Customer Testimonials

19,340 items found, displaying 701 to 800.[First/Prev] 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11 [Next/Last]
Survey Date Vendor Reservation Date Customer Location Comments
11/15/2014 Budget 10/27/2014 JAMES Z. F54 Excellent experience
11/15/2014 Budget 11/07/2014 DAVE D. YVR Awesome thanks
11/15/2014 Hertz 11/12/2014 ERIN Y. LGBN01 My experience through renting from hertz was great. They provided a good car for a reasonable rate and I am confident to say I will probably go back there next time I need to rent a car. Customer satisfaction depends on customer service. Thank you hertz.
11/15/2014 Alamo 09/22/2014 BARRY M. LIH Good experience all around.
11/15/2014 Hertz 11/08/2014 IMRAN J. BDRS32 Always rent with carrentals :-)
11/15/2014 Fox 10/14/2014 MATANYAH L. LAS I was very satisfied with the card I rented and the price of the rental. It was very affordable. It was nice to rent a vehicle for the convenience and price.
11/15/2014 Avis 11/01/2014 HULDAH T. AXE I have rented through Carrentals.com several times and I have NEVER been disappointed! Prices are as stated and honored, never have I had a problem...I ONLY rent through Carrentals.com and tell my friends to do the same.
11/15/2014 Economy Rent a Car 10/29/2014 WILLIAM Z. YEG I'm a very satisfied customer..
11/14/2014 Enterprise 11/06/2014 ROBERT B. C9E3 love carrentals.com and love enterprise
11/14/2014 Alamo 10/29/2014 JEFF M. LIH Everything was good. CarRentals.com is a great company that I've used before and will use again.
11/14/2014 Fox 11/09/2014 ANNMARIE N. RSW Never knew that Fox existed until I rented off of your website. Was a tad misleading saying that the car rental was on airport premises (thought we would not have to take shuttle), however, the place was relatively close and the customer service was really great. Would definitely rent from again ~
11/14/2014 Alamo 10/13/2014 PATRICIA B. PIT The biggest thing for me ... you honored your rate quote. Thank you.
11/14/2014 Firefly 08/26/2014 ROBERT T. LAS Seamless transaction. A+++
11/14/2014 Enterprise 11/10/2014 STEVEN C. 21H7 Great price! Great Service! Thank you,
11/14/2014 Allied Car And Truck Rental 10/27/2014 CARMEN R. SJU Staff was very cordial and professional.
11/14/2014 Enterprise 10/31/2014 KATHY B. YWG Excellent service, very helpful staff!
11/14/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 10/13/2014 NORMAN A. LAX totaly satisfied in every way.
11/14/2014 Enterprise 08/24/2014 THORSTEINN G. SFB The National guy at Sanford airport was outstanding !
11/14/2014 Sixt Rent A Car 11/11/2014 PHILIP H. ATL Sixt is by far the best rental agency out there.
11/14/2014 NU Car Rentals 10/23/2014 MICHAEL Z. FLL Very good value no hidden cost.
11/14/2014 Budget 09/03/2014 YASAMIN M. NY5 The team at the NYC budget office were outstanding - very nice, professional, and helpful.
11/14/2014 NU Car Rentals 10/15/2014 TODD F. MCO Thank you for being a part of a very relaxing vacation.
11/14/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 10/29/2014 ROBERT C. FLL Far exceeded my expectations.
11/13/2014 ACE 11/05/2014 RODNEY P. AUS Great Service. Great Rate! Thank you
11/13/2014 Alamo 11/08/2014 WILLIAM H C. IAD A special commendation to "Teddie" on the nights staff at the Alamo desk. He was knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, and in every way a great ambassador for Alamo. Give him a promotion, or a raise, or both!
11/13/2014 Budget 11/02/2014 JUDY D. ATL Very pleased with the Start in Atlanta and Tri Cities - all very personable and appreciative of our business. Especially impressed how the Atlanta staff handled the car change after we noticed the tail light broken during inspection.
11/13/2014 Hertz 11/05/2014 THOMAS H. LAXC03 VERY SATISFIED WITH BOTH HERTZ AND CAR RENTALS.com!
11/13/2014 Enterprise 11/08/2014 ALAN D. PDX my last 2 experiences renting from Enterprise through carrentals.com have been spectacular. i have ZERO complaints and have nothing but positive things to say about the speed of the transactions and the quality. The enterprise staff is by far the most friendly i have ever encountered at any car rental company. Unparalleled service. I will never rent from another car company
11/13/2014 Aco Rent A Car 11/08/2014 STEPHANY P. MCO Aco Counter Customer was excellent. He was very knowledge and friendly.
11/13/2014 Avis 10/28/2014 EUGENE M. R6M FANTASTIC I WILL BE BACK THANK YOU SO MUCH
11/13/2014 Enterprise 11/07/2014 PETER M. LAS Enterprise works hard at customer satisfaction and ease / efficiency in the rental process. Very well done. A refreshing rental experience.
11/13/2014 Sixt Rent A Car 11/02/2014 BUDDY S. MCO My 4th Rental with Sixt, many rentals thru Car Rentals. I am happy with Sixt, service, quality, etc. will rent again.
11/13/2014 Thrifty 11/04/2014 RANDI P. FLL Absolutely perfect from start to finish. I would use again in a minute!!
11/13/2014 Sixt Rent A Car 09/16/2014 DAVID M. TYS better than expected vehicle-new-immaculate-perfect for what we needed. Thank you!
11/13/2014 Fox 11/07/2014 SIMONE D. LAS everything was just as promised . No strings attached
11/12/2014 Enterprise 11/07/2014 CLARENCE L. GPT The rental agent was outstandingly friendly and professional and was there waiting to check the car in upon return. This is the first time I've seen the counter agent also responsible for releasing car (walking/checking car for scrapes). That could lead to long lines at counter with only two agents....but agent did it all with a smile. Shuttle driver was quite courteous also. Great experience!
11/12/2014 Enterprise 11/06/2014 CONNIE L. MKE love you guys! Always check with you when I travel and usually end up with Enterprise, which is great too! Thanks
11/12/2014 Payless 10/13/2014 JESSICA W. MSP Staff was very friendly even at 330am when I dropped off my vehicle! Shuttle was very prompt & friendly as well. Great experience!
11/12/2014 NU Car Rentals 09/01/2014 ROBERT B. MCO Price was right and the car was great.
11/12/2014 Enterprise 10/29/2014 JOYCE L. RDU great experience
11/12/2014 Enterprise 09/08/2014 DONALD L. OGG Best Car Rental experience I've had. Super friendly customer service at Enterprise makes me want to never rent anywhere else!
11/12/2014 Payless 09/17/2014 MICHAEL C. RIC Very, Very Good Experience. Staff had to take a little time doing paperwork but no real problem, everything was great.
11/12/2014 Firefly 06/04/2014 MARK H. PHX Good value, very efficient service.
11/12/2014 Thrifty 10/25/2014 EDWARD K. SN2 Thanks for a great value.
11/12/2014 Fox 11/03/2014 JAMES M. ONT We LOVE your company and the discounts offered for pre-pays.
11/12/2014 Enterprise 11/04/2014 SABRINA C. 1529 There's two enterprise rental places that I go to rent cars because I like the service that I receive. I have no complaints. Keep up the good work!
11/12/2014 Enterprise 10/19/2014 KOU Y. CWA Michelle, our Enterprise staff was excellent and friendly, knowledgeable.
11/12/2014 Alamo 10/23/2014 KRISTEN R. MHT Great service. Loved the vehicle - brand new Chevy Cruze.
11/12/2014 Dollar 11/05/2014 ARTURO G. PDX The gentleman that helped me was fast efficient and friendly.
11/12/2014 Avis 11/09/2014 CARRIE M. DSM Had a great experience. I had to change my drop off state and I called and they made it very easy and stress free!!
11/12/2014 Alamo 11/09/2014 BILL H. SJU The staff went out of their way to help me get to my car, even carried one of my bags.
11/12/2014 Budget 11/04/2014 PETER C. BED Very pleased with experience. Outstanding staff member was very helpful.
11/12/2014 Enterprise 11/07/2014 PAULA J. 06C3 The price, service and overall experience was truly amazing! Thanks for privilege!
11/11/2014 Alamo 11/05/2014 FARBOD N. YYZ Really pleased with my experience with CarRentals and Alamo
11/11/2014 Enterprise 10/17/2014 CHARLES O. 32KJ No problems. Great experience across the board.
11/11/2014 Fox 10/09/2014 DOROTHY C. PHX I was very impressed with your company. The Chevy cruze I got handled very well, and got great mileage. The staff were very nice, and professional. Thank you so much for making my visit to my sister so enjoyable. Sincerely, Dorothy C
11/11/2014 Enterprise 11/08/2014 ANA S. SEA I travel quite a bit, and always get the best deals on CarRentals.com and the best service from Enterprise.
11/11/2014 Avis 10/31/2014 BARBARA D. Y6C Staff was excellent ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
11/10/2014 Alamo 11/04/2014 MARIA K. BOS Great rate with out standing Customer Service.
11/10/2014 Dollar 10/17/2014 MARGARET S. PDX Very good experience: prompt courteous service, no problems at all.
11/10/2014 Enterprise 11/07/2014 ELIZABETH A. BDL Great service as always Enterprise it's awesome. CarRentals.com has great prices. I would definitely use it again.
11/10/2014 Enterprise 10/21/2014 GEORGE D. BOS The check in process was quick and efficient. The gentleman who issued our vehicle was great. Fast and friendly. Would definitely rent from again.
11/10/2014 Enterprise 11/06/2014 BRUCE G. BOS Very good experience with Enterprise ! I love CarRentals.com
11/10/2014 Advantage 07/16/2014 LARRY S. OGG Out of the three car companies we used while in Hawaii, Advantage was the most organized, timely and best company. They made it an easy rental experience!
11/10/2014 Alamo 10/28/2014 ETINA H. KOA I had a positive and outstanding service and was readily offered a bigger and luxury vehicle,which ended up working well for me, especially for the price I paid....totally satisfied and happy with the whole experience. ...thank you.....
11/09/2014 Fox 10/07/2014 SHYAMAL G. PVR Good price, Good Car. Good Service.
11/09/2014 ACE 10/10/2014 KATHLEEN K. SAN All wonderful, thank you for great service!!
11/09/2014 Payless 08/05/2014 CHRISTINA G. ORD This was the best car rental I ever had. Very professional!
11/08/2014 Hertz 09/28/2014 DAVE D. BNAN01 I will be renting from same next month for a two week period. I was very pleased.
11/08/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 08/23/2014 RICHARD L. LAX Very efficient,easy and pleasurable experience.
11/08/2014 Alamo 09/23/2014 JOHN N. SAN Great rate with CarRentals.com.
11/08/2014 Payless 10/28/2014 MARC D. DEN My new source for all my car rental needs. Now I will turn to CarRentals.com.
11/07/2014 Alamo 10/20/2014 ANGEL R. SJU I love CARRENTALS.COM and Ive already recommended it to my friends. It's the best place to shop for a car rental at the lowest price which is very important to me. Thank You
11/07/2014 Thrifty 10/17/2014 PHILIP B. SLC Very happy with the whole experience
11/07/2014 Hertz 10/02/2014 KENNETH B. MYR Great Service.
11/07/2014 Fox 10/13/2014 GUSTAVO T. MIA Great experience
11/06/2014 Firefly 11/02/2014 MICHAEL S. HNL The staff at Firefly Honolulu were very friendly and professional. We will definitely recommend them to our friends and family. Thank you!
11/06/2014 Enterprise 10/01/2014 PETER M. ANC Good experience with both CarRentals.com and Enterprise.
11/06/2014 Enterprise 07/11/2014 GRETTA W. MKE The check out process was quick and efficient. The price was great and I loved the car choice. I will continue to use CarRentals.com and choose Enterprise every time. The staff was friendly and courteous.
11/06/2014 Enterprise 10/30/2014 TARA C. C502 Overall great experience. Thanks!
11/06/2014 Enterprise 11/03/2014 FAISAL A. LHR I would like to thank both CarRental and Enterprise staff for this wonderful experience.
11/06/2014 Enterprise 10/09/2014 TEJA G. PDX Fantastic service and super friendly staff at Portland Airport Enterprise
11/06/2014 Hertz 11/02/2014 VRNKATA A. PHF The person who was at the counter was courteous, and most helpful.
11/06/2014 Advantage 11/03/2014 MARK B. OGG We use Advantage almost exclusively now because of the rates and the SERVICE! Mahalo, Mark
11/06/2014 Advantage 10/23/2014 GERALDINE W. DEN Was completely satisfied. I plan to come to Denver soon and would consider renting a car from Advantage if the price was right.
11/06/2014 Alamo 11/01/2014 ASHISH M. YYZ I cant belive the deal i got! the car was awesome and the price was unbelivable. thanks guys
11/06/2014 Alamo 10/14/2014 COLIN P. FLL This was a great experience and when I wanted to pay cash there was no issue....thank you for making my trip that much easier and issue free :)
11/06/2014 Thrifty 10/27/2014 KOSSIVI A. CHS Outstanding job. I appreciate that.
11/06/2014 Enterprise 10/29/2014 MADELAINE M. SMF Thankful that the staff drove me over to the airport since I had a lot of luggage.
11/05/2014 Sixt Rent A Car 10/30/2014 WALTER D. LAS Keep up the great value!
11/05/2014 Enterprise 10/30/2014 NIMROD F. 3252 Excellent help from you. Keep up the good service.
11/05/2014 Dollar 10/31/2014 CATHERINE B. SEA Very happy with rental car. Thank you for the good experience.
11/05/2014 Sixt Rent A Car 09/22/2014 LINDA E. PHX We rented a full size van for our tennis team. Never rented from CarRentals.com before....but, will DEFINITELY use in the future and will recommend them to my friends!!!
11/05/2014 Enterprise 10/24/2014 TONY D. 522C I was worried the rate was too good to be true, but sure enough I paid what i was quoted and nothing more.
11/05/2014 Enterprise 10/17/2014 DENNIS C. 32E1 This site gave me the best deal and savings. Thank you so much.
11/05/2014 Budget 10/07/2014 BARBARA B. B3F Always go to you first.
11/05/2014 Avis 09/30/2014 ADEYA P. ATL My experience with Car rental has been great. This is my fourth time using their service.
10/23/2014 Enterprise 10/01/2014 MILAGROS R. 17EB Great customer service
10/20/2014 Dollar 10/11/2014 EDDIE F. MIAN01 Even though there were no cars available and they kept accepting reservations online, the dollar rep was able to get me into a car at the quoted rate later in the day. Eduardo Fuentes at Dollar counter in Sunny Isles went out of his way to rectify the situation for me. Even though it was a smaller car than I reserved I was grateful to have one at all as there were no cars available anywhere in the city that day. Because of his excellent customer service i will continue to use Dollar and Carrentals.com.
10/18/2014 Thrifty 10/06/2014 LYN P. OMA I like their wild card feature.