close
NL flag Would you like to use our Dutch website?
We've noticed that you are visiting a version of our website that doesn't match your current location. Using our local website helps ensure you get the most relevant prices and supply.
No, continue to German website
close
DE flag Would you like to use our German website?
We've noticed that you are visiting a version of our website that doesn't match your current location. Using our local website helps ensure you get the most relevant prices and supply.
No, continue to Dutch website
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Belgrade

Search for a car rental

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Belgrade

check_circle Free cancellation on most bookings

car image placeholder
  • Trusted by 7 million customers and counting
  • Special low rates available here
  • Huge selection of cars, locations, companies
  • Rent a car coupons & deals
  • Easy searching & booking.
Rent a car in 60 seconds

Recently Booked Avis Car Rentals from $ 27.77/day

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Mazda Cx5 or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 5
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.80 /day

($ 222.41 total)


Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.81 /day

($ 111.25 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.87 /day

($ 83.62 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.88 /day

($ 27.88 total)


Prices are based on bookings made during the previous 42 days. Price is dynamic and varies based on the date of the booking, length of rental and car class. There is no guarantee this price will be in effect at the time of your search.

Avis Rental Car Reviews

Car rental rating: 4.53 out of 5 with 225 ratings

Avis

"Staff was amazing and made a stressful trip, much easier. thank you"

(Reviewed on October 13, 2015 )

Avis

"outstanding experience"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )


Avis

"Superb!"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )

Avis

"Thanks! No complaints! :)"

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )


Avis

"I was expecting a mid sized SUV and got a Jeep Patriot, which is a cracker box on wheels. The check in girl was awesome and the man at the counter at pick was very good, too. I feel that for the price I paid I should hav..." Read more

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )

Avis

"Excellent experience. It would be better if they provide pick up/drop off service."

(Reviewed on October 07, 2015 )


Avis

"Great experience"

(Reviewed on October 04, 2015 )

Avis

"Ashley from Avis was outstanding, very helpful and made the experience (even though expensive because it was last minute) very enjoyable."

(Reviewed on October 03, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience with avis"

(Reviewed on October 02, 2015 )

Avis

"THE SITE IS AWESOME"

(Reviewed on October 01, 2015 )


Avis

"Thank you for the great service and friendly service"

(Reviewed on September 28, 2015 )

Avis

"I put yes for good value, but did not shop around. I'm hoping I did the best I could..."

(Reviewed on September 27, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience"

(Reviewed on September 25, 2015 )

Avis

"The desk agent who processed my reservation at pick-up was very professional and helpful. She had a difficult customer while I was present and was amazing in her restraint in resolving that person's issues. I found her t..." Read more

(Reviewed on September 22, 2015 )


Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.

Avis Car Rentals in Belgrade: What you need to know

With so many neighborhoods in Bozeman, such as Belgrade, worth exploring, you will wish for a ride to check out all there is to do around the area. Local buses, while inexpensive, may not get you close to where you wanted to go. Ridesharing is convenient, but you may be surprised by which cities they don't serve. Plus, if you plan to go all over Belgrade and the surrounding areas, the cost can add up.

If you want the simplest way to get around town at a great rate, then you've found the right place. CarRentals.com works with the most dependable rental car businesses in the world. The first rent-a-car business located in an airport, Avis has over seventy years of providing rental cars to visitors from all over. With an assorted fleet of vehicles and over 5,000 locations globally, Avis is sure to provide you a great experience from pick-up to drop-off.

Frequently asked questions

How do I get a Belgrade Avis rental car at a great price?

CarRentals.com always strives to get you the best price. Nonetheless, to get the most savings on your tip to Belgrade by doing a few things:

  • Compare all the deals available
  • Book as far in advance as possible. You will usually get your vehicle of your choice and save more
  • Be aware of any cost for a mileage limits, fuel policy, and additional drivers. That way you will know the true cost before you rent
  • Don't get more car than you need. Generally, the smaller the car, the cheaper the rate

A bit of knowledge goes a long way to lower your price.

Which forms of identification should I bring when I pick up my vehicle in Belgrade?

You'll need to carry with you your credit card, as well as your driver's license.

How old do I have to be to rent a car?

Avis's minimum age to rent a car is 21. Take time to go over Avis's policies, as there may be added fees if you are under 25 or for larger or higher category cars especially.

Is there a particular vehicle I should get for my trip to Belgrade?

That all depends on your needs and what activities you want to do in Belgrade. If you are having difficulty deciding, make sure to read over the table below. We have compared the most popular types of vehicles for you:

Car TypeBest forCategory includes
PremiumEveryone who wants to travel Belgrade in styleInfiniti, Audi, or similar
MinivanFamilies with a lot of luggage and a need for spaceJeep Grand Cherokee, Nissan Quest, or similar
Compact CarEasy to park and have great miles per gallonFord Fiesta, Chevrolet Spark, or similar

Does the U.S. of A require car insurance?

When cruising through Belgrade or the rest of the U.S. of A., you'll need insurance. Avis requires that you show proof of insurance before you rent a car. The majority of countries require the driver to have insurance. You might be able to purchase additional insurance through Avis for your trip, if you think your insurance won't cover you while traveling through the U.S.A.. Additionally, as a U.S. citizen, you can also book Collision Damage Coverage through CarRentals.com at checkout.

Many major card issuers, like Visa or Discover, offer some coverage, but there are usually restrictions. For example, they may not cover your rental car if you book a luxury or larger vehicle. Make sure to check Avis's policy before you decide.

Do I need to pay a deposit on my Avis rental?

Avis, like many other rental companies, requires a deposit upon reservation. The deposit can vary greatly depending on the size of the car. Furthermore, make sure you have enough on your credit card to make a deposit.

How do I find my Avis rental car?

The Avis terminal is located inside the airport. As soon as you disembark from the plane, you can make your way to their desk.

What is the fuel policy on my Avis car rental?

Avis and most other suppliers give you a full tank policy. We suggest bringing it back with a full tank of gas. If you want to keep your expenses lower, it is best to fill up your tank before you bring it back to Avis. Stations close to airports or car rental places tend to have higher prices.

Why should I get unlimited miles in Belgrade?

The majority of suppliers offer unlimited miles, but you want to make sure it is part of the package that you are purchasing. It's useful to know how far you want to drive so you can plan your trip in advance. Although most rental car suppliers offer unlimited mileage, if it isn't part of your package, those miles can pile up—and so can the extra cost. You may need to have unlimited miles if you're thinking of taking some road trips to explore all that Bozeman has to offer, or even the U.S. of A.

Book Today for Great Rates

Once you've explored the must-do activities in Bozeman, having the keys to your own ride will allow you to see what else Montana offers. When you are ready to check out more of the U.S.A., you can drive wherever you want, without having to wait for the bus or signal for a taxi.

Heading out of town soon? Book your Avis Belgrade rental car and visit all the items on your itinerary at your own pace. Go with CarRentals.com and hit the roads in Bozeman, Montana.