Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Anyang

Search for a car rental

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Anyang

car image placeholder
  • Trusted by 7 million customers and counting
  • Special low rates available here
  • Huge selection of cars, locations, companies
  • Rent a car coupons & deals
  • Easy searching & booking.
Rent a car in 60 seconds

Recently Booked Avis Car Rentals from $ 27.77/day

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Mazda Cx5 or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 5
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.80 /day

($ 222.41 total)


Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.81 /day

($ 111.25 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.87 /day

($ 83.62 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.88 /day

($ 27.88 total)


Prices are based on bookings made during the previous 42 days. Price is dynamic and varies based on the date of the booking, length of rental and car class. There is no guarantee this price will be in effect at the time of your search.

Avis Rental Car Reviews

Car rental rating: 4.53 out of 5 with 225 ratings

Avis

"Staff was amazing and made a stressful trip, much easier. thank you"

(Reviewed on October 13, 2015 )

Avis

"outstanding experience"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )


Avis

"Superb!"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )

Avis

"Thanks! No complaints! :)"

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )


Avis

"I was expecting a mid sized SUV and got a Jeep Patriot, which is a cracker box on wheels. The check in girl was awesome and the man at the counter at pick was very good, too. I feel that for the price I paid I should hav..." Read more

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )

Avis

"Excellent experience. It would be better if they provide pick up/drop off service."

(Reviewed on October 07, 2015 )


Avis

"Great experience"

(Reviewed on October 04, 2015 )

Avis

"Ashley from Avis was outstanding, very helpful and made the experience (even though expensive because it was last minute) very enjoyable."

(Reviewed on October 03, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience with avis"

(Reviewed on October 02, 2015 )

Avis

"THE SITE IS AWESOME"

(Reviewed on October 01, 2015 )


Avis

"Thank you for the great service and friendly service"

(Reviewed on September 28, 2015 )

Avis

"I put yes for good value, but did not shop around. I'm hoping I did the best I could..."

(Reviewed on September 27, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience"

(Reviewed on September 25, 2015 )

Avis

"The desk agent who processed my reservation at pick-up was very professional and helpful. She had a difficult customer while I was present and was amazing in her restraint in resolving that person's issues. I found her t..." Read more

(Reviewed on September 22, 2015 )


Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.

Avis Car Rentals in Anyang: All you need to know

There is no better way to see everything Anyang has to offer than by getting behind the wheel of your Avis rental car. Don't waste time waiting for the bus or hailing taxis to go to the sights. When you have the keys to your own ride, you can drive anywhere you want to go, whenever you want. Make your upcoming vacation to North Korea even better with an Avis car rental.

Why drive with CarRentals.com?

With all there is to do in and around the Anyang area, you'll be wanting to explore more than just your hotel room while on your stay. Whether you are hoping to try the bistro that has gotten rave reviews across town or check out some of the best local favorites, you'll want your own auto to explore as much as you can during your visit. Wherever you drive to in Anyang, if you want to get the most from your trip to the city, having your automobile is a must.

CarRentals.com works with some of the most dependable dealers. The first rental car business located in an airport, Avis has over 70 years of providing vehicles to travelers from all over. With over five-thousand locations globally and a diverse fleet of cars, Avis is sure to give you a great experience from pick-up to drop-off.

What you need to know for the road

How do I get the best rates on an Anyang Avis car rental?

CarRentals.com always tries to get you the best price, whether you book. But booking ahead of your visit can help keep spending low. Be sure to go over the mileage policy and don't add an extra driver to avoid any surprise fees.

Do I need to bring anything special when I get my car rental in Anyang?

Be sure to bring your driver's permit and a credit card in your name.

What's Anyang's minimum age to rent a car?

Avis's minimum age to rent a car in Anyang is 21. Some rentals, especially higher category vehicles, may have an added fee if you are under 25. Take time to review Avis's policies to find out what the total cost is before you book.

Is there a particular vehicle I should get for my trip to Anyang?

That all depends on your needs and what activities you want to do in Anyang. Compact or economy vehicles are good for short drives and are easier to park. If you are traveling with family or friends, then a SUV or a sedan is going to have enough room for all of you and provide a more comfortable ride. Those looking for a touch of luxury on their Anyang trip can choose the premium category for a car like an Audi A4 or Cadillac XTS or similar.

Does North Korea require car insurance?

You are required to have insurance before you rent from Avis in North Korea. Many of the major credit card issuers (American Express, Visa, MasterCard and Discover) usually cover your car rental. But many of them have restrictions, such as not covering large vehicles, like trucks or SUVs. Be sure to call your credit card company and find out what kind of coverage is offered before you head to Anyang. Otherwise, as a United States citizen, you can also add on Collision Damage Coverage through CarRentals.com at checkout.

Does Avis require a deposit at the time of booking my rental car?

Avis requires a deposit when you reserve your rental car. Avis will block the deposit on your credit once you reserve your vehicle for your trip. Please be aware that the deposit may vary greatly depending on the make and model of the car.

Do I have to full up the tank before I take my car back to Avis?

At CarRentals.com, we suggest a full tank policy. You pick up your Avis rental with full tank, and you should return it topped off. If you want to save some money, it is best to find a filling station before you return the car to Avis. Stations close to airports or car rental places tend to have higher prices.

Why should I get unlimited miles?

Anyang definitely has its charms, but you may want to take to the road after you've checked off all the activities in Anyang.

Does Avis offer one-way rentals in Anyang?

Avis usually offers one-way rentals. You may find it easier to return your rental at a different location. Don't forget there is typically an additional charge when you choose one-way.

Book today for great rates

With so much to do and see in Anyang, having the keys to your own vehicle lets you explore at your own pace. When you're ready to discover more of North Korea, you can leave wherever you want to, without waiting for your ride to pick you up or figuring out a bus schedule.

Before your next getaway, book your Avis Anyang car rental and take off to all the must-do activities. Go with CarRentals.com and drive the open road in Anyang, North Korea.