close
NL flag Would you like to use our Dutch website?
We've noticed that you are visiting a version of our website that doesn't match your current location. Using our local website helps ensure you get the most relevant prices and supply.
No, continue to German website
close
DE flag Would you like to use our German website?
We've noticed that you are visiting a version of our website that doesn't match your current location. Using our local website helps ensure you get the most relevant prices and supply.
No, continue to Dutch website
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Bethune

Search for a car rental

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Bethune

check_circle Free cancellation on most bookings

car image placeholder
  • Trusted by 7 million customers and counting
  • Special low rates available here
  • Huge selection of cars, locations, companies
  • Rent a car coupons & deals
  • Easy searching & booking.
Rent a car in 60 seconds

Recently Booked Avis Car Rentals from $ 27.77/day

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Mazda Cx5 or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 5
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.80 /day

($ 222.41 total)


Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.81 /day

($ 111.25 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.87 /day

($ 83.62 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.88 /day

($ 27.88 total)


Prices are based on bookings made during the previous 42 days. Price is dynamic and varies based on the date of the booking, length of rental and car class. There is no guarantee this price will be in effect at the time of your search.

Avis Rental Car Reviews

Car rental rating: 4.53 out of 5 with 225 ratings

Avis

"Staff was amazing and made a stressful trip, much easier. thank you"

(Reviewed on October 13, 2015 )

Avis

"outstanding experience"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )


Avis

"Superb!"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )

Avis

"Thanks! No complaints! :)"

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )


Avis

"I was expecting a mid sized SUV and got a Jeep Patriot, which is a cracker box on wheels. The check in girl was awesome and the man at the counter at pick was very good, too. I feel that for the price I paid I should hav..." Read more

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )

Avis

"Excellent experience. It would be better if they provide pick up/drop off service."

(Reviewed on October 07, 2015 )


Avis

"Great experience"

(Reviewed on October 04, 2015 )

Avis

"Ashley from Avis was outstanding, very helpful and made the experience (even though expensive because it was last minute) very enjoyable."

(Reviewed on October 03, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience with avis"

(Reviewed on October 02, 2015 )

Avis

"THE SITE IS AWESOME"

(Reviewed on October 01, 2015 )


Avis

"Thank you for the great service and friendly service"

(Reviewed on September 28, 2015 )

Avis

"I put yes for good value, but did not shop around. I'm hoping I did the best I could..."

(Reviewed on September 27, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience"

(Reviewed on September 25, 2015 )

Avis

"The desk agent who processed my reservation at pick-up was very professional and helpful. She had a difficult customer while I was present and was amazing in her restraint in resolving that person's issues. I found her t..." Read more

(Reviewed on September 22, 2015 )


Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.

Avis Car Rentals in Bethune : All you need to know

If you want to see everything Bethune has to offer, there is no better way to do so from behind the wheel of a rental car from Avis. Stop wasting your vacation waiting on the bus, or wasting money here and there with ride-shares or taxis. When you have the keys to your own vehicle, you can drive anywhere you want to go, when you want. Make your next getaway to France more enjoyable with an Avis rental car.

CarRentals.com puts you in the driver's seat

With everything to do in and around the Bethune region, you'll want to explore more than just your hotel room while on your visit. Whether you are dying to try that new bistro across town or try some of the local hot spots, you'll want your own auto to take in as much as you can while on your vacation. No matter what you have planned while in Bethune, if you want to get the most from your trip France, having access to your automobile is a must.

CarRentals.com works with some of the finest dealers in the business. The first car rental business to be located in an airport, Avis has over seventy years of providing cars to visitors from all over. With over five-thousand locations worldwide and an assorted fleet of vehicles, Avis is sure to give you a great experience from start to finish.

What you need to know about car rentals in Bethune

How do I get a Bethune Avis car rental at a great rate?

We strive to get you the best rates, whether you reserve your vehicle. However, getting ahead of time can help you save even more. Be sure to go over the mileage policy and keeping it to one driver will reduce your expense.

Do I need to bring anything special when I get my car rental in Bethune?

You'll need to present your driver's license and a credit card in your name.

How old do I have to be to rent a car in Bethune?

Most suppliers in Bethune require that you at least be 21 years old to rent a car. Make sure to check Avis's policy, as there could be additional fees if you are under 25 or for higher category vehicles especially.

What kind of Avis rental car should I get for my trip to Bethune?

That all depends on your needs and what you'll be doing when you visit Bethune. Compact or economy cars are easier to park and good for short drives. If you are traveling with family or friends, then a SUV or a sedan is going to have more room and be a more comfortable ride. Those looking for a touch of luxury on their Bethune vacation can choose the premium category to get a car like a Mercedes C-Class or Audi A4 or similar.

Is insurance required when you rent a car in France?

Most countries require driver's insurance. You may be able to buy interim coverage through Avis. Otherwise, as a United States citizen, you can also book Collision Damage Coverage with CarRentals.com at checkout. Many of the major credit cards (MasterCard, Visa, American Express and Discover) typically provide some coverage. However, many of them have restrictions, such as not covering large vehicles, like trucks or SUVs. Make sure to call and find out what kind of coverage is offered before you head to Bethune.

Do I need to pay a deposit when I book my Avis car rental?

Avis, like many other rental car companies, requires a deposit when you book. The sum can vary based on the size of the car. Be sure you have enough available your credit card to cover the deposit.

What is the fuel policy on my Avis car rental?

Avis and most other rental car suppliers provide you a full tank. We suggest bringing it back with filled up. For a cheaper rate, it is best to fill up your tank before you bring your car back to Avis.

Do I need unlimited miles when I drive in Bethune?

Bethune definitely has its charms, but you may want to hit the road after you've checked off all the activities in Bethune.

Does Avis offer one-way rentals in Bethune?

Avis and most other rental car companies typically have one-way drop-off. If you decide on one-way drop, there is commonly an extra fee.

Book today for great rates

With so much to do and see in Bethune, having access to an auto lets you explore at your own pace. When you are ready to see more of France, you can go when you want to, without trying to hail a cab or sign up for a ride-share.

Before your next family vacation, book your Avis Bethune rent-a-car and take off to all the items on your itinerary. Go with CarRentals.com and speed along the road in Bethune, France.