Customer Testimonials

17,803 items found, displaying 1 to 100.[First/Prev] 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 [Next/Last]
Survey Date Vendor Reservation Date Customer Location Comments
07/18/2006 Avis 07/07/2006 ALISON L. A7V The staff at Avis was friendly, especially the guy on duty on Sunday afternoon 7/16/2006, who helped me retrieve an item I later realized I left in the car. Above and beyond the call of duty.
07/18/2006 ACE 05/23/2006 DALLAS L. YYZ Very pleased with the ease of making the reservation and getting to see all of the options that you can have when using carentals.com. Was very pleased with the result of my trip.
07/18/2006 Alamo 07/11/2006 DEBORAH B. SAV The staff was quick to get us the car to us, and we received a great car, much better than we had hoped, and when we turned in the car it took less than 5 minutes. It all helped in the enjoyment of our vacation, thanks
07/18/2006 Dollar 07/13/2006 ANGELA N. SFO Hello Customer Service, I appreciate your follow-up and think its great that you take the iniative to get feedback from the general public. To let you know; your web-site is very user friendly and easy to understand. For my future travels I will be using your services!! Have a great day and again, Thanks for asking about service! =)
07/18/2006 Dollar 07/07/2006 GEORGE G. RDU Excellent job from start to finish
07/18/2006 Enterprise 07/10/2006 HUDSON F. FWA Good price, good service....what's not to like?
07/18/2006 Fox 07/13/2006 LESLIE C. LAX Thank for making this a pleasant experience finacially this was GREAT........
07/18/2006 Alamo 06/20/2006 ROBIN L. MFR I found the whole process very easy to use and quick to get my car and get my vacation going.
07/18/2006 Dollar 07/10/2006 JENNIFER J. DEN I am so glad that I found carrentals.com on the internet, because I got an OUTSTANDING rate! I am actually looking to rent another car in the near future and hope I can find the same rate on carrentals.com again. You guys are GREAT!!
07/18/2006 Thrifty 05/20/2006 CLINT P. SJC Thank you for such great service, we were very happy.
07/19/2006 Thrifty 07/07/2006 MARISSA L. LAS Services you provide is absolutely fantastic and is a service to consumers. Thank you.
07/19/2006 Thrifty 06/23/2006 MICHELLE C. DCA The Thrifty staff members was excellent and very knowledgeable. I drove away in a Chrysler Town and Country Minivan. It was excellent on gas!!!
07/19/2006 U-Save 07/12/2006 LUISA M. MIA Your site was user friendly and it allowed us to view many options at once. U-Save service on the return portion was outstanding. The shuttle had already left for the airport and the agent saw that we were close to departure time. The agent took us to the airport in the car that we had rented so that we would make our flight without having to do a marathon run to our gate. U-Save is a good partner for service and price.
07/19/2006 National 07/17/2006 VALENTIN M. BDL Thank you one more time!
07/19/2006 Dollar 06/24/2006 SHEDDRICK B. JAXC01 EVERYTHING WAS OUTSTANDING!!!! I WILL USE YOUR SERVICE AGAIN..
07/20/2006 Alamo 07/16/2006 JEFF S. GRR Your service...in this case...saved me almost $45.00 per day!! Thanks!
07/20/2006 Enterprise 07/15/2006 KEITH J. PHX Keep up the great job. The rates are what keeps me coming back!
07/20/2006 Enterprise 07/09/2006 BRIAN P. MIA Had a great trip and easy pickup or car rental. Thanks.
07/20/2006 Alamo 07/17/2006 MARION H. LFT thanks for your assistance----was stuck in a small town with limited flights out so the rental car was the answer-----couldn't ask for better overall service-----thanks again
07/20/2006 Enterprise 07/13/2006 JANET K. BUR If carentals.com keeps operating in this same manner I will not only continue to do business with you, but also recommend business your way. Thanks.
07/20/2006 ACE 07/08/2006 KAREN T. ORD This has been the best car rental experience we've ever had!
07/20/2006 U-Save 07/10/2006 CARMEN S. MIA It has been a very pleasant experience. Thank you!
07/20/2006 Rent 4 Less 06/29/2006 RAHAT F. 19367_CV Very friendly customer service. Very good rates and experience.
07/20/2006 Alamo 02/21/2006 MARIBEL B. SJU SERVICE WAS VERY FAST. I WAS VERY IMPRESSED, THANKS
07/21/2006 Thrifty 07/05/2006 ELIZABETH B. MCO My experience with carRentals.com was outstanding. Everything was what I expected and more. This experience helped to make my vacation in Florida enjoyable. Thank you.
07/21/2006 Budget 02/18/2006 MARIA T. SEA i would highly recommend carrentals.com to all my friends.
07/21/2006 ACE 05/30/2006 WAYNE M. LAX Outstanding rental experience - THANKS!
07/23/2006 Dollar 07/18/2006 JILL C. KOA Fabulous experience. I couldn't get a car from any of the rental places directly. CarRentals saved me!!!
07/23/2006 Alamo 07/11/2006 BARBARA D. CLT first time using your site. All aspects of the experience were pleasant and effecient. would certainly do business with you again. The competitive price was a real bonus.
07/24/2006 Rent 4 Less 07/10/2006 VALERIE N. ONT it was great!!! The car ran perfect!!! I would like to have your mechanic work on my car! I'm really very happy with my rental! It was wonderful! I will rent again w/rent 4 less!!!
07/24/2006 National 06/24/2006 ANNA L. APF loved using carrentals.com and have referred friends already. it was so easy! Thanks.
07/24/2006 Rent 4 Less 07/16/2006 DUANE W. SNA Extremely satified, will defintely use this service again. Thank you!
07/24/2006 U-Save 06/28/2006 KEVIN L. FLL Very efficient, good deal
07/24/2006 US Rent-A-Car 07/21/2006 NANCE M. LAS I wasn't sure what to expect but my experience with US Car Rentals was awesome. I will definitely rent with both CarRentals.com and US Rent-A-Car's again absolutely. Thanks Again =)
07/24/2006 Rent 4 Less 07/10/2006 ALEXANDRA D. SNA Thank you - the service and rental experience was better than I have ever received.
07/24/2006 Rent 4 Less 07/06/2006 ROGER M. SNA Great people at check out!!
07/25/2006 Enterprise 07/17/2006 WILLIAM D. PBI it worked out great . we take this trip every year. so we will rent again. thank you
07/25/2006 Dollar 07/14/2006 ROSEMARY G. MCO Everything was excellent! Quick return! Friendly and loved having the convertible!!
07/26/2006 Thrifty 07/07/2006 PATRICK C. DUB Great service!!!
07/26/2006 ACE 07/12/2006 E I. LAS We extended our rental car for a few more days with Ace in Las Vegas . It was a very good rental-car experience. We'll do business with Ace and CarRental.com again! Thanks guys!
07/26/2006 ACE 05/25/2006 LUIS D. SJU I have rented with ACE (Charlie's Car Rental) for a few years already and have received the upmost quality and service. ACE is the top choice for my car rental service when traveling to Puerto Rico.
07/26/2006 Avis 07/20/2006 ERIKA H. OK2 All around I had a great experince!
07/27/2006 U-Save 06/13/2006 DAWN A. MCO We were very pleased with the car and it performed great. I'm going to keep your number in my Favorites.
07/27/2006 Dollar 07/23/2006 CHUCK N. RNO Was very pleased w/overall service received as well as the vehicle itself.
07/27/2006 Budget 07/11/2006 MARILYN M. SV1 Thank you for your service. It was a great help when I was trying to make arrangements for an extended commute out of town.
07/27/2006 Thrifty 07/10/2006 DELIAH B. MG1 My experience with CarRentals was just great. In the near future I will rent again. Thanks again
07/27/2006 Budget 07/14/2006 LINDA N. RDU WISH I HAD BEEN AWARE OF YOU A LONG TIME AGO!
07/28/2006 Budget 07/19/2006 ROGER B. FLL The staff at Fort Laudedale and Orlando FL were very friendly, helpful, and prompt. We utilized the family trip package given to my daughter during the trip. The staff member at Fort Laudedale who checked us in was especially helpful in meeting all of our rental needs and questions. Please pass on our thanks to that member if at all possible. The car rental was one of the easiest experiences during the trip and I will rent from CarRentals.com and Budget in the future. Thank You
07/28/2006 Alamo 07/15/2006 ANDRZEJ J. DEN Great job! Thank You! see YOU again... andrew j.
07/28/2006 Dollar 06/26/2006 C HOKU B. LAS Keep up the great service and rates!! I loved it!
07/28/2006 U-Save 07/13/2006 PATRICIA V. MYR The whole rental experience was effortless. Thank you very much. PMV
07/29/2006 Dollar 05/28/2006 SANDY R. TPA Your Staff was great! Outstanding. I loved the car.
07/29/2006 US Rent-A-Car 07/09/2006 DENISE K. LAS Dealing with CarRentals.com and US Rent-a-Car was a wonderful experience and I would certainly use both services again. Thank you!
07/29/2006 Enterprise 07/15/2006 VIRGINIA A. DAY Wow! What a great deal. The gal at Enterprise was fabulous.
07/29/2006 Thrifty 07/08/2006 BARBARA J. LAS The car was great - the service was excellent and fast - the shuttle was very convenient and courtious Thanks for a great experience and I will rent for your company anytime.
07/30/2006 Dollar 07/16/2006 SANTIAGO L. MIA The service and commitment was great. Thank you for your assistance.
07/30/2006 ACE 07/17/2006 CHRIS C. ORD Easy, quick and painless. Thanks.
07/30/2006 E-Z Rent-A-Car 07/22/2006 EDWARD P. DFW To be honest with you I never heard of EZ Rent A Car before this trip. When I was given the price I thought it was going to be some off site 10 miles trip from the airport. I was very happy and suprised that it was on airport pickup. The car was 8 days old and only had 400 miles on it and was spotless clean. Very happy with the overall experience.
07/30/2006 National 04/18/2006 ELIZABETH F. ANC Thanks. Have used CarRentals.com before and always have been pleased.
07/30/2006 ACE 07/23/2006 UNDRA MACHALLE R. ORD Yes. CarRental .com was so user friendly I will always use it for rental car needs. Everthing was fantastic at the O'Hare Airport. If I ever need to go to the Chicago area again I will use Ace.
07/30/2006 Avis 07/14/2006 NARVAEZ J. BHM it was a great experience no hidden ANYTHING, i would defenitely rent again from carrentals.com and as a matter a fact we might be going out of town this coming weekend and are considering renting a vehicle again. sincerely, JRN
07/31/2006 E-Z Rent-A-Car 07/07/2006 JOANNE R. MIA The service was excellent - both the counter staff and the shuttle driver. Our car level was upgraded for free and our initial quote was honored. Great experience - will definitely recommend and use EZ Rent again for our annual trip.
07/31/2006 Thrifty 07/11/2006 RYAN PRESTON P. CLT The Thrifty staff was extremely accomadating and friendly.
07/31/2006 Alamo 07/13/2006 JULIE C. SNA I used carrentals.com twice during my most recent vacation - once using Fox Rentals and the 2nd using Alamo. Both times the experience was effortless and the staff were both courteous and professional. I will definitely rent with carrentals.com again.
07/31/2006 Thrifty 07/20/2006 GROVER B. TYS Very smooth. Thanks for everything!
08/01/2006 ACE 07/07/2006 KEVIN B. FLL The deal seemed too good to be true, but everything went very smoothly and we received everything we were promised. The whole experience from begining to end was enjoyable and easy.
08/01/2006 Thrifty 07/18/2006 MARGARITA S. ME9 This was my very first time renting through car rentals.com and I must say I was very pleased! I have recommended your service to all my friends. They hope to use you in the near future. As do I.
08/02/2006 ACE 03/02/2006 ROBIN S. LAX Very easy and a great value. Thanks.
08/02/2006 Dollar 07/29/2006 MITCH B. PNSC01 AWSOME AWSOME AWSOME PRICE !!!!
08/03/2006 Enterprise 06/13/2006 CHRISTIAN S. SMF The very best experience that I have ever had and will recommend to friends and family.
08/03/2006 Thrifty 06/12/2006 CARLOS M. MCO Excellent service!!!!
08/03/2006 Dollar 05/15/2006 RON M. YOW We were very pleased. Many thanks, Ron
08/03/2006 Fox 07/17/2006 NEIL P. OAK EXCELLENT!
08/03/2006 Thrifty 04/26/2006 MARGARET B. MCO Thank you very much for a terrific car rental experience through CarRentals.com, and for a great rate!! We would definitely rent through you again and avoid the hassles of calling several companies for comparative rate shopping.
08/03/2006 Thrifty 05/04/2006 OUDAVONE K. MCO Exellent services A++++++
08/03/2006 Fox 06/14/2006 MAGED A. LAX It was a wonderfull experience renting from Fox. The service was exellent and the staff cares about customer.
08/03/2006 Thrifty 07/28/2006 STEVE H. LAS it worked great, I was upgraded to a mini van. Perfect for this trip. Thanks for having a great web site. Steve...
08/03/2006 Rent 4 Less 07/28/2006 RAY L. SAN Well done, good job!!
08/03/2006 Thrifty 07/29/2006 MARGARET D. ORF Continue the excellent service. I will be back!
08/04/2006 Enterprise 07/31/2006 BENNETT F. TPA Excellent rates!! Keep up the good work and I will book my future travels with you guys! Superb customer service and unbeatable rates.
08/04/2006 E-Z Rent-A-Car 06/28/2006 SUSAN T. DFW And I have already arranged for a van in Orlando for December. Thanks
08/04/2006 Thrifty 07/23/2006 STEPHEN F. FLL Very pleased with the experiance
08/04/2006 US Rent-A-Car 07/13/2006 LINDA J. LAS CarRentals.com definitely has the best rate offered. Thank you!
08/04/2006 Alamo 07/25/2006 LINDA G. LAS I am very happy with everything. This is my second time and I already have another reservation made for next week!
08/04/2006 U-Save 07/26/2006 PAULA G. FLL It's great!!! I even recommended to my brother who's traveling to FLauderdale in two weeks, I feel like using U-save all the time. The people at U-save are very nice, thank you guys and keep up the good job.
08/04/2006 E-Z Rent-A-Car 07/29/2006 RONALD C. FLL Great staff . Special kudos to Jay and Tom - super employees!!!! Thanks for a smooth, outstanding, car rental experience!!!! You have definitely gained a customer for the duration!!!!!!!
08/04/2006 Dollar 07/26/2006 WENDELL C. SMF This was the most pleasurable experience I've had in a long time. I am seeking rental car reservations for August 15-19, 2006
08/04/2006 Dollar 07/21/2006 CYNTHIA P. EWR great experience thank you so much...
08/04/2006 Budget 07/25/2006 NORMAN P. MCO Budget is my rental agency for life.
08/04/2006 Thrifty 07/28/2006 ANTHONY B. SAV AWESOME MINVAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MADE FOR AWESOME TRIP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
08/05/2006 Budget 06/21/2006 THOMAS S. TRI Great Service. Thanks.
08/05/2006 Dollar 06/11/2006 GERALD S. RNO Nice, quick and easy. We are very satisfied.
08/05/2006 Thrifty 07/29/2006 SONYA C. LAS I loved that I was able to compare rates without going to several websites.
08/06/2006 Thrifty 07/10/2006 JENNY A. OOL Thanks for your great vehical as without this we wouldnt have been able to go to the places we wanted to see.To end it off we were sitting at Coolengatta beach & got to see a whale leaping out of the ocean That seemed to be a bonus as was totally unexpected Thanks so much for your great services once again
08/06/2006 Alamo 07/21/2006 GEORGE J. MCO Very Good experience. All car rental companies should apply the same performance.Thank you.
08/06/2006 Thrifty 07/04/2006 LESLIE M R. CRP The overall experience was absolutely WONDERFUL! The staff especially Miguel was friendly, helpful, & just had wonderful customer service. People like him - just make you want to come back. Thanks for making my stay in Corpus Christi with the wonderful car a memmorable one.
08/06/2006 Thrifty 07/09/2006 RROK G. FL9 Very Good car and very good price. THANKS.
08/06/2006 Dollar 07/25/2006 WILL O. PSP Carrentals.com and Dollar have been the best rental car experiance I have ever had. Outstanding service
08/06/2006 Rent 4 Less 06/21/2006 CARL T. SNA Excellant, The driver in the shuttle was fantastic and so friendly, the children were impressed with how nice he was to them. A big plus in my book. The office personnel were very nice as well , I am glad we chose your place to rent a car from. Thank You
08/06/2006 Budget 07/18/2006 JOHN G. OAK Enjoyed the vehicle and rental experience. Would recommend it to friends.