Parece que has aterrizado en nuestro sitio web creado para clientes en los EE. Para la mejor experiencia, haga clic aquí para ir a su sitio local CarRentals.com.
A quanto pare hai aperto il sito web per i nostri clienti negli Stati Uniti. Per una migliore esperienza, clicca qui per aprire il sito di CarRentals.com per il tuo paese.
It looks like you've landed on our website built for customers in . For the best experience, click here to go to your CarRentals.com local site.

Porto Car Rentals

Search for a car rental

Captur Renault

or equivalent other

passengers

0

luggage

0

image/svg+xml

manual

A/C

Yes

from

$3 /day

aeroporto porto aeroport francisco sa carneiro

500 Fiat

or equivalent other

passengers

0

luggage

0

image/svg+xml

manual

A/C

Yes

from

$3 /day

aeroporto porto aeroport francisco sa carneiro

Clio Renault

or equivalent other

passengers

0

luggage

0

image/svg+xml

manual

A/C

Yes

from

$4 /day

sao bento railway rua chã 36

Captur Renault

or equivalent other

passengers

0

luggage

0

image/svg+xml

manual

A/C

Yes

from

$3 /day

aeroporto porto aeroport francisco sa carneiro

Captur Renault

or equivalent other

passengers

0

luggage

0

image/svg+xml

manual

A/C

Yes

from

$3 /day

aeroporto porto aeroport francisco sa carneiro

Captur Renault

or equivalent other

passengers

0

luggage

0

image/svg+xml

manual

A/C

Yes

from

$3 /day

aeroporto porto aeroport francisco sa carneiro

Prices are based on searches made during the previous 7 days. Price is dynamic and varies based on the date of the booking, length of rental and car class.
There is no guarantee this price will be in effect at the time of your search.

5.7 Out of 10 (28 Reviews)

4 Stations

campanha comboios de portugal rua da estacao

Average Pick-Up time: 21-30 minutes

7.2 Out of 10 (5 Reviews)

7.6
7.6
10.0
9.2
5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

Tiffany193 Reviewed on Jul 10, 2018, 2:46 AM

I arrived early for my reservation and they gave me.no problem.

5.0 out of 5.0 1.0 out of 5.0

Ken S Reviewed on Nov 29, 2017, 6:23 PM

The vehicle was good - it was clean, but not 100%. The car did not come with a full tank of gas - I was told to return it with same, or more. The office and lot were surprisingly dirty.

5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

Candace W. Reviewed on Oct 15, 2017, 5:01 PM

I picked up my car at the Herz rental. The people there were nice and professional. The car was an excellent ride and made my trip better.

sao bento railway rua chã 36

Average Pick-Up time: 11-20 minutes

6.0 Out of 10 (1 Review)

8.0
4.0
10.0
6.0
5.0 out of 5.0 3.0 out of 5.0

personne Reviewed on May 25, 2019, 2:37 PM

support for the vehicle a bit sloppy, with an on-screen interface that allows only little analysis, but the reception at the return of the vehicle was much better organized.

av da boavista n 918

Average Pick-Up time: 31-40 minutes

2.0 Out of 10 (1 Review)

10.0
10.0
4.0
4.0
5.0 out of 5.0 1.0 out of 5.0

Pradon bernard Reviewed on Jun 18, 2019, 8:12 PM

What good to go through this type of service that minimizes prices and negotiated no more package we paid a so-called insurance that is not recognized by the owner so about 30 € for nothing. In short the prices are attractive only on a principle of recruitment ... At the arrival very little difference if one wants to leave with a minimum of guarantees ... Or then OK but without net ... Easy offers to make ... Selling a price is not selling a real quality service

aeroporto porto aeroport francisco sa carneiro

Average Pick-Up time: 11-20 minutes

7.5 Out of 10 (21 Reviews)

8.1
8.4
8.2
7.0
5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

EvdL Reviewed on Jun 21, 2019, 6:38 PM

At Porto airport with shuttle bus to rental location, easily helped there, can get different type of car in the same category. Returning is smooth and smooth, with shuttle bus back to departure hall.

5.0 out of 5.0 3.0 out of 5.0

Paulo17 Reviewed on Jun 4, 2019, 4:34 AM

Mercedes vehicle in poor condition, full of unrealized diesel! What is the point of booking a vehicle in advance?

5.0 out of 5.0 3.0 out of 5.0

Spider52 Reviewed on May 22, 2019, 4:32 PM

From the start they seem to have a threat to every step of the process. If rental cars is in the business of selling supplemental insurance why are the rental car companies on you from the get go that the insurance is not good and want you to buy there’s. Not back on exactly the right time it’s an extra day and not completely full of fuel you forfeit the fuel deposit. ( Don’t think the Fiat I had was topped up completely) Don’t appreciate the attitude and would not consider Avis in Portugal again.

We collected 28 reviews in total for all stations in Porto, Portugal with an average score of 5.7/10.
Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.