close
NL flag Would you like to use our Dutch website?
We've noticed that you are visiting a version of our website that doesn't match your current location. Using our local website helps ensure you get the most relevant prices and supply.
No, continue to German website
close
DE flag Would you like to use our German website?
We've noticed that you are visiting a version of our website that doesn't match your current location. Using our local website helps ensure you get the most relevant prices and supply.
No, continue to Dutch website
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu
Car Rentals print logo
person_add face menu

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Alanya

Search for a car rental

Search for Avis Car Rentals in Alanya

check_circle Free cancellation on most bookings

car image placeholder
  • Trusted by 7 million customers and counting
  • Special low rates available here
  • Huge selection of cars, locations, companies
  • Rent a car coupons & deals
  • Easy searching & booking.
Rent a car in 60 seconds

Recently Booked Avis Car Rentals from $ 27.77/day

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.77 /day

($ 111.06 total)

Compact

(Mazda Cx5 or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 5
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.80 /day

($ 222.41 total)


Compact

(Nissan Versa Note or Similar)

compact
  • 4
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.81 /day

($ 111.25 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.87 /day

($ 83.62 total)

Economy

(Chevrolet Spark or Similar)

economy
  • 2
  • 2/4
  • Auto
  • A/C
$ 27.88 /day

($ 27.88 total)


Prices are based on bookings made during the previous 42 days. Price is dynamic and varies based on the date of the booking, length of rental and car class. There is no guarantee this price will be in effect at the time of your search.

Avis Rental Car Reviews

Car rental rating: 4.53 out of 5 with 225 ratings

Avis

"Staff was amazing and made a stressful trip, much easier. thank you"

(Reviewed on October 13, 2015 )

Avis

"outstanding experience"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )


Avis

"Superb!"

(Reviewed on October 12, 2015 )

Avis

"Thanks! No complaints! :)"

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )


Avis

"I was expecting a mid sized SUV and got a Jeep Patriot, which is a cracker box on wheels. The check in girl was awesome and the man at the counter at pick was very good, too. I feel that for the price I paid I should hav..." Read more

(Reviewed on October 08, 2015 )

Avis

"Excellent experience. It would be better if they provide pick up/drop off service."

(Reviewed on October 07, 2015 )


Avis

"Great experience"

(Reviewed on October 04, 2015 )

Avis

"Ashley from Avis was outstanding, very helpful and made the experience (even though expensive because it was last minute) very enjoyable."

(Reviewed on October 03, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience with avis"

(Reviewed on October 02, 2015 )

Avis

"THE SITE IS AWESOME"

(Reviewed on October 01, 2015 )


Avis

"Thank you for the great service and friendly service"

(Reviewed on September 28, 2015 )

Avis

"I put yes for good value, but did not shop around. I'm hoping I did the best I could..."

(Reviewed on September 27, 2015 )


Avis

"Good experience"

(Reviewed on September 25, 2015 )

Avis

"The desk agent who processed my reservation at pick-up was very professional and helpful. She had a difficult customer while I was present and was amazing in her restraint in resolving that person's issues. I found her t..." Read more

(Reviewed on September 22, 2015 )


Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.

Avis Car Rentals in Alanya: What you need to know

Alanya is just one of many neighborhoods in Antalya that are worth exploring, and, you'll wish for your own automobile to check out all there is to do around the area. Public transportation, while cheap, may not take you to precisely where you want to go. Ridesharing can be convenient, but you may be surprised by which places they don't serve. Plus, the cost of going from here to there can really add up.

If you want the convenience to go where you need to for a great price, then you've found the perfect spot. We work with several of the top businesses in the business. Avis was the first rental car business located in an airport and they have over seventy years of providing vehicles to visitors from all over. With a diverse fleet of vehicles and over five-thousand locations worldwide, Avis is sure to give you a great experience from pick-up to drop-off.

Frequently asked questions

How do I get an Alanya Avis rental car at a great price?

We always strives to get you the best price. But, to increase your savings on your trip to Alanya you can do a few things:

  • Check the mileage policy to avoid any surprises
  • Reserve your vehicle as far ahead of time as possible
  • Avoid airport pick-ups and drop-offs if possible; they commonly are pricier
  • Compare weekly and daily rates; you might save more if you rent the car for longer

A bit of knowledge goes a long way to lower your rate.

What should I carry with me when I pick up my vehicle in Alanya?

You will need to present your driver's permit and a credit card in your name.

What is the minimum age to rent a car in Alanya?

Most suppliers, like Avis, set the minimum age to rent a car at 21. However, you may find that there is an additional fee if you are under the age of 25 or for higher category rentals especially. Read through Avis's to determine any additional charges will be before you book your rental

What kind of Avis rental car should I get for my trip?

That depends on how many people you are traveling with and what activities you want to do in Alanya. If you are having difficulty choosing, be sure to read over the table below. We have compared the most popular vehicle categories for you:

Car TypeBest forCategory includes
Full Size SUVGreat for families who need a comfortable ride and have safety as a top priorityJaguar F-Pace, Hyundai Santa Fe, or similar
Full SizeFamilies with bags and a need for spaceToyota Camry, Nissan Altima, or similar
HybridThose looking for a fuel-efficient vehicleHonda Civic, Kia Optima, or similar

Is insurance necessary when you rent a car in Turkey?

Most countries require the driver to have insurance. You may be able to pay for temporary coverage with the Avis. Although many of the major card issuers, like Visa or American Express, give some insurance, there are usually restrictions. For example, they may not cover your rental car if you reserve a larger or luxury vehicle. Make sure to check Avis's policy before you decide.

Does Avis require a deposit at the time of booking my rental car?

Avis, like many other rental companies, requires a deposit when you make your reservation. The deposit can vary greatly depending on the type of car. Furthermore, make sure there is enough available on your credit card to cover the deposit.

What is the fuel policy on my Avis car rental?

Avis and most other rental car suppliers give you a full to full tank policy. We recommend bringing your car back topped off. If you want to save some money, find a filling station before returning the rental car to Avis.

Should I get unlimited miles when I drive in Alanya?

Many suppliers offer unlimited miles, but you need to make sure it's part of the bundle that you are purchasing. It's helpful to calculate how much driving you will be doing ahead of time. You don't want to be hit with any surprise overages if you don't have unlimited miles, so make sure you go through the supplier's policy. You may need to have unlimited miles if you are imagining some road trips to explore everything that is in Antalya.

Book Today for Great Rates

With everything there is to do in Antalya, having the keys to your own automobile lets you sightsee at your own pace. When you are ready to see more of Turkey, you can go when you want, without trying to wave down a taxicab or sign up for a ride-share.

Before you head out of town, book your Avis Alanya rent-a-car and drive to all the must-see sights. Go through CarRentals.com and hit the highway in Antalya, Turkey.