Customer Testimonials

18,429 items found, displaying 301 to 400.[First/Prev] 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 [Next/Last]
Survey Date Vendor Reservation Date Customer Location Comments
04/02/2012 ACE 03/19/2012 HEATHER R. AUS Excellent and prompt service. I would definetly rent from ACE again.
04/03/2012 ACE 03/16/2012 ELIZABETH N. ATL Quick, friendly staff, car was great, got a free upgrade = happy traveler :)
04/02/2012 ACE 03/22/2012 CYNTHIA W. SAN Appreciated the great service when requesting an extension of days of rental.
03/28/2012 ACE 03/19/2012 KAREN W. IND Great service! Both drivers were friendly and knowledgable. We were running late on the return trip and they had a shuttle driver waiting for us so we could reach the terminal on time.
03/26/2012 ACE 03/05/2012 PAUL G. FLL Thanks to Laverne and Dave and un-named shuttle driver for their honesty in getting my lost IPod back to me on Sun, 3/25. :-)
03/23/2012 ACE 03/19/2012 ROBERT M. ORD Renting from Ace was much better than expected. If coming to Chicago again I will rent from Ace
03/22/2012 ACE 01/29/2012 BILL D. ORD All was perfect. Ace IS the place!
03/19/2012 ACE 03/12/2012 BLAINE P. ORD Convenient, cost competitive, efficient, no-hidden cost service that whips the big-name competition!
03/24/2012 ACE 03/09/2012 MIRELLA C. FLL Courteous staff , prompt service . My congratulations to a conscientious car rental company!
03/16/2012 ACE 02/24/2012 ERIKA O. MSP I was really impressed with ACE! The staff was great, and I ended up with a wonderful car.
03/14/2012 ACE 01/22/2012 DIANA L. IND We received great, friendly service and loved the car - definitely would rent from CarRentals.com and Ace again!
03/13/2012 ACE 01/12/2012 TIFFANY W. FLL i got GREAT gas mileage on my rental car. i drove back and forth some times more than once a day to south beach from north miami beach and never once had to put gas in it until it was time to return it.
03/12/2012 ACE 02/07/2012 SABRINA L. SAN I was glad that Ace provided us with a Cobalt for our economy rental. I feel that's a fair representation of what an "economy" car should be. Luke at the counter was nice and offered us insurance for a reasonable price. He also printed out directions to our hotel. We appreciated that.
03/07/2012 ACE 02/22/2012 SIONE L. FLL MY FIRST TIME RENTING FROM ACE RENTAL, THE STAFF AT FORTLAUDERDALE REALIZED I NEED A BIGGER VAN THAN THE MINI VAN I RESERVED, THEY WENT AHEAD AND UPGRADE ME FOR A 15 SEATER VAN FOR THE SAME PRICE AND EVEN CUT MY DROP OFF FEE IN HALF, IT WAS A ONE WAY RENTAL TO ORLANDO AND ORLANDO STAFF WAS VERY POLITE AND PROFFESIONAL THEY GOT ME OUT OF THEIR TO THE AIRPORT WITHIN 7 MINUTES
03/03/2012 ACE 02/28/2012 RICH S. ORD Ace is by far the best car rental company
03/03/2012 ACE 02/15/2012 LYNN B. SAN Our driver, Hector, was instrumental in getting us to the airport on time, very pleasant and should be commended.
03/07/2012 ACE 02/14/2012 MARSHA F. AUS Please send me deals from both Ace and CarRentals.com. This was a very good experience. Thank you.
03/02/2012 ACE 02/21/2012 GEORGE W. ORD ACE is our favorite car rental agency. Your service personnel and cars are excellent. You have graciously given us a Camry these last three times we have rented a vehicle from you. The cars have be a delight to drive with very good gas milage. If your services are available, from now on we will chose ACE over other agencies. Thank you for your excellent service.
03/04/2012 ACE 02/15/2012 MARK R. MSP I have to say, i was hesitant about trying Ace, although I have seen them many times at the Minneapolis airports. However their quote was about $20 less per day then the majors, and all the reviews were really outstanding. I was a bit surprised to be bussed offsite to the car, but it was personalized service, I didn't have to wait for anyone else, and once i got there, I was in my car in about 2 minutes. The MAJOR upside was on the return. I was immediately transported back to the airport with no waiting, and dropped close to my gate. Returning to the main terminal to the Rental car return would have left me a good hike & tram ride from my gate. Also, with an impending snow storm, they offered a 4 wheel drive suv for a rate that was equal to the major's compact rate. Needless to say I took it! I would highly recommend giving these guys a try!
02/28/2012 ACE 02/12/2012 THOMAS B. MIA Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The car was clean and in great shape. I would definitely rent from ACE again!
03/01/2012 ACE 01/22/2012 IRWIN R. ORD I was surprised how good the value was and how professional ACE was. I was ready to be disapointed and instead I was very pleased. (My wife patted me on the back on getting a good deal...After 43 years of marriage even she was surprised).
02/22/2012 ACE 01/20/2012 BRIAN S. ORD Ace made our trip with an incredible upgrade and being considerable with all our date changes. Best experience ever by far with a car rental.
02/18/2012 ACE 02/10/2012 GAVIN L. MCO Best rental people we have ever dealt with! Thanks!
02/09/2012 ACE 02/04/2012 FRANCIS P. MCO Will use ACE rental every time from now on. I have already recommended them to a dozen people. I couldn't be happier.
02/10/2012 ACE 01/31/2012 SCOTT S. ORD Thanks for a professional and pleasant (and good value!) rental experience.
02/05/2012 ACE 01/29/2012 UTE A. SAN I would like you to know that we are impressed with the service we received. Ute A
02/05/2012 ACE 01/26/2012 SARA L. MIA I recommend carrentals.com to everyone! This is the best car rental search engine out there. Thank you for providing such great value.
02/01/2012 ACE 01/05/2012 BARTON D. TPA great experience---will definitely use again
01/30/2012 ACE 01/13/2012 KARL L. TPA
01/23/2012 ACE 01/01/2012 CHRISTOPHER B. DAL Excellent service. Best rental care agency I have ever dealt with. Would definitely use again.
01/29/2012 ACE 01/01/2012 STUART W. FLL The SUV we rented was perfect for it's purpose (golf gear!). The rates for ACE were very good compared to other rental agencies. Overall, we had a good experience and would rent again from ACE
01/24/2012 ACE 01/08/2012 STEVE G. ATL VERY reasonable rates and exactly the car I wanted to drive. No regrets!
01/21/2012 ACE 01/13/2012 ONNE V. FLL Great group of people at Ace in FLL. Will work with them again for sure!
01/23/2012 ACE 01/14/2012 ASHLEY H. FLL Very reliable! We flew into Ft Lauderdale, the shuttle took us to our car immediately and our car was ready. It was an easy check in, and at check out there were no hidden fees! I will certainly rent from CarRentals.com again.
03/03/2012 ACE 06/27/2011 DONALD G. SXM Great service. Friendly Service. Will rent again from ACE next year if the price is fair an equal to yhis year.
01/20/2012 ACE 12/14/2011 BARRY K. AUS I have always been pleased with Ace. It's a great rental company to work with.
01/19/2012 ACE 01/03/2012 WILLIAM S. MCO We will continue to use ACE. We were very pleased with the company.
01/19/2012 ACE 01/05/2012 NANCY K. MCO ACE car rental provided great value for the price. Their staff was friendly and efficient and the car was in good condition.
01/14/2012 ACE 01/05/2012 DOUGLAS B. AUS ACE had very friendly staff. They got me in and out quickly, which is much appreciated. I like the easy vehicle drop-off too - very quick.
01/15/2012 ACE 01/08/2012 BARBARA J D. MIA absolutely fabulous experience. We are telling everybody we know.
01/13/2012 ACE 12/22/2011 GARY S. MSP Great car + Great staff + Great price equals Great experience.
01/16/2012 ACE 12/13/2011 ALLAN M. FLL the Ace guys were great right from the shuttle guy to the rental front desk person. I would use them again in a heartbeat. thanks
01/03/2012 ACE 12/05/2011 RICHARD H. SAN Everyone we worked with was great!
12/20/2011 ACE 12/10/2011 ABRAHAM L. MIA GREAT deal pleasure to deal with you
12/14/2011 ACE 12/11/2011 JAIME T. MIA I always try to rent from Carrentals, the best deals and the best selection. Hands down.
12/21/2011 ACE 11/03/2011 DAUN S. ORD Absolutely amazing! The place had cars & vans everywhere when I arrived, but I was on the shuttle with some flight attendants, so I was hopeful. After arriving, I went inside where the staff took incredible care of me. Another person came and got my bags to put directly into the car for me (NICE!) and with it being winter in Chicago, I didn't have to stand outside for more than a minute going over the car. The car was REALLY nice (much better than I expected based on the low rate I got). I will definitely rent from Ace again through CarRentals.com and recommend to my friends & family!
12/17/2011 ACE 12/08/2011 ALBERTO I. SAN Congratulations, the service was really good.
12/09/2011 ACE 12/03/2011 TIM R. ORD Rented mini-van out of O'Hare. Great experience. I'll take the lower cost in exchange for no frills off-site facility (via free shuttle). Everything as promised. No surprises. Friendly and professional.
11/25/2011 ACE 11/07/2011 SHARON G. FLL I did complete the reservation and I received a better car than I reserved - the service coming and going was excellent and I will recommend your company to others
11/22/2011 ACE 11/17/2011 DINESH K. ORD The "dealer's choice" deal was the reason why I rented from CarRentals, and ACE. It's been two days since I have been back, and it looks like the rate quote was honored to a T. Not only that, I got a nice Camry with decent mileage so the trip turned out to be pretty economical. I'd definitely rent again from CarRentals and/or ACE if the price is right. Thank you!
11/22/2011 ACE 11/11/2011 MOLLY B. IND I will rent fron CarRenals and I want it to be from ACE. Things were very professional and made easy for me. Thanks
11/18/2011 ACE 11/10/2011 MARTY A. FLL I loved my experience with ACE and everything. I will definitely go back to ACE for my next car rental needs.
11/10/2011 ACE 11/06/2011 KAREN B. MCO Quick airport pickup and delivery which I greatly appreciated. Highly recommended, good value.
10/25/2011 ACE 05/17/2011 THERESA W. ORD What an excellent staff at Ace at O'Hare! They were awesome! Thank you so much Ace & CarRentals.com. You made our weekend easy as pie!!!
10/25/2011 ACE 08/05/2011 JOSE P. ORD Everything lived up to expectations.
10/24/2011 ACE 03/23/2011 THOMAS M. ORD Very pleased with ACE at ORD
10/20/2011 ACE 07/22/2011 SUSAN C. ORD The staff at the pickup place was very helpful. My husband is handicapped and everyone helped load his motorized scooter into the car and upon return, into and out of the van to the airport. Our return driver was very nice and helpful.
10/13/2011 ACE 10/07/2011 BOB M. LAS ACE CAR RENTAL HAS THEIR ACT TOGETHER. I WAS 100%SATISFACTORY WITH MY CAR RENTAL I WOULD DO IT AGAIN THANK YOU
10/06/2011 ACE 08/30/2011 JOHN F. FLL My entire expierence with ACE was great. I will try to use ACE in the future when I look for a vehicle. Thank you
09/26/2011 ACE 08/02/2011 TERUO K. ORD Whenever I visit Chicago, I am renting ACE. I am satified with their service and car.
09/27/2011 ACE 08/17/2011 PAUL R. ORD Say, You have some top of the industry people. From courtesy van drivers to desk staff, keep these gentlemen. The best. Paul and Pat R.
09/29/2011 ACE 09/09/2011 RICHARD A. FLL Excellent experience...thanks so much
10/12/2011 ACE 03/31/2011 JOHN H. SXM Third hiring at St Maarten with Ace. Have had good service on all occasions.. Will definitely use again on our next visit. Many Thanks.. John H
09/29/2011 ACE 08/25/2011 JANICE C. ORD The staff at ACE were very helpful. I was very impressed with the promptness of picking me up at the airport as well as returning me to the airport. I definitely would use this service in the future and also share my positive experience with others.
09/25/2011 ACE 09/17/2011 JEROME CARL B. DAL ACE is exceptional!
09/23/2011 ACE 09/17/2011 MARTIN G. FLL Best counter representative we've ever dealt with . Her name is Veronica. So pleasant , knowledgable,courteous and very up-beat. Enjoyed our experience See you again.
09/28/2011 ACE 09/08/2011 LYNDA B. ORD I was traveling with two large dogs (in kennels) and an ACE driver drove my rented van to the airport to pick me up and also returned with me to airport so that I would not have to get dogs and kennels onto a shuttle van! I will DEFINITELY rent from ACE in the future! Very positive experience.
09/21/2011 ACE 09/10/2011 JERRY K. MKE I had never heard of CarRentals.com or ACE but I was very happy with the service from both. ACE employee was wonderful. Would definitely recommend renting from them.
09/23/2011 ACE 07/07/2011 KAY D. MSP ACE made it very easy and accessible to rent from them and the return was seamless! Thanks!
09/21/2011 ACE 08/31/2011 PAM J. IND Everything was perfect, only place I'll rent cars in indy from now on.
09/22/2011 ACE 08/27/2011 SUSANNE F. MSP Thanks for the good service and great car. Everything worked as advertised.
09/17/2011 ACE 09/09/2011 STEPHEN R. IND Ace is generally so much less expensive that every other vendor in Indianapolis that I almost always use Ace when visiting that city. The vehicles are the same ones everyone else has, and the shuttle ride is not very long. Plus, the drivers always come to the airport promptly to pick me up.
09/10/2011 ACE 08/30/2011 MANUEL J. ORD This company is better than any other one.Quality, service and rate.
09/09/2011 ACE 09/03/2011 DARREN P. LAS I was very impressed with the ACE car rental company. The representatives were very curteous and professional. My experience was wonderful. The next time I'm in Las Vegas I will use ACE again.
09/02/2011 ACE 08/08/2011 GWENDOLYN D. AGS This was my first rental with ACE. I thoroughly enjoyed the experience and will definitely rent again and will refer friends and family members. The counter agent was very professional and friendly. Thanks for providing prompt, efficient, professional service at a reasonable price. Gwendolyn L. D
09/02/2011 ACE 08/26/2011 RON R. LAS Great deal and I will always check carrentals.com whenever I need to rent a car.
09/02/2011 ACE 08/17/2011 BARBARA H. FLL Excellent and professional staff. One of my best rental experiences. Have been renting cars in Fla. and Cal. for over 20 years.....Thank You
09/02/2011 ACE 08/02/2011 ANN W. MSP The shuttle van was very nice and roomy. Your staff was friendly and courteous. They went above and beyond. I return to MSP every summer and will rent from ACE again. The KIA Soul was a great vehicle to drive; It had plenty of room for what I needed. Thanks so much for a wonderful experience.
08/23/2011 ACE 08/16/2011 RAUL C. LAS Great vehicle, and service, Thanks made my vaction mor enjoyable.
08/20/2011 ACE 08/09/2011 JULIE Z. ORD This is our best experience so far with any rental car companies. Excellent Service!!
08/23/2011 ACE 07/20/2011 JANICE S. MSP I was very pleased with my experience with CarRentals.com and with ACE. The entire experience was excellent. I will definitely be back!
08/13/2011 ACE 08/06/2011 WILLIAM M. MCO For such a great price I was shocked at the quality of the service and how nice the car was. I had a great experince with no problem at all, and will be recommending this to all my friends.
08/09/2011 ACE 08/03/2011 MARY M. TPA Rate I got at last minute 11.50/day amazed many and they all took ACE's name!
08/09/2011 ACE 07/07/2011 MAGGIE R. MIA This is the second time that I have rented from CarRentals.com, both time I have been extremely happy. Thanks, Maggie R
08/08/2011 ACE 07/27/2011 NICHOLAS C. FLL A great value with service to match.
08/06/2011 ACE 07/30/2011 JAY T. MCO I was nervous that there would be hidden charges but we got great services and all went well. Great value, helpful staff. I will use Ace again.
07/26/2011 ACE 07/16/2011 CARMEN D. MCO Outstanding rates !
07/25/2011 ACE 07/09/2011 SEAN B. AGS Staff member Karen, found an item I left in the rental car. I was on a 4 day road trip and could not return to pick it up. She was kind enough to verify the contents of those items, package it up and send it directly to my home. I was impressed with her proactive follow-up and even asking me to please call her so she knew I received my items. Karen deserves recognition. If all agents gave this level of service...you would be in perfect shape!
07/26/2011 ACE 07/14/2011 MARILYN REA B. ORD Positively the best rental car experience imaginable. Each person I dealt with behaved as if my priorities were ACE's priorities, right down to the smallest detail. And the desk agents made sure I had the best possible deal for my needs. Wow. Why can't every business operate like that?!? Thank you.
07/31/2011 ACE 05/23/2011 BARBARA C. SJD Amazing buy. I looked often for a long time, but this surpassed my hopes. Thanks
07/15/2011 ACE 07/08/2011 KOSTA A. FLL saved me a lot of money. would defintely refer your service to others. thanks!
07/15/2011 ACE 05/31/2011 CAROL W. MSP All went well. They are off site, but their professionalism made that not as important.
07/17/2011 ACE 07/05/2011 SONIA F. MCO No complaint the service was wonderful from the minute that I was picked up at the airport. The car rental employee was very courteous and professional.
07/06/2011 ACE 05/15/2011 FRANK E. MSP The ACE people in Minneapolus were incredibly friendly and helpful. Extremely professional. My experience coming both into and out of the airport was totally positive thanks to the consideration of the ACE staff.
07/03/2011 ACE 06/23/2011 WILLIAM K. FLL Reviews listed are not an accurate reflection of my personal experience. If you're looking for a fluffy place to rent a car from then you may be disappointed, if you're looking for a good deal with only quality of car vs cost, give them a shot.
06/30/2011 ACE 06/21/2011 PAUL E. MCO Great Price, happily surprised, a truly great value. Booked again the following week,and even more surprised
06/25/2011 ACE 06/12/2011 HARRY R. SDQ The young men at Nelly's Rentals at Las Americas Airport went out their way to assist me with instructions, driving safety tips and overall courtsey and respect. Great service! Muchas gracias.
06/05/2011 ACE 05/31/2011 STEPHEN W. NYCC10 No complaints! Great car, everything went smooth as silk.
05/31/2011 ACE 04/30/2011 MISSY C. AGS Great experience and very friendly staff, Ms Karen was great! Will be renting again from ACE . Mary C
05/31/2011 ACE 05/15/2011 THOMAS W. ORD ACE is superb -- couldn't ask for better. Very pleased with experience.