Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Aydin

Search for a car rental

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Aydin

car image placeholder
  • Trusted by 7 million customers and counting
  • Special low rates available here
  • Huge selection of cars, locations, companies
  • Rent a car coupons & deals
  • Easy searching & booking.
Rent a car in 60 seconds

Recently Booked Avis Car Rentals from $ 27.77/day

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Mazda Cx5 or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 5
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.80 /day

($ 222.41 total)


Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.81 /day

($ 111.25 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.87 /day

($ 83.62 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.88 /day

($ 27.88 total)


Prices are based on bookings made during the previous 42 days. Price is dynamic and varies based on the date of the booking, length of rental and car class. There is no guarantee this price will be in effect at the time of your search.

Avis Rental Car Reviews

Car rental rating: 4.53 out of 5 with 225 ratings

Avis

"Staff was amazing and made a stressful trip, much easier. thank you"

(Reviewed on October 13, 2015 )

Avis

"outstanding experience"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )


Avis

"Superb!"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )

Avis

"Thanks! No complaints! :)"

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )


Avis

"I was expecting a mid sized SUV and got a Jeep Patriot, which is a cracker box on wheels. The check in girl was awesome and the man at the counter at pick was very good, too. I feel that for the price I paid I should hav..." Read more

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )

Avis

"Excellent experience. It would be better if they provide pick up/drop off service."

(Reviewed on October 07, 2015 )


Avis

"Great experience"

(Reviewed on October 04, 2015 )

Avis

"Ashley from Avis was outstanding, very helpful and made the experience (even though expensive because it was last minute) very enjoyable."

(Reviewed on October 03, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience with avis"

(Reviewed on October 02, 2015 )

Avis

"THE SITE IS AWESOME"

(Reviewed on October 01, 2015 )


Avis

"Thank you for the great service and friendly service"

(Reviewed on September 28, 2015 )

Avis

"I put yes for good value, but did not shop around. I'm hoping I did the best I could..."

(Reviewed on September 27, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience"

(Reviewed on September 25, 2015 )

Avis

"The desk agent who processed my reservation at pick-up was very professional and helpful. She had a difficult customer while I was present and was amazing in her restraint in resolving that person's issues. I found her t..." Read more

(Reviewed on September 22, 2015 )


Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.

Avis Car Rentals in Aydin: What you need to know

Aydin is just one of many neighborhoods in Kusadasi that are worth exploring, and, you'll want your own car to check out all there is to do in this city. The city buses, while inexpensive, may not drop you off precisely where you need to go. Ride hailing can be convenient, but you'd be surprised by how many places they don't serve. Plus, the cost of going from here to there can really add up.

If you want the easiest way to get around town at a good price, then you're in the right place. CarRentals.com works with many of the finest rental car businesses. The first rental car business located in an airport, Avis has over 70 years of providing rental cars to visitors from all over. With an assorted fleet of automobiles and over five-thousand locations worldwide, Avis is sure to offer you a great experience from pick-up to drop-off.

Frequently asked questions about renting a car

How do I get the best rates on an Aydin Avis car rental?

We always tries to get you the best rate. But, you can try to do a couple things to keep your next booking affordable:

  • Read the mileage policy to avoid any surprises
  • Book your car rental as far in advance as you can
  • Avoid airport pick-ups and drop-offs if possible; they normally are pricier
  • Compare daily and weekly rates; you may save more with a longer rental

A bit of knowledge goes a long way to lower your rate.

What documents do I need when I get my car in Aydin?

You'll need to bring your credit card, as well as your driver's license.

What's the minimum age to rent a car?

Most suppliers, like Avis, set the minimum age to rent a car at 21. But, you may find that there is an additional fee if you are under the age of 25 or for higher category rentals especially. Go through Avis's to determine any additional charges will be before you rent your vehicle

Is there a particular vehicle I should get for my trip?

That depends on your needs and what you'll be doing when you visit Aydin. If you are having a bit of trouble choosing, be sure to look over the chart below. We have compared the most popular types of vehicles for you:

Car TypeBest forCategory includes
Full Size SUVBest for families who want comfort and to fit in all their luggageFord Edge, KIA Sorento, or similar
Full SizeFor trips where everyone needs room their bagsInfiniti Q50, Hyundai Sonata, or similar
Economy CarEasy to park and have great gas mileageChevrolet Spark, Vauxhall Corsa, or similar

Does Aydin require car insurance?

The majority of countries require driver's insurance. You may be able to purchase additional insurance through Avis, if you are concerned your insurance won't cover your rental during your trip. Most credit cards (Visa, MasterCard, American Express and Discover) will offer coverage. However, many of them have restrictions, such as not covering large vehicles like trucks or SUVs. It is best to call and find out what kind of coverage is offered before you travel to Kusadasi.

Do I need to put down a deposit on my Avis rental?

Avis, like several other rental car agencies, requires a deposit when you make your reservation. The sum can vary greatly based on the size of the car. Furthermore, be sure you have enough available on your credit card to put down a deposit.

Do I have to fill up the tank before I take my car back to Avis?

Avis and most other rental car companies provide you a full to full tank policy. At CarRentals.com, we advise bringing the car back with a full tank. For a cheaper rate, fill up your tank before you return the car to Avis.

Why should I get unlimited miles in Aydin?

The majority of suppliers offer unlimited miles, but you want to ensure it's part of the bundle. It's useful to know how much you want to drive so you can plan your trip ahead of time. Although most car rental companies offer unlimited mileage, if it isn't part of your rental agreement, those miles can pile up—and so can the extra cost. You may need unlimited miles if you're planning to find out what else Kusadasi has to offer, or even Turkey.

Book Today for Great Rates

With everything there is to do in Kusadasi, having access to an auto lets you sightsee at your own pace. When you are ready to discover more of Turkey, you can leave when you like, without having to wait for the bus or hail a cab.

Heading out of town soon? Book your Avis Aydin car rental and zip off to take in all the items on your itinerary at your own pace. Reserve through CarRentals.com and hit the roads in Kusadasi, Turkey.