Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Caselle Torinese

Search for a car rental

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Caselle Torinese

car image placeholder
  • Trusted by 7 million customers and counting
  • Special low rates available here
  • Huge selection of cars, locations, companies
  • Rent a car coupons & deals
  • Easy searching & booking.
Rent a car in 60 seconds

Recently Booked Avis Car Rentals from $ 27.77/day

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Mazda Cx5 or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 5
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.80 /day

($ 222.41 total)


Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.81 /day

($ 111.25 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.87 /day

($ 83.62 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.88 /day

($ 27.88 total)


Prices are based on bookings made during the previous 42 days. Price is dynamic and varies based on the date of the booking, length of rental and car class. There is no guarantee this price will be in effect at the time of your search.

Avis Rental Car Reviews

Car rental rating: 4.53 out of 5 with 225 ratings

Avis

"Staff was amazing and made a stressful trip, much easier. thank you"

(Reviewed on October 13, 2015 )

Avis

"outstanding experience"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )


Avis

"Superb!"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )

Avis

"Thanks! No complaints! :)"

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )


Avis

"I was expecting a mid sized SUV and got a Jeep Patriot, which is a cracker box on wheels. The check in girl was awesome and the man at the counter at pick was very good, too. I feel that for the price I paid I should hav..." Read more

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )

Avis

"Excellent experience. It would be better if they provide pick up/drop off service."

(Reviewed on October 07, 2015 )


Avis

"Great experience"

(Reviewed on October 04, 2015 )

Avis

"Ashley from Avis was outstanding, very helpful and made the experience (even though expensive because it was last minute) very enjoyable."

(Reviewed on October 03, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience with avis"

(Reviewed on October 02, 2015 )

Avis

"THE SITE IS AWESOME"

(Reviewed on October 01, 2015 )


Avis

"Thank you for the great service and friendly service"

(Reviewed on September 28, 2015 )

Avis

"I put yes for good value, but did not shop around. I'm hoping I did the best I could..."

(Reviewed on September 27, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience"

(Reviewed on September 25, 2015 )

Avis

"The desk agent who processed my reservation at pick-up was very professional and helpful. She had a difficult customer while I was present and was amazing in her restraint in resolving that person's issues. I found her t..." Read more

(Reviewed on September 22, 2015 )


Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.

Avis Car Rentals in Caselle Torinese: What you need to know

There are so many neighborhoods in Turin that are worth exploring, you will wish for a ride to check out everything there is to do here. Public transportation, while inexpensive, may not drop you off exactly where you need to go. Ridesharing, like Uber or Lyft, is convenient, but rural areas may not have timely service. Additionally, if you plan to go all over Caselle Torinese and the surrounding areas, the cost can add up.

If you want the easiest way to get around town at a good price, then you have found the best spot. We work with many of the best dealers in the world. Avis was the first rental car company to be located in an airport and have over seventy years of providing cars to travelers from all over. With a diverse fleet of autos and over 5,000 locations all over the world, Avis is sure to provide you a great experience from beginning to end.

Frequently asked questions about renting a car

How do I get a Caselle Torinese Avis car rental at a great price?

We always strives to get you the best rate. But, there are ways to get an even lower price on your upcoming rental:

  • Read the mileage policy to avoid any surprises
  • Reserve your vehicle as far in advance as possible
  • Avoid airport pick-ups and drop-offs if possible; they tend to be more expensive
  • Compare weekly and daily rates; you might save more with a longer rental

A bit of knowledge goes a long way to more savings.

Do I need to bring anything special when I pick up my car rental in Caselle Torinese?

You will need to carry with you your driver's license and a credit card in your name.

What's 's minimum age to rent a car Caselle Torinese?

Most suppliers, like Avis, set the minimum age to rent a car at 21. Please note, you may find that there is an additional fee if you are under the age of 25 or for higher category vehicles especially. Read over Avis's to find any additional charges is before you book your car

What kind of Avis rental car should I get for my trip to Caselle Torinese?

That depends on how many people you are traveling with and what you'll be doing when you visit Caselle Torinese. If you are having a bit of trouble choosing, make sure to look over our table below. We've compared the most popular types of cars for you:

Car TypeBest forCategory includes
Full Size SUVBest for families who want comfort and to fit in all their luggageFord Explorer, KIA Sorento, BMW X3, or similar
Full SizeFor trips where everyone needs room their suitcasesToyota Camry, Nissan Altima, or similar
HybridThose that want to get the most miles per gallon on their tripToyota Prius, Honda Civic, or similar

Is insurance required when you rent a car in Italy?

Many countries require the driver to have insurance. You may be able to purchase interim insurance through the Avis. Many major card issuers, like American Express or MasterCard, give some insurance on your rental; however, there are usually restrictions. For instance, they may not cover your rental car if you book a larger or luxury vehicle. Make sure to check Avis's policy before you decide.

Does Avis require a deposit at the time of booking my rental car?

Avis, like several other rental agencies, requires a deposit when you book. The deposit can vary greatly based on which vehicle you book. Also, be sure there is enough available on your credit card to pay the deposit.

Do I have to fill up the tank before I take my car back to Avis?

At CarRentals.com, we advise a full to full policy. You should receive your automobile with a full tank, and you should bring it back it filled up. If you want to keep your expenses lower, find a gas station before bringing the vehicle to Avis. Stations near or around airports or car rental places tend to have higher prices.

Do I need unlimited miles when I drive in Caselle Torinese?

Many suppliers will offer unlimited miles, but you want to make sure it's part of your bundle that you are purchasing. It's useful to know how far you want to drive so you can plan your trip in advance. Although most rental car companies offer unlimited mileage, if it isn't part of your package, you could face additional cost. You may want unlimited miles if you're thinking of taking some road trips to see all that Turin has to offer, or even Italy.

Reserve Your Ride Today!

With everything there is to do in Turin, having access to an auto lets you explore at your own pace. When you are ready to check out more of Italy, you can leave wherever you like, without having to coordinate ride-hailing services or wait for the bus.

Before you head out of town, book your Avis Caselle Torinese car rental and zip off to take in all the must-do activities at your leisure. Book through CarRentals.com and hit the highway in Turin, Italy.