Parece que has aterrizado en nuestro sitio web creado para clientes en los EE. Para la mejor experiencia, haga clic aquí para ir a su sitio local CarRentals.com.
A quanto pare hai aperto il sito web per i nostri clienti negli Stati Uniti. Per una migliore esperienza, clicca qui per aprire il sito di CarRentals.com per il tuo paese.
It looks like you've landed on our website built for customers in . For the best experience, click here to go to your CarRentals.com local site.

Thailand Car Rentals

Search for a car rental

Prices are based on searches made during the previous 7 days. Price is dynamic and varies based on the date of the booking, length of rental and car class.
There is no guarantee this price will be in effect at the time of your search.

6.4 Out of 10 (16 Reviews)

4 Stations

bangkok suvarnabhumi intl apt 999 moo 1 t.nongprue,bang phli

Average Pick-Up time: 21-30 minutes

8.0 Out of 10 (2 Reviews)

8.0
8.0
8.0
9.0
5.0 out of 5.0 4.0 out of 5.0

Ron45 Reviewed on Aug 13, 2018, 6:30 AM

Needed to wait at airport counter for mini van to pick up and transfer to AVIS office. Time wasted, in particular, flight arrived at mid night.

phuket airport

Average Pick-Up time: 0-10 minutes

7.6 Out of 10 (5 Reviews)

7.6
7.2
6.4
7.6
5.0 out of 5.0 3.0 out of 5.0

Albert Reviewed on Jun 28, 2019, 10:23 PM

Convenient pickup but the dropoff was another Story. Nobody on-site so I had to leave the key on the key drop. When we got to Bangkok, I asked Avis at the airport as we had another rental and was told that nobody is usually there for drop-offs. I was appalled and hoping that no extra charges on my card!

5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

Donald Reviewed on Apr 25, 2019, 8:06 AM

I’m a repeat customer with Avis and as per my previous experience everything was efficient and like clock work - just the way I like it ! The girl at the booth covering the paperwork was quick and effective, the chap at the car pick-up was quick and like wise the chap at the drop off. Overall great experience as before with no issues.

5.0 out of 5.0 1.0 out of 5.0

Brisbanebj Reviewed on Mar 13, 2019, 2:46 AM

Very slow. They were all on phone and playing with their baby. Car was old with marks and dents all over. I had to wait 15 minutes to drop off, and there were 3 behind me still waiting. Also had to pay for additional driver. I cancelled my next booking and have one half the price.

dusit resort pattaya hotel 240 pattaya beach road

Average Pick-Up time: 31-40 minutes

6.0 Out of 10 (8 Reviews)

7.8
6.0
5.8
5.5
5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

Jack64 Reviewed on Jun 6, 2018, 4:17 PM

The only thing is they need a bigger van or bus to pick up people in n out the airport.

5.0 out of 5.0 3.0 out of 5.0

Caligrl63 Reviewed on Jun 3, 2018, 12:24 PM

Staff was very helpful and friendly. Location of pick-up & drop off was very difficult to get to, especially during hours of traffic. Car was filthy when picked up. Staff acknowledged filthy windshield and apologized but did not clean it. Had I of known how far out this rental car was from airport I would NOT have booked from them. Disappointed that no clear communication was received about name & location of rental company. Don' think I would rent from this company again if I had a choice.

5.0 out of 5.0 1.0 out of 5.0

Yadav Reviewed on May 21, 2018, 4:42 PM

My experience was worst. When I booked the car online I was told it was Kia Sorrento. I went the day before evening to check the counter and confirm the vehicle. The customer service at the counter told me it is 7 seater and was trying to write it in a piece of paper for confirmation that it is 7 seater vehicle. So I added one more person for the trip that I had planned. But when I came to pick up the next morning, the lady in the counter told me that there is no Kia Sorrento 7 seater any more. This was so frustrating. As we were 6 people to travel, I ended up taking 7 seater dirty vehicle which had a low tire pressure at the left back tire. I had to call my friend for help in the middle to unflatten the tire. The lady in the customer service gave me $17 off as an compensation which was not worthy . When I went to drop the car, there was a next lady. I told about my unsatisfaction about overall, she talked to manager over the phone and said $17 discount was enough to compensate their mistake which made me think twice in future to recommend this place to anybody. I am not going to go to this place again in my life.

no.13,soi attakarnprasit, sathorn soi1,south sathorn rd

Average Pick-Up time: 11-20 minutes

4.0 Out of 10 (1 Review)

8.0
6.0
2.0
4.0
5.0 out of 5.0 2.0 out of 5.0

Ben Reviewed on Feb 19, 2019, 6:27 AM

Pickup from down town center was easy. Return at the Airport was a nightmare. Signage was not clear. I scratched the paint from the bottom of the car a bit and was then needed to initiate the claim process. Have to wait for insurance agency while the staff at Avis is not very good in English....

We collected 16 reviews in total for all stations in Thailand with an average score of 6.4/10.
Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.

Popular Avis Car Rental Locations

Other Car Rental Companies in Thailand