Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Cariacica

Search for a car rental

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Cariacica

car image placeholder
  • Trusted by 7 million customers and counting
  • Special low rates available here
  • Huge selection of cars, locations, companies
  • Rent a car coupons & deals
  • Easy searching & booking.
Rent a car in 60 seconds

Recently Booked Avis Car Rentals from $ 27.77/day

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Mazda Cx5 or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 5
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.80 /day

($ 222.41 total)


Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.81 /day

($ 111.25 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.87 /day

($ 83.62 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.88 /day

($ 27.88 total)


Prices are based on bookings made during the previous 42 days. Price is dynamic and varies based on the date of the booking, length of rental and car class. There is no guarantee this price will be in effect at the time of your search.

Avis Rental Car Reviews

Car rental rating: 4.53 out of 5 with 225 ratings

Avis

"Staff was amazing and made a stressful trip, much easier. thank you"

(Reviewed on October 13, 2015 )

Avis

"outstanding experience"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )


Avis

"Superb!"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )

Avis

"Thanks! No complaints! :)"

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )


Avis

"I was expecting a mid sized SUV and got a Jeep Patriot, which is a cracker box on wheels. The check in girl was awesome and the man at the counter at pick was very good, too. I feel that for the price I paid I should hav..." Read more

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )

Avis

"Excellent experience. It would be better if they provide pick up/drop off service."

(Reviewed on October 07, 2015 )


Avis

"Great experience"

(Reviewed on October 04, 2015 )

Avis

"Ashley from Avis was outstanding, very helpful and made the experience (even though expensive because it was last minute) very enjoyable."

(Reviewed on October 03, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience with avis"

(Reviewed on October 02, 2015 )

Avis

"THE SITE IS AWESOME"

(Reviewed on October 01, 2015 )


Avis

"Thank you for the great service and friendly service"

(Reviewed on September 28, 2015 )

Avis

"I put yes for good value, but did not shop around. I'm hoping I did the best I could..."

(Reviewed on September 27, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience"

(Reviewed on September 25, 2015 )

Avis

"The desk agent who processed my reservation at pick-up was very professional and helpful. She had a difficult customer while I was present and was amazing in her restraint in resolving that person's issues. I found her t..." Read more

(Reviewed on September 22, 2015 )


Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.

Avis Car Rentals in Cariacica: What you need to know

Cariacica is just one of many neighborhoods in Vitoria that are worth exploring, and, you'll wish for a ride to check out everything there is to do around the area. Public transportation, while inexpensive, may not take you to exactly where you need to go. Ridesharing, like Uber or Lyft, is convenient, but you may be surprised by which places don't have service. Additionally, if you plan to go all over Cariacica and the surrounding areas, the cost can add up.

If you want convenience for an affordable price, then you're in the right spot. We work with several of the best rental car dealers. Avis was the first rent-a-car company located in an airport and they have over 70 years of providing cars to visitors from all over. With over five-thousand locations internationally and a diverse fleet of autos, Avis is sure to give you a great experience from start to finish.

Frequently asked questions

How do I get a Cariacica Avis rental car at a great rate?

You're well on your way to getting the best price on your car rental when you use us. But, to get the most savings when you travel to Cariacica you can do a few things:

  • Compare the prices of vehicles
  • Try to avoid airport pick-ups or drop-offs, which can be more expensive
  • Know ahead of time the amount of fuel/mileage you may use
  • Search and reserve as far in advance as you can

A bit of knowledge goes a long way to lower your price.

What do I need have with me when I get my car in Cariacica?

Make sure to bring your driver's license and a credit card in your name.

What's 's minimum age to rent a car Cariacica?

Most suppliers, like Avis, require that you at least be 21 years old to rent a car. However, there might be an added fee if you are under the age of 25 or for higher category vehicles in particular. Go over Avis's to discover what the exact charge is before you book your car

Is there a particular car I should book for my trip to Cariacica?

That all depends on your needs and what activities you want to do in Cariacica. If you are having trouble deciding, make sure to look over our table below. We've compared the most popular categories for you:

Car TypeBest forCategory includes
LuxuryWhen you really want to go all out on your getaway to CariacicaMercedes C-Class, Audi A4, or similar
SUV or MinivanLarge groups that need room for all their suitcasesToyota Rav 4, Dodge Grand Caravan, or similar
Economy or Compact CarWhen saving money is a top priorityFiat 500, Nissan Versa Note, or similar

Does Cariacica require car insurance?

Many countries require the driver to have insurance. You may be able to buy interim coverage through the Avis. Most credit cards (Discover, American Express, Visa and MasterCard) will provide some coverage. However, many of them have restrictions, such as not covering bigger vehicles like trucks or SUVs. It is best to call and find out exactly what your credit card will cover and how much before you travel to Vitoria.

Does Avis require a deposit at the time of booking my rental car?

Avis, like many other rental car agencies, requires a deposit when you book. The sum can vary greatly based on the size of the car. Also, make sure you have enough funds on your credit card to lay down the deposit.

Do I have to return my Avis rental with a full tank?

Avis and most other rental car suppliers provide you a full to full tank policy. We suggest bringing it back with a full tank. If you want to save some money, it is best to fill up your tank before you bring it back to Avis.

Why should I get unlimited miles in Cariacica?

Many suppliers will offer unlimited miles, but you need to ensure it's part of your package. It's important to figure out how many miles you will be driving ahead of time on your trip. You don't want to be hit with any surprise overages if you don't have unlimited miles, so be certain you understand the supplier's policy. You may need to have unlimited miles if you are planning to explore all that is in Vitoria.

Book Today for Great Rates

With so much to do and see in Vitoria, having access to your own set of wheels lets you explore at your own pace. When you are ready to see more of Brazil, you can drive when you like, without waiting for your ride to pick you up or having to be committed to a bus schedule.

Heading out of town soon? Book your Avis Cariacica rental car and zip off to take in all the items on your itinerary at your leisure. Book through CarRentals.com and hit the streets in Vitoria, Brazil.