Customer Testimonials

17,000 items found, displaying 701 to 800.[First/Prev] 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11 [Next/Last]
Survey Date Vendor Reservation Date Customer Location Comments
12/07/2013 Firefly 12/04/2013 CINDY F. SAN It was the best experience I have ever had renting a car. I will definitely use firefly again and recommend them to my friends.
12/06/2013 Avis 07/27/2013 KEVIN B. W6N Nothing to say but great rate and everything went exactly as promised on your web site. *****5 stars
12/06/2013 Advantage 12/01/2013 PAUL B. SEA I don't recall having rented from Advantage in the past so I was a bit skeptical about the service, the vehicle and overall experience I would have, particularly because the quoted rate was so low. I was surprised on all accounts...overall they exceeded my expectations. i will rent from them in the future.
12/06/2013 Enterprise 11/30/2013 Arselia A. 3254 I would like to thank the Customer Service from CarRentals.com for their prompt response to my question. I was having trouble accessing the site to reserve a car using my iPhone. They promptly e-mailed me with a resolution that worked. Thank you!!! I would also like to thank Enterprise in Glendora for making the whole experience of renting a car hassle free. Thank you!
12/06/2013 Enterprise 11/19/2013 JESSICA C. PIT It was one of the easiest car rentals I have ever had. I always use Car Rentals when booking rental cars. It is the best and easiest site around.
12/06/2013 Enterprise 09/05/2013 MICHAEL L. MCO I always use CarRentals.com and have told many others about it. Great experience as usual!
12/06/2013 ACE 11/26/2013 SUSAN C. SLC Best car rental experience EVER! Will definitely use ACE again. They should all get bonuses or something...
12/06/2013 Dollar 11/15/2013 BECKY S. PDX Car pickup and return was so easy and so convenient .. pickup and drop off at the airport terminal made it easier ..no more waiting for shuttle bus and struggling with the bags to get in and out of the bus
12/05/2013 Airport Van Rental 02/04/2013 SHARON L K. SNA Excellent service and the van was clean and served its purpose. I would definitely recommend CarRentals.com to my family, colleagues, and friends. I have already!
12/05/2013 Alamo 11/13/2013 RAYMOND L. JFK As always CarRentals is the best. I forwarded your email address to many friends and family. Thank you again
12/04/2013 Hertz 11/18/2013 TAMINAH W. CHIC27 I love carrentals.com I have been using this site for two years. I will always use this site to rent a car.
12/04/2013 Fox 10/14/2013 ABE P. SLC Everything was perfect! I will definitely rent from Carrentals.com/Fox again! Thank you very much!!!
12/04/2013 Enterprise 10/18/2013 LEO C. 163R Great rental, from start to finish!
12/04/2013 Dollar 11/25/2013 THOMAS C. SAN I have rented through CarRentals before and am very happy with the service and recommend them to friends and acquaintances.
12/04/2013 Enterprise 10/28/2013 JASON N. DCA This is my second rental using carrentals.com and both have been great. I will continue to use this service.
12/04/2013 Enterprise 11/22/2013 SUSAN D. 23B1 smooth as silk - fantastic!
12/04/2013 Firefly 11/07/2013 JOANNE M. SFO This was the cheapest deal we could find for a road trip= everything was great! Thank you!
12/04/2013 Enterprise 11/08/2013 Marykate N. 24VH CarRentals.com is a GREAT website, I tell everyone about it.
12/03/2013 Payless 11/18/2013 MICHELLE P. SEA Pleasantly surprised for last minute rental. Will keep this in mind for next trip.
12/03/2013 Enterprise 11/22/2013 ERIK H. JAX Thank You CarRentals.com I am a business traveler and I use you quite frequently. I am so satisfied with your service over the past 7 years that i have been recommending you to family, friends, associates and even strangers. Strangers! When I see people making car reservations or searching, I tell them about your company, CarRentals.com. Excellent service, dependable and most of all best pricing. Thank you for years of service and excellence, and Thank You for making my life so much easier. Your Dedicated and High Valued Customer, Erik - Indianapolis, IN
12/03/2013 Enterprise 11/21/2013 MAURICIO H. LAX Everithing was perfect. The staff in Los Angeles and in San Diego Airport where really kind and willing to help. Thank you very much.
12/03/2013 Budget 11/03/2013 NANCY B. S9E Good experience. Very easy and good value. Will definitely use CarRentals again.
12/03/2013 Alamo 11/24/2013 KRISHNA DASS K. EWRE72 It was a great deal and a great car. I loved it. Thanks. I will recommend Carrentals to my friends
12/02/2013 Enterprise 11/21/2013 TENEESE W. JAX I was very pleased with my rental experience. We had a brand new vehicle with great gas mileage.
12/02/2013 Thrifty 10/28/2013 MILAGROS R. SAV You always have best rates
12/02/2013 Firefly 11/20/2013 JO ANNE V. LAX If the prices stay as they are now, I'll rent from firefly all the time. Great value for the price.
12/02/2013 Alamo 11/25/2013 MELANIE H. AZA Way better rate than from AAA website! Great service, great value, very convenient.
12/02/2013 Enterprise 11/16/2013 STEFANIE S. BOS I was very pleased with the speed and efficiency at Enterprise, especially given the volume of cars and customers they were dealing with two days before Thanksgiving. The price was excellent, too.
12/01/2013 Enterprise 11/25/2013 Kelvin B. TUL I had a great experience with my recent rental. Thanks to Car Rentals for helping me to get a great deal on this rental.
12/01/2013 Alamo 10/06/2013 FRANK W. ATL Very pleased with over all experience, rate and ease of using CarRentals.com
12/01/2013 Budget 09/19/2013 WYATT R. C2G I feel that we are getting the best rates using CarRentals.com over using the websites of rental car companies.
12/01/2013 Alamo 11/14/2013 ROSLYN S. OAK I extended the contract for one more week! Thank you. your price was great
11/30/2013 Advantage 11/18/2013 DEBRA H. SEA Customer service provided was great. The agents were friendly, informative, and most of all pleasant to do business with. Thank you for a great experience.
11/30/2013 ACE 11/25/2013 ARACELI G. MSP I was extremely impressed with the staff at Ace. They were very professional and courteous. Since I was from out of town they went out of their way to guide me to the offsite location (from the airport) to return the car. When I arrived they had the shuttle ready and paperwork ready to expedite the rental return. I really appreciated their friendliness and care!
11/28/2013 Enterprise 10/27/2013 WILLIAM S. MCO Great staff at Enterprise Rental in Orlando Airport. They were VERY helpful and friendly.
11/27/2013 Enterprise 09/25/2013 SUSAN T. 1754 Was given a 2014 Nissen Versa. It was a great car, got good gas mileage, and was easy to drive. The location for pickup of the car was easy to reach. The staff was efficient, helpful, and friendly. I will use this location again when I need to rent a car.
11/27/2013 Enterprise 10/29/2013 HAROLD S. PHL Carrentals.com and Enterprise were both fantastic. I use both services every time I rent a vehicle which is about 6 times a year, for 10 days at a time, so I use both services a lot. And, like I said on the survey, they both are excellent. Keep up the great work. Hope everyone at Carrentals.com and Enterpise Phil Airport have a wonderful, wonderful holiday season and thanks for such great service.
11/27/2013 Enterprise 11/05/2013 KATHRYN D. PIT love that CarRentals does not require to prepay... enterprise staff friendly and knowledgeable...all great
11/27/2013 Payless 11/07/2013 DAVID M. LAS CarRentals.com is the BEST. I know that I will always get the lowest price. I will always use CarRentals.com and recommend you to all my family and friends.
11/26/2013 Enterprise 11/20/2013 Michael M. AUS Everything was simple fast and efficient ! I don't know why I ever rented from your competitors in the past! Ill definetly be back! Thanks for being no nonsense professionals.
11/26/2013 Alamo 11/15/2013 REGINA R. FLL I have always had a good experience with CarRentals.com and I'm very pleased with your services in terms of vehicle availability and pricing.
11/25/2013 Payless 11/11/2013 MARK R. LAS Thanks to the prompt response of Car Rentals, the overcharge was corrected so that the original quote was eventually honored.
11/25/2013 Enterprise 11/20/2013 JUANITA F. SAT awesome experience. Will defiantly rent from Enterprise and CarRentals.com again. Great Job!!
11/25/2013 Thrifty 11/21/2013 OLEKSIY P. PD1 Absolutely fantastic and cost effective. Good job, guys.
11/25/2013 Fox 10/21/2013 FRANKIE E. SAN I was very pleased with the email that was sent to me the day before my reservation. It had all the information I needed to make sure I made it from the airport to the rental car location smoothly and conveniently. Thank you very much for that!
11/25/2013 Enterprise 11/21/2013 LISA W. COS Again, as always thoroughly satisfied with all parties involved. Love! love! CarRentals.Com and Enterprise's service, selection and price is unsurpassed.
11/25/2013 Enterprise 11/20/2013 PATRICIA S. OAK I love carrentals, you are the best way to navigate through car rental differences. Thanks
11/25/2013 Hertz 11/14/2013 HUGH L. MSPW23 We are a repeat customer of both CarRentals.com and Hertz in Edina. Great value; we will rent from you again. Thank you for an excellent customer experience.
11/25/2013 Alamo 11/15/2013 PAUL S. MSP The Alamo attendant was extremly friendly when I returned the car. Very pleasant experiance.
11/25/2013 Advantage 11/18/2013 BERNARD R. DEN To whom, The young lady whom assisted me, was professional, welcoming, warm, prompt and was willing to extend support as well guide me towards best routes, mapes, weather condition the day of rental and for the week. She was professional, supportive & caring. Sincerely, Bernie
11/25/2013 Sixt Rent A Car 06/02/2013 JOHN Q. 4598 Professional, hassle free-- smooth & quick. Would definitely rent again from Sixt
11/24/2013 Budget 10/30/2013 THOMAS P. LGW you all consistently have the best selection and pricing. It is especially helpful to be able to cancel and not need a credit card to make the reservation. Thanks!
11/24/2013 ACE 11/04/2013 JANET A. MBJ Staff at Ace/Danjor in Mobay such a delight to work with. I am in Jamaica on business/personal every 6-8 weeks and I have rented from many different companies. Since I found Ace, I would never go anywhere else!! Quick, simple and very professional!
11/23/2013 Fox 11/12/2013 SCOTT E. SEA Awesome service, incredible value. I rent from CarRentals and Fox every other week and will continue to do so. Thank you!!
11/23/2013 Enterprise 11/13/2013 BARBARA A. C416 You absolutely faboulous to deal with. I was more then pleased. Thank you.
11/23/2013 Fox 11/03/2013 BRENDAN H. LAS I had allowed 40 mins for vehicle return procedure but it was amazingly fast and efficient. Less than 5 mins start to finish at 8.00 am (peak time for returns) Outstanding
11/22/2013 Fox 11/16/2013 JOSE S. OAK Amazed of the incredible savings/rates CARRENTALS.COM has to offer. I keep recomendjng them and talking to all how easy, convenient and fast is to get reservations done with the touch of just one click!! Best of all, NO CREDIT CARDS NEEDED at the time of making a reservation. Love CARRENTALS.com ")
11/22/2013 Sixt Rent A Car 11/14/2013 RICHARD W. TPA excellent overall experience - a professional operation which knows how to treat customers
11/22/2013 ACE 11/11/2013 LINDA K. ORD A great company I never used b 4 but will now. I was so happy to have a Prius for only a few dollars more
11/21/2013 Advantage 11/09/2013 GARY B. PHX I read some of the reviews and was a little leery but made the reservation because the price was so good. The line was busy after our flight but the Advantage staff of three people seemed to move fast. The car was a little smaller than we were used to, but loved some of the features and great gas mileage. Dropping off the car went so smooth - no problems at all. A very courteous staff in Phoenix. Would definitely use Advantage again.
11/21/2013 Advantage 10/25/2013 RONALD H. PDX Everything was outstanding. If there was a mark higher, I would give it. Thanks Ronald
11/21/2013 Advantage 10/19/2013 STEVEN T. SAT A no hassle great experience. The staff was very friendly, knowledgeable, and courteous. I would definitely use them again.
11/21/2013 Fox 11/05/2013 DONNA S. PHX I always get the best deals though CarRentals.com.
11/20/2013 Alamo 11/15/2013 RICHARD R. SNA We made a last minute reservation, we couldn't be more pleased with the service and the price. Thank you!
11/20/2013 Enterprise 11/14/2013 JOSE S. OAK As I expected, my experience was one of the best. Although this time was over the top with one of the nicest vehicles I could had expected. Definitely ENTERPRISE keeps a top of the game with great rates and great vehicles as usual!!!!
11/20/2013 Avis 11/11/2013 CARLOS P. YYC Great service carRentals, Thank You
11/19/2013 Enterprise 11/12/2013 KATHLEEN A. DCA Yes. I really have liked renting with CarRentals.com and the coverage that I can buy before renting/ also being able to cancel it if I need to if necessary. O
11/19/2013 Enterprise 10/25/2013 BRANDON R. OGG Over the last year I've been quite impressed with CarRentals.com and continue to use you as my "go-to" source for rental bookings. Keep it up and don't get greedy ; )
11/19/2013 Enterprise 11/16/2013 CALVIN T. SDF I really like how the two companies work together to accomplish one goal, and thats to get customers in a quality vehicle for a guaranteed low price and in class! I will rent from Enterprise thru CarRentals.com Any day! Thanks again guys! MR. B
11/19/2013 Thrifty 11/05/2013 VICTOR J. HNL Because of you guys I was able to get our rental for the lowest price out of ANY site I used. The rate quoted was not the same but it went from $109 to $113 so I'm not complaining. That was still $30 less than any other site could do. I spread the word of carrentals.com to everyone I know. Thanks for saving me $$$!
11/19/2013 Dollar 11/13/2013 CHRIS S. TPA Great Experience overall with a great price. I will rent with Dollar and Carrentals.com again.
11/19/2013 Budget 09/03/2013 GREGORY J. P5A Pleasure doing business, prompt professional service at delivery and return. Would use again and recommend to others.
11/19/2013 Advantage 10/02/2013 HELENA M. TPA Wonderful experience. I was thinking it was too good to be true and was thoroughly surprised. Would rent again in a minute.
11/19/2013 Allcar Rent A Car 11/15/2013 JEFFREY H. 85_230448 We loved the folks at AllCar and will definitely be back.
11/19/2013 Enterprise 11/12/2013 ERIC L. LAX The entire process was extremely smooth and fast at Enterprise. It was almost shocking how quickly I received my car. Reserving on CarRentals.com was an excellent experience as well. I can't think of any problems throughout the entire process. Thanks so much!
11/19/2013 Dollar 11/13/2013 BERNARD Y. LAS thanks CarRentals for always getting the great deals with great rental car companies... :)
11/19/2013 Advantage 11/05/2013 JOHN N. JAX Excellent price and service
11/19/2013 Advantage 11/03/2013 NADINE J. ATL I have used CarRentals.com on many occasions and plan on using it again in the future. Keep up the good work!
11/19/2013 Enterprise 11/15/2013 LEVAUGHN S. BNA The entire process was quick and easy and Enterprise has and will continue to remain my car rental of choice if they keep up this kind of service. Thanks!
11/18/2013 Enterprise 10/08/2013 ROBERT K. KOA The whole process was easy and met my every expectation. CarRentals.com and Enterprise have come through for me again!
11/18/2013 Alamo 11/13/2013 DONGBIN K. OAK It was the best experience with car rental ever!
11/18/2013 Enterprise 08/24/2013 ALAN D. TPA I WOULD USE CARRENTALS.COM EVERY TIME AND ENTERPRISE CAR RENTAL IF I COULD GET THOSE RATES ALL THE TIME. I NEED TO RENT A CAR 2 OR 3 TIMES A YEAR ON A REGULAR BASIS AND I SPEND HOURS TRYING TO FIND THE BEST RATE.
11/18/2013 Dollar 11/13/2013 PATRICIA A. GSP Exceeded expectations in every way. Thank you!!
11/18/2013 Economy Rent a Car 11/06/2013 BELINDA H. HNL Very impressed with staff in the Honolulu office!
11/18/2013 Enterprise 10/21/2013 MICHAEL P. HNL Great, very fair pricing. Spouse able to drive too without an extra fee. Easy access. Office was nice and representative was friendly and knowledgeable.
11/18/2013 Enterprise 10/23/2013 TANYA S. MIA The entire Enterprise staff was outstanding. Professional, courteous, helpful, polite. Excellent.
11/18/2013 Dollar 11/01/2013 KAREN C. DTW Thanks for the easiest and best car rental experience I've had to date. Returning the car was a breeze, too.
11/18/2013 Dollar 10/06/2013 MICHAEL S. KOA Great car rental and GREAT value!!!! We will rent from you again!!
11/18/2013 Firefly 11/11/2013 HEMANTH S. PHX Great value and great service. Why bother to rent from the big guys when Firefly is half the cost for the same car?
11/17/2013 Budget 10/12/2013 JONATHAN N. TPA Our CSR was the best I've ever had! Pls thank him for his fantastic assistance!
11/17/2013 Advantage 10/28/2013 LAVINIA M. MIA Excellent experience -- no problems at all.
11/17/2013 Alamo 09/25/2013 MICHAEL S. SAV While planning my trip I found CarRentals.com provided the greatest value for my car rental dollar. I spread the word by telling my daughter,who I visited on my trip, and she plans to use CarRentals.com in the future.
11/17/2013 Enterprise 10/23/2013 Adib F. MIA Car rentals is an excellent website for affordable rentals. Enterprise is by far the best rental car company out there. The customer is put first and vehicles are always first class and in immaculate condition.
11/17/2013 Midway Car Rental 10/28/2013 DAVID L. LAX Great experience, all the way around. Thanks, Midway.
11/17/2013 Fox 11/10/2013 JOSEPH B. SNA Overall I'm satisfied with the value I got for the money paid and will definitely rent the car from Fox in the future.
11/17/2013 Enterprise 11/14/2013 JOSEPH M. 30F9 Simply an outstanding combination of great price and great service from Enterprise!
11/17/2013 ACE 09/10/2013 JUDY B. FLL My experience with Ace was wonderful. No problems
11/17/2013 Advantage 10/30/2013 LINDA W. AUS No problems and a great rate.
11/16/2013 ACE 11/12/2013 Babak V. MSP I don't normally leave reviews but the ACE experience was the best I've seen for an airport rental service. I was dissapointed that ACE was off airport but their service and staff were absolutely amazing! Really surprised this time with a discount rental !
11/16/2013 Budget 09/24/2013 GAYLE F. P5A Great car! Convenient location to our hotel was greatly appreciated. Agent was upbeat and fun to deal with! Thanks!!!