Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Beaulieu Sur Mer

Search for a car rental

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Beaulieu Sur Mer

car image placeholder
  • Trusted by 7 million customers and counting
  • Special low rates available here
  • Huge selection of cars, locations, companies
  • Rent a car coupons & deals
  • Easy searching & booking.
Rent a car in 60 seconds

Recently Booked Avis Car Rentals from $ 27.77/day

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Mazda Cx5 or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 5
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.80 /day

($ 222.41 total)


Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.81 /day

($ 111.25 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.87 /day

($ 83.62 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.88 /day

($ 27.88 total)


Prices are based on bookings made during the previous 42 days. Price is dynamic and varies based on the date of the booking, length of rental and car class. There is no guarantee this price will be in effect at the time of your search.

Avis Rental Car Reviews

Car rental rating: 4.53 out of 5 with 225 ratings

Avis

"Staff was amazing and made a stressful trip, much easier. thank you"

(Reviewed on October 13, 2015 )

Avis

"outstanding experience"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )


Avis

"Superb!"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )

Avis

"Thanks! No complaints! :)"

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )


Avis

"I was expecting a mid sized SUV and got a Jeep Patriot, which is a cracker box on wheels. The check in girl was awesome and the man at the counter at pick was very good, too. I feel that for the price I paid I should hav..." Read more

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )

Avis

"Excellent experience. It would be better if they provide pick up/drop off service."

(Reviewed on October 07, 2015 )


Avis

"Great experience"

(Reviewed on October 04, 2015 )

Avis

"Ashley from Avis was outstanding, very helpful and made the experience (even though expensive because it was last minute) very enjoyable."

(Reviewed on October 03, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience with avis"

(Reviewed on October 02, 2015 )

Avis

"THE SITE IS AWESOME"

(Reviewed on October 01, 2015 )


Avis

"Thank you for the great service and friendly service"

(Reviewed on September 28, 2015 )

Avis

"I put yes for good value, but did not shop around. I'm hoping I did the best I could..."

(Reviewed on September 27, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience"

(Reviewed on September 25, 2015 )

Avis

"The desk agent who processed my reservation at pick-up was very professional and helpful. She had a difficult customer while I was present and was amazing in her restraint in resolving that person's issues. I found her t..." Read more

(Reviewed on September 22, 2015 )


Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.

Avis Car Rentals in Beaulieu Sur Mer: What you need to know

Beaulieu Sur Mer is just one of many neighborhoods in Nice that are worth exploring, and, you will need your own vehicle to check out everything there is to do here. Local buses, while affordable, may not get you close to where you wanted to go. Ridesharing, like Uber or Lyft, is convenient, but you'd be surprised by which areas don't have service. Additionally, if you plan to go all over Beaulieu Sur Mer and the surrounding areas, the cost can add up.

If you want the simplest way to get around town for a fantastic rate, then you have found the right place. CarRentals.com works with many of the finest dealers in the business. The first rental car company to be located in an airport, Avis has over seventy years of providing cars to visitors from all over. With over five-thousand locations internationally and a diverse fleet of autos, Avis is sure to give you a great experience from when you pick up your car to when you drop it off.

Frequently asked questions

How do I get the best rates on a Beaulieu Sur Mer Avis rental car?

You're on your way to finding the best price on your car rental when you use us. However, you can do a few things to keep your next rental affordable:

  • Read the mileage policy to avoid any surprise fees
  • Book your car rental as far ahead of time as possible
  • Avoid airport pick-ups and drop-offs if possible; they normally are more expensive
  • Compare weekly and daily rates; you may save more with a longer rental

A bit of knowledge goes a long way to lower your price.

What should I have with me when I pick up my car in Beaulieu Sur Mer?

Be sure to carry with you your driver's permit and a credit card in your name.

What's the minimum age to rent a car?

Most suppliers, like Avis, set the minimum age to rent a car at 21. Please note, you may find that there is an additional fee if you are under the age of 25 or for higher category rentals in particular. Read through Avis's to figure out any additional fees will be before you rent your vehicle

What kind of Avis rental car should I get for my trip?

That depends on your needs and what you'll be doing when you visit Beaulieu Sur Mer. If you are having a little trouble choosing, make sure to look over the chart below. We've compared the most popular categories for you:

Car TypeBest forCategory includes
PremiumIf you really want to treat yourself on your trip to Beaulieu Sur MerAudi A4, Cadillac XTS, or similar
SUVFamilies with a lot of suitcases and a need for spaceHyundai Santa Fe, Nissan Quest, or similar
Economy or Compact CarWhen saving money is a top priorityToyota Yaris, Nissan Versa, or similar

Does Beaulieu Sur Mer require car insurance?

Many countries require driver's insurance. You may be able to purchase interim coverage through the Avis. Most credit cards (Discover, American Express, Visa and MasterCard) will provide some coverage. But many of them have restrictions, like not covering larger vehicles like premium models or some SUVs. Make sure to call and find out exactly what your credit card will cover and how much before you travel to Nice.

Does Avis require a deposit at the time of booking my rental car?

Avis, like several other rental car agencies, requires a deposit when you make your reservation. The sum can vary greatly based on the size of the car. Also, be sure you have enough on your credit card to pay the deposit.

Do I have to return my Avis rental with a full tank?

We advise a full to full policy. You receive the car with a full tank. If you return your rental with less than the amount you received it with, most companies will charge a premium, and sometimes up to triple the amount of current fuel prices to refill it. If you want to save some money, it is best to fill up your tank before returning the car rental to Avis. Stations close to airports or car rental places tend to have higher prices.

Can I get unlimited mileage when renting a car in Beaulieu Sur Mer?

The majority of suppliers offer unlimited miles, but you need to ensure it's part of the package. It's important to calculate how much driving you will be doing on your trip to Beaulieu Sur Mer. You don't want to be hit with any surprise overages if you don't have unlimited miles, so make certain you understand the company's policy. You may want to have unlimited miles if you are planning to see everything that Nice has to offer, or even France.

Reserve Your Ride Today!

With so much to do and see in Nice, having access to an automobile lets you explore at your own pace. When you're ready to see more of France, you can go wherever you want, without waiting for your ride to pick you up or looking through a bus schedule.

Before your next business or leisure trip, book your Avis Beaulieu Sur Mer rental car and take off to all the must-see sights at your leisure. Book with CarRentals.com and hit the roads in Nice, France.