close
NL flag Would you like to use our Dutch website?
We've noticed that you are visiting a version of our website that doesn't match your current location. Using our local website helps ensure you get the most relevant prices and supply.
No, continue to German website
close
DE flag Would you like to use our German website?
We've noticed that you are visiting a version of our website that doesn't match your current location. Using our local website helps ensure you get the most relevant prices and supply.
No, continue to Dutch website
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Camerino

Search for a car rental

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Camerino

check_circle Free cancellation on most bookings

car image placeholder
  • Trusted by 7 million customers and counting
  • Special low rates available here
  • Huge selection of cars, locations, companies
  • Rent a car coupons & deals
  • Easy searching & booking.
Rent a car in 60 seconds

Recently Booked Avis Car Rentals from $ 27.77/day

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Mazda Cx5 or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 5
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.80 /day

($ 222.41 total)


Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.81 /day

($ 111.25 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.87 /day

($ 83.62 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.88 /day

($ 27.88 total)


Prices are based on bookings made during the previous 42 days. Price is dynamic and varies based on the date of the booking, length of rental and car class. There is no guarantee this price will be in effect at the time of your search.

Avis Rental Car Reviews

Car rental rating: 4.53 out of 5 with 225 ratings

Avis

"Staff was amazing and made a stressful trip, much easier. thank you"

(Reviewed on October 13, 2015 )

Avis

"outstanding experience"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )


Avis

"Superb!"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )

Avis

"Thanks! No complaints! :)"

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )


Avis

"I was expecting a mid sized SUV and got a Jeep Patriot, which is a cracker box on wheels. The check in girl was awesome and the man at the counter at pick was very good, too. I feel that for the price I paid I should hav..." Read more

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )

Avis

"Excellent experience. It would be better if they provide pick up/drop off service."

(Reviewed on October 07, 2015 )


Avis

"Great experience"

(Reviewed on October 04, 2015 )

Avis

"Ashley from Avis was outstanding, very helpful and made the experience (even though expensive because it was last minute) very enjoyable."

(Reviewed on October 03, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience with avis"

(Reviewed on October 02, 2015 )

Avis

"THE SITE IS AWESOME"

(Reviewed on October 01, 2015 )


Avis

"Thank you for the great service and friendly service"

(Reviewed on September 28, 2015 )

Avis

"I put yes for good value, but did not shop around. I'm hoping I did the best I could..."

(Reviewed on September 27, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience"

(Reviewed on September 25, 2015 )

Avis

"The desk agent who processed my reservation at pick-up was very professional and helpful. She had a difficult customer while I was present and was amazing in her restraint in resolving that person's issues. I found her t..." Read more

(Reviewed on September 22, 2015 )


Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.

Avis Car Rentals in Camerino: What you need to know

Camerino is just one of many neighborhoods in Macerata that are worth exploring, and, you will want your own ride to check out all there is to do around the area. Local buses, while inexpensive, drop you off far from where you desire. Ridesharing can be convenient, but smaller towns may not have timely service. Plus, if you plan to go all over Camerino and the surrounding areas, the cost can add up.

If you want convenience for a great price, then you've found the right spot. We work with several of the top businesses. The first car rental company to be located in an airport, Avis has over 70 years of providing rental cars to travelers from all over. With a diverse fleet of cars and over five-thousand locations internationally, Avis is sure to provide you a great experience from start to finish.

Frequently asked questions about renting a car

How do I get a Camerino Avis car rental at a great rate?

CarRentals.com always strives to get you the best deal. But, to increase your savings on your trip to Camerino you can do a few things:

  • Compare the prices of vehicles
  • Try to avoid pick-ups or drop-offs at airports, which usually cost more
  • Know ahead of time the amount of fuel/mileage you may use
  • Search and reserve as far in advance as you can

A bit of knowledge can go a long way to increase your savings.

Do I need to bring anything special when I pick up my rental car in Camerino?

You'll need to bring your credit card, as well as your driver's license.

How old do I have to be to rent a car in Camerino?

Most suppliers, like Avis, require that you at least be 21 years old to rent a car. But, you may find that there is an additional charge if you are under the age of 25 or for higher category rentals in particular. Read over Avis's to find any additional fees will be before you reserve your rental

Is there a particular vehicle I should rent for my trip to Camerino?

That depends on how many people you are traveling with and what you'll be doing when you visit Camerino. If you are having a bit of trouble choosing, be sure to read over our table below. We have compared the most popular vehicle categories for you:

Car TypeBest forCategory includes
LuxuryIf you really want to treat yourself on your trip to CamerinoMercedes C-Class, Audi A4, or similar
SUV or MinivanFamilies with plenty of suitcases and a need for spaceHyundai Santa Fe, Nissan Quest, or similar
HybridThose looking for a fuel-efficient vehicleBMW i3, Toyota Prius, or similar

Is insurance required when you rent a car in ?

Almost all countries require driver's insurance. You may be able to pay for temporary insurance through the Avis. Although many of the major card issuers, like Visa or Discover, give some insurance, there are usually restrictions. For instance, they may not cover your rental car if you reserve a larger or luxury vehicle. Make sure to check Avis's policy before you decide.

Does Avis require a deposit at the time of booking my rental car?

Avis, like many other rental agencies, requires a deposit when you make your reservation. The amount can vary greatly depending on the size of the car. Also, be sure you have enough on your credit card to pay the deposit.

Do I have to fill up the tank before I take my car back to Avis?

Avis and most other suppliers give you a full tank policy. We advise returning it topped off. To avoid any added expenses, it is best to fill up your tank before returning the rental car to Avis. Stations near or around airports or car rental places tend to have higher prices.

Why should I get unlimited miles in Camerino?

The majority of suppliers will offer unlimited miles, but you want to make sure it's part of the bundle that you are purchasing. It's useful to know how much you want to drive so you can plan your trip ahead of time. Although most car rental companies offer unlimited mileage, if it isn't part of your package, you could face additional cost. You may need unlimited miles if you are planning to discover everything that is in Macerata.

Reserve Your Ride Today!

With everything there is to do in Macerata, having access to your own ride lets you explore at your own pace. When you are ready to see more of , you can go when you want, without trying to wave down a cab or sign up for a ride-share.

Before your next business or leisure venture, book your Avis Camerino rent-a-car and drive to all the must-see sights at your leisure. Reserve through CarRentals.com and hit the highway.