Customer Testimonials

18,022 items found, displaying 701 to 800.[First/Prev] 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11 [Next/Last]
Survey Date Vendor Reservation Date Customer Location Comments
05/23/2014 Dollar 05/11/2014 A LOLA R. JFK I appreciated the quick check-in and check-out plus the free upgrade.
05/23/2014 Enterprise 05/19/2014 ALAN D. 2470 Better price than available directly from Enterprise!
05/23/2014 Enterprise 03/26/2014 KABEL W. LIH The overall process and everything was awesome. The staff had their hands full with an overwhelming wave of renters and still gave everyone the same great services. The Enterprise of Kuaui will always get my business. Thanks to all.
05/23/2014 NU Car Rentals 05/12/2014 HAIM B. LAX If you are looking for a great deal go to CarRentals.com
05/23/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 04/14/2014 JOHN K. DFW We like EZ because of the price and quality of their full size cars
05/22/2014 Enterprise 05/12/2014 LEROY D. 5195 keep doing what you 're doing!
05/22/2014 Alamo 05/06/2014 CHRISTINE W. OGG This is the 3rd time I have rented this year from CarRentals.com. Love the discounts!
05/22/2014 Firefly 05/09/2014 UMUT M. SAT Just thanks, CarRentals.com!
05/22/2014 Enterprise 05/15/2014 CHARLES T. 4152 Excellent excellent customer service!!!
05/22/2014 Enterprise 05/06/2014 KIMBERLY A B. 1014 This was my second time renting from your website and same location-- that's how pleased I was with everything. Will rent again.
05/22/2014 Firefly 04/30/2014 FREDERICO R. FLL I'm a happy customer of CarRentals.com!
05/22/2014 Alamo 04/22/2014 GUILLERMO B. PSP Great travel tool. Will definitely use CarRentals.com again!
05/21/2014 Enterprise 05/06/2014 HANKS F. 4704 Great experience- will use CarRentals.com again for sure and I will let my friends know.
05/21/2014 Sixt Rent A Car 04/28/2014 KIMBERLY E. PHX Fabulous experience! Thank you.
05/21/2014 Alamo 04/10/2014 MARY G. DCA This was SUCH a good deal! Thank you. I will definitely rent through CarRentals.com again. Great car, great value, convenient and consumer-friendly. What more could one ask?!
05/21/2014 ACE 05/09/2014 NICK K. LAS Very satisfied with your whole process. I will be a future customer and will tell my friends.
05/21/2014 Budget 05/16/2014 GUY W. INT Great experience! Great car!
05/21/2014 ACE 02/05/2014 JEFF C. IND Excellent on everything.
05/21/2014 Avis 05/02/2014 KATHY S. S5Q Great experience overall!
05/20/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 04/28/2014 ASHLEY M. LAS Love your site and the deals I always find.
05/20/2014 Thrifty 10/07/2013 PATRICK G. ISP Great experience! Thanks much!
05/19/2014 NU Car Rentals 05/13/2014 ANNIE A. LAX great staff--efficient, courteous and professional
05/19/2014 Thrifty 05/10/2014 KELLY G. YNL Overall it was a pleasant experience. The staff were professional and very courteous!
05/19/2014 Enterprise 04/28/2014 PETER M. LAS The Enterprise rental system and efficiency measures currently in place in LAS were excellent! I rent a lot of cars and this was the most efficient and satisfying process to date. Bravo!
05/19/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 04/03/2014 STEPHANIE T. LAS thank you for the great service. truly was an E-Z experience!!!
05/19/2014 Firefly 05/09/2014 JANEEN V. SAN I use only carrentals.com. It's a great site. Firefly was great and will use them again and again. Thanks!
05/19/2014 Alamo 05/06/2014 GERALD G. TUS Always very happy with car rentals.com Love the fact you don't have to give a credit card at time of reservation!! Very quick checkout and check in at Alamo this trip!!
05/19/2014 Thrifty 05/05/2014 MUHSIN A. RDU Thanks for that great experience
05/19/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 05/12/2014 DIANE H. ATL Return experience was best I've had in ATL airport, and really needed that expediency since I was late for plane. Thank you!
05/19/2014 Alamo 05/06/2014 GERALD P. ATL Staff and services were almost effortless. The employees were professonals friendly helpfull...Atlanta and Fort Myers Airport check in and out was a breeze.
05/19/2014 Airport Van Rental 04/30/2014 DIANA A. LAX Excellent customer satisfaction. I will definitely rent from you again in future. Thanks!
05/19/2014 Firefly 05/02/2014 CRAIG D. LAS CarRentals.com was terrific and saved me money with the car I used. I would recommend and use use CarRentals.com again!!
05/19/2014 Firefly 05/02/2014 Gary S. SAN Great location. Fast pick-up and even faster return. Would definitely rent from Firefly again.
05/19/2014 Avis 05/10/2014 AVERY M. WH8 Excellent!!!!!!
05/19/2014 National 07/24/2013 RANDEE G. IAD Better than expected.
05/19/2014 Dollar 05/16/2014 DAVE B. RSW Great website! I tell anyone looking for a rental car to go to you all first.
05/19/2014 Fox 04/12/2014 LOUISE-MARIE C. RSW I will recommand Fox to family and friends.
05/19/2014 Firefly 05/02/2014 PAUL C. RSW Very very satisfied.
05/19/2014 Dollar 02/16/2014 FREDRICA C. LASC20 I will definitely reserve a car through car rentals.com again. We were very pleased with our car, the service and price.
05/19/2014 Enterprise 05/13/2014 MARTIN R. OAK Enterprise does an absolutely great job. They are so friendly and and very efficient.
05/19/2014 ACE 05/11/2014 CHERYL W. TPA Very easy transaction. Minimal wait for shuttle to and from the hotel.
05/19/2014 Thrifty 05/03/2014 SHENGQIANG T. SLC Great car great value!
05/18/2014 Midway Car Rental 05/06/2014 STEVEN N. LAX I was unfamiliar with Midway and was a little reticent. at their premises in an anonymous block/car parking lot. But the car was fine; clean and in very good condition. I feel I got excellent value for money
05/18/2014 Enterprise 05/08/2014 BRYAN B. 3885 Excellent staff, very helpful all the way around!
05/18/2014 ACE 03/18/2014 ROLANDO R. AUS My family and I were very impressed with the professional staff and with the vehicle. The vehicle exceeded our expectations for comfort, quality and the overall experience was fantastic. I will certainly be open to renting another vehicle with ACE car rentals in the future.
05/18/2014 Thrifty 04/23/2014 RANDOLPH B. TPA Outstanding service 100% satisfied
05/18/2014 Airport Van Rental 05/08/2014 LISA R. LAX Great vehicle, price, and service! Thank you!
05/18/2014 NU Car Rentals 04/25/2014 JULIO S. SJU I was very satisfied and happy.
05/18/2014 Avis 05/14/2014 MICHAEL C. S6C excellent experience and great value. thanks
05/18/2014 Firefly 04/06/2014 SUSAN C. PHX The pick up of the car was the best part of my entire trip!
05/18/2014 Fox 05/12/2014 LELAND F. LAX Easy search & booking
05/17/2014 Alamo 05/14/2014 PEDRO B. APF Absolutely, I was thrilled with car and price. Would rent anytime
05/17/2014 Avis 04/23/2014 DEBORAH J. NWA Thoroughly enjoyable rental and convenient!
05/16/2014 Avis 05/09/2014 DONALD T. YVR I am always happy doing business with you. Thank you
05/16/2014 Budget 04/26/2014 MICHAEL K. DN7 Thank you for the reservation reminder and the ease of making the reservation on your site :-)
05/16/2014 Aco Rent A Car 05/06/2014 NANI B. MIA I am completely satisfied with all the transactions and services that had helped me with getting the transportation I needed. Thank You again ACO Rental A Car and CarRentals.com
05/16/2014 Budget 04/29/2014 P KELLY C. PSP Great overall experience, nice, quick, friendly and easy! Thanks!
05/16/2014 Payless 05/11/2014 TRACEY M. ORD great experience, excellent attention and friendliness by everyone, speedy transfers were really important and you came through with flying colours
05/16/2014 Fox 05/11/2014 ROBYN B. SEA Very easy and pleasant experience! Thank you
05/15/2014 Enterprise 05/06/2014 TAVARES S. 09PW Awesome deal!
05/15/2014 E-Z Rent-A-Car 04/26/2014 ERIC B. MCO Thanks CarRentals.com - even the lady who checked us in was surprised at the rate we got. Will definitely book through you again!
05/15/2014 Enterprise 04/29/2014 GARY L. 0805 CarRentals.com is the best!
05/15/2014 Budget 03/10/2014 EDO K. TLV Great experience. Thank You CarRentals.com!
05/15/2014 Fox 04/27/2014 LEANN C. PHX I have used CarRentals.com twice now and both times have been very satisfied.
05/15/2014 Alamo 05/08/2014 ROBERTO R. OAK I really like CarRentals.com - great value from quality companies.
05/15/2014 Firefly 03/10/2014 MARK H. RSW I couldn't believe the great rate I got!
05/14/2014 Fox 04/21/2014 DONALD L. DEN Wish All My Rental Experiences Were As Good As This Rental Was !
05/14/2014 Avis 04/22/2014 HJAMES M. B7F Great Experience! I absolutely love your website and will always use it to rent vehicles!
05/14/2014 Alamo 04/03/2014 PAUL L. PBI I've used CarRentals.com mobile app a number of times now and have had all excellent experiences. I will definitely use CarRentals.com again.
05/14/2014 Firefly 05/06/2014 PHILLIP R. FLL GREAT SERVICE. KEEP UP THE ATTRACTIVE RATES!
05/14/2014 Enterprise 05/07/2014 PRENTICE D. 32V2 Just a great experience at a great price.
05/14/2014 Thrifty 05/01/2014 JULIE W. CLE I have used this site numerous times and have shared this information and my experiences with friends highly recommending this site to them!
05/14/2014 Enterprise 05/01/2014 SEGIS B. 32K6 Carrentals.com website is great! Glad to know of it!
05/13/2014 Firefly 05/08/2014 WHITNEY M. HNL Totally would rent from firefly and carrentals.com again. I really like being able to book a car with the option to cancel it without paying a fee.
05/13/2014 Enterprise 04/28/2014 SUSAN G. MCO Very impressed with the counter staff and the staff on the lot. I would recommend to friends
05/13/2014 National 04/20/2014 BENNETT R. DEN The whole experience was awesome. I will continue to rent from National!
05/13/2014 Fox 04/28/2014 DONALD W. OAK Great experience! My new Toyota Camry had only 304 miles - still had the "new car" smell!!
05/13/2014 Enterprise 05/01/2014 CORLISS R. SFB Meliah was most helpful in showing me how the GPS works and how I have to shift the brake to even start the car among other instructions and information. She was very patient and kind and courteous. I had never been to the Sanford/Orlando area but felt right at home with her treating me like family in a most professional manner.
05/13/2014 Thrifty 04/28/2014 CHRIS B. LIH Made the rental experience painless and easy and got a great rate! Will rent from again.
05/13/2014 Thrifty 05/06/2014 PAMELA B. TUS Thrifty is my FAVORITE rental option as is CarRentals.com ! thanks
05/13/2014 ACE 03/13/2014 MARY A. DAL I rent cars often for work and pleasure and must say that I had the best experience EVER at ACE. The service was excellent, and the car was spectacular,in tip top shape. Paul Moore, the representative who helped me, has exceptional customer service skills. I will use this company as much as I can in the future, and have already told many friends about my excellent experience with ACE.
05/13/2014 Firefly 03/11/2014 RENEE O. FLL I love this place. Thank you Firefly for being here!!!!
05/13/2014 Thrifty 05/10/2014 CURSEY G. JAX Very good experience! The customer service representative which helped me at the airport was excellent! He made a bad situation with the airlines a much better one with his patience and friendly demeanor! I will rent Thrifty whenever I am in Jacksonville, Florida.
05/13/2014 Thrifty 05/09/2014 DANIEL L S. YVR I always feel like I get a great deal on CarRentals.com.
05/13/2014 Firefly 02/24/2014 GREG K. LAS We recently used Firefly while in Las Vegas, it was our first experience renting a vehicle with Firefly. No problems picking up nor returning the vehicle. The counter staff was friendly, quick and took very little of our time. The vehicle was a Ford Escape ... clean, comfortable and trouble free. I will use Firefly as often as needed from now on. Thank You for fine service.
05/12/2014 Enterprise 03/03/2014 PATRICK K. PHL Honestly the best rental car experience I've ever had. Everyone from the shuttle driver to the agent was incredibly polite. Cudos Philly! Patrick, Minneapolis
05/12/2014 Enterprise 04/17/2014 ARTHUR R. BDL Enterprise was OUTSTANDING. It was the rental agent's first day, so she was still learning some of the finer points. The rental lot had been wiped out by heavy demand, so there wasn't a car matching my reservation (PRIMIUM) available on the lot. I was a little disappointed, so I asked to be taken over to the AVIS rental lot. They immediately agreed, but the manager intervened and asked if I'd mind walking over to the recently returned line to see if any of the cars there might meet my needs. I quickly found the car I was looking for. The car was cleaned and fueled in minutes and brought to the waiting area. Then the manager and the new agent went the extra mile and insisted on paying for the gas. I accepted their gracious offer, and I was on my way. I'm a believer. Great recovery and outstanding service. I'll be back.
05/12/2014 Firefly 02/24/2014 DAVID J. SFO Great Mini-Van! Perfect for 6 people with a lot of luggage!
05/12/2014 Enterprise 04/20/2014 JUAN M. DCA Awesome service. I have used you in the past and will do so in the future.
05/11/2014 Fox 04/04/2014 ISAIAH G. LAS BETTER THAN GREAT, EVERYTHING WAS SUPER ABOUT THIS RENTAL!
05/11/2014 Sixt Rent A Car 09/17/2013 ROGER C. MCO Will definitely use Sixt again. Great value and customer service. Thank you.
05/11/2014 ACE 01/13/2014 DAVID P. JAX We were very impressed with the speed and friendly service of the personnel when we picked up our car. Appreciated the low key approach, not pressuring us to upgrade, buy more, etc. We will definitely be looking at ACE for our next rental.
05/11/2014 Firefly 02/05/2014 MARK P. MCO I always use CarRentals.com. The rates are the best!
05/11/2014 Hertz 04/21/2014 KAREN C. NYCE12 The best part was that CarRentals.com made the cost reasonable.
05/11/2014 Dollar 05/06/2014 KEVIN R. MCO Great experience, as advertised!
05/10/2014 Advantage 04/27/2014 GIANFRANCO B. SAT Prompt service, great complimentary upgrade, quick return, friendly staff. Will repeat purchase in future trips to San Antonio for sure.
05/10/2014 Fox 05/03/2014 MICHAEL B. SAN no problems, great service, great car, I will rent again next week Thank you CarRentals
05/10/2014 Enterprise 03/08/2014 PAM R. SDF We had excellent gas mileage on the Nissan Altima it was beyond our expectations. We loved the car and the ride was smooth and comfortable. The rate we got for $135.00 was fantastic and saved us a lot of money. Thank you Carentals.com!!!
05/10/2014 National 05/02/2014 ERIC U. DFWN02 Great job all around. More than pleased with my reservation and national.
05/10/2014 Enterprise 05/02/2014 DAWN B. 562C Awesome service at Clinton, TN location from start to finish. Will definitely choose this store again.