Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Belleville

Search for a car rental

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Belleville

car image placeholder
  • Trusted by 7 million customers and counting
  • Special low rates available here
  • Huge selection of cars, locations, companies
  • Rent a car coupons & deals
  • Easy searching & booking.
Rent a car in 60 seconds

Recently Booked Avis Car Rentals from $ 27.77/day

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Mazda Cx5 or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 5
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.80 /day

($ 222.41 total)


Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.81 /day

($ 111.25 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.87 /day

($ 83.62 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.88 /day

($ 27.88 total)


Prices are based on bookings made during the previous 42 days. Price is dynamic and varies based on the date of the booking, length of rental and car class. There is no guarantee this price will be in effect at the time of your search.

Avis Rental Car Reviews

Car rental rating: 4.53 out of 5 with 225 ratings

Avis

"Staff was amazing and made a stressful trip, much easier. thank you"

(Reviewed on October 13, 2015 )

Avis

"outstanding experience"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )


Avis

"Superb!"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )

Avis

"Thanks! No complaints! :)"

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )


Avis

"I was expecting a mid sized SUV and got a Jeep Patriot, which is a cracker box on wheels. The check in girl was awesome and the man at the counter at pick was very good, too. I feel that for the price I paid I should hav..." Read more

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )

Avis

"Excellent experience. It would be better if they provide pick up/drop off service."

(Reviewed on October 07, 2015 )


Avis

"Great experience"

(Reviewed on October 04, 2015 )

Avis

"Ashley from Avis was outstanding, very helpful and made the experience (even though expensive because it was last minute) very enjoyable."

(Reviewed on October 03, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience with avis"

(Reviewed on October 02, 2015 )

Avis

"THE SITE IS AWESOME"

(Reviewed on October 01, 2015 )


Avis

"Thank you for the great service and friendly service"

(Reviewed on September 28, 2015 )

Avis

"I put yes for good value, but did not shop around. I'm hoping I did the best I could..."

(Reviewed on September 27, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience"

(Reviewed on September 25, 2015 )

Avis

"The desk agent who processed my reservation at pick-up was very professional and helpful. She had a difficult customer while I was present and was amazing in her restraint in resolving that person's issues. I found her t..." Read more

(Reviewed on September 22, 2015 )


Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.

Avis Car Rentals in Belleville: All you need to know

There is no better way to see everything Belleville has to offer than by getting behind the wheel of your Avis rental car. Don't spend your time waiting for the bus or hailing taxis to go to the sights. Having your own vehicle enables you to go to the sites you want to see the most, whenever you want. Make your next trip to France even more enjoyable with an Avis rental car.

CarRentals.com puts you in the driver's seat

With all there is to do and see in and around the Belleville region, you'll want to explore more than just the block your hotel is on during your visit. Whether you are hoping to have dinner at that latest restaurant across town or try some of the best local favorites, you'll need your own set of wheels to explore as much as possible during your trip. Wherever you drive to in Belleville, if you wish to get the most from your trip France, having your automobile is key.

We work with many of the top rental car dealers. The first rent-a-car business to be located in an airport, Avis has over 70 years of providing rental cars to travelers from all over. With an assorted fleet of autos and over 5,000 locations globally, Avis is sure to provide you a great experience from start to finish.

Frequently asked questions

How do I find the best prices on a Belleville Avis rental car?

We strive to get you the best rates, whether you reserve your vehicle. However, reserving ahead of time can help keep spending low. Be sure to go over the mileage policy and keeping it to one driver will reduce your expense.

Do I need to bring anything special when I get my vehicle in Belleville?

You'll need to carry with you credit card, as well as your driver's license.

What's Belleville's minimum age to rent a car?

Avis's minimum age to rent a car in Belleville is 19. Some rentals, especially higher category vehicles (luxury, SUVs, etc.), may have an added fee if you are under 25. Take time to review Avis's policies to determine if there is an additional cost for you.

Is there a particular car I should get for my trip to Belleville?

That depends on how many people you are traveling with and what you'll be doing when you visit Belleville. Economy or compact automobiles are good for short drives and are easier to park. If you are traveling with coworkers, then a SUV or a sedan is going to have more room for everyone's bags and be a more comfortable ride on longer trips. Those looking for a touch of luxury on their Belleville getaway can choose the premium category for a car like a Mercedes C-Class or Cadillac XTS or similar.

Does France require car insurance?

In France you do need to have insurance before you rent a car. Many major credit card issuers (Visa, MasterCard, American Express and Discover) generally cover your car rental. But many of them have restrictions, such as not covering larger vehicles, like premium models or some SUVs. Make sure to find out by calling your credit card company to find out what kind of coverage is offered before you head to Belleville. Otherwise, as a United States citizen, you can also add on Collision Damage Coverage through CarRentals.com at checkout.

Do I need to pay a deposit when I book my Avis car rental?

Avis requires a deposit when you book your rental car. Avis will block the deposit on your credit once you book your rental for your trip to Belleville. Please note that the deposit may vary greatly based on the make and model of the vehicle.

What is the fuel policy on my Avis car rental?

At CarRentals.com, we suggest a full tank policy. You pick up your Avis rental with full tank, and you should bring it back it filled up. If you want to keep your expenses lower, it is best to find a gas station before you return the car to Avis. Stations close to airports or car rental places tend to have higher prices.

Why should I get unlimited miles?

Belleville definitely has its charms, but you may want to take to the road again after you've checked off all the activities in Belleville.

Can I get a one-way rental from Avis?

Avis offers one-way rentals in most cases. You may find it easier to drop off your rental car at a different location. However, there may be an additional fee when you opt for one-way.

Reserve your ride today!

With so much to do and see in Belleville, having access to your own automobile lets you explore at your own pace. When you are ready to check out more of France, you can go when you want to, without trying to signal for a cab or sign up for a ride-share.

Before you head out of town, book your Avis Belleville rent-a-car and zip off to take in all the must-see sights at your leisure. Reserve through CarRentals.com and speed along the streets in Belleville, France.