close
NL flag Would you like to use our Dutch website?
We've noticed that you are visiting a version of our website that doesn't match your current location. Using our local website helps ensure you get the most relevant prices and supply.
No, continue to German website
close
DE flag Would you like to use our German website?
We've noticed that you are visiting a version of our website that doesn't match your current location. Using our local website helps ensure you get the most relevant prices and supply.
No, continue to Dutch website
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Boeblingen

Search for a car rental

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Boeblingen

check_circle Free cancellation on most bookings

car image placeholder
  • Trusted by 7 million customers and counting
  • Special low rates available here
  • Huge selection of cars, locations, companies
  • Rent a car coupons & deals
  • Easy searching & booking.
Rent a car in 60 seconds

Recently Booked Avis Car Rentals from $ 27.77/day

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Mazda Cx5 or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 5
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.80 /day

($ 222.41 total)


Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.81 /day

($ 111.25 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.87 /day

($ 83.62 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.88 /day

($ 27.88 total)


Prices are based on bookings made during the previous 42 days. Price is dynamic and varies based on the date of the booking, length of rental and car class. There is no guarantee this price will be in effect at the time of your search.

Avis Rental Car Reviews

Car rental rating: 4.53 out of 5 with 225 ratings

Avis

"Staff was amazing and made a stressful trip, much easier. thank you"

(Reviewed on October 13, 2015 )

Avis

"outstanding experience"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )


Avis

"Superb!"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )

Avis

"Thanks! No complaints! :)"

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )


Avis

"I was expecting a mid sized SUV and got a Jeep Patriot, which is a cracker box on wheels. The check in girl was awesome and the man at the counter at pick was very good, too. I feel that for the price I paid I should hav..." Read more

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )

Avis

"Excellent experience. It would be better if they provide pick up/drop off service."

(Reviewed on October 07, 2015 )


Avis

"Great experience"

(Reviewed on October 04, 2015 )

Avis

"Ashley from Avis was outstanding, very helpful and made the experience (even though expensive because it was last minute) very enjoyable."

(Reviewed on October 03, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience with avis"

(Reviewed on October 02, 2015 )

Avis

"THE SITE IS AWESOME"

(Reviewed on October 01, 2015 )


Avis

"Thank you for the great service and friendly service"

(Reviewed on September 28, 2015 )

Avis

"I put yes for good value, but did not shop around. I'm hoping I did the best I could..."

(Reviewed on September 27, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience"

(Reviewed on September 25, 2015 )

Avis

"The desk agent who processed my reservation at pick-up was very professional and helpful. She had a difficult customer while I was present and was amazing in her restraint in resolving that person's issues. I found her t..." Read more

(Reviewed on September 22, 2015 )


Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.

Avis Car Rentals in Boeblingen: What you need to know

Boeblingen is just one of many neighborhoods in Stuttgart that are worth exploring, and, you'll need your own vehicle to check out everything there is to do around the area. Local buses, while cheap, may not drop you off exactly where you need to go. Ride hailing, like Uber or Lyft, can be convenient, but you may be surprised by which areas they don't serve. Additionally, the cost of going from here to there can really add up.

If you want convenience for a fantastic price, then you have found the right place. CarRentals.com works with many of the best rental car dealers in the business. Avis was the first rent-a-car business to be located in an airport and they have over 70 years of providing rental cars to visitors from all over. With a diverse fleet of vehicles and over 5,000 locations internationally, Avis is sure to offer you a great experience from beginning to end.

Frequently asked questions

How do I get the best rates on a Boeblingen Avis car rental?

You're on your way to getting the best rate on your car rental with us. However, you can remember a few things to keep your next rental affordable:

  • Read through the mileage policy to avoid any surprises
  • Reserve your rental car as far ahead of time as you can
  • Avoid airport pick-ups or drop-offs if possible; they normally are more expensive
  • Compare weekly and daily rates; you might save more with a longer rental

A bit of knowledge goes a long way to lower your rate.

Which forms of identification should I bring when I pick up my car in Boeblingen?

You will need to bring your credit card, as well as your driver's license.

What's the minimum age to rent a car in Boeblingen?

Avis's minimum age to rent a car is 21. Some rentals, especially higher category vehicles (premium, full-size SUVs, etc.), may have an added fee if you are under 25. Take time to check Avis's policy to determine what the total cost is before you book.

Is there a particular vehicle I should rent for my trip to Boeblingen?

That depends on your needs and what activities you want to do in Boeblingen. If you are having difficulty choosing, be sure to go over the chart below. We have compared the most popular vehicle categories for you:

Car TypeBest forCategory includes
PremiumEveryone who wants to travel Boeblingen in styleInfiniti, Mercedes Benz, or similar
Minivan or SUVFamilies with plenty of suitcases and a need for spaceFord Escape, Chrysler Town & Country, or similar
HybridThose that want to get the most miles per gallon on their tripBMW i3, Kia Optima, or similar

Does Boeblingen require car insurance?

When cruising through Boeblingen or the rest of country, you will need insurance. Avis requires that you show proof of insurance before you rent a car. Almost all countries require the driver to have insurance. You may be able to buy additional insurance through Avis for your trip, if you are concerned your insurance won't cover your rental.

Although many major card issuers, like American Express or MasterCard, provide some insurance, there are usually restrictions. For instance, you may not be covered if you book a larger or luxury vehicle. Make sure to check Avis's policy before you decide.

Does Avis require a deposit at the time of booking my rental car?

Avis, like several other rental companies, requires a deposit upon reservation. The sum can vary greatly depending on the size of the car. Also, be sure you have enough funds on your credit card to pay a deposit.

Do I have to return my Avis rental with a full tank?

Avis and most other rental car suppliers give you a full to full tank policy. At CarRentals.com, we advise returning it filled up. For a cheaper rate, find a filling station before you return the car to Avis.

Can I get unlimited mileage when renting a car in Boeblingen?

The majority of suppliers provide unlimited miles, but you want to ensure it's part of your bundle. It's helpful to determine how much driving you will be doing ahead of time on your trip. You don't want to be hit with any surprise overages if you don't have unlimited miles, so be sure you understand the company's policy. You may want to have unlimited miles if you are planning to see all that is in Stuttgart.

Reserve Your Ride Today!

With so much to do and see in Stuttgart, having access to your own car lets you sightsee at your own pace. When you are ready to explore more of Germany, you can go when you want, without having to hanging out a stop waiting for the bus or hail a cab.

Heading out of town soon? Book your Avis Boeblingen car rental and drive to all the must-see sights. Reserve with CarRentals.com and hit the roads in Stuttgart, Germany.