Customer Testimonials

18,492 items found, displaying 701 to 800.[First/Prev] 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11 [Next/Last]
Survey Date Vendor Reservation Date Customer Location Comments
07/25/2014 Thrifty 06/19/2014 JEFFERY R. DCA Excellent service and the car was terrific! Also, the shuttle service was on time and courteous.
07/24/2014 Enterprise 07/14/2014 MICHAEL F. 1087 Enterprise was awesome, every person in the company was friendly, personable and a great experience renting from them.
07/24/2014 Alamo 05/22/2014 MAI Y. OGG The Alamo staff at the Kahului, Maui Airport was exceptional. They outside lot staff was so helpful and friendly. We will definitely use Alamo again.
07/24/2014 Hertz 07/07/2014 FRANSISCO V. BFLC02 Amazing and easy process. The staff was super helpful and friendly. I will definitely be renting from you again.
07/24/2014 Hertz 07/02/2014 TSUYOSHI H. SEAC09 This was my first time using CarRentals.com and the whole experience was great! Would definitely use again. Thanks!!
07/24/2014 Enterprise 06/18/2014 JOSE S. 4807 Good Job CarRentals.com
07/24/2014 Enterprise 07/12/2014 ANDREA D. ATL in 20 years of international travel; enterprise at atlanta airport was THE BEST experience ever
07/24/2014 Enterprise 03/21/2014 TONIA M. ECP I had a great experience with Enterprise, I would definitely rent from them again and recommend them to others!
07/24/2014 Firefly 06/26/2014 JOHN B. TPA I have allready booked another car for the week of Sept. 13th and will continue to book as long as the price points and service remain as I experienced. Thanks
07/23/2014 Advantage 06/12/2014 CHRIS H. BOS Keep up the good work!
07/23/2014 Avis 06/13/2014 CHARLIE L. WY5 Excellent service will use again
07/23/2014 Avis 07/11/2014 MYRNA G. DAO I was inpressed that with just a few hours notice, I was still able to get a car. Thanks.
07/23/2014 Enterprise 07/17/2014 TRACE T. 1582 CarRentals.com had the best prices out of all the sites I looked on!
07/23/2014 Enterprise 06/20/2014 CATHERINE G. 305F Fantastic experience...thank you so much!!!
07/22/2014 Alamo 05/15/2014 DON W. ORD I APPRECIATE THE FLEXIBILITY CARRENTALS.COM GIVES ME WHEN I AM TRYING TO ARRANGE FOR A RENTAL CAR.
07/22/2014 Enterprise 07/13/2014 ANISH G. 4502 First time using carrentals.com and everything was great. It was easy and hassle-free. Will likely use them again.
07/22/2014 Firefly 07/05/2014 HERBERT B. IAH Great experience from start to finish! I have used CarRentals.com before and love the website. I can trust them to find me the best car rental deals. Thanks CarRentals.com!
07/21/2014 Enterprise 07/04/2014 RENE P. MIA Mi experiencia fue MUY BUENA, vehículo excelente, atención al cliente en la recepción y devolución excelente! Volveré a contratar con ENTERPRISE de nuevo.
07/21/2014 National 04/19/2014 CYNTHIA L. YQB All interaction with the staff was exceptional - very helpful at all times. Thank you! Cindy
07/21/2014 Alamo 07/16/2014 CHERYL V. ATL I was very pleased with the smooth transaction. The price I paid was comfortable and would definitely use the service again especially being economical in such a rough economic state. Thank you so much!
07/21/2014 Enterprise 07/12/2014 DARREYL L. 0903 Overall everything was good, enterprise staff was great,very friendly.Car was excellent very good value for my money. I would definitely rent from CarRentals.com/Enterprise again.
07/21/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 06/16/2014 NORMAN A. LAX Extremely satisfied . One of the fastest pickup and drop off I've ever had. The rental price was great .The car was great. A very happy experience.
07/21/2014 Enterprise 05/12/2014 THOMAS M. BOI Have used your company numerous times over the years and will continue to in the future! Keep up the good work!!!
07/21/2014 Advantage 07/10/2014 BROOKE S. PHX Best price, easy pick-up and drop-off, knowledgeable staff.
07/21/2014 Enterprise 06/25/2014 BARRY D. ISP Thank You for saving me money
07/20/2014 Hertz 01/31/2014 BRIAN C. MLA I have rented cars from CarRentals.com several times and I must say that I have always been served well.
07/20/2014 Avis 07/01/2014 ADRIENNE P. W6V excellent experience overall!
07/20/2014 Sixt Rent A Car 05/29/2014 CHARLES S. MCO Enjoyed my first experience dealing with CarRentals.com, and believe that I saved quite a lot of money in doing so.
07/20/2014 Payless 07/13/2014 FRED R. PHL Great service!
07/19/2014 Alamo 07/15/2014 RICKY B. CRW Have used CarRentals.com several times has always treated me great and never had a problem.
07/19/2014 Thrifty 07/09/2014 CHRISTINE R. MYR This was my first time renting a vehicle and it went perfectly!
07/19/2014 Alamo 05/17/2014 MARY ANN M. HPN Thank you, it was very good.
07/19/2014 Advantage 06/28/2014 WILLIE M. CLT Outstanding service and value! Thank you so very much!
07/19/2014 Enterprise 05/07/2014 ELSIE M. 42H5 Good car good deal
07/19/2014 Fox 06/13/2014 IBELISSES J. MCO Outstanding process, service, and attendance. You will definitely be seeing me again. Thank you for helping me have a pleasant vacation.
07/18/2014 Sixt Rent A Car 07/07/2014 JIANG D. ZRH Good offer, good deal.
07/18/2014 Enterprise 07/08/2014 JEANNE H. 1917 All was stupendous, loved the car.
07/18/2014 NU Car Rentals 07/07/2014 PAULETTE O. LAX great experience!!
07/18/2014 Alamo 07/12/2014 Marykate N. MSP I love your app and tell everyone to use it.
07/18/2014 Fox 07/04/2014 YOUNG W. LAX Good price and nice car
07/18/2014 Payless 07/11/2014 KEVIN M. SAT GOOD SERVICE AND RATES
07/17/2014 Alamo 06/23/2014 GIUSEPPE D. YUL Excellent and reliable service. I will definitely use Alamo and CarRentals.com again! Thank you!
07/17/2014 Alamo 06/18/2014 MARCIA S. LIT Very, very outstanding customer service and vehicle rental. Will use again and refer.
07/17/2014 Midway Car Rental 06/10/2014 GURINDER G. LAX Midway staff was outstanding. 7 stars for them
07/17/2014 ACE 06/24/2014 JOHN L. PBI Everyone at Ace Rentals was very helpful and friendly, and I would definitely rent from them again. We were even given a free upgrade.
07/17/2014 Dollar 06/15/2014 KATHERINE B. DAY I love the discounts that I can get on CarRentals.com
07/17/2014 Budget 07/13/2014 SAM S. PB3 Excellent service and experience,
07/17/2014 Alamo 06/28/2014 JOYCE J. CLT My first time using CarRentals will be spreading the word about my AWESOME!!!!!! experience
07/17/2014 Enterprise 06/11/2014 DROPATTIE H. ORD Best car rental experience I have ever had. Everyone was very courteous and very helpful with putting my bags in the car and taking them to the shuttle upon my return. I rented a mini van and there were so many to choose from. Definitely renting from Enterprise again in the future.
07/17/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 05/31/2014 CECIL L. MCO I liked the fact that I did not have to go off site to pick up the vehicle. I was completely satisfied with the rental experience. Thank you.
07/17/2014 Enterprise 07/11/2014 TERRENCE M. 1277 My experience with Enterprise and the CarRentals.com was First Class. I have added them to my Favorites. Thank you. TJM
07/16/2014 Thrifty 06/09/2014 BOBBY L. FCA We had a great experience.
07/16/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 07/02/2014 LEE C. DEN Excellent first time experience. Great value for the money spent. Thank You
07/16/2014 ACE 06/09/2014 MONIQUE R. JAX This was the best experience I have had renting a car to date. When I first saw the deal and the price I honestly thought it was TOO good to be true. Either I'd get to the counter and they add extra fees, or I'd be driving a car kept together with duct tape, but neither happened. The staff was awesome, my car was great and the price was unbeatable. I will be sure to always check CarRentals.com first for all of my trips. Thanks for your great service!
07/16/2014 Dollar 06/19/2014 KIMBERLY H. JAX I have to say that the booking process with carrentals.com was great!
07/15/2014 Enterprise 06/27/2014 BRADLEY S. 1403 Excellent experience in every way!
07/15/2014 Alamo 06/25/2014 GERALD B. SAN I can only say good things about my experiences with CarRentals.com so far!!!! Thanks !!!!
07/15/2014 Avis 06/30/2014 THOMAS B. TO5 everything was excellent. great value
07/15/2014 ACE 06/27/2014 PAMELA T. PHFC01 Excellent customer service.
07/14/2014 Fox 07/08/2014 ANDY N. SAN First time using Fox rental and was very satisfied. Will use again and will recommend Fox Rental to friends.
07/14/2014 Enterprise 06/12/2014 JULIE W. ATL Very happy with the whole experience. Very friendly staff at the Atlanta airport. It was nice to see smiling friendly faces. I couldn't decide which car I wanted to use and the rep was very patient and helpful. it worked out great!
07/14/2014 Thrifty 06/02/2014 ARLEEN G. PHX Great rate and great service at Thrifty
07/14/2014 Enterprise 07/09/2014 ANDREW P. 1028 Excellent experience overall. Enterprise was very professional and didn't try to push any of the extras. Will definitely use CarRentals.com and Enterprise again.
07/14/2014 Enterprise 06/05/2014 GEORGE S. 0801 Great service as always
07/14/2014 Alamo 06/16/2014 DOROTHY F. RNO Thank you, it was an overall great experience.
07/14/2014 Sixt Rent A Car 06/30/2014 AVIVA S. ATL this was a great first experience. do you have a loyal customer program? :-) i really enjoyed the experience. aviva s
07/14/2014 Firefly 06/08/2014 MARY G. MCI I was extremely pleased with Firefly and the staffperson at the rental counter. What was most satisfactory was the simplicity of the process.
07/14/2014 NU Car Rentals 07/06/2014 STEPHANIE L. MCO They were fantastic!!
07/14/2014 Fox 02/11/2014 KIRBY J. DEN GREAT VALUE FOR BOTH fOX AND CARRENTALS.COM. It's the only place I rent cars now.Very satisfied customer!
07/14/2014 Avis 07/11/2014 ALEKS L. N1J All worked well for reservation, we just had a change in travel plans. Thanks for allowing that flexibility.
07/14/2014 Advantage 06/30/2014 ALICIA B. SAT Great service!! My flight was late arriving in San Antonio called Advantage to let them know of my late arrival they told me No Worries and service was quick and fast!! Great Job Advantage!! :-) Satisified Customer.
07/13/2014 Fox 07/02/2014 MARI R. SFO Wonderful service, wonderful staff, wonderful experience!
07/13/2014 Enterprise 06/30/2014 JOSEPH M. 2904 We were very satisfied. If we need a car again we know where to go.
07/13/2014 Enterprise 06/24/2014 ALVIN W. GEG Car, price and personnel were excellent. We have never been disappointed by Enterprise or CarRentals.com.
07/13/2014 Advantage 06/17/2014 NATALIE M. MCO Great experience..... Very pleased- thank you
07/13/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 06/30/2014 CHRISTOPHER P. LAS EZ CAR RENTAL was very friendly and a good value- easy to deal with. I am a happy satisfied customer.
07/13/2014 Budget 06/25/2014 RICHARD R. TPA The ladies at Budget in Midway Airport were EXCELLENT!!!
07/13/2014 Alamo 06/21/2014 MATTHEW F. MCI Overall good value and CarRentals.com rocks!
07/13/2014 Hertz 06/18/2014 JOHN W. MCO I have rented from Hertz 3 times this year through CarRentals.com and have been very pleased.
07/12/2014 Advantage 06/02/2014 JOHN L. PHX Excellent vehicle. Excellent service. Excellent value. The only negative is that the turn by turn navigation system with OnStar) was almost impossible to use effectively. The OnStar rep helped but the voice activated system did not work properly. It was completely worthless. A complete waste of time.
07/12/2014 Alamo 05/07/2014 DEBORAH F. PBI Service was excellent and rate was reasonable.
07/12/2014 Fox 06/23/2014 BETTY A. LAS Thank You carRental and Fox rental for a great experience !!!!
07/12/2014 Hertz 03/27/2014 JAMES N. DEN Excellent customer service all around. Impressed
07/12/2014 Dollar 06/29/2014 JOE P. SEA Good service, got exactly what i needed, was easy pick-up at airport and quick, easy return. Great service, will use their service again. Joe
07/12/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 06/12/2014 CAMILLE H. LAS Rental facility had the shortest lines and fastest service. They had a lot of employees working at the time so check-in went fast and smooth. Very impressed.
07/12/2014 Enterprise 06/18/2014 THERESA F. 2906 I have been using Carrentals.com for years.
07/11/2014 Enterprise 06/21/2014 TIMOTHY K. 1541 Best rental experience ever
07/11/2014 Alamo 06/18/2014 SAMUEL C. BOS CarRentals.com is a great email site, very pleased.
07/11/2014 Alamo 07/01/2014 CEABON J. ATL Was my very first time using your service and I will be using again if for nothing other than giving my personal vehicle a break. Btw I must admit I was a skeptic about these go between companies,but now I am a believer.
07/11/2014 Enterprise 06/12/2014 STEVE W. CLE Excellent all in one price comparison and rental site that I use for all of my driving travel plans.. Keep up the good work.
07/10/2014 Budget 07/04/2014 KRISTIN A. TPA The rate was excellent!!!! I only wish I could find a rate as good returning to my home!
07/10/2014 Dollar 06/22/2014 MICHAEL T. DEN I searched high and low for a week and got a superior rate from Dollar. Very happy. Thanks for a good experience.
07/10/2014 Alamo 06/10/2014 LAURA J. SFB My experience with both CarRentals.com and Alamo far exceeded my expectations. Would definitely use both in the future. Thank you!
07/10/2014 Dollar 06/21/2014 IRENE P. PNS I have rented from you before and my experience was wonderful then and it was wonderful again. I plan to rent again within the next few months and I will definitely rent from Dollar again. Thank you for my great vacation.
07/10/2014 Alamo 02/26/2014 CYNTHIA K. ANC Employee waited until after close (2:30am) for our arrival and met us at the car...also upgraded our vehicle. Return was expeditious...no issues...thanks for the great service.
07/10/2014 Dollar 03/18/2014 WILLIAM B. SEA Perfect experience. No problems at all. Thanks!
07/09/2014 Payless 06/29/2014 ANDREW M. OAK CarRentals. Com is the only site I will ever continue to rent my cars through.
07/09/2014 ACE 06/09/2014 JAMES G. JAX My experience was flawless. I will definitely rent from Ace again and tell my friends and family about it.
07/09/2014 Alamo 06/24/2014 EUGENE S. SNA I LOVE ALAMO AT SNA AIRPORT! They are always so efficient and friendly. The cars always clean and sometimes upgraded.
07/09/2014 ACE 06/15/2014 SAMMIE Y. LAS ACE was a no hassle experience, and I plan on renting from them whenever I have several passengers again.