Parece que has aterrizado en nuestro sitio web creado para clientes en los EE. Para una mejor experiencia, visita nuestro sitio CarRentals.com en Español.
A quanto pare hai aperto il sito web per i nostri clienti negli Stati Uniti. Per una migliore esperienza, visita il nostro sito CarRentals.com in Italiano
It looks like you've landed on our website built for customers in . For the best experience, visit our CarRentals.com site for English speaking customers.

Search for Avis car rentals in St. Petersburg - Clearwater from $16

Search for a car rental

Ford Fiesta

or equivalent other

passengers

4

luggage

1

image/svg+xml

automatic

A/C

Yes

from

$16 /day

5300 gulf boulevard sirata beach resort

Ford Focus

or equivalent other

passengers

5

luggage

1

image/svg+xml

automatic

A/C

Yes

from

$16 /day

5300 gulf boulevard sirata beach resort

Chevrolet Cruze

or equivalent other

passengers

4

luggage

1

image/svg+xml

automatic

A/C

Yes

from

$17 /day

5300 gulf boulevard sirata beach resort

Volkswagen Jetta

or equivalent other

passengers

5

luggage

3

image/svg+xml

automatic

A/C

Yes

from

$18 /day

801 cleveland street rear of bldg faces myrtle st

Chevrolet Malibu

or equivalent other

passengers

5

luggage

2

image/svg+xml

automatic

A/C

Yes

from

$19 /day

5300 gulf boulevard sirata beach resort

Ford Fiesta

or equivalent other

passengers

4

luggage

1

image/svg+xml

automatic

A/C

Yes

from

$16 /day

5300 gulf boulevard sirata beach resort

Prices are based on searches made during the previous 7 days. Price is dynamic and varies based on the date of the booking, length of rental and car class.
There is no guarantee this price will be in effect at the time of your search.

8.3 Out of 10 (27 Reviews)

6 Stations

14700 terminal boulevard st petersburg clearwater airport

Average Pick-Up time: 11-20 minutes

8.6 Out of 10 (10 Reviews)

9.0
8.4
8.6
8.6
5.0 out of 5.0 1.0 out of 5.0

Kathy Reviewed on Jun 29, 2020, 12:43 AM

We rented a certain car; and proceeded to check it out as it had not been cleaned and smelled terrible, I then went back into Avis to get a new car, they told me I was getting a “ford explore in white” I found the car with the keys and it ended up being a “rav4 in silver” and the seat wouldn’t go back and it was also dirty, I went back in one last time, got new keys and the car they gave us was disgustingly dirty and reeked of Nicotine

5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

Martin Reviewed on Oct 20, 2019, 1:41 PM

For several years we have always rented our cars with them and we have always been very satisfied.

5.0 out of 5.0 3.0 out of 5.0

Aaron Reviewed on Aug 25, 2019, 5:42 PM

The price was $100 difference than what I booked online. The vehicle they gave us was filthy and smelled horrible. I had to negotiate to get a different vehicle. Will not rent with Avis again.

6805 ulmerton road

Average Pick-Up time: 0-10 minutes

7.2 Out of 10 (5 Reviews)

8.0
9.2
9.6
7.6
5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

Kent Reviewed on Jan 5, 2020, 4:49 PM

Super nice lady took care of us!! Great service!! Thank you!!

5.0 out of 5.0 2.0 out of 5.0

Joe Reviewed on Jun 30, 2019, 5:28 PM

Arrived at location at 1305 only to find location closed - called for assistance- told to go back to the airport to pick up rental - at substantially higher price. Asked about coming back next day - price not reduced for one day less - something about taxes and weekly rate. picked up car the following day - did not get Ford Focus - was given Kia Soul instead. Drop off at airport - no one to greet us or tell us where to park the vehicle.

5.0 out of 5.0 1.0 out of 5.0

Betty Reviewed on Mar 3, 2019, 6:13 PM

Called the night before and was told I had a 2 door economy car. Got there at 10 am, and only had a 15 passenger van available, also, I am a female, 79 years old, I asked if I could wait till something was returned and was told nothing would be available

27001 us hwy 19 n suite 8520 sears merch pkup ctryside mall

Average Pick-Up time: 11-20 minutes

9.0 Out of 10 (2 Reviews)

10.0
9.0
10.0
10.0
5.0 out of 5.0 4.0 out of 5.0

Morgan Reviewed on Feb 19, 2020, 6:24 PM

I believe the counter staff at this facility gave exceptional service. Professional, kind and courteous.

801 cleveland street rear of bldg faces myrtle st

Average Pick-Up time: 0-10 minutes

8.7 Out of 10 (3 Reviews)

10.0
10.0
10.0
10.0
5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

Michael Reviewed on Feb 20, 2020, 12:04 AM

Quick and friendly service. I couldn’t ask for better.

5.0 out of 5.0 4.0 out of 5.0

Dianne Reviewed on Mar 2, 2019, 8:50 PM

First car had engine trouble. They brought me another that was fine

5300 gulf boulevard sirata beach resort

Average Pick-Up time: 0-10 minutes

8.7 Out of 10 (3 Reviews)

9.3
8.0
10.0
8.0
5.0 out of 5.0 4.0 out of 5.0

Mike 666 Reviewed on Feb 18, 2020, 9:57 PM

Everything was fine, car great, fair price, easy pick-up and drop-off, then when they presented final bill I was charged for roadside service that I never agreed to. When I showed them my check-out contract with no mention of it, they quickly apologized and waived the charge.

We collected 27 reviews in total for all stations in St. Petersburg - Clearwater, Florida, United States of America with an average score of 8.3/10.
Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.

Other Car Rental Companies in St. Petersburg - Clearwater