Customer Testimonials

16,967 items found, displaying 701 to 800.[First/Prev] 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11 [Next/Last]
Survey Date Vendor Reservation Date Customer Location Comments
11/30/2013 ACE 11/25/2013 ARACELI G. MSP I was extremely impressed with the staff at Ace. They were very professional and courteous. Since I was from out of town they went out of their way to guide me to the offsite location (from the airport) to return the car. When I arrived they had the shuttle ready and paperwork ready to expedite the rental return. I really appreciated their friendliness and care!
11/28/2013 Enterprise 10/27/2013 WILLIAM S. MCO Great staff at Enterprise Rental in Orlando Airport. They were VERY helpful and friendly.
11/27/2013 Enterprise 09/25/2013 SUSAN T. 1754 Was given a 2014 Nissen Versa. It was a great car, got good gas mileage, and was easy to drive. The location for pickup of the car was easy to reach. The staff was efficient, helpful, and friendly. I will use this location again when I need to rent a car.
11/27/2013 Enterprise 10/29/2013 HAROLD S. PHL Carrentals.com and Enterprise were both fantastic. I use both services every time I rent a vehicle which is about 6 times a year, for 10 days at a time, so I use both services a lot. And, like I said on the survey, they both are excellent. Keep up the great work. Hope everyone at Carrentals.com and Enterpise Phil Airport have a wonderful, wonderful holiday season and thanks for such great service.
11/27/2013 Enterprise 11/05/2013 KATHRYN D. PIT love that CarRentals does not require to prepay... enterprise staff friendly and knowledgeable...all great
11/27/2013 Payless 11/07/2013 DAVID M. LAS CarRentals.com is the BEST. I know that I will always get the lowest price. I will always use CarRentals.com and recommend you to all my family and friends.
11/26/2013 Enterprise 11/20/2013 Michael M. AUS Everything was simple fast and efficient ! I don't know why I ever rented from your competitors in the past! Ill definetly be back! Thanks for being no nonsense professionals.
11/26/2013 Alamo 11/15/2013 REGINA R. FLL I have always had a good experience with CarRentals.com and I'm very pleased with your services in terms of vehicle availability and pricing.
11/25/2013 Payless 11/11/2013 MARK R. LAS Thanks to the prompt response of Car Rentals, the overcharge was corrected so that the original quote was eventually honored.
11/25/2013 Enterprise 11/20/2013 JUANITA F. SAT awesome experience. Will defiantly rent from Enterprise and CarRentals.com again. Great Job!!
11/25/2013 Thrifty 11/21/2013 OLEKSIY P. PD1 Absolutely fantastic and cost effective. Good job, guys.
11/25/2013 Fox 10/21/2013 FRANKIE E. SAN I was very pleased with the email that was sent to me the day before my reservation. It had all the information I needed to make sure I made it from the airport to the rental car location smoothly and conveniently. Thank you very much for that!
11/25/2013 Enterprise 11/21/2013 LISA W. COS Again, as always thoroughly satisfied with all parties involved. Love! love! CarRentals.Com and Enterprise's service, selection and price is unsurpassed.
11/25/2013 Enterprise 11/20/2013 PATRICIA S. OAK I love carrentals, you are the best way to navigate through car rental differences. Thanks
11/25/2013 Hertz 11/14/2013 HUGH L. MSPW23 We are a repeat customer of both CarRentals.com and Hertz in Edina. Great value; we will rent from you again. Thank you for an excellent customer experience.
11/25/2013 Alamo 11/15/2013 PAUL S. MSP The Alamo attendant was extremly friendly when I returned the car. Very pleasant experiance.
11/25/2013 Advantage 11/18/2013 BERNARD R. DEN To whom, The young lady whom assisted me, was professional, welcoming, warm, prompt and was willing to extend support as well guide me towards best routes, mapes, weather condition the day of rental and for the week. She was professional, supportive & caring. Sincerely, Bernie
11/25/2013 Sixt Rent A Car 06/02/2013 JOHN Q. 4598 Professional, hassle free-- smooth & quick. Would definitely rent again from Sixt
11/24/2013 Budget 10/30/2013 THOMAS P. LGW you all consistently have the best selection and pricing. It is especially helpful to be able to cancel and not need a credit card to make the reservation. Thanks!
11/24/2013 ACE 11/04/2013 JANET A. MBJ Staff at Ace/Danjor in Mobay such a delight to work with. I am in Jamaica on business/personal every 6-8 weeks and I have rented from many different companies. Since I found Ace, I would never go anywhere else!! Quick, simple and very professional!
11/23/2013 Fox 11/12/2013 SCOTT E. SEA Awesome service, incredible value. I rent from CarRentals and Fox every other week and will continue to do so. Thank you!!
11/23/2013 Enterprise 11/13/2013 BARBARA A. C416 You absolutely faboulous to deal with. I was more then pleased. Thank you.
11/23/2013 Fox 11/03/2013 BRENDAN H. LAS I had allowed 40 mins for vehicle return procedure but it was amazingly fast and efficient. Less than 5 mins start to finish at 8.00 am (peak time for returns) Outstanding
11/22/2013 Fox 11/16/2013 JOSE S. OAK Amazed of the incredible savings/rates CARRENTALS.COM has to offer. I keep recomendjng them and talking to all how easy, convenient and fast is to get reservations done with the touch of just one click!! Best of all, NO CREDIT CARDS NEEDED at the time of making a reservation. Love CARRENTALS.com ")
11/22/2013 Sixt Rent A Car 11/14/2013 RICHARD W. TPA excellent overall experience - a professional operation which knows how to treat customers
11/22/2013 ACE 11/11/2013 LINDA K. ORD A great company I never used b 4 but will now. I was so happy to have a Prius for only a few dollars more
11/21/2013 Advantage 11/09/2013 GARY B. PHX I read some of the reviews and was a little leery but made the reservation because the price was so good. The line was busy after our flight but the Advantage staff of three people seemed to move fast. The car was a little smaller than we were used to, but loved some of the features and great gas mileage. Dropping off the car went so smooth - no problems at all. A very courteous staff in Phoenix. Would definitely use Advantage again.
11/21/2013 Advantage 10/25/2013 RONALD H. PDX Everything was outstanding. If there was a mark higher, I would give it. Thanks Ronald
11/21/2013 Advantage 10/19/2013 STEVEN T. SAT A no hassle great experience. The staff was very friendly, knowledgeable, and courteous. I would definitely use them again.
11/21/2013 Fox 11/05/2013 DONNA S. PHX I always get the best deals though CarRentals.com.
11/20/2013 Alamo 11/15/2013 RICHARD R. SNA We made a last minute reservation, we couldn't be more pleased with the service and the price. Thank you!
11/20/2013 Enterprise 11/14/2013 JOSE S. OAK As I expected, my experience was one of the best. Although this time was over the top with one of the nicest vehicles I could had expected. Definitely ENTERPRISE keeps a top of the game with great rates and great vehicles as usual!!!!
11/20/2013 Avis 11/11/2013 CARLOS P. YYC Great service carRentals, Thank You
11/19/2013 Enterprise 11/12/2013 KATHLEEN A. DCA Yes. I really have liked renting with CarRentals.com and the coverage that I can buy before renting/ also being able to cancel it if I need to if necessary. O
11/19/2013 Enterprise 10/25/2013 BRANDON R. OGG Over the last year I've been quite impressed with CarRentals.com and continue to use you as my "go-to" source for rental bookings. Keep it up and don't get greedy ; )
11/19/2013 Enterprise 11/16/2013 CALVIN T. SDF I really like how the two companies work together to accomplish one goal, and thats to get customers in a quality vehicle for a guaranteed low price and in class! I will rent from Enterprise thru CarRentals.com Any day! Thanks again guys! MR. B
11/19/2013 Thrifty 11/05/2013 VICTOR J. HNL Because of you guys I was able to get our rental for the lowest price out of ANY site I used. The rate quoted was not the same but it went from $109 to $113 so I'm not complaining. That was still $30 less than any other site could do. I spread the word of carrentals.com to everyone I know. Thanks for saving me $$$!
11/19/2013 Dollar 11/13/2013 CHRIS S. TPA Great Experience overall with a great price. I will rent with Dollar and Carrentals.com again.
11/19/2013 Budget 09/03/2013 GREGORY J. P5A Pleasure doing business, prompt professional service at delivery and return. Would use again and recommend to others.
11/19/2013 Advantage 10/02/2013 HELENA M. TPA Wonderful experience. I was thinking it was too good to be true and was thoroughly surprised. Would rent again in a minute.
11/19/2013 Allcar Rent A Car 11/15/2013 JEFFREY H. 85_230448 We loved the folks at AllCar and will definitely be back.
11/19/2013 Enterprise 11/12/2013 ERIC L. LAX The entire process was extremely smooth and fast at Enterprise. It was almost shocking how quickly I received my car. Reserving on CarRentals.com was an excellent experience as well. I can't think of any problems throughout the entire process. Thanks so much!
11/19/2013 Dollar 11/13/2013 BERNARD Y. LAS thanks CarRentals for always getting the great deals with great rental car companies... :)
11/19/2013 Advantage 11/05/2013 JOHN N. JAX Excellent price and service
11/19/2013 Advantage 11/03/2013 NADINE J. ATL I have used CarRentals.com on many occasions and plan on using it again in the future. Keep up the good work!
11/19/2013 Enterprise 11/15/2013 LEVAUGHN S. BNA The entire process was quick and easy and Enterprise has and will continue to remain my car rental of choice if they keep up this kind of service. Thanks!
11/18/2013 Enterprise 10/08/2013 ROBERT K. KOA The whole process was easy and met my every expectation. CarRentals.com and Enterprise have come through for me again!
11/18/2013 Alamo 11/13/2013 DONGBIN K. OAK It was the best experience with car rental ever!
11/18/2013 Enterprise 08/24/2013 ALAN D. TPA I WOULD USE CARRENTALS.COM EVERY TIME AND ENTERPRISE CAR RENTAL IF I COULD GET THOSE RATES ALL THE TIME. I NEED TO RENT A CAR 2 OR 3 TIMES A YEAR ON A REGULAR BASIS AND I SPEND HOURS TRYING TO FIND THE BEST RATE.
11/18/2013 Dollar 11/13/2013 PATRICIA A. GSP Exceeded expectations in every way. Thank you!!
11/18/2013 Economy Rent a Car 11/06/2013 BELINDA H. HNL Very impressed with staff in the Honolulu office!
11/18/2013 Enterprise 10/21/2013 MICHAEL P. HNL Great, very fair pricing. Spouse able to drive too without an extra fee. Easy access. Office was nice and representative was friendly and knowledgeable.
11/18/2013 Enterprise 10/23/2013 TANYA S. MIA The entire Enterprise staff was outstanding. Professional, courteous, helpful, polite. Excellent.
11/18/2013 Dollar 11/01/2013 KAREN C. DTW Thanks for the easiest and best car rental experience I've had to date. Returning the car was a breeze, too.
11/18/2013 Dollar 10/06/2013 MICHAEL S. KOA Great car rental and GREAT value!!!! We will rent from you again!!
11/18/2013 Firefly 11/11/2013 HEMANTH S. PHX Great value and great service. Why bother to rent from the big guys when Firefly is half the cost for the same car?
11/17/2013 Budget 10/12/2013 JONATHAN N. TPA Our CSR was the best I've ever had! Pls thank him for his fantastic assistance!
11/17/2013 Advantage 10/28/2013 LAVINIA M. MIA Excellent experience -- no problems at all.
11/17/2013 Alamo 09/25/2013 MICHAEL S. SAV While planning my trip I found CarRentals.com provided the greatest value for my car rental dollar. I spread the word by telling my daughter,who I visited on my trip, and she plans to use CarRentals.com in the future.
11/17/2013 Enterprise 10/23/2013 Adib F. MIA Car rentals is an excellent website for affordable rentals. Enterprise is by far the best rental car company out there. The customer is put first and vehicles are always first class and in immaculate condition.
11/17/2013 Midway Car Rental 10/28/2013 DAVID L. LAX Great experience, all the way around. Thanks, Midway.
11/17/2013 Fox 11/10/2013 JOSEPH B. SNA Overall I'm satisfied with the value I got for the money paid and will definitely rent the car from Fox in the future.
11/17/2013 Enterprise 11/14/2013 JOSEPH M. 30F9 Simply an outstanding combination of great price and great service from Enterprise!
11/17/2013 ACE 09/10/2013 JUDY B. FLL My experience with Ace was wonderful. No problems
11/17/2013 Advantage 10/30/2013 LINDA W. AUS No problems and a great rate.
11/16/2013 ACE 11/12/2013 Babak V. MSP I don't normally leave reviews but the ACE experience was the best I've seen for an airport rental service. I was dissapointed that ACE was off airport but their service and staff were absolutely amazing! Really surprised this time with a discount rental !
11/16/2013 Budget 09/24/2013 GAYLE F. P5A Great car! Convenient location to our hotel was greatly appreciated. Agent was upbeat and fun to deal with! Thanks!!!
11/15/2013 Payless 10/31/2013 VENKATESHA A. LAS Your website and online reservation is user friendly. Payless representative was very helpful. Thank you.
11/15/2013 Enterprise 10/17/2013 MARY P. LAX My experience with Enterprise in Los Angeles was fabulous. So easy! So friendly! I have absolutely no complaints! The price was excellent too. Thank you!!!!!!!!
11/15/2013 Advantage 11/01/2013 HALLIE W. SJC Best price i have had on a car rental in a year! Nice, new car, too.
11/15/2013 Advantage 11/11/2013 KATHLEEN M. SAT I was not familiar with the rental company I was offered but it turned out to be just great. Very satisfied, thank you.
11/15/2013 Firefly 09/26/2013 LAVONIA W. LAS You always give great rates. Thank you!
11/15/2013 Hertz 11/12/2013 SHAFEEQA G. HSV When I went to the counter to rent a vehicle I did not have a reservation and the Hertz employees insisted there were no vehicles available at all. I then went online through car rentals.com and came back with a reservation five minutes later. Magically -- Hertz now had cars!
11/14/2013 Advantage 11/03/2013 JOHANN R. SFO Great value at Advantage!
11/14/2013 ACE 10/16/2013 JOHN G. MSP Good value for money.
11/14/2013 Enterprise 09/29/2013 MAURICE A. SRQ Upgrade coupon was honored promptly and in a friendly manner, no hassle. Staff was going out of his way to please us. Great experience. Thank you !
11/14/2013 Enterprise 11/08/2013 CHRISTINE A. 1812 Car rentals saved me a ton of money!!! thanks!
11/14/2013 NU Car Rentals 08/30/2013 DONNA R. MCO this is the first email I received asking for a survey. I will say that I feel Action/Nu Car Rental was EXCELLENT to deal with. It was a very smooth transaction and they were very helpful. The rental price was outstanding!
11/14/2013 Advantage 11/05/2013 SHERIE S. ABQ Great car rental experience with Advantage at ABQ. Wonderful!! Thank you!! I hope to be able to return to New Mexico and do it again someday!
11/14/2013 ACE 09/23/2013 MICHAEL S. SAN This may have been our best car rental experience ever. No hassle check in and before I could hand the check out guy my paperwork, the shuttle driver had walked over to the car and unloaded my bags and took them to the shuttle. Nice.
11/14/2013 ACE 11/07/2013 PHILIP M. BQN Everything was great. Rental price is very affordable.
11/13/2013 Firefly 10/22/2013 NICOLE W. LAS Super easy from the pick up to the drop off- no line to wait on either end....Super service, super price and reliable car!
11/13/2013 Advantage 11/04/2013 ROSE P. MHT I am very satisfied with my experience renting a car with Advantage and the value that I got from Car Rentals.com. I will highly recommend you to others. Thank you! Rose
11/13/2013 Alamo 11/08/2013 OJI A. PDX Alamo is the best. I love their car selection, rates, and customer service. If I can rent from Alamo, they are my preferred rental establish. They 'll be seeing me soon. My experience with Alamo thus far has been with Alamo on Airport way near PDX
11/13/2013 Hertz 08/19/2013 BILL R. ORLN01 Very Good Experience. Great Price. In this stage of our economy, Price and Service is what will bring me back for more business. Thank you, Bill
11/13/2013 Avis 10/28/2013 CANDACE M. BRU Avis was amazing! Thank you for the impeccable customer service!
11/13/2013 Dollar 11/04/2013 DARRELL C. BUF Great website you people have. Very easy to maneuver and buy from. I like when I deal with a company that is forthcoming about what I will be charged for a specific item for a specified period of time. I really enjoyed my first piece of business with CarRental.com and I look forward to utilizing your services again and again. Thanks for keeping rates competitive so people can still get out and enjoy vacation.
11/13/2013 Thrifty 10/29/2013 THOMAS W. BWI I have always had a great experience when using CarRentals...I always recommend to friends and colleagues.
11/13/2013 Enterprise 11/07/2013 DORIT M. YUL So happy to have found such an amazing deal and get an upgrade. Wonderful service. Thank you
11/12/2013 Firefly 11/06/2013 SHERRY H. LAS Car was great, much nicer than I expected for the price we paid. Would definitely rent from you again!
11/12/2013 Budget 09/26/2013 SANDRA C. C4N I appreciate that the whole booking and actual renting was seamless. My reservation was there, car was there, amount was the same, and return was equally easy. I also appreciate the reminder email that CarRentals.com sent. I knew I rented a car but forgot the details. So that helped.
11/12/2013 Midway Car Rental 11/08/2013 PAULA A. BUR Midway Car Rental staff has been great! Very informative and pleasant. I'm planning on renting through your company again.
11/12/2013 Advantage 10/15/2013 LOUANNE L. DEN I have told everyone about my experience, and will rent with you each and every time I travel, thank you.
11/12/2013 Fox 11/04/2013 DAVID B. LAX Great value and service. Fox will be my first choice next time I'm looking for a rental car.
11/11/2013 Enterprise 10/30/2013 TIFFANY W. ONT Everyone that I interacted with from beginning to end were exceptional.
11/11/2013 ACE 11/03/2013 DAVID B. ORD Your website is quick and easy. You keep getting me good rates, I will keep using CarRentals.com !
11/10/2013 Budget 11/05/2013 EARL F. SAT Great experience with CarRentals.com and Budget. Had the best prices on the internet.
11/10/2013 Fox 10/29/2013 GRANT I. SFO I HADN'T EVEN HEARD OF FOX RENTACAR BEFORE,SO I WAS A BIT APPREHENSIVE,BUT THIS WAS A FIRST CLASS EXPERIENCE IN EVERY WAY AND ALL STAFF WERE VERY COMPETENT IN THEIR JOBS AND,ALSO,VERY HELPFUL.I WILL HIGHLY RECOMMEND BOTH CARRENTALS.COM AND FOX RENTACAR IN FUTURE.THANKS TO ALL FOR REDUCING PART OF THE STRESS OF THIS TRIP AND HELPING TO INCREASE MY ENJOYMENT OF IT!!!
11/10/2013 Enterprise 10/22/2013 ANGELA B. BDL Wonderful service from the staff at the Bradley Airport in Hartford, CT. I was impressed by their attention to my needs, attention to my dislikes and my overall complete satisfaction.
11/09/2013 Enterprise 10/30/2013 ROSE K. 32V2 Customer service was awesome, and the rental process was very quick/efficient. The car was great also. I am very pleased. Thank you!