did the best I could..."

(Reviewed on September 27, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience"

(Reviewed on September 25, 2015 )

Avis

"The desk agent who processed my reservation at pick-up was very professional and helpful. She had a difficult customer while I was present and was amazing in her restraint in resolving that person's issues. I found her t..." Read more

(Reviewed on September 22, 2015 )


Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.

Avis Car Rentals in Cetraro: What you need to know

Cetraro is just one of many neighborhoods in Cosenza that are worth exploring, and, you'll want a vehicle to check out all there is to do here. The city buses, while cheap, may not drive you to right where you need to go. Ride hailing is convenient, but rural areas may not have timely service. Additionally, if you plan to go all over Cetraro and the surrounding areas, the cost can add up.

If you want the convenience to go where you need to for an affordable rate, then you're in the right spot. CarRentals.com works with several of the finest car rental businesses in the industry. Avis was the first rental car business to be located in an airport and have over seventy years of providing vehicles to travelers from all over. With over 5,000 locations internationally and a diverse fleet of vehicles, Avis is sure to give you a great experience from start to finish.

Frequently asked questions

How do I find the best prices on a Cetraro Avis rental car?

You are well on your way to getting the best deal on your car rental by going through us. Nevertheless, you can remember a couple things to keep your next booking affordable:

  • Compare and contrast weekly and daily rates from all the different suppliers
  • Book as far in advance as possible. You will usually get the vehicle of your choice and save more
  • Check the mileage and fuel policies. You don't want to be surprised with any additional costs
  • Don't rent more car than you need. Commonly, the smaller the car, the cheaper the rate

A bit of knowledge goes a long way to lower your rate.

Do I need to bring anything special when I pick up my rental car in Cetraro?

Be sure to bring your driver's permit and a credit card in your name.

What's the minimum age to rent a car in Cetraro?

Most suppliers, like Avis, set the minimum age to rent a car at 21. But, you may find that there is an additional fee if you are under 25 or for larger or higher category rentals especially. Go through Avis's to figure out any additional charges will be before you reserve your rental

What kind of Avis rental car should I get for my trip to Cetraro?

That all depends on your needs and what you'll be doing when you visit Cetraro. If you are having difficulty choosing, be sure to go over our chart below. We have compared the most popular categories for you:

Car TypeBest forCategory includes
LuxuryIf you really want to go all out on your visit to CetraroMercedes C-Class, Cadillac XTS, or similar
Minivan or SUVFamilies with plenty of bags and a need for spaceFord Escape, Chrysler Town & Country, or similar
HybridThose that want to get the most miles per gallon on their tripBMW i3, Toyota Prius, or similar

Does Cetraro require car insurance?

Most countries require driver's insurance. You may be able to purchase interim coverage with the Avis. Most credit card issuers (Visa, MasterCard, American Express and Discover) will provide some coverage. However, many of them have restrictions, like not covering bigger vehicles like trucks or SUVs. Be sure to call and find out what kind of coverage is offered before you head to Cosenza.

Do I need to put down a deposit on my Avis car rental?

Avis, like several other rental companies, requires a deposit when you make your reservation. The sum can vary greatly based on which vehicle you book. Additionally, be sure there is enough funds on your credit card to cover a deposit.

Do I have to return my Avis rental with a full tank?

Avis and most other rental car companies provide you a full to full tank policy. We encourage returning it with a full tank of gas. For a cheaper rate, find a filling station before you bring the car back to Avis. Stations near airports or car rental places tend to have higher prices.

Why should I get unlimited miles in Cetraro?

Many suppliers will offer unlimited miles, but you want to make sure it is part of your bundle. It's helpful to consider how many miles you will be driving in and around Cetraro. You don't want to be hit with any surprise overages if you don't have unlimited miles, so be sure you understand the supplier's policy. You may need to get unlimited miles if you're thinking of some road trips to find out everything that Cosenza has to offer, or even the rest of the region.

Reserve Your Ride Today!

With so much to do and see in Cosenza, having access to your own automobile lets you sightsee at your own pace. When you are ready to explore more of , you can go wherever you like, without having to wait for the bus or hail a taxi.

Heading out of town soon? Book your Avis Cetraro rent-a-car and take off to all the items on your itinerary at your leisure. Go with CarRentals.com and hit the streets.