Parece que has aterrizado en nuestro sitio web creado para clientes en los EE. Para una mejor experiencia, visita nuestro sitio CarRentals.com en Español.
A quanto pare hai aperto il sito web per i nostri clienti negli Stati Uniti. Per una migliore esperienza, visita il nostro sito CarRentals.com in Italiano
It looks like you've landed on our website built for customers in . For the best experience, visit our CarRentals.com site for English speaking customers.

Click and save up to 25% withAvis car rental logo

Search for Avis car rentals in Hawaii from $15

Search for a car rental

Prices are based on searches made during the previous 7 days. Price is dynamic and varies based on the date of the booking, length of rental and car class.
There is no guarantee this price will be in effect at the time of your search.

8.7 Out of 10 (45 Reviews)

8 Stations

1455 south kihei road maui

Average Pick-Up time: 0-10 minutes

10.0 Out of 10 (2 Reviews)

10.0
8.0
10.0
10.0
5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

Eldar Reviewed on Sep 30, 2018, 9:27 PM

This is a small and very close to the center of Kihei. Very friendly. No late drop off (after hours) They still have a needle :-)

3259 hoolimalima place lihue airport kauai

Average Pick-Up time: 0-10 minutes

9.1 Out of 10 (9 Reviews)

9.6
9.6
10.0
8.4
5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

willandute Reviewed on Oct 4, 2019, 7:33 PM

Overall positive experience. Affordable upgrade.

5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

Nbastien Reviewed on Sep 13, 2019, 11:23 PM

Almost new car Very fast pick-up and drop-off No unexpected overload applied In short, everything went very well!

5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

Cindy Reviewed on Nov 26, 2018, 4:12 AM

Good

73-361 kupipi street suite one kona keahole airport

Average Pick-Up time: 11-20 minutes

8.9 Out of 10 (11 Reviews)

9.5
9.1
9.5
8.7
5.0 out of 5.0 4.0 out of 5.0

Nomie Reviewed on Feb 29, 2020, 7:09 PM

My experience with Avis was good but a little more complicated then it needed to be. The wait to get onto a bus with our luggage was a bit of a hassle but that’s how the airport is designed. The process to return also got backed up a bit but luckily we were running a bit early. The Jeep Compass we rented was newer and very nice.

5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

AnneG Reviewed on Aug 25, 2019, 8:52 PM

Zach made sure we had the perfect vehicle and Maureen made our return check in a breeze. Both were so pleasant to work with.

5.0 out of 5.0 5.0 out of 5.0

Liz Reviewed on Feb 19, 2019, 3:48 PM

Great experience, especially convenient quick drop!

We collected 45 reviews in total for all stations in Hawaii, United States of America with an average score of 8.7/10.
Please be aware that some of these reviews may have been translated automatically into English.

About Avis in Hawaii

Explore Hawaii with your very own set of rental wheels. Whether you’re traveling for a weekend business trip or need something more long term for a romantic getaway or quality time with the kids, book your Avis Hawaii car rentals today. Here on CarRentals.com, we’re proud to partner with Avis. A leader in the rental car industry, the company supplies us with their premier fleet of vehicles. So you can get behind the wheel of a cute compact for solo sojourns or rent something more spacious if you’re traveling with loved ones.

Popular Avis Car Rental Locations

Avis Locations in Hawaii