close
NL flag Would you like to use our Dutch website?
We've noticed that you are visiting a version of our website that doesn't match your current location. Using our local website helps ensure you get the most relevant prices and supply.
No, continue to German website
close
DE flag Would you like to use our German website?
We've noticed that you are visiting a version of our website that doesn't match your current location. Using our local website helps ensure you get the most relevant prices and supply.
No, continue to Dutch website
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Busto Arsizio

Search for a car rental

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Busto Arsizio

check_circle Free cancellation on most bookings

car image placeholder
  • Trusted by 7 million customers and counting
  • Special low rates available here
  • Huge selection of cars, locations, companies
  • Rent a car coupons & deals
  • Easy searching & booking.
Rent a car in 60 seconds

Recently Booked Avis Car Rentals from $ 27.77/day

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Mazda Cx5 or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 5
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.80 /day

($ 222.41 total)


Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.81 /day

($ 111.25 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.87 /day

($ 83.62 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.88 /day

($ 27.88 total)


Prices are based on bookings made during the previous 42 days. Price is dynamic and varies based on the date of the booking, length of rental and car class. There is no guarantee this price will be in effect at the time of your search.

Avis Rental Car Reviews

Car rental rating: 4.53 out of 5 with 225 ratings

Avis

"Staff was amazing and made a stressful trip, much easier. thank you"

(Reviewed on October 13, 2015 )

Avis

"outstanding experience"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )


Avis

"Superb!"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )

Avis

"Thanks! No complaints! :)"

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )


Avis

"I was expecting a mid sized SUV and got a Jeep Patriot, which is a cracker box on wheels. The check in girl was awesome and the man at the counter at pick was very good, too. I feel that for the price I paid I should hav..." Read more

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )

Avis

"Excellent experience. It would be better if they provide pick up/drop off service."

(Reviewed on October 07, 2015 )


Avis

"Great experience"

(Reviewed on October 04, 2015 )

Avis

"Ashley from Avis was outstanding, very helpful and made the experience (even though expensive because it was last minute) very enjoyable."

(Reviewed on October 03, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience with avis"

(Reviewed on October 02, 2015 )

Avis

"THE SITE IS AWESOME"

(Reviewed on October 01, 2015 )


Avis

"Thank you for the great service and friendly service"

(Reviewed on September 28, 2015 )

Avis

"I put yes for good value, but did not shop around. I'm hoping I did the best I could..."

(Reviewed on September 27, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience"

(Reviewed on September 25, 2015 )

Avis

"The desk agent who processed my reservation at pick-up was very professional and helpful. She had a difficult customer while I was present and was amazing in her restraint in resolving that person's issues. I found her t..." Read more

(Reviewed on September 22, 2015 )


Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.

Avis Car Rentals in Busto Arsizio: What you need to know

There are so many neighborhoods in Milan that are worth exploring, you will want an automobile to check out all there is to do around the area. The city buses, while cheap, may not get you close to your destination. Ride hailing can be convenient, but you'd be surprised by which places they don't serve. Plus, if you plan to go all over Busto Arsizio and the surrounding areas, the cost can add up.

If you want the easiest way to get around town at a great rate, then you're in the right place. We work with some of the best car rental businesses. Avis was the first rental car company located in an airport and have over 70 years of providing rentals to visitors from all over. With a diverse fleet of vehicles and over 5,000 locations internationally, Avis is sure to offer you a great experience from pick-up to drop-off.

Frequently asked questions about renting a car

How do I get the best deals on a Busto Arsizio Avis car rental?

CarRentals.com always tries to get you the best rate. However, to get the most savings on your tip to Busto Arsizio by doing a few things:

  • Compare vehicle pricing before you book
  • Avoid airport pick-ups and drop-offs, which can be more expensive
  • Know ahead of time how much fuel/mileage you may use
  • Search and reserve in advance

A bit of knowledge goes a long way to lower your price.

Do I need to bring anything special when I pick up my car in Busto Arsizio?

You'll need to present your credit card, as well as your driver's license.

How old do I have to be to rent a car in Busto Arsizio?

Avis's minimum age to rent a car is 21. Some rentals, especially higher category vehicles, may have an added fee if you are under 25. Make sure to check Avis's policies to know if there is an additional cost before you book.

What kind of Avis rental car should I get for my trip?

That all depends on your needs and what activities you want to do in Busto Arsizio. If you are having a bit of trouble choosing, make sure to go over the chart below. We've compared the most popular types of cars for you:

Car TypeBest forCategory includes
Full Size SUVTo take on any kind of terrain and sightseeingFord Edge, KIA Sorento, or similar
Full SizeIf you plan on doing plenty of touring and want a comfy rideInfiniti Q50, Hyundai Sonata, or similar
Economy CarCouple or two friends who plan on doing a little sightseeingToyota Yaris, Nissan Versa, or similar

Is insurance required when you rent a car in Italy?

When cruising through Busto Arsizio or the rest of country, you'll need insurance. Avis requires that you show proof of insurance before you rent a car. Almost all countries require the driver to have insurance. You may be able to purchase interim insurance through Avis.

Although many of the major card issuers, like MasterCard or Discover, give some coverage, there are usually restrictions. For example, they may not cover your rental car if you book a larger or luxury vehicle. Make sure to check Avis's policy before you decide.

Do I need to pay a deposit when I book my Avis car rental?

Avis, like many other rental companies, requires a deposit upon reservation. The deposit can vary greatly based on the size of the car. Furthermore, be sure you have enough available on your credit card to lay down a deposit.

Do I have to fill up the tank before I take my car back to Avis?

At CarRentals.com, we suggest a full to full policy. You pick up your Avis rental with a full tank, and you will want to return it filled up. If you want to keep your expenses lower, fill up your tank before you return the car to Avis. Stations near airports or car rental places tend to have higher prices.

Should I get unlimited miles when I rent a car in Busto Arsizio?

Most suppliers will offer unlimited miles, but you need to ensure it is part of your package. It's important to figure out how many miles you will be driving in and around Busto Arsizio. You don't want to be surprised with any additional fees if you don't have unlimited miles, so make sure you understand the supplier's policy. You may want unlimited miles if you're pondering some road trips to discover all that Milan has to offer, or even Italy.

Reserve Your Ride Today!

With so much to do and see in Milan, having access to a vehicle lets you explore at your own pace. When you're ready to see more of Italy, you can drive wherever you want, without having to hanging out a stop waiting for the bus or wave down a taxi.

Before your next getaway, book your Avis Busto Arsizio car rental and visit all the must-see sights. Reserve with CarRentals.com and hit the roads in Milan, Italy.