Parece que has aterrizado en nuestro sitio web creado para clientes en los EE. Para una mejor experiencia, visita nuestro sitio CarRentals.com en Español.
A quanto pare hai aperto il sito web per i nostri clienti negli Stati Uniti. Per una migliore esperienza, visita il nostro sito CarRentals.com in Italiano
It looks like you've landed on our website built for customers in . For the best experience, visit our CarRentals.com site for English speaking customers.

Search for Avis car rentals in San Luis Obispo from $22

Search for a car rental

Ford Fiesta

or equivalent other

passengers

4

luggage

1

image/svg+xml

automatic

A/C

Yes

from

$22 /day

901 airport drive suite 2 san luis obispo county airport

Ford Focus

or equivalent other

passengers

5

luggage

1

image/svg+xml

automatic

A/C

Yes

from

$23 /day

901 airport drive suite 2 san luis obispo county airport

Chevrolet Cruze

or equivalent other

passengers

4

luggage

1

image/svg+xml

automatic

A/C

Yes

from

$24 /day

901 airport drive suite 2 san luis obispo county airport

Ford Fiesta

or equivalent other

passengers

4

luggage

1

image/svg+xml

automatic

A/C

Yes

from

$22 /day

901 airport drive suite 2 san luis obispo county airport

Ford Fiesta

or equivalent other

passengers

4

luggage

1

image/svg+xml

automatic

A/C

Yes

from

$22 /day

901 airport drive suite 2 san luis obispo county airport

Ford Fiesta

or equivalent other

passengers

4

luggage

1

image/svg+xml

automatic

A/C

Yes

from

$22 /day

901 airport drive suite 2 san luis obispo county airport

Prices are based on searches made during the previous 7 days. Price is dynamic and varies based on the date of the booking, length of rental and car class.
There is no guarantee this price will be in effect at the time of your search.

8.0 Out of 10 (39 Reviews)

4 Stations

901 airport drive, suite 2 san luis obispo county airport

Average Pick-Up time: 0-10 minutes

9.5 Out of 10 (8 Reviews)

9.8
9.5
9.3
9.1
5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

Ginny Reviewed on Oct 7, 2018, 8:53 PM

All worked out well

5.0 out of 5.0 4.0 out of 5.0

Jim1234 Reviewed on Sep 17, 2018, 5:36 PM

Very smooth, very quick!

333 madonna road embassy suites

Average Pick-Up time: 11-20 minutes

5.9 Out of 10 (21 Reviews)

7.6
7.6
9.0
6.3
5.0 out of 5.0 1.0 out of 5.0

Alex R Reviewed on Jun 26, 2018, 8:10 PM

When picking up I had to pay extra insurance which was almost double the price of rental itself, also the car was dirty and I discovered bags full of trash in the back of the car.

5.0 out of 5.0 1.0 out of 5.0

Boublil Reviewed on May 14, 2018, 7:47 AM

You sent mail to propose to choose an insurance at 80$. When I proceeded to payment, it didn't work. And when I arrived at rental car desk at Alamo Tél Aviv, the price was 146$. Impossible to cancel booking. It was really not honest. I tried to book for small baby sit, it was not possible on web, I called ALAMO before my departure, they answered me I will have to ask for it at desk it will be available. When I arrived, there were no sit, they looked after it during 30min and when I arrived at car park, it was a 1year sit. My baby was 3 months old. I complainte but they told me the don't propose smaller sit. I have driven during 1 week without belt for my baby! And they invoiced it! I booked an intermediary category like Fiat Tipo. At agency desk the agent gave me a smaller car, a Suzuky Balleno, explaining me it was exactly the same. I was front of her with my wife , my 2 children and my 4 luggages. When I arrived at car park desk, I saw the Suzuky and I explained to an other agent it was not the same category. They changed to an MG with 66000 km, tyre pressure problem and gear box problem. It was a nightmare. I understand it was a franchise Alamo. But it is last time I book to Eldan car, Alamo and car rental with those conditions.

5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

infortunate Reviewed on May 7, 2018, 6:20 AM

Great experience in Tel Aviv airport. Europcar had a long line of customers, whereas Alamo desk was fast and peaceful. Quick turnaround, no redundant bureaucracy both at pick up and return. Very tolerant to scratches.

3249 skyway drive santa maria public airport

Average Pick-Up time: 0-10 minutes

8.4 Out of 10 (9 Reviews)

9.6
7.8
9.3
7.8
5.0 out of 5.0 1.0 out of 5.0

Colonel Reviewed on Feb 26, 2020, 5:13 PM

I had the nastiest car in the entire state! This is the special treatment. The guys in the office are good but the wash guy need to clean up the cars better!

5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

Sue Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019, 11:52 PM

Clancy helped us check out and return the car. Had a happy disposition even though he was slammed earlier with rentals. Our process was quick and easy.

5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

ColCCS Reviewed on Nov 2, 2018, 3:48 AM

Professional, pleasant, friendly service. Quiet airport which makes it a pleasant car rental experience.

901 airport drive, suite 2 san luis obispo county airport

Average Pick-Up time: 0-10 minutes

8.0 Out of 10 (1 Review)

10.0
10.0
10.0
8.0
5.0 out of 5.0 4.0 out of 5.0

BA06FR Reviewed on Oct 5, 2019, 3:09 PM

We liked the speed of the care, the cleanliness of the car. Bottom: we missed a notice on the use of the dashboard!

We collected 39 reviews in total for all stations in San Luis Obispo, California, United States of America with an average score of 8.0/10.
Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.