Customer Testimonials

18,430 items found, displaying 801 to 900.[First/Prev] 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12 [Next/Last]
Survey Date Vendor Reservation Date Customer Location Comments
07/01/2014 Dollar 05/11/2014 MICHAEL R. CMH
07/01/2014 Budget 06/21/2014 SHELLY T. MGM Thank you! Everything was great!
07/01/2014 Budget 06/14/2014 DENISE L. MBS Totally awesome staff and great experience since it was my first time ever renting a car. They made it so easy!!!
07/01/2014 Alamo 06/22/2014 JUAN I. YMQC71 Excellent first business with Alamo!
07/01/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 04/06/2014 BRENT F. LAS E-Z is an understatement. I will choose this company again the next time I am in Las Vegas. Great experience.
07/01/2014 Alamo 06/08/2014 CHERIE D. BWI The car was excellent and the gas mileage was even better than expected! Great experience overall!!
07/01/2014 Budget 06/11/2014 STEPHANY B. ILG Great service, love your cars
07/01/2014 Alamo 06/03/2014 MAI P. SJC Thanks for good services.
07/01/2014 Enterprise 06/11/2014 LARRY F. PHL Enterprise was one of the best rental car experiences we have had. We will use them in the future.
07/01/2014 Budget 05/01/2014 AMANDA I. MW5 I always recommend Car Rentals to my friends and they have not been disappointed.
07/01/2014 Fox 06/27/2014 JOYCE H. YMM I got a free upgrade to a very nice car. Service was personable and friendly.
07/01/2014 Enterprise 06/15/2014 TRAVIS S. 4609 Friendly and professional customer service, thanks for making it a pleasurable experience!
07/01/2014 Fox 04/12/2014 VLADIMIR O. TPA great service
07/01/2014 Hertz 06/26/2014 NABILA R. AUH Great rate. Car was better than my expectations.
07/01/2014 Enterprise 06/22/2014 RULA T. 3902 Everything was awesome, I realy appreciate everything and I will give enterprise 5 star
06/30/2014 Enterprise 05/27/2014 LINDA B. OGG CarRentals.com was an excellent source. I believe I saved around $400.00 from quote on other sites.
06/30/2014 Alamo 06/21/2014 PETE K. CLE Great rates - great experience
06/30/2014 Fox 06/09/2014 TROY H. TPA Overall good and economical experience, thanks!
06/30/2014 Alamo 06/18/2014 KATHLEEN B. RDU What an excellent experience! Will definitely use CarRentals.com to get the best deals in the future. I saved so much money and it was so convenient. Thanks again!
06/30/2014 Enterprise 06/19/2014 DONALD C. 4661 Exceeded expectations.....Thank you
06/30/2014 Enterprise 06/05/2014 JOANN M. GPT Great experience....Thank you
06/29/2014 Thrifty 05/21/2014 CLYDE K. FCA Really, I was blown away how great an experience this was. My expectations was much lower, but was very surprised when I got a brand new full sized car. I will always use your services from now on. It was truly the best part of my trip, thank you so much.
06/29/2014 Enterprise 06/23/2014 KAREN M. 4904 Using CarRentals was terrific and really saved us money, which was appreciated! The Enterprise company was surprisingly very close to where I live, so that was a plus. Also the employee who helped us was named Alice and she was smart, efficient and very accommodating. she worked to help us get the best! thank you
06/29/2014 Enterprise 04/22/2014 AMY N. CMH Our rate was the best I could find anywhere! Thank you for helping me find this. The van was exceptional Overall an excellent experience.
06/29/2014 Enterprise 06/24/2014 JONAH W. 4831 Super friendly and accommodating staff.
06/29/2014 Advantage 04/27/2014 JESSICA V. MCO What a wonderful service from beginning to end. Especially from the driver who picked us up from the airport. He was so friendly and pleasant. A great way to the start of our vacation!
06/29/2014 Alamo 06/11/2014 TIMOTHY C. PNS Excellent handling of the rental process.
06/29/2014 Thrifty 06/23/2014 DEBRA M. ATL Very pleased with the quick and easy service you provided. Awesome! Thanks.
06/29/2014 Budget 06/17/2014 VINCENT F. NC5 Best thing we ever did when traveling one way- much cheaper then train travel or the hassle of buses
06/28/2014 Payless 06/05/2014 HOWARD B. PHX Great value for the money. Very pleased.
06/28/2014 Firefly 04/15/2014 ALFONSO C. LAS Great deal for the vehicle rented!
06/28/2014 Alamo 04/22/2014 JEFFREY S. HNL Thanks to your company, I received an unbelievable rate on my rental car. I am recommending to all of my friends that they use your website the next time they need to rent a car.
06/28/2014 Fox 06/17/2014 BRIAN B. SFO Another great rental, thanks.
06/28/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 06/11/2014 KIM L. LAS great price! great service! We will definitely rent from EZ and CarRentals.com again!!!!!
06/27/2014 Avis 06/18/2014 LANA O. K2L I'm hooked... Avis is the ONLY rental car service I will use going fwd. Awesome Staff. Thank you.
06/27/2014 Fox 04/23/2014 VANESSA C. SJD We visit Cabo every year and LOVE working with the Fox rental car service! Will definitely recommend them to anyone who travels to Cabo.
06/27/2014 Alamo 04/25/2014 ROSEMARIE G. TPA Great price! We even received an upgrade . Your site is an AWESOME value.
06/27/2014 Enterprise 06/22/2014 CINTYA B. 10P3 Awesome customer service! We would not go anywhere else.
06/27/2014 Payless 04/20/2014 CHARLES S. SJC Love carrentals.com! I use it whenever we travel.
06/27/2014 Firefly 04/22/2014 CRAIG S. DEN I really liked that when you showed me a cheaper rate, Firefly had already changed my reservation to reflect the cheaper rate. Nice job everyone!
06/27/2014 Alamo 06/22/2014 WILLEM W. YMQC71 Excellent service and experience - an upgrade to a V8 Mustang GT convertible was proposed, for only $20 more, and I accepted, and it was a great rental car! Thank you very much - Willem
06/27/2014 Advantage 06/08/2014 GREG M. IAH Great experience all around.
06/26/2014 Enterprise 06/18/2014 Agnes A. 4021 Great, Great, thanks for good services
06/25/2014 Alamo 06/02/2014 JAMES O. OGG I love using CarRentals.com to make my reservations. Saves me so much time compared to checking individual sites. Great experience, as usual!
06/25/2014 Fox 05/30/2014 CARMEN M. LAS My first time renting from CarRentals.com was great I will definitely use again if needed!
06/25/2014 Dollar 06/09/2014 STEVE P. MCO great service,great prices
06/24/2014 Dollar 06/04/2014 SABRINA M. JAX I will rent from you guys again. You guys are nice and honest and I appreciate that
06/24/2014 Fox 06/12/2014 MARINA H. PHX This is the second time using CarRentals.com in two months. I am confident with the results and will use them for future bookings.
06/24/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 06/20/2014 MALORIE L. LAX CarRentals.com has saved me numerous times. I love the service provided and will continue to use this website in the future.
06/24/2014 Advantage 05/27/2014 KAREN S. ORD I always rent from CarRentals.com and will continue to do so. Never had a problem getting what I paid for or had any major problems. Thanks!
06/24/2014 Enterprise 05/06/2014 NAGESWARA K. PIT Easy to deal with CarRentals.com. Thanks
06/23/2014 Avis 06/19/2014 ALISON B. STL It was exactly what I was expecting and hoping for. I would absolutely recommend Avis/CarRentals.com and plan on using their service in the future.
06/23/2014 ACE 06/20/2014 JIMO K. CHIC02 I really had a wonderful experience with ACE. I will definitely rent from them again and recommend it to my friends.
06/23/2014 Enterprise 06/18/2014 TAMARE D. 248V I was very impressed with the amount I paid for the vehicle they gave me. The staff were nice and I like the fact that they are open on Sundays.
06/23/2014 Fox 06/16/2014 RICHARD S. FLL Great prices. I'll will definitely use Fox again.Thank you.
06/23/2014 Alamo 05/22/2014 EDWARD P. YVR I requested an earlier pickup than my reservation stipulated and the agent was graciously accommodating. He made an effort to procure the size I wanted and the entire procedure took less than 15 minutes. The car was in excellent condition and performed well during my travels. Upon returning the vehicle, the personnel were friendly and efficient. A good price for excellent service. EP
06/23/2014 Routes Car Rentals 06/10/2014 HENRY B. YWG I was given a brand new car, very nice. Also no wait time at pick-up or return.
06/23/2014 Alamo 06/20/2014 SADHANA P. BUR Service is outstanding
06/23/2014 Enterprise 06/06/2014 JILL ANN L. 4742 The whole experience was excellent and simple. And the cost was super reasonable! I will so use you guys in the future and I will certainly recommend! Thank you so much!
06/23/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 04/12/2014 JOSEPH D. DEN Everything went as I had hoped for renting a car. Easy to pick up shuttle to airport and easy getting back too. Clean car, employees were helpful.
06/23/2014 Hertz 03/19/2014 MARK F. HPNE30 This was the best experience i have ever had with renting a car. David at Norwalk, Ct. was amazing. He anwered questions before I asked them. He was extremely cordial and was very, very helpful. He explained things to me thoroughly and I was very impressed with him. I would definitely rent from Hertz again just becasue of David. Thanks
06/23/2014 Advantage 06/16/2014 CHRISTOPHER B. ATL Great rental experience and hopefully it will be a repeat as I plan my vacation for next month.
06/23/2014 Enterprise 06/13/2014 VENORA H. 3262 It doesn't get any better.
06/23/2014 Peel Car Rentals 07/30/2013 LOUIS B. YYZ Totally impressed with car and staff; they really go out of their way to accomodate client.
06/23/2014 Avis 06/16/2014 MELISSA C. L4C Great car, decent fuel economy and good experience with staff.
06/22/2014 Fox 06/05/2014 KEITH S. LAS This is my second time using CarRentals.com and I must say that I'm impressed. I will definitely continue using them for all of my rental car needs.
06/22/2014 Budget 06/02/2014 ALMARR G. FRA Great service, I will use CarRentals.com again.
06/22/2014 Enterprise 05/19/2014 EVELYN M. BNA I think I got a good deal for my money!
06/22/2014 Advantage 06/03/2014 EURENA R B. SFB Great experience!
06/22/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 04/30/2014 JANE T. MCO Great experience. No problems. Quick and easy.
06/22/2014 Enterprise 06/08/2014 KEISHA S. 161F Outstanding experience . No extra pressure of anything. No hidden fees, the vehicle was BETTER then expected and the PRICE was awesome. We got in and out less then 10 minutes. THANK YOU!!!!!
06/21/2014 Fox 06/08/2014 MARYMITZI M. SAN great deal!
06/21/2014 Payless 05/13/2014 HAROLD C. PIT Great deals and great service.
06/20/2014 Thrifty 05/30/2014 ELVIRA K. ILM Great experience Got a great car Thank you CarRentals.com
06/20/2014 Avis 06/07/2014 CHRISTINE M. U1G I'm glad I bought the insurance online because at the counter it was so much more expensive. Thank you CarRentals.com :-)
06/20/2014 Enterprise 06/05/2014 TRESA B. 0610 It was a great experience and very much appreciated. I will recommend that my friends and family to use the service.
06/20/2014 ACE 06/05/2014 DENISE H. ORD Awesome! The folks at ACE are ACE!
06/20/2014 Firefly 05/11/2014 DARA R. SJC Fantastic price!
06/20/2014 Advantage 06/12/2014 JEFF B. RSW Terrific service and car! I am a convert! Advantage is now my go-to site for car rentals.
06/20/2014 ACE 06/03/2014 JENNY C. FLL Very satisfied customer!! Will come back again!!!
06/20/2014 National 06/17/2014 ISABELLE F. YUL I went to the National counter directly and was told there was no car available (all sold out). I went to Avis and the cost was $200. I went on carrentals.com and was able to book a car at National for $85. I went back to the same National car counter with the same agent with my reservation!
06/20/2014 Dollar 06/15/2014 SUE G. EWR Your crew in EWR airport were outstanding!
06/19/2014 National 05/29/2014 QAISER Y. CUN Great booking through CarRentals.com. I always use CarRentals.com for our car bookings. Great rates and good service. Your website is very user friendly!
06/19/2014 Hertz 05/19/2014 BRENDA B. MSYN42 Good rates!
06/19/2014 Enterprise 05/19/2014 BRENDA B. 01IB Thanks CarRentals.com! I appreciate the great values you offer in auto rentals. We have decided to reserve rentals thru you anytime we are traveling 5 or more hours from home.
06/19/2014 Alamo 06/09/2014 BRIAN M. BUF I always use CarRentals.com for cars. Best site, very easy to use with no problems. Cars are always available and I can rely on the site for a great value
06/18/2014 Alamo 05/26/2014 VALERIE R. SEA Alamo is the greatest, get to pick your own car and do not need to fill out those car damage diagrams as all cars are in tip top condition, also no hard sell for upgrades or extra insurance etc, will use Alamo again even if price is higher
06/18/2014 Alamo 06/02/2014 CHARMAINE P. PHL I love CarRentals.com; they have the best rates
06/18/2014 Alamo 06/02/2014 CLIF G. SMF One of the best car rental experiences I've had.
06/18/2014 Advantage 05/21/2014 DELBERT W. FLL Love Advantage. They have great rates and friendly service, plus the cars are at the airport and NOT at another location!!!!
06/18/2014 Enterprise 06/13/2014 GREGORY T. PHL Thank you. This site continues to meet and exceed my expectations
06/18/2014 Advantage 05/22/2014 DONNA S. PHX CarRentals.com has been my go to website for rental cars. I seem to get the best value! Thanks!
06/18/2014 Avis 06/11/2014 DAN L. E5C First class experience start to finish.
06/18/2014 Firefly 04/24/2014 DAVID R. FLL Best rental experience I've had since I have been renting cars.I would always recommend CarRentals.com, and 'Firefly'
06/18/2014 Allcar Rent A Car 06/09/2014 JAMES E W. 85_230444 A pleasant experience, I was more than pleased. Thank you.
06/18/2014 Thrifty 06/11/2014 STEVE B. SLC Great car, Great experience
06/17/2014 Enterprise 05/27/2014 PATRICIA F. DFW Was extremely pleased with the price and car I rented. Thanks for a great experience.
06/17/2014 Alamo 05/13/2014 BRIAN R. ORD FANTASTIC! and great value! I will continue to use CarRentals.com!
06/17/2014 Budget 06/14/2014 DEBORAH O. ORD The rate was incredible!
06/17/2014 Alamo 06/12/2014 MAE M. BWI Outstanding experience. From the first agent, to the checkout agent. Also the after hours dropoff was a breeze. Thank you for everything