Customer Testimonials

18,430 items found, displaying 701 to 800.[First/Prev] 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11 [Next/Last]
Survey Date Vendor Reservation Date Customer Location Comments
07/14/2014 Enterprise 07/09/2014 ANDREW P. 1028 Excellent experience overall. Enterprise was very professional and didn't try to push any of the extras. Will definitely use CarRentals.com and Enterprise again.
07/14/2014 Enterprise 06/05/2014 GEORGE S. 0801 Great service as always
07/14/2014 Alamo 06/16/2014 DOROTHY F. RNO Thank you, it was an overall great experience.
07/14/2014 Sixt Rent A Car 06/30/2014 AVIVA S. ATL this was a great first experience. do you have a loyal customer program? :-) i really enjoyed the experience. aviva s
07/14/2014 Firefly 06/08/2014 MARY G. MCI I was extremely pleased with Firefly and the staffperson at the rental counter. What was most satisfactory was the simplicity of the process.
07/14/2014 NU Car Rentals 07/06/2014 STEPHANIE L. MCO They were fantastic!!
07/14/2014 Fox 02/11/2014 KIRBY J. DEN GREAT VALUE FOR BOTH fOX AND CARRENTALS.COM. It's the only place I rent cars now.Very satisfied customer!
07/14/2014 Avis 07/11/2014 ALEKS L. N1J All worked well for reservation, we just had a change in travel plans. Thanks for allowing that flexibility.
07/14/2014 Advantage 06/30/2014 ALICIA B. SAT Great service!! My flight was late arriving in San Antonio called Advantage to let them know of my late arrival they told me No Worries and service was quick and fast!! Great Job Advantage!! :-) Satisified Customer.
07/13/2014 Fox 07/02/2014 MARI R. SFO Wonderful service, wonderful staff, wonderful experience!
07/13/2014 Enterprise 06/30/2014 JOSEPH M. 2904 We were very satisfied. If we need a car again we know where to go.
07/13/2014 Enterprise 06/24/2014 ALVIN W. GEG Car, price and personnel were excellent. We have never been disappointed by Enterprise or CarRentals.com.
07/13/2014 Advantage 06/17/2014 NATALIE M. MCO Great experience..... Very pleased- thank you
07/13/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 06/30/2014 CHRISTOPHER P. LAS EZ CAR RENTAL was very friendly and a good value- easy to deal with. I am a happy satisfied customer.
07/13/2014 Budget 06/25/2014 RICHARD R. TPA The ladies at Budget in Midway Airport were EXCELLENT!!!
07/13/2014 Alamo 06/21/2014 MATTHEW F. MCI Overall good value and CarRentals.com rocks!
07/13/2014 Hertz 06/18/2014 JOHN W. MCO I have rented from Hertz 3 times this year through CarRentals.com and have been very pleased.
07/12/2014 Advantage 06/02/2014 JOHN L. PHX Excellent vehicle. Excellent service. Excellent value. The only negative is that the turn by turn navigation system with OnStar) was almost impossible to use effectively. The OnStar rep helped but the voice activated system did not work properly. It was completely worthless. A complete waste of time.
07/12/2014 Alamo 05/07/2014 DEBORAH F. PBI Service was excellent and rate was reasonable.
07/12/2014 Fox 06/23/2014 BETTY A. LAS Thank You carRental and Fox rental for a great experience !!!!
07/12/2014 Hertz 03/27/2014 JAMES N. DEN Excellent customer service all around. Impressed
07/12/2014 Dollar 06/29/2014 JOE P. SEA Good service, got exactly what i needed, was easy pick-up at airport and quick, easy return. Great service, will use their service again. Joe
07/12/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 06/12/2014 CAMILLE H. LAS Rental facility had the shortest lines and fastest service. They had a lot of employees working at the time so check-in went fast and smooth. Very impressed.
07/12/2014 Enterprise 06/18/2014 THERESA F. 2906 I have been using Carrentals.com for years.
07/11/2014 Enterprise 06/21/2014 TIMOTHY K. 1541 Best rental experience ever
07/11/2014 Alamo 06/18/2014 SAMUEL C. BOS CarRentals.com is a great email site, very pleased.
07/11/2014 Alamo 07/01/2014 CEABON J. ATL Was my very first time using your service and I will be using again if for nothing other than giving my personal vehicle a break. Btw I must admit I was a skeptic about these go between companies,but now I am a believer.
07/11/2014 Enterprise 06/12/2014 STEVE W. CLE Excellent all in one price comparison and rental site that I use for all of my driving travel plans.. Keep up the good work.
07/10/2014 Budget 07/04/2014 KRISTIN A. TPA The rate was excellent!!!! I only wish I could find a rate as good returning to my home!
07/10/2014 Dollar 06/22/2014 MICHAEL T. DEN I searched high and low for a week and got a superior rate from Dollar. Very happy. Thanks for a good experience.
07/10/2014 Alamo 06/10/2014 LAURA J. SFB My experience with both CarRentals.com and Alamo far exceeded my expectations. Would definitely use both in the future. Thank you!
07/10/2014 Dollar 06/21/2014 IRENE P. PNS I have rented from you before and my experience was wonderful then and it was wonderful again. I plan to rent again within the next few months and I will definitely rent from Dollar again. Thank you for my great vacation.
07/10/2014 Alamo 02/26/2014 CYNTHIA K. ANC Employee waited until after close (2:30am) for our arrival and met us at the car...also upgraded our vehicle. Return was expeditious...no issues...thanks for the great service.
07/10/2014 Dollar 03/18/2014 WILLIAM B. SEA Perfect experience. No problems at all. Thanks!
07/09/2014 Payless 06/29/2014 ANDREW M. OAK CarRentals. Com is the only site I will ever continue to rent my cars through.
07/09/2014 ACE 06/09/2014 JAMES G. JAX My experience was flawless. I will definitely rent from Ace again and tell my friends and family about it.
07/09/2014 Alamo 06/24/2014 EUGENE S. SNA I LOVE ALAMO AT SNA AIRPORT! They are always so efficient and friendly. The cars always clean and sometimes upgraded.
07/09/2014 ACE 06/15/2014 SAMMIE Y. LAS ACE was a no hassle experience, and I plan on renting from them whenever I have several passengers again.
07/09/2014 Alamo 05/21/2014 MICHELLE S. OGG Highly satisfied!👍
07/09/2014 Enterprise 06/18/2014 LUIS A C. SJU Todo bien y el personal muy amable
07/09/2014 Alamo 06/26/2014 MARTIN B. ONT Great service and price. I would rent from Alamo again. Thank you.
07/09/2014 Enterprise 03/19/2014 DARBY R. 1509 really great and professional staff at the rental location.
07/09/2014 Enterprise 06/30/2014 WENDY N. 2322 FANTASTIC PRICES!!!!
07/09/2014 Enterprise 06/24/2014 ERIC D. 3818 They are awesome! Will use again!
07/09/2014 Fox 06/19/2014 LISA F. CUR Excellent customer service, no issues, would definitely rent from Fox again.
07/09/2014 Budget 06/30/2014 ANGELA F. FW3 CarRentals.com by far had the best prices and I looked at many websites throughout the week and no one compared.
07/08/2014 Airport Van Rental 06/24/2014 JAMES K. SAN Great customer service. good value. Perfect car for my family trip I'll do more business with you guys Thank you for everything. Kim
07/08/2014 Thrifty 06/30/2014 ROBERT S. WFD Great Price and the location takes returns on Sunday which is great for a non airport location. They gave me a great car and I enjoyed everything about the rental.
07/08/2014 Alamo 06/06/2014 FRANCIS S. ABE Excellent service.I am now a loyal customer!!!!!
07/08/2014 Budget 07/03/2014 PETER G. CMH I changed my plan slightly, booked another rental through carrentals.com and cancelled this one. Very easy and entirely hassle-free. Thanks!
07/08/2014 Enterprise 06/27/2014 JULIE C. SLC Our experience with Enterprise SLC was so good, I will rank them first in every search from now on.
07/08/2014 Budget 07/04/2014 PETER G. CMH Very easy to use. I'll be back and even recommend to friends. Thanks.
07/08/2014 Enterprise 04/04/2014 HOWARD E. ORY The exact vehicle that we had requested was not available and they provided us a much superior vehicle at the same price. The service was friendly, prompt, and very helpful.
07/08/2014 Routes Car Rentals 12/14/2013 CHRISTOPHER J. YYC The whole experience was smooth and professional. Thank you!
07/08/2014 Enterprise 07/03/2014 REBECCA M. BLI The whole experience was smooth and professional.
07/08/2014 Alamo 06/18/2014 KRISTI N. OGG Every single thing about this rental experience was top notch! Certainly made me an Alamo fan! Plus, I have used CarRentals.com several times now and each experience has been a very satisfactory one.
07/08/2014 Dollar 06/05/2014 AARON D. BNA Love knowing before I go on a trip what the costs are and the "No Hidden Fees"
07/08/2014 Fox 06/28/2014 Ellis D. MIA The Fox Team understands and delivers quality!
07/08/2014 Firefly 06/25/2014 JEFFEREY P. SAN great experience, car was ready, staff great- price was unbeatable will book again
07/07/2014 Alamo 04/28/2014 ROBERT Z. SAN Seamless experience- no problems at all!
07/07/2014 National 06/29/2014 ALVIN T. MLB I've had great success with CarRentals.com in the past, and will use in future travels. Thank you
07/07/2014 Enterprise 07/02/2014 CARLOS I. 5729 Great services! one of the best! Thanks!
07/06/2014 Avis 06/27/2014 ROYA R. CPH This was a perfect deal.
07/06/2014 Firefly 04/23/2014 CLAUDIA B. HNL great value! thanks
07/06/2014 Dollar 06/19/2014 JAMES C. BOS Great prices from CarRentals.com
07/06/2014 Alamo 06/07/2014 CORNELIA N. OGG More than excellent!!!
07/06/2014 Payless 06/22/2014 ROSEMARIE O. PIT I thought the car and rate were a very good value.
07/06/2014 Enterprise 06/13/2014 PAUL K. RNO All was well. Great service and excellent value.
07/06/2014 Hertz 06/09/2014 FRANCO D. MXP Extremely satisfied with the value for money I received. The CarRentals.com rate was just unbeatable. I can't ask for anything more. I will definitely recommend doing business with CarRentals.com
07/05/2014 Enterprise 06/24/2014 LINDSAY E. 4854 a perfect experience from start to finish. easy searching and reservation. hassle free. would definitely use CarRentals.com again
07/05/2014 ACE 06/14/2014 NATASHA S. ATL thank you for a great car rental experience
07/05/2014 Thrifty 06/30/2014 JOSE G S. SJU Excellent service
07/04/2014 Dollar 06/29/2014 LISA H. MCO As usual my rental experience was outstanding. The convenience of online booking (especially at the last minute) is extrememly important to me. All of the staff were wonderful and friendly! Thank you again for another great car rental!
07/04/2014 Budget 06/16/2014 EMAHN E. MIA Best experience start to finish
07/03/2014 Dollar 04/24/2014 Eric P. SAN Awesome website to rent! Good pricing!!
07/03/2014 Alamo 06/28/2014 FLAVIO C. LAS Alamo was the perfect company for rent a car. Thank you for the opportunity.
07/03/2014 ACE 06/08/2014 BARBARA G. IND Everyone I had contact with was very courteous and helpful. When I turned the car back in - the process was extremely simple. My next rental will be from Ace!!
07/03/2014 Fox 06/26/2014 ROSEMARY R. SAN I rent from Fox at 2 different airports in California once a month....rates through CarRentals are always the best and the San Diego Airport location is especially friendly and efficient and have lots of new cars
07/03/2014 Alamo 06/09/2014 HARRY H. BWI Got in at 11PM 5 folks ahead of me .. one agent .. slow .. went to Kiosk and it worked perfectly beat the 5 in line to my car.
07/03/2014 Alamo 05/14/2014 DAVID B. MCI This was my first time renting a car with Alamo. When I got to the Alamo area at KCI, there were about 15 people in line ahead of me. After a few minutes, I noticed a sign indicating if I had made reservations online, to go outside and get the size car I had requested. I informed an Alamo employee, outside that my transaction was online and showed him the printout. He said, "There's your car, the keys are in it. Have a nice trip." I did. I will be renting again from Alamo,later this year. I can't believe how simple this was.
07/03/2014 Advantage 06/07/2014 THOMAS P. BOS Both Erica and Eric were extremely helpful, knowledgeable regarding our questions and concerns. They enabled us to enjoy the car, Boston, Maine, New Hampshire and Vermont in a van that delivered the 'goods'...in fact, we would recommend ADVANTAGE CAR RENTALs to ALL our FRIENDS and RELATIVES who land in Boston frequently. THank you again for an enjoyable, worry free trip!!! TOM and CAROLE PRIOR
07/03/2014 Fox 06/07/2014 JAN L. LAS Accurate. Prompt. Excellent value.
07/03/2014 Enterprise 05/19/2014 JAMIN H. LAX They made things easy and fast.
07/03/2014 Economy Rent a Car 06/24/2014 ANTONIO S. FLL Like to take this time to thank Ray for all the help and experience and knowledge that he shared to make my rental experience great . Thank you Ray...
07/02/2014 Budget 06/12/2014 JEAN S. B9B There was nothing to complaint at all. I was completely satisfied!!!
07/02/2014 Budget 05/31/2014 KIMBERLEY C. PVD Great deal, thanks
07/02/2014 Enterprise 06/09/2014 FRED O. IAD Fantastic experience. The sales people were very nice and accommodating to my family of five people with over 10 pieces of luggage.
07/02/2014 Thrifty 06/20/2014 RAHWA M. OAK I use CarRentals.com every time I need to rent a car because I know they will give me the best rates. Keep up the great work!
07/02/2014 Payless 04/09/2014 CLAIR R. OAK The Ford Edge SUV exceeded my expectations!
07/02/2014 Hertz 01/08/2014 ROBERT D. GLA Significant upgrade provided without request. Very much appreciated.
07/02/2014 ACE 06/02/2014 KRISTI M. JAX Loved the whole experience. The vehicle was great! And the staff were courteous, helpful, and personable. Thanks, Kristi
07/02/2014 Enterprise 06/12/2014 JEFF B. 09AC Always shop local dealerships instead of airport for best pricing!
07/02/2014 Thrifty 06/28/2014 ADAM S. IAD the agent was outstanding, professional and courteous. Please pass my appreciation Thank you
07/02/2014 Enterprise 06/26/2014 YVENS B. 10K4 I had a great experience booking from CarRentals and I will use this site more often for future traveling plan. Enterprise has always been a customer friendly company and it could not have been more true dealing with them.
07/02/2014 Enterprise 01/09/2014 JON W. BNA CarRentals.com has been outstanding for me. It is always my first choice for my car rental needs. Thank you!!
07/01/2014 Payless 06/13/2014 GAIL R. SAN This was a great experiencing renting through CarRentals.com. I received a competitive rate on the rental and the vehicle we rented was a new 2015 model with 950 miles on it! I am seriously considering purchasing this car make/model for our family in the near future. Thanks!
07/01/2014 Alamo 04/28/2014 LAVONIA D. TPA Everything was up to my expectation. I will rent from Alamo and CarRentals.com again where ever I travel and will recommend the service to my friends and contacts. Thank you and keep up the great service.
07/01/2014 Enterprise 06/19/2014 EDWARD K. EWR Great customer service!!!
07/01/2014 Dollar 06/27/2014 DANJUMA D. ONT Great deals! Please, keep it up!
07/01/2014 Firefly 05/12/2014 SARAH P. FLL Great Service