close
NL flag Would you like to use our Dutch website
We've noticed that you are visiting a version of our website that doesn't match your current location. Using our local website helps ensure you get the most relevant prices and supply.
No, continue to German website
close
DE flag Would you like to use our German website
We've noticed that you are visiting a version of our website that doesn't match your current location. Using our local website helps ensure you get the most relevant prices and supply.
No, continue to Dutch website
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Campana

Search for a car rental

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Campana

car image placeholder
  • Trusted by 7 million customers and counting
  • Special low rates available here
  • Huge selection of cars, locations, companies
  • Rent a car coupons & deals
  • Easy searching & booking.
Rent a car in 60 seconds

Recently Booked Avis Car Rentals from $ 27.77/day

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Mazda Cx5 or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 5
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.80 /day

($ 222.41 total)


Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.81 /day

($ 111.25 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.87 /day

($ 83.62 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.88 /day

($ 27.88 total)


Prices are based on bookings made during the previous 42 days. Price is dynamic and varies based on the date of the booking, length of rental and car class. There is no guarantee this price will be in effect at the time of your search.

Avis Rental Car Reviews

Car rental rating: 4.53 out of 5 with 225 ratings

Avis

"Staff was amazing and made a stressful trip, much easier. thank you"

(Reviewed on October 13, 2015 )

Avis

"outstanding experience"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )


Avis

"Superb!"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )

Avis

"Thanks! No complaints! :)"

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )


Avis

"I was expecting a mid sized SUV and got a Jeep Patriot, which is a cracker box on wheels. The check in girl was awesome and the man at the counter at pick was very good, too. I feel that for the price I paid I should hav..." Read more

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )

Avis

"Excellent experience. It would be better if they provide pick up/drop off service."

(Reviewed on October 07, 2015 )


Avis

"Great experience"

(Reviewed on October 04, 2015 )

Avis

"Ashley from Avis was outstanding, very helpful and made the experience (even though expensive because it was last minute) very enjoyable."

(Reviewed on October 03, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience with avis"

(Reviewed on October 02, 2015 )

Avis

"THE SITE IS AWESOME"

(Reviewed on October 01, 2015 )


Avis

"Thank you for the great service and friendly service"

(Reviewed on September 28, 2015 )

Avis

"I put yes for good value, but did not shop around. I'm hoping I did the best I could..."

(Reviewed on September 27, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience"

(Reviewed on September 25, 2015 )

Avis

"The desk agent who processed my reservation at pick-up was very professional and helpful. She had a difficult customer while I was present and was amazing in her restraint in resolving that person's issues. I found her t..." Read more

(Reviewed on September 22, 2015 )


Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.

Avis Car Rentals in Campana: What you need to know

Campana is just one of many neighborhoods in Pilar that are worth exploring, and, you will wish for your own vehicle to check out everything there is to do around the area. Public transportation, while affordable, may not drive you to exactly where you want to go. Ridesharing is convenient, but rural areas may not have regular service. Plus, the cost of going from here to there can start to add up.

If you want convenience for a fantastic price, then you have found the right spot. CarRentals.com works with many of the top rental car dealers. Avis was the first rental car company to be located in an airport and they have over 70 years of providing cars to travelers from all over. With over 5,000 locations worldwide and a diverse fleet of autos, Avis is sure to provide you a great experience from start to finish.

Frequently asked questions

How do I get a Campana Avis rental car at a great price?

You are well on your way to locating the best deal on your car rental with us. But, to get the most savings on your tip to Campana by doing a few things:

  • Read the mileage policy to avoid any surprise expenses
  • Reserve your rental as far ahead of time as you can
  • Avoid airport pick-ups or drop-offs if possible; they commonly are more expensive
  • Compare weekly and daily rates; you may save more if you rent the car for longer

A little knowledge goes a long way to lower your rate.

Which forms of identification do I need when I get my rental car in Campana?

Make sure to bring your credit card, as well as your driver's license.

What's 's minimum age to rent a car Campana?

Avis's minimum age to rent a car is 21. Some rentals, especially higher category vehicles, may have an added fee if you are under 25. Take time to read through Avis's policy to know if there is an additional cost before you book.

What kind of Avis rental car should I get for my trip to Campana?

That depends on how many people you are traveling with and what activities you want to do in Campana. If you are having a little trouble choosing, be sure to go over our table below. We have compared the most popular categories for you:

Car TypeBest forCategory includes
Full Size SUVTo take on any kind of terrain and enjoy great viewsFord Edge, KIA Sorento, or similar
Full SizeIf you plan on doing a lot of sightseeing and want a comfortable rideToyota Camry, Nissan Altima, or similar
HybridThose looking for a fuel-efficient vehicleBMW i3, Kia Optima, or similar

Does Campana require car insurance?

When cruising through Campana or the rest of country, you will need insurance. Avis requires that you show proof of insurance before you rent a car. The majority of countries require driver's insurance. You may be able to buy additional insurance through Avis, if you are concerned your insurance won't cover your rental.

Many major card issuers, like Visa and MasterCard, provide some coverage, however, there are usually restrictions. For example, they may not cover your rental car if you get a luxury or larger vehicle. Make sure to check Avis's policy before you decide.

Do I need to pay a deposit on my Avis rental car?

Avis, like many other rental car agencies, requires a deposit when you book. The sum can vary greatly based on the size of the car. Furthermore, be sure there is enough funds on your credit card to make a deposit.

What is the fuel policy on my Avis car rental?

Avis and most other suppliers provide you a full tank policy. We suggest returning the car topped off. If you want to keep your expenses lower, find a filling station before you return the car to Avis.

Why should I get unlimited miles in Campana?

Many suppliers offer unlimited miles, but you want to make sure it's part of the package. It's helpful to know how much you want to drive so you can plan your trip in advance. Although most car rental companies offer unlimited mileage, if it isn't part of your package, those miles can pile up—and so can the extra cost. You may want to get unlimited miles if you're planning to discover all that is in Pilar.

Book Today for Great Rates

With so much to do and see in Pilar, having access to your own automobile lets you explore at your own pace. When you are ready to discover more of Argentina, you can go wherever you want, without having to hanging out a stop waiting for the bus or hail a taxicab.

Heading out of town soon? Book your Avis Campana rental car and visit all the must-see sights. Reserve with CarRentals.com and hit the streets in Pilar, Argentina.